• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Nainital
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Nainital tour reviews

Vinukonda Ranganath Nainital Reviews

VR

Hyderabad

Trip to Nainital

Trip Sailor is the best travel agent whom you can rely on. Select your destination and plan the things they will provide you the best deals. My trip to Nainital was memorable. Special thanks to Nikhil who answered all my queries and provided me the best deal.

98.57% Nainital Positive Reviews

Based on 70

Excellent

   

11

Very Good

   

31

Good

   

27

Poor

   

1

Bad

   

0

Similar Nainital Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 70 in total

VS

Vivek Singh

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

11 months ago

It was wonderful trip organized by Virat tourism, all the arrangements in the hotel (Rio Grand) was quite impressive special the dinner part. My kid injoyed lot in the freeze weather.. Overall experience was memorable!!! Sights seeing of Nainital and boating in Nain Lake.

YB

Yogesh Bhujbal

Mumbai

Trip to Nainital

11 months ago

good experience in view of hoteland i kausuni too and food in bhimtal! hotel in kasuni was good and food too was delicious! hotel in bhimtal was very good bt shld have been arranged in nainRead more>>

ML

Mohd Luqman

Aligarh

Trip to Nainital

12 months ago

Apart from initial hiccups in payment, everything was fine . Had been the Hotel at Nainital mall road it would be best. Each day was awesome!!

AF

Abdulla Fatiya

Mumbai

Trip to Nainital

12 months ago

First of all Travel Triangle is not even bother to call even once after trip payments were made and even to know what is happening with their customer. Bookings arrangement by Virat tours waRead more>>

PP

Partho Paul

Kolkata

Trip to Nainital

12 months ago

Our experience is very bad with your service. we can"t recomend any one. Due to miss planning, we loss money and miss a place Kousani..Driver has very poor knowledge about that area. we missed Koushani trip due to your miss planning .

NS

Nikhita Sawant

Mumbai

Trip to Nainital

12 months ago

cab and the driver was very bad cab was not clean at all stinking so badly driver was so dirty, i dont think he even had a bath in those 7 days he never cleaned his car and he has asked us tRead more>>

AM

Amitlonely

Mumbai

Trip to Nainital

12 months ago

Dear Sir, I wanted to take a minute and THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING The tour went smoothly; we enjoyed every moment, thanks to all of you I and on behalf family wanted to express our gratitude tRead more>>

GB

Gauravsharma Bss

Bhopal

Trip to Nainital

12 months ago

Awesome Trip with some of the most wonderful memories. The coordination from travel triangle & virat tourism was commendable. The hotel given to me was RIO GRAND which had decent rooms with aRead more>>

AS

Akul Sahariya

New delhi

Trip to Nainital

12 months ago

I think the 8000 inr trip was not satisfactory. the price for 3 hour safari could have been 5000 for 4 persons. plus we had to wait 45 mins for our safari jeep

KL

Kamna Lakhere

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

12 months ago

Great experience with friendly hospitality...we recommend to our friends and plan next trip with you as soon as possible.... Awesome trip....special thanks to Subhi and Driver Satveer singh ji..

RK

Rkmoorthy

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Overall the trip was good and arrangement made by Virat Tourism was satisfactory. Unfortunately Jim Corbette Museum was closed for renovation and we believe this will be for an indefinite tRead more>>

AM

Arpit Maheshwari

Ghaziabad

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

The Nainital Trip was Nice & the hotel given by the virat Tourism was OK but the person attending at the hotel was very nice & friendly.ON the first day I had a problem as the driver of the hoRead more>>

SG

sachin gupta

Jaipur

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

virat tourism has done great job for us....thank you mr. anil for making a best itenary..... resort in Corbett and hotel in nainital was very nice...accomodation , food ,cab ,hospitality team Read more>>

KA

Kalpeshranpura

Vadodara

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

I was enjoying trip Nainital with my family.first of all ur driver done a good job. he was guide to me a very honest.and by the way hotel is very near to market. So thanks prabhaji for nice seRead more>>

AR

Aarti Jai Sai Ram

New delhi

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Overall is average trip may be its our luck that, from time of pick up from home, the driver was late, we wait for more then 2 hours as our time was 10:00pm and driver came at 12:30pm and drivRead more>>

KT

Ktirumalarao

Kathgodam

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Our trip to Nainital & other places was according to the original plan and we enjoyed every movement of our stay in that part of the cuntry. Excellent arrangements including the food and the Read more>>

HS

Hstailor

Surat

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Hasslefree and completely reliable. What was quoted , was delivered!! Enjoyed every bit of the package. Everything was well organized.

RU

Rupalkz

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Great arrangement from Virat Travels - Channel partner of Travel Triangle , As they committed to their words & we had great time at Nainital, Kausani & Corbett .

PM

Pragnesh Modi

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Dear Sir / M'm, I wanted to take a minute and THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING The tour went smoothly; we enjoyed every moment, thanks to all of you I and on behalf of my other members Read more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Thanks for the Valuable Feedback , and we will make sure that next time when you Plan you Next trip with us we will provide you More Better Services with the High Intensity. and your appreciation word will help us to acheive more in the Future. Thanks & Regards Ashish Bisht Holidays Mentor Reservation Team

PS

Prabhakar Satavlekar

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Trip_id 985668 - Delhi - Nainital - Jim Corbett - Delhi by cab Nainital - Visit to Naukuchiyatal & Horse riding to Himalaya view point Jim Corbett - Jungle Safari

AV

Anish Valiaveetil

Gurgaon

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

This was the first time I booked through travel triangle. I received various quotes from the tour operators and was able to negotiate a better deal from the operator. Although I did not find aRead more>>

KR

Kumar Raghuvendra

Noida

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Hotel was extremely poor except food. Driver was exceptionally good and extremely helping. All in all it was good trip except the hotel. Even the shoes on loose assistance was of no help.

SD

Subhajit Dey Dey

Kolkata

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Please decide the hotels on your own rather than accepting suggestion from agents. Ask the agent to provide your choice of hotels Visit Munsyari and Chaukpri

RL

Ritesh Laddha

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

Shoes on Loose done a great job for this trip. My feedback - Cab & driver - 4.5 out of 5 Hotel - 3.5 out of 5 (The hotel was good. However, it was in Bhimtal and in little remote areRead more>>

GB

Gitesh Bansiwal bansiwal

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

about 1 year ago

I like to visit in Nainital it was good tour for me Horse riding was memorable for me

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 70 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.