Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from over 3 years & sold 281 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

85.51% Superb Reviews

Based on 138

Excellent

   

61

Very Good

   

57

Good

   

20

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Neeraj Aishwarya, Karnataka
Hotels were good as informed to me by 68m Holidays, but rest of the services were OK. I have informed multiple times before start of my trip that the Cab should be very neat and clean as i have a 15 months baby, but the Cab wasn't that great. It was Ok. Also, the diver hadn't stopped us at good restaurants for lunch. In my entire trip i had problem for lunch. The driver wasn't that interested to show us places. I agree that we were always late to board the cab because we have a baby, but i didn't felt that the driver bothered it at all. Also, dinner buffet was given to me only for 1 hotel, but after i visited other hotel, i felt dinner can be included even for that for the quotation they charged from me.

Icon_bag Neeraj Aishwarya booked a trip to coorg for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Oct 03, 2017
Review by Anirban Banerjee, Bengaluru, India
driver was very arogant and did bad driving. rash driving. hotels we're good but not very great.

Icon_bag Anirban Banerjee booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 7 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Oct 01, 2017
Review by Dheeraj Jain, Chennai, India
Trip was awesome ....sameera u were very helpful ....pblms wer der bt yu managed t well

Icon_bag Dheeraj Jain booked a trip to Coorg for 2 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Sep 28, 2017
Review by Sandeep Aggarwal, bengaluru
I recently did my vacation booking to ooty & wayanad with 68m Holidays. It was really great experience overall. Sameera not only helped us getting a good hotel but also planned whole itinerary really well. She also kept calling during our vacation to know our whereabouts and if we are facing any issues. Overall a very satisfactory experience. 5 stars to 68m & Sameera :)

Icon_bag Sandeep Aggarwal booked a trip to Ooty, Wayanad for 5 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Sep 22, 2017
Review by Bashabeda , Bangalore
Very Nice & Beautiful Trip we never forget...... Hotels & Service is Very Good mainly Travel Agent SAMEERA is Simly Super, Her Co-ordinating is very Helpful us, Thank U Sameera ji & Travel Triangle for making our Trip memorable All Trip is Soooer Mainly Spree Rupa Elite Hotel in Mysore, & River Rafting in Coorg

Icon_bag Bashabeda booked a trip to Mysore & Coorg for 5 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Sep 12, 2017
Review by Sandeepan Mallick, Bengaluru, India
Travel Agent Samira Khan and Cab driver Vinod, both were helpful. We enjoyed our trip to Ooty. I will recommend 68m to my friends and family for future trip for sure. Best wishes to Samira and Vinod.

Icon_bag Sandeepan Mallick booked a trip to Ooty for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Sep 07, 2017
Review by Vinay Tej, Hyderabad, India
Hotels are very good... liked them very much. Apart from that, we got new driver every day who don't know what is the plan and need to explain them every time. Planning is not proper. Thanks to sameera who was helpful when required. But the person who is managing the things at ooty, he is not at all good. He don't pick up phone when in need. He just ignore. He itself saying their drivers are idiots. Had problems with the driver. They will come very late which ruins all the plans of the day.

Icon_bag Vinay Tej booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Aug 28, 2017
Review by Rizwan MKasim, Chennai
Very Good

Icon_bag Rizwan MKasim booked a trip to Coorg State, Karnataka, India for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Aug 14, 2017
Review by Vimal Maheshwari, Ahmedabad, India
The trip was well organised and all bookings had been done. The driver reached on time and was helpful. Our agent was constantly in touch with us and taking our feedback. I will again book my next trip with same agent. If it fits my budget Nights in ooty were awesome.

Icon_bag Vimal Maheshwari booked a trip to Ooty for 6 days in a group of 3 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Aug 02, 2017
Review by Tony Tejnani, Mumbai
Nice experience booking with 68m holidays and travel triangle.. It was memorable tour to me and my wife. It was all awesome experience. It was a great trip. Thanks azeema and murtaja sir...

Icon_bag Tony Tejnani booked a trip to Singapore for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jul 28, 2017
Review by Subramani Nager, bangalore
Nice experience booking with travel triangle

Icon_bag Subramani Nager booked a trip to Kodagu for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 28, 2017
Review by Dwaipayan Guha, madurai, coimbatore
The trip to Ooty was very good with equally good support from the hotel. however the hotels in Kodaikanal created lot of trouble as they cancelled the booking w/o informing, on reaching late at night. the alternate hotel was very bad comparatively but Sameera from 68m supported us. the best part of the trip was the scenery and specially our driver Paul who was very courteous and helped us through out the trip

Icon_bag Dwaipayan Guha booked a trip to Kodaikanal,Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 28, 2017
Review by Ani Nitkkr, Delhi
Very Good

Icon_bag Ani Nitkkr booked a trip to Karnataka for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 20, 2017
Review by Parth Patel, Ahmedabad, India
Experience from 68M was awesome ... And sameera good handling .. mr.tabrez our car driver was awsome ... And congratulations to tabrazbhai ...for your new baby girl .... And thank you sameera for this excellent trip Best memory was in coorg and ooty's weather. And also best memories with mr. Tabrez...

Icon_bag Parth Patel booked a trip to Ooty,Coorg for 6 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 20, 2017
Review by Swapnil Arakh, buldana, India
samira mam thanks so mucg for making my holiday special. thanks ossom trip.

Icon_bag Swapnil Arakh booked a trip to Ooty for 6 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 15, 2017
Displaying Testimonial 46 - 60 of 138 in total