• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Australia Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

15

Very Good

   

14

Good

   

6

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 35 in total

Deepak Kumar

New delhi

Trip to Australia

3 days ago

I could customize my trip and also everything was as per plan and hassle free. i have only one suggestion- Please aware customer about the Visa deadlines when you yourself bear the cost. It Read more>>

Nitin Saxena

Bengaluru

Trip to Australia

4 days ago

I would like to thanks Travel Triangle and Memorable Vacations especially Krishna and Ashish for planning such a wonderful Australia trip. Almost everything was perfect ad as per our expectations. I would definitely recommend them.

AT

Ak Tg

Mumbai

Trip to Australia

14 days ago

Travel relation(Gayatri) was truly an Australian specialist which was evident from the extremely organised itinerary.Also the execution of itinerary was commendable.The choice of hotels,flighRead more>>

AG

Abhilash Gupta

Bengaluru

Trip to Australia

29 days ago

Our honeymoon trip to Australia with HolidayShop & Arbind Ojha was a delightful experience. Of course I was skeptical in the start about working with an agent in a different city, but the pacRead more>>

AD

anurag dubey

New delhi

Trip to Australia

about 1 month ago

The entire trip was well supported. No major issues faced during the entire journey. Everything was as per the schedule and bookings. Of course, the best part was the Gold coast beaches.

ES

Ena Sehgal

Delhi

Trip to Australia

about 1 month ago

All the arrangements made by Fly endless were superb. Everything was told to us before we left for the trip and it was very systematic and was executed without any glitch. We did not have aRead more>>

AR

Arpitadutta

New delhi

Trip to Australia

about 1 month ago

My trip went very very smoothly starting from IGI New Delhi to Australia and back. The credit totally goes to the professionalism showed by the Australian guys. Thier services and thier punctRead more>>

PB

Parth Biswas

Gurugram

Trip to Australia

2 months ago

Both Shagun & Raachi did a fantastic job in getting us best possible service at all 4 places at a reasonable (as per expectation) price.

SH

Shwetagupta

New delhi

Trip to Australia

2 months ago

Trip planned as per our convenience. All the things are bang on except few things in which they can improve apart from that everything is perfect . Specially SHULABH (one of the travel agentRead more>>

PA

Priya Agrawal

Ghaziabad

Trip to Australia

3 months ago

Would like to highly recommend Travel Triangle and Travel Relations for any of your future tours

PR

Pranshugupta

Delhi

Trip to Australia

3 months ago

thanks to travel triangle that I found Travel Relation. I travelled to new zealand-australia-singapore. The services are excellent. Hats off to Indu Jugran who takes the pain and go beyond toRead more>>

VI

Vimal

Bangalore

Trip to Australia

3 months ago

Trip to Australia went as planned. It was well planned and could customize as per my requirements. All hotels, food, sightseeing timings and other details were as per planned and shared. So Read more>>

AV

Amit Vaid

Gurgaon

Trip to Australia

3 months ago

The trip was awesome with everything planned and booked with no hassels. Support from tripguru team was beyond words and they were very helpful answering my queries and guiding me. Thnaks tripguru team.

DJ

Dinaker Janakiraman

Mumbai

Trip to Australia

4 months ago

Got a very good package for Australia at a reasonable price. I was extremely satisfied with travel triangle

VI

Vibha.Bagaria

Mumbai

Trip to Australia

4 months ago

Babu is a very committed agent. He provides very good value for money for the customers and help them achieve there travel goals! Sea World in Gold Cosst Surfers Paradise Beach

RV

Rajaraman V

Trivandrum

Trip to Australia

6 months ago

Very well organised tour to Australia by Wanderbird. Entire tour itinerary was covered as promised and as per schedule. Great Job

RG

Raju Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Australia

6 months ago

I might accidentally approached to Travel triangle and been provided 3 travel Agent by them for my Australia Tour Plan. I opt for Travel Relations Holidays which after initials If's and But fRead more>>

KS

Kapil Dev Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Australia

8 months ago

Trustworthy guys.... Real Value for your money. I would like to Recommend and refer. Everything.

PA

Parminderthukral

New delhi

Trip to Australia

9 months ago

Well palnned Trip Except the Hotel arrangement at Gold Coast where one Room was Given at 6 floor and Other at 22nd and the view outside 6th was Boring and Hotel authorities refused to shift atRead more>>

VJ

Vinmed Je

Chennai

Trip to Australia

9 months ago

Raunak with Wanderbird is very detailed and thorough in his preparations for the trip and reservations. He kept in touch with us constantly and we were also able to communicate with him duringRead more>>

PU

Puneetdixitbpcl

India

Trip to Australia

11 months ago

Australia happened to our memorable trip. 15 days....of refreshing and Scenic beauty. It all started 2 month back when I was searching for few group tours to Australia, but destiny hasRead more>>

PJ

Purnima Jyoji

Sector 126

Trip to Australia

11 months ago

Overall a good trip arranged with smallest of the issue taken care of.Would love to book another trip with Travel Triangle.Keep up the good work

DA

Dr anandhk

Bengaluru

Trip to Australia

11 months ago

Visiting rottnest island and pinnacle tour in Perth

AN

Abhinav Nigam

New delhi

Trip to Australia

12 months ago

I had an amazing experience with Travel Triangle and with my booking agent - Shri Gaurisuta Travel Management Services Pvt Ltd. Both of them very very accommodating and responsive to my requirRead more>>

HA

Harleenamay

Kolkata

Trip to Australia

about 1 year ago

The before trip experience wasn't satisfactory but when we reached the destination everything was according to itinerary & on time.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 35 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.