• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Europe Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.84% Europe Positive Reviews

Based on 258 ratings

Excellent

   

116

Very Good

   

99

Good

   

40

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 258 in total

VS

Vitrag Shah

Surat

Trip to Europe

1 day ago

Very flexible & dedicated tour operator. Agni, Jaideep & Sunil all three were really very cooperative. Hats off to their dedication to their work, particularly Jaideep . These guys work really hRead more>>

TS

Tangerine Savel

Bom

Trip to Europe

1 day ago

Hi, We had a awesome trip thanks to Prasurya​ & Duniya Safari​. ​this is my second trip which was organised by her and trust me I don’t have to bother about anything she selects the best thingsRead more>>

VJ

vishwas JB

India

Trip to Europe

2 days ago

About the trip it was wonderful memories which I have created in my lifetime and to achieve that I really thank TravelTriangle and Global walk holiday. Regarding the travel Ajent(Shika Arora) I Read more>>

AI

ajit induchudan

Chennai

Trip to Europe

4 days ago

We booked our trip to Paris and Italy with this agency based on the initial comfort I got from the agent I was talking to. Post bookings and the initial payment, there was limited follow up froRead more>>

AA

ANKIT AGGARWAL

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

5 days ago

Best & amazing experience.. We booked our honeymoon with travel Triangle .. We got Ashish Kohli (Memorable Vacations) to assist and plan out our trip. I would say three words: Honest, Best andRead more>>

SR

Shrishh Raj

New delhi

Trip to Europe

10 days ago

excellently conducted!! thank your for the cooperation all along... special thanks to Niraj Khandelwal for the assistance 24x7

Travelfunda Travel agent

Thank you!!

MD

Mahesh Dhote

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

11 days ago

Respected sir/Madam The tour was very good plan and executed but only we had the problem was we had to face is that the flexi bus from innsburg to Prague the didn’t allowed us to board as we wRead more>>

VP

Vpschandel

Delhi

Trip to Europe

12 days ago

We had a great trip to Spain. Everything was very well planned. Did not face even a single glitch throughout our journey. For any assistance, our travel agent was always available. Made the best memories of our lives. Thanks to travel triangle and travelmasterz.

Travel Masterz Travel agent

Thanks for your kind words. Best Regards

RT

Rekha Turkar

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

12 days ago

Amazing!!! The best trip ever I had. Thanks a lot to Aashish and team for arranging it best. Everything was well arranged and price was worth it. Look forward to next trip soon. The beautiful cities, delicious food and awesome people.

Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd Travel agent

Dear Sir & Mam, Greetings from Memorable Vacations!!! Thank you so much for sharing your reviews. We are delighted to know that you have throughly enjoyed your trip. We would look forward to serve you more as we build up this relationship. Regards - Krishna. V - Team Memorable

TE

Tej

Mumbai (chinchpokli)

Trip to Europe

15 days ago

We booked a trip through Duniya Safari for Italy, Switzerland, Paris and Amsterdam. It was a 15 nights’ trip and it could not have been more wonderful. Our itinerary was meticulously planned andRead more>>

RA

Rahul Aj

Mumbai (chinchpokli)

Trip to Europe

15 days ago

I would like to thank Duniya Safari tremendously for organising such a brilliant vacation for all of us. it was truly one of the greatest experiences of our life visiting Europe completely by ouRead more>>

JS

Jaskaran singh

New delhi

Trip to Europe

15 days ago

Jai Tilak from Memorable Vacations and Holidays booked our trip to paris and prague. The trip was mind blowing and memorable. Every service provided was beyond our Satisfaction level. Jai tilakRead more>>

Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd Travel agent

Dear Sir & Mam, Greetings from Memorable Vacations!!! Thank you so much for sharing your reviews. We are delighted to know that you have throughly enjoyed your trip. We would look forward to serve you more as we build up this relationship. Regards - Krishna. V - Team Memorable

