• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Europe Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.56% Europe Positive Reviews

Based on 208 ratings

Excellent

   

92

Very Good

   

77

Good

   

36

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 208 in total

PU

Pulakparitosh

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

3 days ago

Excellent service and customization by sushma saxena. Me and my wife will really happy with the trip

VI

Vijayforia

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

4 days ago

Pickyourtrail was the perfect choice for my travel to Europe. The experience was beyond my family's expectations. Though it was a short vacation with visit to 3 countries in 11 days, I and my faRead more>>

AG

Ashita Gupta

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

7 days ago

Travel triangle helped find a very good travel partner- WTFares. However, it only helped finding a travel agent. No constant support was provided during the planning and execution of our trip. DRead more>>

HR

Himanshu raj

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

7 days ago

The Locations of the hotels were brilliant but in every hotel we got much smaller rooms, for the price we paid. The rooms couldn't fit 2 people with two suitcases. except for barross in Budapest no one gave us a bigger room. But as a whole the hotels were good.

AV

Anupama Vohra

Teaching

New delhi

Trip to Europe

9 days ago

Well. Memorable The prompt action of cracow tours to rectify the mistake so that the tourists booked with with them do not suffer

SH

Saurabh Heda

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

10 days ago

I don't regret that I choosed Travel Triangle​ for my Europe Trip. We got 3 quotes from different agents and we went with Duniya Safari(Even though it was on higher side) as they guided us reallRead more>>

PS

Prateek Shahi

Delhi

Trip to Europe

12 days ago

Thank You Travel Triangle and Team Travel Masterz for making it a wonderful trip. The itinerary and arrangement made by you people at Paris, Barcelona and Madrid were all top notch. Frankly I coRead more>>

PM

Priyanka Mashruwala

Ahmedabad

Trip to Europe

13 days ago

Mr Mayank from Holiday Arte made sure that all the arrangements were upto the mark and that we didnot have to face any difficulties.. Right from the pre booking stage till the time we came back,Read more>>

SA

Sashiyaa

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

14 days ago

When you are super hungry and presented with your favourite food, all you have to do is to dig in and relish. When our holiday mood set in, we reached out to travel triangle who then directed uRead more>>

GS

Garima Sareen

Gurgaon

Trip to Europe

15 days ago

We had a great time on our trip to Europe in May. Can't wait for the next trip already :-) I highly recommend visiting Amsterdam & Brugges as these are stunning destinations. I want to thank MrRead more>>

SH

Shivanichawla

New delhi

Trip to Europe

18 days ago

I am very very happy and satisfied with travel triangle. Infact this was my first experience with them but now for all my future travels are going to be with them. Special thanks to Mr pradyumRead more>>

ANKUR SINGHAL

Consultant

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

20 days ago

Good - Hotels and location of the hotels was very nice. The vendors for Internal Tours were all good and not that far from hotels. Bad - The cabs were not on time, wasted an hour at-least on evRead more>>

BK

Bkmohota

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

20 days ago

To begin with I must say that I had devoted more than 200 hours of mine in to research and then i was finding a worthy person who could understand my plan and improvise with his own expertise aRead more>>

VI

Vinayred

Mumbai (chinchpokli)

Trip to Europe

20 days ago

Trip was good but itinerary provided could have been more specific and pointed. Our last day pick up from hotel to airport was almost a disaster. Louvre museum visit and Switzerland was awesome

PS

Purnoor Sodhi

Bangalore

Trip to Europe

22 days ago

Dear Prasurya, we would like to place on record the amazing support that we received from you and your team for our honeymoon trip to Italy and Germany. Namrata and I would like to thank youRead more>>

NS

Naveen Soni

Kolkata

Trip to Europe

22 days ago

It was great to get my trip organised by Duniya safari

SG

Shekhar Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Europe

22 days ago

please read the terms and conditions before since the booking is done only after you pay up so the quoted price is valid only if you pay upfront. The travel agent was very helpful and gave prompt response to all the queries. charges were nominal

ST

Swapnil Tiwari

New delhi

Trip to Europe

22 days ago

Thank you so much Manish( Read : Bonton Holidays) for making our trip special, the arrangements, choice of Hotels(Specially Bali dream Villa) was superb, Bali is a must visit place and you and your services in collaboration with Indoplan made it worth remembering. Mr. Jaga was excellent

AS

Asheesh

Delhi

Trip to Europe

26 days ago

Very well be planned. Globus holidays gave us an itinerary that wasn't hectic and allowed us to enjoy the places we went to. Everything was well planned right from airport pickup, to hotels, to tours.

HT

Htarap

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

27 days ago

Trip planning by Krishna - Memorable Vacation & Holidays was good and the support we received from him throughout the Trip is commendable. Though at the location there were few coordination issue but were managed. Overall recommend.

RN

Reach Navneet

New delhi

Trip to Europe

29 days ago

I would highly recommend this app and the service is exceptinoaly awesome. They understood my needs and gave an exceptionally value for money package with higest commiment of service. all the voRead more>>

PR

Pronto

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Mr Jatan Gupta, our Travel Triangle coordinator and Mr Mayank Gupta from HolidayArte made sure that all arrangements were good and as per expectations. We had a wonderful time in Spain. The Read more>>

VM

Vaibhav Mahajan

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Hotel in Florence and Rome booked for Triple room and vochers are also for triple room. However both places we had been told by hotel booking is only for double bed. Also hotel in Florence was pRead more>>

SJ

sara jain

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

We had a great booking experience with our travel Agent Sushma who was prompt and quite helpful with her valuable suggestions. Appreciate her efforts. Prague, Vienna & Budapest are great scenRead more>>

IK

Irfan Khan

Hyderabad

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

We had always wanted to see Europe- not in a group tour, but individually- at our own pace and at a reasonable cost. Our painstaking research led us to Duniya Safari – who gave us an excellent Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 208 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.