• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Rajasthan
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Rajasthan tour reviews

Karthikpme Rajasthan Reviews

KA

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

Chauffeur Sumit and Manjeet guided us well was a nice trip... Visit to Taj Mahal,Lotus Temple,Akshardham Temple

97.15% Rajasthan Positive Reviews

Based on 246

Excellent

   

65

Very Good

   

112

Good

   

62

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Similar Rajasthan Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 246 in total

NL

Nitesh Shivhare Lnct

Gwalior

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

Udaipur hotel royal pratap niwas experience was worst... Chandra inn (jodhpur) was excellent. Candle light dinner at jhoomer lake view.

NK

Nazampreet Kaur

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

Ganesham Tours had arranged everything so well. Trip was really good to pockets i.e in budget. Hotel they booked was really good and cab service was also awesome. Driver was very patient. I aRead more>>

AS

Ashishojha

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

Excellent trip....all the facilities were awesome i.e. hotels, cab and driver and sight seeing. Good job guys keep it up. The best thing was Mount Abu trip.....a place must visit once and also the hotel where i stayed (Hotel Udaigarh) was awesome.

GG

Girish Govardhan

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

I really enjoyed your service throughout the trip. Thank you Anand for the perfect trip plan. I found your trip planning activity was very good. Rajasthan sightseeing was awesome and memorable for me. Jaisalmer to Udaipur traveling was little stressful but cab service was awesome. Thank you.

DB

Delroy Bosco

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

The trip was very well organized by the travel agent (Vipin). The cabs provided to us was also well maintained. Absolutely no issues with the car. The driver was well informed and versed abouRead more>>

Indian Destination Travel agent

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

VM

Vicky Mnnit

Noida

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

on the first day at the time of checkout my hotel says that they have not received payment for the same. we called all the numbers we had of carlo travels and no response. Finally we called TRead more>>

VV

Vipin Verma

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

It was a good experience and we enjoyed the trip thoroughly. I booked the package from Book Mi Hotel at reasonable price and did not faced any difficulty during my trip. My only suggestion toRead more>>

De-listed agent Travel agent

Thank You Sir

AK

akhil kaloo

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Will think twice before booking again from Travel triangle as there is zero involvement by Travel triangle representative assigned to us. For my case even there was no response from the TL ofRead more>>

MH

Mr. Hemant

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

We enjoyed alot, overall trip experience was good. Very nice to book from travel triangle, Ms Neha our trip advisor always support us in terms of process and payment terms. Our agent Mr. JaykRead more>>

AM

Aseem Mahajan

Ghaziabad

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Brilliant service by Neha from Travel Triangle and Lokesh from Travel friend. My father in law and mother in law had a remarkable , hassle free and extremely memorable trip The hotel - The FeRead more>>

PR

Prabhudutt

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

It was a well organised trip and Rajat ji made it a custom made trip for us. We would certainly recommend him and Anand ji to all our friends.Neha was also very helpful.thank you all for making this trip memorable to us.

TOUREPEDIA Travel agent

Thank you Prabhu Dutt Sir for your kind words. We tried our best to make your trip special. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your trip. Hopefully, you will travel again with us soon. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

RV

Rahul Viswanath

Cochin

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Well worth the money .I would recommend Ganesham tours for Rajastan packages. Thank you Saurabh and team.

VI

Vijaysnimbalkar

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

All Hotels provided by you were great. (Taj Vilas at Agra, Nahargarh Haveli at Jaipur, Ratan Vilas at Jodhpur & Mahedra Prakash at Udaipur). Complementary breakfasts provided by Taj Vilas & RRead more>>

Travel Friend Travel agent

Dear Mr. Vijay, Good Day!!!! We would like to express our sincere gratitude to thank you for reviewing our services and sharing your wonderful experience. Your kind words are very encouraging for us to sustain the quality of our services and improve the areas where we lack due to uncertain reasons. We thank you for allowing us to serve you and look forward to serving you again in future for your travel needs. Best Regards Lokesh Kaushik On behalf of entire team.

SG

Sushmita Gaur

Hyderabad

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

It was a fantastic experience we had and enjoyed to the best possible. Thanks to Rohit for booking perfect flight tickets and shekhawat for nice hotels provided in Udaipur and mount Abu. Although the cab driver was a litlle lazy some times but we managed and drift him as per us:)

TOUREPEDIA Travel agent

Thankyou Sushmita Ji for your Review. We try our best to ensure you a great experience. It feels nice when you get what you expect. Hopefully, you will travel again with us in future. - Anand Singh Shekhawat, Founder - Tourepedia

NS

Niraj Shroff

Kolkata

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

To start with Thanks for Travel Triangle and getting me through Starzone Tourepedia Ventures Pvt Ltd. I had booked this trip for my inlaws and was on the edge as to how would this go. But fulRead more>>

TOUREPEDIA Travel agent

Thank you Niraj Ji for your overwhelming response. Your cooperation made it an exceptional trip. Informed and Intelligent customers like you always have wonderful trips. It was a really good experience in planning and organizing trip for you. Hopefully, we will plan more trips for you in future. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

MS

Manish Sharma

Gurugram

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Very supportive agent and good services given by him , Travel Triangle also support throughout the trip . The agent Mr. Lokesh Kaushik as well Travel Traingle Trip Advisor Mr. Mradul. TiwariRead more>>

NV

Natraj Viswanath

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

I visited the golden triangle (Delhi - Agra - Jaipur) over 7 days with my wife, the travel agent - Deejohn Holidays accommodated all my request (including arranging tickets for the Taj Night Read more>>

PB

Prativa Bhutia

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

At the beginning I was little hesitant. When I contacted Travel Trangle i was also apprehensive and wished that I should not be duped. After the trip, I apprehension was proved wrong. Our Read more>>

AS

Ajay Sharma

Dehradun

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Overall experience was good.indeed it was really a memorable trip. But the planning of the check in hotels by agents at Jaipur & Jaiselmer was really bad. Have waited at lobby in chilly winters with kids as check in time told to us on arrival was noon

KG

kirti garkhedkar

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

We had awesone and memorable trip.nice organisation by agent,

UD

Urmila Dinde

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

I wish you had informed me the surface travel distance from Udaipur to Jaisalmer. I would have given another option. Please in future inform clearly about the surface travel distance so thaRead more>>

Ganesham Tours & Travels India Pvt. Ltd. Travel agent

Hello Madam, first of all we really sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thanks for writing your valuable feedback, we have taken note of your feedback & we will not to use the service of that driver in future for any guest. We wish to serve you again in future with the best of our services.

SB

Srushti Bhide

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

The car and the driver provided in Delhi was not good. The driver had no information about visiting hours of monuments.

SH

Sharuradiology

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

As promised by travel agent can was not with us for full day in Jaipur. It was only for 8hours ... We were left with no option other than auto to come back to hotel... Travel agent would have informed it before booking that in the city cab will be with us for only 8hours..

Travel Friend Travel agent

Dear Mr. Sharath, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about hotel/driver and our services and would like to tell you that your feedback is our encouragement to improve our services in many ways. Also, we urge you to share which day you had been given vehicle service for 8 hours only as we have paid our driver for 12 hours. Look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards Lokesh Kaushik

NP

Nikhil Pai

Jaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Great services as promised. Driver & car were above expectations

NH

Nidish Haridas

Bombay

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

It was overall a good trip. Some ups and downs. Couple of hotels were not up the mark. Rest everything went smoothly. Suggest all travellers to double check all the reviews about the hotels you are staying before booking the trip. Overall we enjoyed our trip to Rajasthan.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 246 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.