• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Bali Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.46% Bali Positive Reviews

Based on 747 ratings

Excellent

   

361

Very Good

   

289

Good

   

93

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 747 in total

PA

Pankaj Asudani

New delhi

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

It was an awesome trip. Great experiences and the best guide ever. The trip was very enjoyable and better than i had expected it to be. We enjoyed a kintamani tour and loved adventurous watersports much. Thanks a lot to Ms. Jaya for making such a great trip.

SN

senthil n

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

I have had very great trip to bali arranged by shoes on loose. My Experience with shoes on loose was very good.Shoes on loose team coordination was very good from the day one.They have made a tripRead more>>

CD

Cs Divyapoojari

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

It was vry gud traveling with travel Troogle especially jaya helped a lot in terms of addressing all query nd even great help from Amit Travel Triangle

NS

Neha Soni

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

it was a well planned and well managed trip. as it was my honeymoon trip it was very romantic also. thanks tour hunts in coordination with red apple i would like to especially thank our cab driveRead more>>

CS

Chothani Sagar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

I TRAVELED WITH TRAVEL TOOGLE, SEEMA'S HAD ALWAYS BEEN THERE TO REPLY ANY QUERY AND TO SHORT IT OUT. IT WAS REALLY A NICE TRIP. AND THE VILLA WAS WAY TO GOOD.

CS

CA Anand Singhee

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

Good scheduled with quality itinerary. Had a good time. Delighted to book Gold travel services. orchid Spa service was excellent.

PR

Pratikbhujbal

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

Bali honeymoon trip was very well organized and planned by Babush and Amazing Bali tours. Mr. Kadek (driver / guide) was a very humble, cooperative and caring person. I experienced pathetic servicRead more>>

DR

Drpreetimathrani

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

We appreciate and thank Travel Triangle and Youngistan Travels for the excellent trip organized for our holiday to Bali and that too at such a short notice! We are extremely grateful to YoungistaRead more>>

NI

Nitish

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

Very well organised and planned. Thanks to Taruna and Happy Holidays :)

SU

Suruchibhasin

Delhi

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

It was a very nice experience with travel triangle and goin my way. This trip will be remembered. All the facilities and services provided were just amazing! Best experience:)

VR

Varun Reddy

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

6 days ago

I had very nice experience in traveling with travel triangle I would definitely recommend My stay in inie villa was awesome it was good and the Sunday dinner was awesome

SB

Sourav Bagaria

New delhi

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

My Experience with Travel Triangle was good, I got the right platform wherein I was able to select from various holiday package the right one for me. It was a very systematic approach of 5 differeRead more>>

RS

Ravi Shankar

Raipur

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

It was pleasure journey which I spent in bali all along with my family. The tour package was excellent without any hurdle . Thanks to madam Zoya, who coordinated with me during the tour. Thanks toRead more>>

SS

Sunny Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

Trip to Bali, very nicely arranged by Shoes on loose. Very good service provided, everything was explained in details. Special thanks to Ms. Bhawana who was available over a call right from the boRead more>>

HN

Harsha Namburu

Tamil nadu

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

First trip with Fliptrip...as there was no any communication from TT apart from the beginning. Not satisfied with schedule which was set by the Fliptrip. I have organised on my own apart from theRead more>>

AM

Anoop Muralidharan

Kochi

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

Have to say got more than we expected except the candle light dinner!!

KM

kiran m

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

anurag has been very patient in planning out the trip.. it was amazing experience , the hotel staff was awesome ,hospitality at its best. and my guide wayan was An amazing person , I got to see alRead more>>

GS

Gurprit Sethi

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

We were not asked about complimentary meals at queens India..they had arranged veg meal for us, whereas we would have preferred non veg meal. Atleast confirmation should have been taken from us about meal. It was well planned and arranged.

CM

Chetana Manjunath

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

Nice arrangements, very things was planned properly. we didn't find any problem. Thank you for making our trip memorable. Definitely can go for this, Everything well went. Nice rooms, nice places.

AB

Amit Bhatkar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

Amazing Holiday!!!!! Thanks Travel Triangle and ALS Destination for managing my request in such a short time.

MT

Manju Tambralli

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

10 days ago

It was my first trip with shoes on loose.. Overall it was good experience... All arrangements was as per plan...

GV

Gandhe Vaibhav

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

10 days ago

Good Service overall by Dreamfly & Travel Triangle, though there were some communication gap..but good overall service. Also good service offered by the local Bali tour company (counterpart of Dreamfly)

RS

Rahul Sawhney

New delhi

Trip to Bali

10 days ago

Trip is overall good but the candle night dinner as promised was not there and as promised, hotel room is not decorated for honeymoon special. Overall is good Please visit Sky Garden(kuta) on Saturday it has best crowd of bali. Must go place

VM

vijay murugesan

Chennai

Trip to Bali

10 days ago

good everything was awesome about the trip. we wish to continue many more trips with travel triangle

SN

Sidhesh Nalawade

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

11 days ago

Very well planned & organized trip!!! Kudos to Amazing Bali and Babush for organizing a perfect honeymoon trip. Also worth mentioning our Driver/Chauffeur Mr "Yomall" just amazing.... I justRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 747 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.