DE

Deepak

Frankfurt

Trip to Europe

15 days ago

To start i would say the Memorable Holidays (MH) offered me a good service in terms of finalizing my itinerary, very unfortunate was the way they projected. 1. I was informed opted for 4 star hRead more>>

Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd Travel agent

Dear Sir & Mam, Greetings from Memorable Vacations!!! Thank you so much for sharing your reviews. We are aware about the concerns that your kindself was sharing with Mr. Jai Tilak. And he is also trying to be in touch with you to clarify and resolve the issues immediately. However, pls write to us at krishna@tti.co.in/ moni@tti.co.in if he is not able to help you further. We would be happy to keep you satisfied. Regards - Krish. V - Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd.

RR

renjith ravindran

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

21 days ago

Well coordinated trip . We booked a 10 day euro trip with them including Paris,Switzerland and Italy. The trip was very well planned. All the vouchers including air tickets, hotel bookings, sighRead more>>

Travel Masterz Travel agent

Thank you Mr Ravindran, for your kind words of appreciation. We are glad you enjoyed your holidays ! Regards

RP

Ruby Pasricha

New delhi

Trip to Europe

27 days ago

Hi team, Thank you for all the arrangements. The team has been very responsive right from the starting where they customized our plan and made the quotations, to the payment and bookings. TRead more>>

AN

Anilwarner

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

My wife and I have just returned from a 10 day custom-made tourist trip to Europe and we must commend HubHoliday for perfect planning and flawless execution. The trip included Budapest, Vienna, Read more>>

HubHoliday.com Travel agent

Dear Mr. Warner, Thank you so much for your kind words. Trust me reviews like this bring us more happiness then profit on any booking. I am really glad that we delivered what we have promised. One more thing, thank you so much for being such a wonderful customer. Looking forward to help you again with your travel services requirement. See you next Year. Thanks

CA

Caronilshah

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Our trip to Europe was really a memorable one. Travel triangle proved to be the right decision and Agent Duniya safari had quoted all our requirements properly and planned the whole trip accorRead more>>

KT

Kanchan Trivedi

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Good morning, we had a pleasant journey. Everything was great and well managed except the ferry from Hong Kong to Macau. One suggestion, next time you offer the Hongkong Macau package to Read more>>

SM

Sonal Mangal

Mira bhayandar

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Ashish from Memorable holidays booked our holidays for Switzerland and Paris and was very helpful in all our requirements. We were a group of 9 person and we kind of had an itinerary in our mindRead more>>

Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd Travel agent

Dear Sir/ Mam, Thank you so much for sharing your reviews. These very important for us. We value your relationship and look forward to serve you again. Regards Krish. V Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd.

FP

Falak Pandya

Bangalore

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

We booked Europe Trip Through Duniya Safari. Agnish and his team well planned trip as per our requirement. It worked very well. We didn't face any issue throughout our trip. Few things to be tRead more>>

FP

Falak Pandya

Bangalore

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

We booked Europe Trip Through Duniya Safari. Agnish and his team well planned trip as per our requirement. It worked very well. We didn't face any issue throughout our trip. Few things to be tRead more>>

VS

Varun Srinivas

Pune

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

My wife and I booked our honeymoon to Greece via Nirvana Excursions. All the arrangements they made were excellent. The entire trip went on really well. Thanks and Kudos to Aamir and Ankit from the Nirvana team! Will definitely recommend Nirvana Excursions for any trip bookings!

RV

Rajeev Vaid

New delhi

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

Everything was planned perfectly. Value for money.

DN

Dnair

Kochi

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

well coordinated trip except one out of the four hotels wherein the room was very small. had literally no space to walk inside once we had the kids sofa opened.

SP

S Panda

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Amazing and smooth trip. Everything from planning to execution happened without a single hiccup. Have already recommend Travel Triangle and Breakbag to friends and family. Thanks a tonne for arranging the amazing holiday.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 258 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.