• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Bali Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.58% Bali Positive Reviews

Based on 957 ratings

Excellent

   

489

Very Good

   

355

Good

   

109

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 957 in total

NA

Narendra

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

We have visited bali on a 4 N 5 D stay booked in a package deal through Hungry tripper starting from 09th Nov 17. I had only 3 days in hand when we have finally decided to visit this spectacular Read more>>

PB

Pratik Baindur

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

All things went well for my trip. Two things I annoyed me, first the most famous temple Ulun danu temple was not included in my itinerary, which is generally included for all Bali travelers. That Read more>>

SAGAR PATIL

Software Developer

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

The arrangement done by Dream Fly Travels And Tour Private Limited was good all the stays were good.. Would recommend this to others also

SM

Sumana Manjunath

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

I must say we had a memorable trip. Bhawna from holidays 2 cherish was indeed an excellent agent. We initially requested for a different package. We changed our destination, dates , hotels everythRead more>>

VM

vihar mamania

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

I had booked my honeymoon trip with Perfect O Holiday, I loved the Professional approach from Babush. The itinerary provided a lot of clarity as to what would happen on which day and the plan got Read more>>

RM

RAVI MANDALIYA

Ahmedabad

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Excellent "...we appreciated this tour very very much; it was varied, well organized, all perfect! ...our guide was really excellent in all fields, very passionate and concerned. Top performance!"

CF

Cordy Fernandes fernandes

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

we loved the entire trip and had an awesome time. Our driver Yasa was excellent and very knowledgeable. The hotels and breakfast was very nice. I would love to give the travel agency a better ratiRead more>>

KS

Komal Sawnani

Ahmedabad

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

The trip was organised very well, everything was fine only THe last two days at the widyas villa wasn't Upto the mark It might not be by the mistake of youngistan travels But the villa wasn't Read more>>

MA

Mohammad Aamir

Delhi

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

Trip was fantastic, great job done by Kapil and team. Thank You

Satish Kumar

Chennai

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

It was well organised trip except for the last day of the itinerary. The guide at bali took good care and was very supportive. The trip was worth for the money. My return flight from bali was bookRead more>>

BT

Bharathkumar Thuyamani

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

We had travelled to Bali at a time when there was heightened tension about Mt agung's eruption.Nevertheless the arrangements for travel,sightseeing and stay was done quite well.The agency also aRead more>>

P.

prashanth .

Chennai

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

I had the best trip to Bali, Indonesia for 6 days, 5 nights. Excellent coordination by the agent Taruna, she was very friendly, patient and helpful in planning the itinerary. Right from Airport piRead more>>

CP

Chaitanya Pydimarri

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

Trip to Indonesia (6 days, 5 nights) was my first international trip. It was great experience to visit blue and calm shores, tropical forests. Cruise trip to Lembongan Island, Ayung river rafting Read more>>

MB

Monalisa Barik

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

It was a wonderful trip to Bali which was well arranged. Travel Triangle provides a good platform to negotiate with multiple agents at same time, compare different quotes and select the best deal.Read more>>

Arjit Sood

Product Development Associate

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

The trip was good. The itenary was changed without any information.

SG

S Grover

Delhi

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

We had a great stay in Bali, our villa at seminiyak ‘Kunti Villas’ was really amazing. The villa staff was polite and super friendly. We recommend Travel Triangle and Mr. Anurag from D’ Organisers-thank you for making our trip super easy peasy and comfortable

PR

Pramodmallya

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

The trip was good but the experience with ALS was not that great. The problem begins the moment the first partial payment is done post which they stop responding much. After that it is up to you tRead more>>

Anup Dhoke

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

6 days ago

Had a wonderful Bali tour. All thanks to Pooja for planning our trip and making all the arrangements. Special thanks to our Drivers Edy and Jero who were very friendly and made us feel very comforRead more>>

HP

Hanumant Pokharkar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

6 days ago

Very well organized trip.. Best momvemet villa stay and the ulandhanu, ulwatu temple... And trip was well organized as per plan... Very good place... Life time experience.. Travel triangle very best place to get very good price according ur bujjet..

PK

Pranit Kadam

Kalyan

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

Had a best honeymoon trip to bali.. Everything was well planned..The agent Mohit Bawa was in constant touch and responded every now and then..The driver was on time everyday and very professional.Read more>>

SS

sharath saurabh

Saidapet

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

Had a great experience taking the service if flip trip holidays for my honeymoon to Bali and Singapore. The approach and the services provided was awesome and well organised. Mohit Bawa the POC foRead more>>

Mansi Verma

Delhi

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

Everything went smooth. Travel triangle was very cooperative. Only thing which bothered me was Rama hotel. Sometimes there was an issue with AC and sometimes with wifi.

AG

Akhil George

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

Water activities (jet ski,boat ride and paragliding) got over in 10 minutes.Started at 11:30 am and 11:40 am(local time).

Abhishek Dwivedi

Management Student

Lucknow

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

The flight from lko to Singapore was preponed by an hour but nothing was informed to us . Had we not reached before time taking additional grace time would have missed the flight. Same goes for the one from Singapore to Lucknow

AP

Anuraag Panchal

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

9 days ago

We went to Bali for 6d/7n. Whole trip was perfectly planned according to our requirements. We stayed in ubud and sanur, 3 days at each place and enjoyed every bit of that from the culture in ubud Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 957 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.