• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Europe
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Europe tour reviews

Hanit Grover Europe Reviews

HG

New delhi

Trip to Europe

well organised and no issue with the bookings. could be little in detail with the pick up/ assembly points for each tour. Sidhhant is Available all the time to help.

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,801 ratings

Excellent

   

52

Very Good

   

50

Good

   

21

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Similar Europe Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 127 in total

SS

Sakshi Sharma

India

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

We recently travelled to Spain and the trip was very well planned by Siddhant. Though unfortunately, we faced a difficulty when our bag was stolen in Barcelona, but Siddhant was a constant help Read more>>

PD

Prantik Dam

Italy

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Niraj in particular was very responsive and the arrangements made were excellent. I wish him and Travel Triangle a great future. I was excited to see a foreigner holding my name in a placard at Rome International Airport arrival exit gate

NG

Nishit Goel

Jaipur

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

The trip was very good and so were the arrangements. The option of customizing a tour package is really nice. There was one time when our pick up from airport to hotel got delayed but the rest went well.

AD

Adivyas

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

The trip as planned by Mr Siddhanth at Duniya Safari was a memorable one. Transportation, Inter-city connectivity and distance of major attractions from the Hotels was well taken care of. AlwaysRead more>>

SK

Saurabh Kakkar

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

It was a wonderful and memorable trip for us to Italy. (Naples, Florence, Venice) Whatever Globus holidays(Amit) committed with me before trip, that was actually fulfilled during trip. My sRead more>>

VA

Varun

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

I had booked my trip to Switzerland/Rome/Venice/Amsterdam through DuniyaSafari. DuniyaSafari representative Siddhant closely worked with me in planning tit bits of the trip and the complete pacRead more>>

SM

Sanchit Maheshwari

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Thank You Travel Masterz for making it a wonderful trip. Initially, had thought to take their quotation just for reference and comparison with travel companies like Make My Trip, Yatra, DPaulsRead more>>

LA

Love Ahuja

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Sipping over a cup f coffee a thought came that seemed practically impossible...d zest to visit Switzerland d heaven on earth led me to travel masters...kudos to the team for making My dream coRead more>>

PP

Pravesh Pandey

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Initially I was quite hesitant as I explored TravelMasterz through net, however post my initial conversation with Amit and of course few researches, I was satisfied. The itinerary started wRead more>>

MV

Manik Vaish

New delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Siddhanth.. appreciate your efforts to ease every situation what ever arises. Thank you , u played a big part in making it memorable. Had to stay in Venice becoz of a glitch but that turned to be the best one enjoyed the stay the fullest.

RP

Rema Pillai

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

The trip was well planned. The travel itinerary was detailed and and meticulous . The hotel rooms in Florence, Venice and Milan were good but the Morgana Hotel in Rome was cramped and uncomRead more>>

AA

Aarti

Pune

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

Prasurya from Duniya Safari was a great help. From briefing about the itinerary to last minute guidance, she was always there to help. There were no fake commitment from Duniya Safari, everythinRead more>>

SA

Sabyasachi

Kolkata

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

My wife being an art connoisseur, always wanted to travel to Europe to see the finest works of art made in the world. I thought it would be a great opportunity to visit the picturesque destinatiRead more>>

RA

Rahulxyz

New delhi

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

My trip to Europe was brilliantly planned by Duniya Safari. At first i was pretty skeptical of trying out a new start-up in the travel space, however i still decided to give it a go. An amiableRead more>>

VP

Vaibhav Patre

Delhi

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

Hi Amit & Arpita We would like to thank you for such a great travel experience. Everything was very well planned and comfortable. We couldn't have ask for a better travel planner for our Honeymoon. We will definitely recommend Travel Masterz to our friends & relatives. :)

AM

Aaditya Menon

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

Travel Funda is going to be my travel agency of choice. They did an amazing job of planning our itinerary down to the last detail and the attention to detail is what makes them my agency of choiRead more>>

SG

Siddhartha Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

Siddhanth did everything in his capability to get things sorted out at the very last moment also. I travelled to 4 cities, and all the hotels apart from 1 provided good service.

HL

Harsh Lambzee

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

Dear Siddanth It was a great support from you and gurjeet during the journey right from Bangalore travel to Spain covering seville, Madrid, valencia and Barcelona.Read more>>

TS

Tangerine Savel

Bom

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

The whole experience was very nice from the day we decided to go with the itenary till the day we were back. The hotels were good the whole itenary was excellent the choice of cities and countriRead more>>

TG

Tanuj Garg

Delhi

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

Everything was well planned.... I faced problem in my Paris trip.. didn't got the guide at the effiel tower have to search for him and finally bought my own ticket over the counter there and secRead more>>

PS

Pearl Singh

Delhi

Trip to Europe

4 months ago

Nice arrangements. Bt pick up time frm the hotels were very early.

BD

Barry Dhillon

Madrid

Trip to Europe

5 months ago

Very good service ! Seville and Cordoba Trip was wonderful!Santa Cruz and Toledo tour were also very good.

SK

Saurabh Kasat

Hyderabad

Trip to Europe

5 months ago

Thanks Travel Triangle and Travel Funda for organizing such a wonderful trip. Special mention for Niraj from Travel Funda for making flawless arrangements. I am really impressed with the Travel Read more>>

AD

Anil D'Souza

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

5 months ago

We had an amazing trip in Europe planned by Duniya Safari. Siddhanth was handling our request. He was very approachable with clear communication, no hidden agenda. The best part was that he wasRead more>>

AS

Ajita Swaroop

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

5 months ago

We have returned to Mumbai. Thanks for organizing such a wonderful trip for us. It was well thought of and we hardly faced any troubles. The hotels were really nice and comfortable. The distanceRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 127 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.