• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kashmir
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Kashmir tour reviews

Mohit Gupta Kashmir Reviews

MG

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

Great service provided by the Simran & her company. Thank you Alburaq Tours.

94.07% Kashmir Positive Reviews

Based on 354

Excellent

   

92

Very Good

   

173

Good

   

68

Poor

   

14

Bad

   

7

Similar Kashmir Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 354 in total

AY

Alok Kumar Yaduvanshi

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

I would like thank Heena Lone , She planned our honeymoon trip very fantastically. She informed all necessary precautions to adopt while trip. Since in Kashmir at some places we required to do Read more>>

PR

Pushpanjali Rai

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Have recently booked a trip for Kashimir(6days 5nights) from Overseas Holidays for 3 Families through Travel Triangle.We've experienced exceptional service from Mr.Junaid and his team. They alwRead more>>

PR

Priya Rajpal

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Mr.imran and mr.qasib done a great job. really impressed with the wonderful itinerary gulmarg

NA

Narayanclu

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

The travel agent responded promptly. But the trip advisory needs better understanding of client needs. The snow fall at Gulmarg.

VI

Vipulthakkar

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Indeed it was all gud trip gud experience Gulmarg visit was best.

JK

Jaswinder Kumar

Pathankot

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

all was good as per plan. Snow fall in gulmarg/Pahalgham

HM

Harshit Manaktala

Chandigarh

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

We had an awesome time in Kashmir! While I was booking and chatting with Mouzim from Classic holidays, he told me "Sir, I will make sure you have a memorable time there!". It is easy to say sucRead more>>

SM

Sri Santhosha Rama Pavan Kumar Modukuri

Hyderabad

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

5/5 ratings to Alburaq Travels. Thanks to Simran my agent and Ashiq Ahmad bhaii my driver/guide for my entire trip. These two people were special without whom it would not be possible to compleRead more>>

KV

Karan Vithlani

Ahmedabad

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Over all experience was good. But such shoppers, guides were quite iritating us by offering such services like motor bike rides or photo or kind of. Just request let tourists enjoy by their owRead more>>

SN

siddharth Nagar

Surat

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

we are very satisfied with our trip to kashmir, travel agents are doing a fantastic job. specially insha mam cared for us out of the box. she was always available for knowing where are we, whatRead more>>

RN

Rohit Nagpal

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

This was an amazing trip planned by Overseas Holidays.Everything was perfect and well planned. I give full rating for this lovely experience.

TA

Tasneem Ahmed

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

wonderful arrangements for our Kashmir Trip starting from srinagar airport .I would like to mention three names here,Mr.anil verma of travel triangle,Mr.Mouzin Baba of classsic holidays KashmiRead more>>

BH

Bhiremath

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

All the arrangements were made as promised, despite of few last moment changes our coordinator from Sareer travels Ensha was very helpful to do that for us and customised the package quickly. Overall good experience. Will visit kashmir again for sure.

AS

AVINASH SINGH

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

great exp. very friendly driver Lucky and great support from milli group. had absolutely no problems.

KJ

Kailash Jorule

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

2 months ago

Thanks a lot to miss Heena n Mr Abid and Milli group. They took all the care to make our trip to Kashmir comfortable n memorable one. Miss Heena was there for all help all the time n our guide Read more>>

RS

Rajesh SP

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

2 months ago

True Paradise on Earth... Kashmir a dream destination came true...Except the houseboat stay (as the food was very compromising), every other arrangement made by Overseas was good... Overall a safe and happy trip..

SA

Sachujindal

Srinagar

Trip to Kashmir

2 months ago

Driver and your service are so nice and discipline. I am appreciate to your services

SD

Saloni Deswal

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

2 months ago

Just one issue..Candle light dinner haven't arranged properly..sharing in house boat.

Sareer Travels Travel agent

As per the conversation, Sorry for the inconvenience.It was due to miscommunication regarding the exclusive houseboat. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

PA

Paggarz

Ludhiana

Trip to Kashmir

2 months ago

Great trip; nice people and guides (Imraan and Raees).

EB

Edwin Bright

Srinagar

Trip to Kashmir

2 months ago

A trip to Kashmir was a much needed break which we friends needed. It all started at Travel Triangle, and finally ended up with Milli Group of Travels. Thnx to Ms. Heena, we were provided with Read more>>

NA

Naziasiddiqui

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

2 months ago

- good coordination throughout the trip - experienced cab service - knowledgeable people who provide proper suggestions for query related to travel, shopping, bargain and trip scheduling. - nice package with affordable price

AJ

amber jain

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

2 months ago

It was fantastic experience we had their, we have got everything that we expected in, it was my first Excellent booking trip till date, and that can only happen because of the trave agencyRead more>>

VS

Verma Sanjay

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

3 months ago

Worst experience with hotel Royal Arabia. Poor room service Awesome Travel guide Goway trip.

QE

qas eem

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

3 months ago

It was a wonderful stay in Kashmeer. Travel agent was very supportive. Team overseas is very cooperative . The cab drivers were driver cm guides , they told us all the details about the place we visited. That made the whole experience wonderful.

MR

Mrinalksinha

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

3 months ago

We R thankful to sareer travel as they gave us the best tour package. We had a grt time throuout the journey. Stay in all places was also superb with lovely food. As i was travelling with my kiRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 354 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.