• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Bali Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

269

Very Good

   

204

Good

   

61

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 538 in total

VS

Vyom Shekhar

Chennai

Trip to Bali

about 20 hours ago

genuine people, went out of their way to ensure a smooth holiday, special thanks to ridhima for always being available and extremely helpful.

SC

Soumyasree Chakraborty

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

about 20 hours ago

The arrangements were very good and we had a completely hassle free and enjoyable experience.

PA

Parachempharma

Delhi

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Excellent Services.. Everything was as per the plan. The drivers were very cooperative and the services were very appreciable. Keep the good work Going.. The whole trip was a memorable one

Ravi Kiran

Visakhapatnam

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

We have enjoyed our trip to Bali. Hotels are awesome and people are very friendly. It's a traveller friendly place with a lot of options to chill out and have fun.

PR

Prasant

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Awesome experience ,Hotel and local travel was very good But Air Asia flight is cheap and they don't have blanket on board that cause cold inside the plane. Luggage limit is 7kg per person and eRead more>>

AA

Amit Apnapan

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

All was fantastic.. Place and hotel were awesome All was fantastic

RK

R. THILLAI SHAKTHI KUMAR

Chennai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Ours trip to Bali was really awesome and thanks to gold travels who booked everything as we wanted. We booked customized 11 days package with our choice of activities and hotels, Dhruv was the agRead more>>

SU

Shreaya Uttam

New delhi

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Thank you for the memorable trip. Every tour and activity was well planned and worth remembering except 2 disappointments. First thing was the Indian dinner at the jibaran bay. We were very excitRead more>>

RE

Reshmakotian

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

Had a great time in Bali.. both the hotels booked were very nice.. only thing was that one chauffeur was not provided for all the days. All 5 days we got different chauffeurs which was sad. Apart from that had an awesome time ..

Khushboo

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

Thanks a lot TT and dOrganisers for making my honeymoon the most wonderful vacation. The sunset dinner cruise

PS

Purshotham Sk

Indian express building

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

The trip was memorable and hotels were good. About pacto(Bali travel agents) The guide whom we got from pacto was a pathetic guy. He was useless.for the entire 7 days he was with us with out Read more>>

Nikhil Jha

Delhi

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

Excellent Arrangement. Thanks Team for making such a memorable vacation.

PP

Prakash Parnami

Dubai - united arab emirates

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

First experience with online travel trails and it was awesome. arrange very good package for me for my honeymoon in my budget

NA

Nasir Ali

New delhi

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

We had a very good and memorable trip thanks to travel triangle.

VM

Vinit Mangal

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

very bad experience the very first day we reached. we were waiting for the cab to arrive on the airport but no one came to receiver us and all our excitement to land on Bali just faded off. No oneRead more>>

PM

pinak Mhatre

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

It was very nice trip arranged by Galaxy Travels. Although it was just a 4N/5D trip , itenary was planned nicely. We had taken Rama Beach Resort and Legian Kriyamaha villa. Both hotels were very gRead more>>

Simrandeep Bindra

New delhi

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

It was a great experience. I was a bit worried about booking the trip online, but it was a hassle free trip for us. Abhinav from the Galaxy Travel group was of great help and very supportive of evRead more>>

AP

arjun porwal

New delhi

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

It was awesome, great and Anshul was in contact everythime. though i didn't face any issues but he used to be in touch to keep things good. choice of hotels, places to visit. chosen by him.. it was awesome

NT

Neha Tuhi

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

Had an amazing experience with Online Travels. Everything was up to the mark, be it hotel, hospitality, communication with agents, tour to various places, activities. Online Travels offer you thRead more>>

KG

Kevin Gadhiya

Vadodara

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

it was one of the best trip i have ever had. Thanks to mohitji(shooes on loose) and travel triangle for such a beautiful and well managed services. I am looking forward to another trip with you guys. thanks for hosting us. stay at villa was awesome.

PS

Payel Saha

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

Seema,our agent had done a wonderful job.All the arrangements was done properly as mentioned in our tour itinerary.Our tour guide Potu was just perfect.He briefed us the history of Bali,shared allRead more>>

RG

RAGHAV GUPTA

Gurugram

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

We got the very reasonable quote from Happy Holidays when searching for our first international trip on Travel Triangle. Special thanks to Ms. Taruna, She was very cooperative from day one and wasRead more>>

VK

Vineet Khandelwal

New delhi

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

It's very fantastic trip.. Memorable.. N Gud service. All r managed properly by loose n shoe..

NM

Nandi Manav

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

6 days ago

Very well organised ...! Ur travel trip gave me the best ... thanks to Arun Singh ...! He was so helpful ..!

PR

Prathameshkul

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

6 days ago

Very well organised trip. Travel triangle and exotic tourism helped us in getting a very relaxing and refreshing holiday by organising the trip in perfect manner. Thanks.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 538 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.