• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Europe Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

70

Very Good

   

58

Good

   

24

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 156 in total

EV

Ekku Vasu

New delhi

Trip to Europe

3 days ago

It was great experience. Awsome hotels and transfers were organised. I will always recommend travel triangle to everyone. Thanks for giving us such wonderful package

AN

Ansumanbhattacharjee

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

3 days ago

The bookings for hotels intercity transfer and tours were good However I found the agent non responsive when I had some critical doubts when I was travelling Though things got sorted it woulRead more>>

CH

Chinmaya

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

6 days ago

Saurabh Mehta u are amazing! This is what I would start with! He was excellent and bang on with the bookings and arrangements. It could not have been better! All hotels were excellent ! PlanningRead more>>

RA

Raghavmundhra

New delhi

Trip to Europe

10 days ago

It was supposed to be my Honeymoon trip but Bonton holidays ensured it becomes memorable one for all the wrong reasons 1. Bonton screwed up the visa process for my wife and I had to bear the Read more>>

AR

Archishmaravi

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

10 days ago

Initially we were not​ confident but later it was a memorable experience as all things fall into place

AP

Agnimitram Pundir

New delhi

Trip to Europe

11 days ago

What a trip to Amsterdam. Got the lowest quotes and Sushma (TT rep assigned) helped me in every way, right from Visa to flights to hotels. A great adviser also. The Hotel I got was amazing and IRead more>>

AD

Anwesha Das

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

12 days ago

Arpita and Team did a great job of arranging everything smoothly. Thank you for the wonderful trip. We would do more such trips with Travel Masterz!

LN

Laju Nair

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

19 days ago

The honeymoon trip was wonderful. I liked the detailed planing and itenary that you gave me. It really helped and I also appreciate your calls before our trip, going through vouchers and duriRead more>>

JL

jyothi lakshmi

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

23 days ago

Most memorable trip. Wonderful people. Outstanding sightseeing. Well planned. Posh accomodation. Very convenient. Macba museum. Sagrada familia. FC Barca. Olympic stadium. Hop on hop off bus facility..@ Barcelona. Valencia. Beach. Food. Shopping. Architecture. Air France flight.

RG

Rajeshvari G

Chennai

Trip to Europe

30 days ago

It was good and we enjoyed a lot.Special Thanks to Jatan and Tulsian Can Trust these agent and be tension free.

TK

Thiyagesh K

Chennai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Thanks to TravelMasterz for an amazing Italy trip..

KS

Khushboo Singh

Delhi

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Thank you Duniya safari team for making our honeymoon a memorable one, Completely hassle free . everything was as we desired and exactly as u provided in package . So well organized. I was quitRead more>>

VC

Vishal chaturvedi

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Excellent work by pickyourtrail, Adarsh & Chandru. everything on the the trip was planned perfectly, the transfers, the hotel and the booking were all very well managed. they even accomodated laRead more>>

GO

Gopichandra

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Travel Masterz, I am reaching out to you to thank you very much for your meticulous and Diligent planning of our trip. Starting from the time of our Visa processing to the time we left RomRead more>>

AK

Abhishek Khare

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

From the get go Prasurya from Duniya Safari was impressive. My travel discussions with her spanned for almost 3 months during which she was polite, patient and highly professional. All my querieRead more>>

KS

kishor shivtarkar

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Overall we had a good trip experience. We had terrible experience in following 2 occasions which I would like to highlight: 1. In our itinerary there was Pompeii and Amalfi Coast tour. At theRead more>>

MI

Mikhil

Delhi

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

The trip was planned very nicely by Arpita and her team. The details were precise and hotel locations were near perfect. The only problem we had in the itinerary was in Rome where we had ColosseRead more>>

CS

CHIRAG SAINI

Delhi

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

What more can we say! We got more than what we expected in every aspect. The way entire trip was planned and designed by Travel Masterz, reflects the experience and hard work that their team putRead more>>

VP

Vijay Pradhan

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

My trip to Europe was very neatly planned by Siddanth from Duniya Safari. I really appreciate the way Siddanth interacts with customer and helped me in understanding each n every aspect of my trRead more>>

AP

Akshay Punjabi

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Nice arrangement and support from Reshma. What is there to acknowledged for Reshma is that she very well prepared the documents and she was available every moment. We were very well taken care. Read more>>

RN

Ranjan Nayak

Gurgaon

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Based on their very positive reviews online, we booked a 13 days tour to Europe with Duniya safari. I found the service and response of this travel company to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. MyRead more>>

BH

Bhallaavneet

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

It was a good experience overall except for the hotel in Madrid which was kind of average. Complimentary breakfast in Barcelona's hotel was quite poor although room was fancy! Seville sight seeiRead more>>

PN

Pratik Navy

Mumbai (chinchpokli)

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

This was our finest holiday experience to Europe. Everything was planned wonderfully by Duniya Safari. They put their attention to minor details like early check in requests, baby cots, food resRead more>>

SS

Shourya Sen

New delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Austria and Czech are beautiful destinations for different reasons. Austria for the more laid back and sophisticated travellers and Czech for the back packers. Architecture in the streets of vienna and town squares in prague.

KM

K Mahesh

Karnataka 560100

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Let me start by saying that I had a tough time with Bonton Holidays finalizing my flight tickets. They screwed up the flight tickets so many times... in fact on the day of my travel, I found thaRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 156 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.