• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Nainital
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Nainital tour reviews

Nikhita Sawant Nainital Reviews

NS

Mumbai

Trip to Nainital

cab and the driver was very bad cab was not clean at all stinking so badly driver was so dirty, i dont think he even had a bath in those 7 days he never cleaned his car and he has asked us tRead more>>

98.44% Nainital Positive Reviews

Based on 64

Excellent

   

11

Very Good

   

29

Good

   

23

Poor

   

1

Bad

   

0

Similar Nainital Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 64 in total

AM

Amitlonely

Mumbai

Trip to Nainital

6 months ago

Dear Sir, I wanted to take a minute and THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING The tour went smoothly; we enjoyed every moment, thanks to all of you I and on behalf family wanted to express our gratitude tRead more>>

GB

Gauravsharma Bss

Bhopal

Trip to Nainital

6 months ago

Awesome Trip with some of the most wonderful memories. The coordination from travel triangle & virat tourism was commendable. The hotel given to me was RIO GRAND which had decent rooms with aRead more>>

AS

Akul Sahariya

New delhi

Trip to Nainital

6 months ago

I think the 8000 inr trip was not satisfactory. the price for 3 hour safari could have been 5000 for 4 persons. plus we had to wait 45 mins for our safari jeep

KL

Kamna Lakhere

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

6 months ago

Great experience with friendly hospitality...we recommend to our friends and plan next trip with you as soon as possible.... Awesome trip....special thanks to Subhi and Driver Satveer singh ji..

RK

Rkmoorthy

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

7 months ago

Overall the trip was good and arrangement made by Virat Tourism was satisfactory. Unfortunately Jim Corbette Museum was closed for renovation and we believe this will be for an indefinite tRead more>>

AM

Arpit Maheshwari

Ghaziabad

Trip to Nainital

7 months ago

The Nainital Trip was Nice & the hotel given by the virat Tourism was OK but the person attending at the hotel was very nice & friendly.ON the first day I had a problem as the driver of the hoRead more>>

SG

sachin gupta

Jaipur

Trip to Nainital

7 months ago

virat tourism has done great job for us....thank you mr. anil for making a best itenary..... resort in Corbett and hotel in nainital was very nice...accomodation , food ,cab ,hospitality team Read more>>

KA

Kalpeshranpura

Vadodara

Trip to Nainital

7 months ago

I was enjoying trip Nainital with my family.first of all ur driver done a good job. he was guide to me a very honest.and by the way hotel is very near to market. So thanks prabhaji for nice seRead more>>

AR

Aarti Jai Sai Ram

New delhi

Trip to Nainital

7 months ago

Overall is average trip may be its our luck that, from time of pick up from home, the driver was late, we wait for more then 2 hours as our time was 10:00pm and driver came at 12:30pm and drivRead more>>

KT

Ktirumalarao

Kathgodam

Trip to Nainital

7 months ago

Our trip to Nainital & other places was according to the original plan and we enjoyed every movement of our stay in that part of the cuntry. Excellent arrangements including the food and the Read more>>

HS

Hstailor

Surat

Trip to Nainital

8 months ago

Hasslefree and completely reliable. What was quoted , was delivered!! Enjoyed every bit of the package. Everything was well organized.

RU

Rupalkz

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

8 months ago

Great arrangement from Virat Travels - Channel partner of Travel Triangle , As they committed to their words & we had great time at Nainital, Kausani & Corbett .

SE

Samir Enterprise

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

8 months ago

Dear Sir / M'm, I wanted to take a minute and THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING The tour went smoothly; we enjoyed every moment, thanks to all of you I and on behalf of my other members Read more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Thanks for the Valuable Feedback , and we will make sure that next time when you Plan you Next trip with us we will provide you More Better Services with the High Intensity. and your appreciation word will help us to acheive more in the Future. Thanks & Regards Ashish Bisht Holidays Mentor Reservation Team

PS

Prabhakar Satavlekar

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

8 months ago

Trip_id 985668 - Delhi - Nainital - Jim Corbett - Delhi by cab Nainital - Visit to Naukuchiyatal & Horse riding to Himalaya view point Jim Corbett - Jungle Safari

AV

Anish Valiaveetil

Gurgaon

Trip to Nainital

8 months ago

This was the first time I booked through travel triangle. I received various quotes from the tour operators and was able to negotiate a better deal from the operator. Although I did not find aRead more>>

KR

Kumar Raghuvendra

Noida

Trip to Nainital

8 months ago

Hotel was extremely poor except food. Driver was exceptionally good and extremely helping. All in all it was good trip except the hotel. Even the shoes on loose assistance was of no help.

SD

Subhajit Dey Dey

Kolkata

Trip to Nainital

8 months ago

Please decide the hotels on your own rather than accepting suggestion from agents. Ask the agent to provide your choice of hotels Visit Munsyari and Chaukpri

RL

Ritesh Laddha

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

8 months ago

Shoes on Loose done a great job for this trip. My feedback - Cab & driver - 4.5 out of 5 Hotel - 3.5 out of 5 (The hotel was good. However, it was in Bhimtal and in little remote areRead more>>

GB

Gitesh Bansiwal bansiwal

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

9 months ago

I like to visit in Nainital it was good tour for me Horse riding was memorable for me

PU

Puneetkaushik

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

9 months ago

Travel Agent experience was very bad and all facility was good

RS

Ronak Shah

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

9 months ago

overall satisfy with travel triangle ... keep up the good work

GA

Gajananpatil

New delhi

Trip to Nainital

9 months ago

I had got great support from Virat Travels - Channel partner of Travel Triangle , As they committed to their words & we had great time at Nainital. So thanks both Travel company, i will surely prefer you for my next travel plan.

IB

Indu Bhamrah

New delhi

Trip to Nainital

9 months ago

Our overall experience is good with the hotel and travel package.but the cab they have provide us is in very poor condition .driver is also not.having proper location.knowledge. had a.good tiRead more>>

IN

Intel Nikhil

Noida

Trip to Nainital

9 months ago

to be frank , i never expect that i will be so easy. We enjoyed alot. especially the hotel that was a awesome place in nainital. It was out of hotch potch of city and what a view. , right outside of your window. i suggest book 201 , 204 room. The Hotel Mishty Heights , awsome place

VV

VIRAL VORA

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

9 months ago

All arrangements were really great except driver quality. next time Please make sure a proper driver with proper knowledge or entire trip. Overall it was really great experience and unforgettRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 64 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.