• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Char Dham Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

85.71% Char Dham Positive Reviews

Based on 21 ratings

Excellent

   

4

Very Good

   

8

Good

   

6

Poor

   

1

Bad

   

2

Displaying all 21 Testimonial

AT

Atulyouga

Mumbai

Trip to Char Dham

8 days ago

Except for Hotel Shikhar Nature Resort, all other hotels were very good. The driver was excellent. We need to get clarified what are extra charges per kilometer if we need to travel out our iRead more>>

ST

Sachin Tripat

Delhi

Trip to Char Dham

19 days ago

Well arranged tour by Mr. Tarun from Amazing Uttarakhand and always supportive till the Tour end. Will also Thanks Mr. Hem Chandra from Travel Triangle. Will surely suggest others too about tRead more>>

PA

Prakriti Agrawal

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

24 days ago

A mixed experience throughout the journey. I would rate this trip as average.As mentioned in the itinerary, all the hotels were deluxe but it was not so. Ganga Resort in Govind ghat,Phata andRead more>>

AD

Adityakiran

Nagpur

Trip to Char Dham

26 days ago

All the arrangements were well made just for hotels ambiance the hotel in Barkot service was some what poor and the rooms also other than that all the hotels and arrangements were well made aRead more>>

SS

Shashank Sistla

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

I had booked Amazing Uttarakhand Travels through Travel Triangle...everything was well managed...cab, food, hotels...whole trip was hasslefree...Tarun, our trip coordinator was very helpful. Read more>>

CP

Chetana Purna

Hyderabad

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

Thanks for your support. Especially hem in travel triangle and Ayushi in Mahadev tours and travels. It was nice trip indeed. I appreciate your team efforts on this. They really coordinated weRead more>>

AG

Archanagaud Gaud

Thane

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

Hi, I was very much satisfied by the arrangement made by Mohit Singh of travel ride for Char Dham yatra. I was worried about my in-laws as both have walking problems.Thanks mohit all went wRead more>>

AG

Amar Gandhi

Dehradun

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

I booked Char dham trip for my parents and every moment i regret it booking thru Amazing Uttarakhand. They cheated us. First Driver sent was very very rude, infact at one point he deboarded Read more>>

SG

Shaileshkumar Madhubhai Gedia

Ahmedabad

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

Thank you Travel Triangle and Amazing Uttrakhand and like thanks to tarunji and sonaliji which are followup timely adn properly. overall trip was very good. our chardham trip was very memorable. hotel gauri at tilwada are goods hotel, and our chardham trip was very memorable.

R.

Rupa .

Bengaluru

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

Thank you Travel Triangle & Thanks Hem for being so responsive - before and during our Chardham Travel. Kudos to your professionalism. Keep up the good work. But also, please make sure yRead more>>

UP

Umesh Panchal Panchal

Vadodara

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

IT A GOOD JOURNEY OF CHHARDHAM THROUGH TRAVEL TRIANGLE

NP

Nandlal Patidar

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

I booked my chardham package through Travel Triangle and got Travel Ride Agent for Chardham so everything was awesome and perfect ...nice and well arrangements done by Mohit..will recommend to our natives also.

KS

Kanika Singh

Delhi

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

We faced problem related to helicopter booking initially but later on the tour operator managed to get tickets. Ganga Resort near badrinath was excellent, will wonderful hospitality. However,Read more>>

GS

Gopalkrishna Satpathy

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 month ago

A mixed experience through out the journey. The agent changed almost all the hotels of the voucher except at Srinagar,but hotels at Haridwar,Syanachatti,Badrinath and Srinagar are good. The hRead more>>

VB

Vinay Bharathish

Bengaluru

Trip to Char Dham

8 months ago

The trip was organized very well. Great support from Mr Mohit who was always in contact throughout the trip. I suggest amazing uttarkhand to my friends and family .

RO

Rohanarts

Dehradun

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 year ago

We booked our trip with World Tour Organizer, its was a budgeted trip, with places Haridwar, Kedarnath, Badrinath, Rishikesh, Deharadun. The hole trip was beautiful, expect for some hiccups wiRead more>>

YK

Yogesh Kandoi

Delhi

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 year ago

Very Bad Experience. Driver, Hotels and Food did not match to the expectation set by the travel agent. Utter confusion on the day of start of trip. We were promised Tempo Traveller from Delhi Read more>>

AS

Abhijeet Singh

Dehradun

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 year ago

It was an amazing trip and would like to specially mention Mr. Ashutosh from CareMyTrip who helped a lot in arranging an alternate heli service when our helicopter service for Kedarnath Ji gotRead more>>

JM

Jay Mathur

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 year ago

You quote 10 night stay but your agent ABD HOLIDAYS book hotel welcome at PIPALKOTI for30\05\16 insted of 29 & 30\06\16 your agent told on teliphone to make arrangement of hotel for 29/5\16 uRead more>>

SD

shivaraj devappa

New delhi

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 year ago

Char Dham yatra in Deva Bhumi really wonderful. your service was very good thanks a lot. God Bless You.

NV

N V Ananda Vardhana

Delhi

Trip to Char Dham

about 1 year ago

The response from Travel Triangle is very good. But the Travel Agency doesn't appear to be professional. The hotel at kedarnath and at Haridwar are not that much good. At haridwar, the hotel Read more>>

Displaying all 21 Testimonial

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.