• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Char Dham Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

91.18% Char Dham Positive Reviews

Based on 34 ratings

Excellent

   

9

Very Good

   

13

Good

   

9

Poor

   

1

Bad

   

2

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 34 in total

NS

Nilesh Shirke

Vadodara

Trip to Char Dham

27 days ago

All over its very nice tour and we'll organised tour Badrinath and Kedarnath was best

CH

Charithra

Bangalore

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

Travel ride is the best choice. Mohit ji arranged things just the way he promised. Will plan for more trips through Travel ride Visited every place given in the itinerary.. very well planned and will definitely recommend Travel ride to all those sending your parents as you can be tension free

SS

Shrinath Shankar

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE OPERATOR. First off, This trip was a gift to my parents. The experience with the tour operator was very good when I was still contemplating and comparing quotes fromRead more>>

BM

Bmmamoria

Delhi

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

Awesome trip ...... nice & well arrengement done by travel ride will go again travel ride ,thanks you so much

BH

Bhoojalsurvey

Indore

Trip to Char Dham

2 months ago

Overall tour was good Hotel at Mosuree was excellent

AP

Ashutosh Patodia

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

2 months ago

Thanks Traveltriangle (Mr. Hem Chandra) and Amazing Uttarakhand(Tarun and Sonali) for arranging trip for me and my family of Chardham yatra. My overall experience was good. Hotels were very gRead more>>

YG

Yogesh Gupta

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

2 months ago

Hotel at Srinagar and badrinath not good. At Srinagar you provided non ac room in a deluxe package . chopta is an important destination and should always be included in itinerary. Option shouRead more>>

SA

Sasgwd

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Char Dham

2 months ago

Mr Mohit, Travel Ride had co ordinated, executed and supported us for the Chardham trip in an exemplary manner. It was as if he was travelling with us through out our trip. He never gave an Read more>>

MN

Mnvyas

Gujarat

Trip to Char Dham

2 months ago

Verry verry god job for amazing Uttarakhand travel agency all jurny

PR

Prem

Haridwar/delhi

Trip to Char Dham

4 months ago

Excellent Chardham Yatra. Specially management by Mr. Tarun and his team member was excellent. Mr. Harish (Driver) was also a well experienced specially in hilly area . Hotel arrangement was Read more>>

GS

Garlapati Saikrishna

Hyderabad

Trip to Char Dham

4 months ago

Thanks, Travel Triangle and Tarun. Tarun you did an amazing job through out my trip to Badrinath, even if I changed my plan in last minute you managed it very well. I don't know Hindi and I Read more>>

SS

Subhabrata Sardar

Delhi

Trip to Char Dham

5 months ago

The Chardham Yatra tour well organised by Mr Tarun from Amazing Uttarakhand,and also I thanks to Mr HemaChandra from Travel Triangle.Tarun our trip coordinator was very help ful. The tour wasRead more>>

MK

Madhu Kumar Kumar

Hyderabad

Trip to Char Dham

5 months ago

A/C Tempo Traveler provided to us ( 10 members) seats are very congested and couldn't relax. There is no provision to keep Water bottles and No charger point for mobiles.

AT

Atulyouga

Mumbai

Trip to Char Dham

5 months ago

Except for Hotel Shikhar Nature Resort, all other hotels were very good. The driver was excellent. We need to get clarified what are extra charges per kilometer if we need to travel out our iRead more>>

ST

Sachin Tripat

Delhi

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

Well arranged tour by Mr. Tarun from Amazing Uttarakhand and always supportive till the Tour end. Will also Thanks Mr. Hem Chandra from Travel Triangle. Will surely suggest others too about tRead more>>

PA

Prakriti Agrawal

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

A mixed experience throughout the journey. I would rate this trip as average.As mentioned in the itinerary, all the hotels were deluxe but it was not so. Ganga Resort in Govind ghat,Phata andRead more>>

AD

Adityakiran

Nagpur

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

All the arrangements were well made just for hotels ambiance the hotel in Barkot service was some what poor and the rooms also other than that all the hotels and arrangements were well made aRead more>>

SS

Shashank Sistla

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

I had booked Amazing Uttarakhand Travels through Travel Triangle...everything was well managed...cab, food, hotels...whole trip was hasslefree...Tarun, our trip coordinator was very helpful. Read more>>

CP

Chetana Purna

Hyderabad

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

Thanks for your support. Especially hem in travel triangle and Ayushi in Mahadev tours and travels. It was nice trip indeed. I appreciate your team efforts on this. They really coordinated weRead more>>

AG

Archanagaud Gaud

Thane

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

Hi, I was very much satisfied by the arrangement made by Mohit Singh of travel ride for Char Dham yatra. I was worried about my in-laws as both have walking problems.Thanks mohit all went wRead more>>

AG

Amar Gandhi

Dehradun

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

I booked Char dham trip for my parents and every moment i regret it booking thru Amazing Uttarakhand. They cheated us. First Driver sent was very very rude, infact at one point he deboarded Read more>>

SG

Shaileshkumar Madhubhai Gedia

Ahmedabad

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

Thank you Travel Triangle and Amazing Uttrakhand and like thanks to tarunji and sonaliji which are followup timely adn properly. overall trip was very good. our chardham trip was very memorable. hotel gauri at tilwada are goods hotel, and our chardham trip was very memorable.

R.

Rupa .

Bengaluru

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

Thank you Travel Triangle & Thanks Hem for being so responsive - before and during our Chardham Travel. Kudos to your professionalism. Keep up the good work. But also, please make sure yRead more>>

UP

Umesh Panchal Panchal

Vadodara

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

IT A GOOD JOURNEY OF CHHARDHAM THROUGH TRAVEL TRIANGLE

NP

Nandlal Patidar

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

6 months ago

I booked my chardham package through Travel Triangle and got Travel Ride Agent for Chardham so everything was awesome and perfect ...nice and well arrangements done by Mohit..will recommend to our natives also.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 34 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.