• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.86% Dubai Positive Reviews

Based on 616 ratings

Excellent

   

290

Very Good

   

231

Good

   

88

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

3

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 616 in total

GS

Gaurav Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

just concluded my trip booked with you to Dubai and wanted to convey many thanks for managing it flawlessly. Communicating accurate details of the itinerary and then coordinating the trip to peRead more>>

AA

Anshul Agrawal

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

Hi Samir, I wanted to thank you for taking care of our Dubai trip. Coming out of so many glitches while planning my trip, you made sure we are at ease with your polite nature. You understooRead more>>

GS

Geetanjali Shinh

Kapurthala town

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

Everything is satisfactory hotel salmon not At all good deny from breakfast it’s paid in package. Atmosphere is very bad that hotel isn’t for family stay. Avoid Dear area Best memories is explanation in coach by ALi. Beach and burj kahalifa.

PP

Pankaj Pise

Nagpur

Trip to Dubai

2 days ago

It was a great experience The travel agent in India Vignesh and Rekha both were really helpful The travel partner over in dubai were really prompt and helpful Overall the trip was great The cruiRead more>>

SA

Siraj Akhter

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

2 days ago

“ You have done a great job to design my itinerary. Everything was organised so well though the coordinator in Dubai was little un-organised and did some goof ups but you managed the things weRead more>>

KH

Kalpana Hegde

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

3 days ago

Our overall trip was good except few things. WI FI at the hotel, check in check out times were uninformed. Which put us in difficulty. Guidance from travel agent was not proper in some incidencesRead more>>

RL

Rajiv Lakhotia

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

3 days ago

Returned a couple of days back from the memorable and amazing trip to DUBAI. The overall feel was excellent and really wish to thank you for the wonderful support that you have extended at all tRead more>>

SA

Simarpreet Aneja

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

4 days ago

Very well arranged trip by Bhramanti tourism. Didn't faced any issue with the coordination. Sohail from dubai was in touch with me thru whatsapp, which was great. Only issue I faced was the cityRead more>>

AP

Aniket Pujari

Bombay

Trip to Dubai

4 days ago

Very well arranged. Good support from executives. Please clear all the minor details of pick up and drop. Everything else was just perfectly arranged. Thank you.

MM

Mamatha M

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

5 days ago

Had a great trip .... Arrangements were gud .... Commutation was nicely arranged and made carefree .... Thanx Fatima for great co ordination .... Shoib, Akbar uncle, Ahmed uncle ... Many to pen down

ML

MK Look

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

6 days ago

Travel agent follow up and support is very good. In future when i plan to my trip i also use this travel services thanks too. Desert safari with BBQ dinner

NW

nachiket waikar

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

7 days ago

The services in place were excellent. My mother enjoyed every moment of it . Be it hotel, Drivers , Cars , scheduling, guidance, flight booking everything was perfect Adnan is brilliant as an agent My mother has asked to thank Dream holidays for making her Dubai trip memorable

RO

Rohitharyani

Dandpada

Trip to Dubai

7 days ago

Hi it was a good trip wth trip me holiday and Raaj co ordinated well wth me , but only at the time of desert safari the other 3rd party agent i.e ranya tours ( Dubai ) wasnt at Al customer centrRead more>>

SU

Superstarservices

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

7 days ago

Cab Drivers and Ground Handlers kanoo travel, left there passengers in an unknown country, they dont have courtesy to even call or inform us about the next day planning, For Airport they have senRead more>>

AB

Ankur Budhiraja

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

7 days ago

Dubai trip Novembver 2017 Dear Readers I would highly recommend to all the tour services of Bhramanti travels, who are an authorised agent of Travel Triangle. They gave the best possible comforRead more>>

AS

Aman Sadh

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

7 days ago

This is my first trip with Travel triangle At first I was little confused but after receiving quotations and package details from different travel companies it was quite easy to get the best. MyRead more>>

Mansi Bargujar

Key Account Manager

Noida

Trip to Dubai

8 days ago

We booked honeymoon package for 2 destinations (Singapore & Bali) which were all designed & prepared by A1 team & Ankur. They provided me the best quotes which nobody was offering anywhere on thiRead more>>

AG

Abhishek Goyal Goyal

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

8 days ago

THANK YOU SUVENDU and A1Team, . Firstly, I am truly thankful for the EXCELLENT arrangements A1 Tour made for us,thank you team. It was truly a wonderful experience. All the activities were bang oRead more>>

RK

rajneesh kumar

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

This was my 3rd experience with Travel Triangle. I traveled to Seychelles this year with my wife. Then my parents traveled to Mauritius in mid this year. Now, my elder brother and his wife travelRead more>>

ST

Shanttanoo Tumpaliwar

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

I was extremely happy and satisfied with TravelTriangle when they helped us organise my trip to Mauritius. However, my second trip to Dubai was not such a good experience. Travel Triangle represeRead more>>

VH

Vora Hemal

Ahmedabad

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

This is for the first time we tried travel triangle and must say that it was remarkably a good experience. Our agent from "DREAM HOLDIAYS" MR. HATIM turned out to be the most helpful agent we evRead more>>

RB

Renu Bansal

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

This is my first international trip with lots of other factor like this trip was planned with my parents and in-law parent. Hatim our plan designer work with us very well, as we have planned he mRead more>>

PC

pranav chawla

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

11 days ago

Booked my Dubai Trip with I need Trip Travels, I would say well organised in terms of Punctuality of time and itinerary. But certain things not upto the mark as committed during Booking by sayinRead more>>

VI

Vijayshree

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

11 days ago

Hi Ankur/A1 Tours Team , Firstly, thank you and your team for arranging this Dubai trip for us. It was truely a wonderful experience. All the activities were bang on time as per the set scheduRead more>>

SS

Saahil Sharma

Jaipur

Trip to Dubai

11 days ago

My travel agent Mr Adnan organized the trip in a well planned way.KUDOS to you. Your services and efforts are appreciable. Not happy with the sharing taxi services.Will recomnd for a private one. FERRARI WORLD & AQUAVENTURE WERE ABSOLUTE PIECE OF GEM.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 616 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.