• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

169

Very Good

   

170

Good

   

65

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

3

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 411 in total

ZE

Zeying

Dubai - united arab emirates

Trip to Dubai

about 20 hours ago

The driver wasn't on time. We had to wait for 0.5hr to 1hr for most of the tours. We were always on time, and ended up waiting for nothing. The driver who drove us to desert safari didn't conceRead more>>

TH

Thanushgs

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

about 20 hours ago

Over all very good experience.. We had a good time to explore Dubai in and out.. Its all goes to Bharti sethi who was organised very good to us... We enjoyed all days which we stayed there.. From the day 1 to day last all was by memories..

LL

Lalitha Lodha

Chennai

Trip to Dubai

about 20 hours ago

we had good time but hotel was not up to the mark otherwise the agent was ok but cab driver was good....

SI

Siddharthsawant

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

about 20 hours ago

It was really a wonderful trip for us. Very well organised. Special thanks to Mr. Hatim S Bhabra. Excellent experience traveling with Travel Triangle and Dream Holidays Hub. Dream holidays took tRead more>>

RR

Rrdakhane

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

2 days ago

Hello! It was one of the fantastic tour , tour arranged by Bhramanti the associate of Traveltrangle was really shaped well as per the itenaries asked considering the amount of rest required . Read more>>

TJ

Tanvi Jain

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

3 days ago

I would like to thank travel triangle and Bharti, our travel co-ordinator from bird cube travel for organizing a wonderful family holiday. Trip was very perfectly planned by Bharti as per our requirements

MU

Munishbgupta

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

3 days ago

It was very well organized by Mr Himanshu Gupta of Travelling Street .Thank you Himanshu Entire trip was wonderful but the stay at Atlantis was exceptional . It's a very memorable trip and would love to plan my future trips with Travelling Street

AK

Akanksharastogi

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

4 days ago

Awesome Trip..... Amazingly organised by Bhramanti Tourism.. Would recommend everyone. Timely pickup.... courteous staff of the hotel... Tour Manager Sohail is a really nice man. They are really Read more>>

SG

Sachin Gupta

Jaipur

Trip to Dubai

4 days ago

This was our first trip abroad.... We were too feared about what to do and what not to.... But... I need trip team had never let us think about what to do and how.... Because they were too punctuRead more>>

MA

Manaligupta

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

4 days ago

Travel Triangle and ViewHolidays have planned the trip well. Happy with the trip...looking forward to buy more trips in future.. Hotel was located near to Market and Metro..easily accessible to all tourist location..sight seeing was well planned..properly co-ordinated...Good Job..Thanks

DG

Drarun Garg

Dubai - united arab emirates

Trip to Dubai

4 days ago

We had a memorable and Fun filled Dubai trip. Special Thanks to Raaj Bedi who well organised our trip and was very Supportive during our stay in Dubai . Anyone can blindly Trust Raaj, watever comRead more>>

PG

Prashant Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

5 days ago

Both Travel triangle and View Holiday Trip did a good job. Everything was timely arranged. We did not face any issue wrt cabs/hotel/pickup/drop etc. Mukesh (from Travel triangle) and Dinesh (fromRead more>>

SS

swapnil saxena

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

6 days ago

Trip was well managed and well planned by Fatima.We never faced any problem in Dubai trip. Hotel was good and cab service was very good. Desert Safari was adventurous ND best memory of Dubai.

KH

Kharbanda

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

7 days ago

The trip was good although the local tour operator was late on many occasions. One day the pick up was 2.5 hours late because of which we wasted half a day. Other than that the trip was good.

TR

Trishulv

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

7 days ago

Thanks to Parul from Lets Travel, we had perfect Dubai Vacation. She was precise in planning and made sure everything was perfect. Hotel, Cabs and all were perfect. Awesome Hotel, Perfect suggestions, Great Timing.

PA

Pankaj

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

9 days ago

Fantastic place for tourists Desert Safari & Burj Khalifa

CS

Chintal A Shah

Ahmedabad

Trip to Dubai

9 days ago

The Best experience to share: We were 14 of all for Dubai Trip! For me, my first impression of Travel triangle was like what is that! I have always heard about MMT, Yatra, Flamingo, etc...Read more>>

SI

Silaredev

India

Trip to Dubai

9 days ago

Its an awesome trip , and thanks to Travel Triangle for there arrangements and all.

ZR

Zia Rehman

Jaipur

Trip to Dubai

9 days ago

If someone asks me how was the trip? i will say- Splendidly Awesome..!! Heartiest thanks to Mr.Raj Bedi from Tripme. He is such a nice & most responsible travel agent i ever came through. I was wRead more>>

KR

K Rahul

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

Dear View Holiday trip and team The communications were excellent, and my clients were very impressed that the arrangements (confirmation of tour, procurement of visa ) were made in such short Read more>>

SA

Sawantkanchan

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

Had a good trip except there was a problem which I fail to understand regarding the Burj khalifa tickets....the tickets were booked for us but when I went to the entry gate to get the entry passRead more>>

IU

Ila Upadhya

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

Planning suggested by Travel Triangle was compact and covered all the places what we wanted, within the specified time frame. Even the hotel was centrally located and was very convenient. Only isRead more>>

Gaurav kothari

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

Wonderful trip planned by viewholidays. What i loved was that they were in constant touch while i was in dubai and made any problem disappear. All the sightseeing and transportation also was properly planned. Overall excellent trip.

AS

Ashish Sherawat

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

The bookings were prompt and the arrangements were fine. The problem was that most of the time the tour operator Rayna tours had arranged for pickup before the required time and this resulted in Read more>>

KR

Krishnabihani

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

11 days ago

The Dubai Trip was a fun experience and most part of it was pretty good barring Dhow Cruise which should be a complete No for any travelers. Hotel was good but far from major locations. If you hRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 411 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.