• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.57% Dubai Positive Reviews

Based on 489 ratings

Excellent

   

204

Very Good

   

201

Good

   

77

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

3

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 489 in total

SA

Santgoshsmbi

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

4 days ago

Hi all recently on 18th May I had a trip to Dubai with my family. Travel agency is Bhramanti Tourism. I got this reference from travel triangle, Bhramanti staff, Ms. Srushti was on continuous Read more>>

RS

Ratnam Sengupta

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

Had an amazing trip. Everything was well co-ordinated by Mr. Raj Bedi from Tripme Holidays and Rayna Tours. Very punctual and professional. It was great travelling with Oliver and Naseer on our ARead more>>

AN

abhijitomega1 null

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

10 days ago

This was my first tour booking thru travel triangle. I was under impression that only some of the popular giants in travel industry can give the best deals, but I was wrong, I got the best deal wRead more>>

Tripme Holidays Travel agent

Thank you for your valuable feedback sir. We look forward to provide you such memorable trips and happy moments in future.

HI

Himamala

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

21 days ago

Thanks to TravelTrinagle and View Holiday Travel . We had a memorable trip to Dubai. Well planned. Enjoyed a lot. Deser Safari and Stay in Atlantic the Palm memorable.

VB

Vinay Bansal

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

21 days ago

Recently we visited Dubai on our first family trip abroad and the trip exceeded our expectation. Service provided by Bhramanti tourism is awesome and professional. From the day we filled our enquRead more>>

RS

rachit sharma

Chandigarh

Trip to Dubai

26 days ago

One of the best agents you can find, very caring and responsible, go for a booking without a second thought, they'll take good care of you and you'll get more than what you expect. True value for money

AN

Aniketbadkas

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

26 days ago

Entire trip was good. Had an amazing experience for 3 days. However last 2 days of trip came up in Ramadan, during which we didn't get to enjoy much. Travel Agent should have taken care of it or atleast should have informed us accordingly.

Customiseyourtrip Travel agent

Thanks for the feedback sir .. sorry for the inconvenience caused due the ramadan actually it was declared later , the bookings and all the things have already been done also each year it starts in june only..

VI

Vivin

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

28 days ago

Appreciate the arrangements for complimentary access during our stay at Atlantis, Dubai. And Also me and my family thank u personally Ms.Vidhi ,our tour coordinator who from start to end prRead more>>

PA

Pankajmittal

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Initially i was regretting my decision of traveling with u but every thing went good and services were upto the mark. Desert safari

AD

ARNAB DEY, DEEPA DEY

Kolkata

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Bhramanti was good...though never met Sohail in person but he was always avlbl on phone. appreciate their efforts. Good going Bhramanti...keep it up entire trip

NR

Nausheen Rizwan

Nagpur

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

we had an amazing time in dubai.. all the facilities were excellent.. we had booked our trip with I Need Trip.. everything was perfect and as said earlier by Mr. Pankaj Batra.. he was very cooperative throughout the trip.. I would highly recommend it to other people..

DI

Drmanirul Islam

Kolkata

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

It was a great experience arrangement was very good everything in time Desert safari

AJ

Arun Kumar j

Chennai

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

On Accommodations & Transportation: Our accommodations were not 5 star but 10 stars. The service was over the top excellent. The transportation was wonderful. Every vacation I have planned in thRead more>>

HL

Hema Latha

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

We hardly got time to spend on Ferrari tech Park. When we raised voice against it, we were answered very rudely. Most of the guides were very rude. Last day they came just two hours back from our departure time. We had to call them fifteen times

I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTD Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings!!! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We will speak to our Dubai counter and recheck the same. Sorry for your inconvenience. Regards Bhavay

AA

Aksolanki As

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Thank you BE TOURIST for making such a wonderful trip & arrangements. The friendly behaviour of Urs which we liked the most & how u helped us in each & every thing....... Thank you once again at last. Hope will see u soon.

NE

Neeharikafashions

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

ok ok services timings not acc to iteniary always late

I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTD Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings!!! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. Please let us know where you have to faced timing issue in Dubai? Regards Bhavay

VI

Vishalbhatia

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

THE CAB DRIVER WHICH CAME FOR PICKUP ON FIRST DAY WAS LATE AND WITHOUT PLACARD. THERE WAS NO INSTRUCTION WAS GIVEN TO US FOR TIME & WE HAVE TO SUFFER MONENTERY LOSSES FOR ABOUT RS.3000/- ,REST EVERY THING WAS FINE, REGARDS VISHAL BHATIA

RK

RAMESH K

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

well coordinated, pick up was on time and hotel was very good for families..on the whole it was a memorable trip..only dinner at dhow cruize could have been better.. Desert safari

JA

Jyoti Arora

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Well i would give them 4.5 stars, driver was nice n punctual. All trip planning was given in advance and it was according to that.

TA

Taranwanage

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Overall very good . Desert safari ,Dhow cruise n Ferrari world were mind blowing.

RB

Richa Bahl

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

It was a great trip planned by TripMe travel partner. One thing that should be improved is providing all the necessary vouchers a little before the travel date, as many attractions require the haRead more>>

Tripme Holidays Travel agent

Greetings, I am happy that you enjoyed your trip and at the same time I am sorry for the small hiccups you had to face for the tickets. We investigated the whole issue and found that the last payment was done on 25th April'2017 and vouchers were uploaded on the dashboard on 25th April'2017 itself. This is logged in as a record. Whenever an agent uploads a document, it automatically triggers an email to the client for downloading it. There might have been technical issues which caused the error.

GE

Geethanjalivivek

Coimbatore

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

We got a tour guide only on the last day Desert safari

Holiday Baskett Pvt Ltd Travel agent

Hi Mam, We acknowledge you feedback and as per your detailed discussion with me (Varun Gupta) we will talk to our supplier regarding "Cat & Driver" and will get back to you by tomorrow or max by Monday.

PM

Pmmcadwd

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Enjoyed the trip, two deficiency I find in my trip 1) Atlanta' water park, what we spent their is not that much worth, is for swim suit, lunch Cost, in my case package was included all 5 day Read more>>

AS

Avinash Sinha

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Excellent and Extraordinary service by agent. Highly recommend the association while in Dubai. Driver, CAB, Promised service, communication everything from beginning till end is perfectly planned and executed. Thanks everyone associated, esp. Sohail in Dubai .

CT

Chandresh Thakker

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Well arrangement was made by trip me but there was local agent Rayna tour by whom the trip me made arrangement was very arrogant rude no botheration for the customer we were always on the time oRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 489 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.