• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Dubai tour reviews

Banita Das Das Dubai Reviews

BD

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

Travel Agent had arranged the trip very well. Thank you so much for making our trip memorable .

98.14% Dubai Positive Reviews

Based on 376

Excellent

   

155

Very Good

   

154

Good

   

60

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

3

Similar Dubai Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 376 in total

SK

Shrutika Kothapally

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

A very good experience with bhramanti tourism. Very well organised . And friendly people . Thanks for a great trip! :D

MG

Mayank Goel

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

excellent services by ankur. best trip ever. will plan my each and every trip from a1 tours. best memory is stay in Atlantis hotel

A1 Tours Travel agent

Thanks for your feedback. We will be happy to serve you in your future needs as well.

PC

Pankaj Chauhan

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Everything worked out pretty good!! I was a bit skeptical in the beginning but now I can trust Dream Travels for my travel plans in the future.. one thing though.. it wud be great if an internatiRead more>>

TY

Tapan Yadav

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Excellent work done by travel triangle for my trip to Dubai.

MA

Mayurssharma

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

My dubai tour for 5 People was very pathetic following was the issues. My tour with all the itinerary was for 22 nd feb to 26th Feb. Later I had extended my tour by one day to visit sharja cityRead more>>

JP

Jayant Puri

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Amazing trip. All perfectly managed by TT. Pankaj Patra from I Needtrips is the one to be praised. Amazing job in management planning and cordination. Thanks Pankaj Alll good

TP

Tejas Panchal

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

The Overall Trip Itenirary was planned well, apart from the few inconveniences faced on the hotel bookings alterations which was not booked 5 days prior to the trip , kept changing on the availabilities constantly . The service could have been better ..

DA

Damughedia

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

1. car drivers weren't punctual. we waited for them hour to 45 mins on 3 out of 4 days. 2. Dhow cruise was a joke. it kept going in circles in same place . food was also ok. ATV and dessert safari

SN

Sonam Narula

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

The first experience of booking a holiday package with Birdcube Travel was really amazing. Trip to Abu Dhabi and Ferrari World only because of our guide Mr Vishal.

MB

Mohit Bansal

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Always stay in a Hotel in Bur Dubai. There are no Indian restaurants in Deira Dubai. Our Travel agent didn't know or didn't inform this thing to us. Deira Dubai and Bur Dubai are connected by a DRead more>>

AS

Ashish Sejwal

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

This was a trip that exceeded our expectations beyond imagination Thanks to Travel triangle & our travel agency Wings N Nest travels ! Every detail was enhanced by the awesome travel planning doRead more>>

MS

Mamatha Srinivas

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Its been a while now, it was a good well planned trip to dubai. I was basically sceptical about making Online payment to some unknown travel agent , but it was safe and i got the best service and package. thanx Neo.

VS

Vinay Singh

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

The dubai trip was well organized by booking squad, special thanks to Shanika for all the efforts. Atlantis, ferrari world, dune bashing

Booking Squad Travel agent

Thanks for appreciation sir, we understand you might find some miss-coordination from our vendors side, we apologize and keep that in mind for the next time. Thanks

AM

Abhishek Mathur

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Overall it was a very planned trip. Right from pick up till drop. Dhow cruise was the only let down from the dubai operator Lama tours. By far it was the desert safari experience & the trip to tRead more>>

PS

Parush Sarna

Amritsar

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Gud Gud experience in my life enjoy the tour......

BH

Bhrampura

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Memorable trip Found our lost wallet in Dubai. Honest cab drivers. Corruption free country.

PO

Poonamsaket

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

My tour was awesome. Enjoyed a lot. Specially the service of Mr. vignesh, he supported me a lot. And the agent from royal Arabian tours are also very cooperative.

AV

AMIT VAISH

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

amazing trip without any problem excellent service by view holiday The Best memories only collected with services provided by travel agent. so every moment we enjoyed and gather lifetime memories.....

PR

Pragyagoel

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Kudos to Annu our travel agent who helped us out both in India and during the trip in Dubai. Locations were good, there were some easily ignored issues (due to SIC and type of bookings) regardingRead more>>

PG

Prateek Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Well organised, please do not recommend lost chambers and aquaventure to couples as it is for kids. Overall trip was good. Desert safari and snow park were awesome.

AN

Aniket Nilawar

Pune

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

The dubai tourism fee , i had to give ...this need to be told me before the trip it was written in terms and condition but normally we dont read all the things so the things which require money sRead more>>

OS

Ozapa Sv

Ahmedabad

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Really salute to timely services for all booking.. Thanks to travel triangle and favorite holiday Ahmedabad Desert safari.. the most memorable experience in life... wish to visit again

IA

Ishan Agarwal

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Overall a brilliant trip. Very well organised. Special thanks to Mr. Adnan. Drivers can be more professional and punctual.

PA

Paramita

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Excellent experience traveling with Travel Triangle and Dream Holidays. Pros: Everything was arranged as per our preference. Hotel and activities were good. Cons: Bit follow-up was needed on pRead more>>

AB

Ankita Bhardwaj

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 months ago

Full credit goes to Raaj Bedi, he has well organized the trip and was fully supportive. Every thing was properly planned. The best part was that Raaj was in constant touch with us while our stay in Dubai. Excellent work done by Travel Triangle along with Raaj. Will surely recommend others as well.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 376 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.