• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Cambodia Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Cambodia Positive Reviews

Based on 37 ratings

Excellent

   

21

Very Good

   

9

Good

   

7

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 37 in total

AZ

Anķiť Zeus

Delhi

Trip to Cambodia

2 days ago

Its my first overseas trip and its great well organized no doubt. The combination of ane and parveen is good thanks Travel triangle team for amazing experience

NI

Niranjan Iyer

Chennai

Trip to Cambodia

3 months ago

Thanks to my guide Are Khelong (Sarath) and travel company S Viet and Travel Triangle for making this a great trip. I would call this place a heavan on earth. With rich culture and histRead more>>

TR

thilak ravi

Chennai

Trip to Cambodia

3 months ago

We had a good time in cambodia.. guides are good and need to explore more in seim reap

AP

Amitava Poddar

Kolkata

Trip to Cambodia

5 months ago

It was a well conducted tour. However, some modifications could make it better - my suggestions are; firstly, three nights at Siem Reap would have enabled us to visit the other temple sites; secondly, 24 hours is enough to see Phnom Penh. Had it been done this way, we would not wasted half a day.

AC

Anand Chidambaram

Chennai

Trip to Cambodia

6 months ago

service s were good.It will be good to identify more options for vegetarian. visit to temples and Mekong delta

SO

Soni Oswal

Mumbai

Trip to Cambodia

6 months ago

Lvp travel helped us to have an amazing trip through Vietnam and Cambodia both . It was absolutely hazzle free all through the trip we got a good guide and the cab driver . The best part was wRead more>>

SA

Sansom

India

Trip to Cambodia

7 months ago

Our vacation for Vietnam and Combodia through Vitenam Galaxie was very good. Mr Wall , the owner of the agency provided excellent service and took personal care of us. His arrangments were fRead more>>

SP

spmehla

Delhi

Trip to Cambodia

8 months ago

Overall the tour was well organised except :- 1. Vegetarian meals which we asked for on flights was not catered for and the airlines were not informed by you while booking tickets. Four of usRead more>>

PK

Prateek Kuchhal

Delhi

Trip to Cambodia

8 months ago

good experience with travel triangle for my Cambodia trip , best part is you are connected with local travel agent on whatsapp initially faced hick ups but later on all end on good note , Angkor wat and lara croft temple must place to visit.

AN

Anupriyakumar

Kolkata

Trip to Cambodia

8 months ago

Our experience has been great from the start of booking the trip and actually taking the trip too.. Getting tidbits of Cambodian history from our guide Mr Pisay.. it tied together the trip for us..

PT

perumallu tangella

Kakinada

Trip to Cambodia

10 months ago

its very good.We have enjoyed every bit of this historical tour.The travel guides are very hospitable and cardial angkar wat

NP

Navin Patel

Vadodara

Trip to Cambodia

10 months ago

Info China charming tour agent Anna have arranged excellent tour for Vietnam and Cambodia. I recommend Anna for Indochina tours.She had managed fine itineraries for both Vietnam and Cambodia. Halong bay cruise and Angkor vat is to be remembered for ever Navin

RA

Ramiaswamy

Bengaluru

Trip to Cambodia

11 months ago

The trip was organised well by Travel Triangle along with Indo China Charming Travels, whose agent Mrs. Anna was in constant touch with me, guiding me throughout trip. She was really supportivRead more>>

PA

Parulrsheth

Mumbai

Trip to Cambodia

11 months ago

Our tour operators did not inform us about carrying passport size photos for "on arrival" visa purpose both at Vietnam and Cambodia. We had to shell out $8 in all as penalty. The hotel rooms iRead more>>

BA

Balagopalakrishna

Hyderabad

Trip to Cambodia

11 months ago

Thanks to Mr. Wall, we could visit the pride of Cambodia viz., Angkor wat temples. Mr. Viet, our travel guide was very friendly and accompanied us to these temples, explaining in detail. AfterRead more>>

KK

Karishma kanoo

Delhi

Trip to Cambodia

11 months ago

It was a good experience. The locations of the hotels could have been better in vietnam and combodia. Halong bay

AK

Arvind Machhindranath Khusape

Mumbai

Trip to Cambodia

12 months ago

We had planned on visiting Angkor Wat and decided to extend our trip to Vietnam. This was our fist trip with Travel Triangle and we had some concerns since we had no prior experience. We bookeRead more>>

DP

deepak pradhan

Kolkata

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

the package to Vietnam and Cambodia was very well organised. We were looked after well by the local agent Vigoti Travels of Hanoi. I recommend this travel agent to others who wish to travel to this part of the sub-continent. Well done keep it up ans thank you Mr Mike.

BM

binoy mohan

Bangalore

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

our vacation was completely customised by our agent Anna of Indochina charming travels. Brilliant work and co-ordination by her throughout the planning and travel phase. we had absolutely no dRead more>>

JB

Jyotsna Bk

Mumbai (chinchpokli)

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

We tried Travel Triangle based on good reviews we'd found online. We didn't regret our decision. Right from the trip planning to the booking process, everything was easy, clear and tailored toRead more>>

KI

Kishorekanjee

Kolkata

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

Mr wall of Vietnam Galaxy Tours had organised our extremely well. Trip to Halong Bay

BH

Bharathi

Bengaluru

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

We had an excellent time thanks to Travel Triangle.Everything was taken care of by the local agent who was very helpful and courteous.we will use your services again.

MR

Madhur raina

Bengaluru

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

Thanks for providing us with multiple options of vendors to choose from. The entire trip was very well planned by Anna. From the very beginning to the end of the trip, Anna was continuously inRead more>>

OM

Omkarmarketing

Chennai

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

Had a great trip. Travel agent (vigoti)was very understanding and excellent

PB

Prasanna Bableshwar

Bangalore

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

it was just an amazing trip. it kept on getting better and better as the days went by. the kind of service we experienced was out of the world. as with every trip there we minor problems with Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 37 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.