• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Goa Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.38% Goa Positive Reviews

Based on 344 ratings

Excellent

   

118

Very Good

   

148

Good

   

69

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

2

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 344 in total

CB

chandrashekhar bhagat

Dubai

Trip to Goa

3 days ago

All arrangements were excellent. North goa tour was not accompanied by guide. South goa tour was excellent. Overall very cost effective and well managed tour.

RA

Rajnikantsingh

Ranchi

Trip to Goa

5 days ago

All thing were good but hotel booking timing was not good. The trip was of 5 days 4night but hotel booking was of 4 days. I had to pay for one day extra. Calangute beach experience was very good.

RY

Rao Yeshwant

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

6 days ago

Our travel agent helped us with the hotel booking . in fact after confirming with one he helped us to change it also . the second booking was a little expensive. considering the fact that when we rRead more>>

KR

Kravi

Bangalore

Trip to Goa

6 days ago

@ outset, I had to admit I was skeptical about Travel triangle, considering this is the first vacation plan with this agency. But with the experience I had, I am willing to plan more vacations thruRead more>>

MU

Muthuraj

Chennai

Trip to Goa

7 days ago

It was well organised goa trip , thank u Amit (aeroplane hospitality) for your complete coordination throughout the trip.

RK

Ravindra Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Goa

8 days ago

Services of trevel agent very helpful m Very happy Good vews

SR

Sramugade

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

8 days ago

THE HOTEL AMBIENCE, SERVICE AND FACILITIES ARE GOOD. RESTAURANT AMBIENCE IS GOOD BUT FOOD IS OK. RESTAURANT SERVICE IS GOOD. ONLY PROBLEM HAPPEN THAT I MISS MY NEXT TRAIN BECAUSE OF THE HOTEL STAFFRead more>>

MP

Mannan Puri

Delhi

Trip to Goa

11 days ago

Hotels i had chosen and requested for same quotes recieved and thereby booked were absolutely reasonable and the best i could get , hence on booking aspect no issues , only hassle is which i faced Read more>>

PD

pruthesh dodia

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

11 days ago

Great package but not satisfied with north goa tour Travelling on scooter and exploring goa

SN

Sreeram Narasimhan

Chennai

Trip to Goa

11 days ago

Thanks for the good trip organised. Ambient Resorts help in getting us the hotel of our choice, at a much better deal. Everything was taken care, and we had a good time during our trip. Will come back again next time!

GU

Govinda Uppar

Kalyan

Trip to Goa

14 days ago

Hotel service is not has expected. Service quality is poor as compare to other 3 star hotels.

SA

Saravanan AT

Chennai

Trip to Goa

16 days ago

Travel triangle tried to provide better service but need to improve some of the services in Goa. Really I want to thanks to Manish always attend my call without ignore and respond it. Few serviceRead more>>

RL

Rajib Layek layek

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

20 days ago

Jyoti and team did a good job. Coordination was good and I'm happy with the property and services. Resort De Placido upgraded my stay to luxury and the location was superb.

YO

Yogeshnagare

Pune

Trip to Goa

20 days ago

gud experience, flight was too late & there is no proper communication between client and hotel so they forcefully did the check out.

MK

Mithun Padma kumar

Kochi

Trip to Goa

22 days ago

The trip was neatly organised The trip was neatly organised. And had fun at all places. JACK Our travel agent was excellent we didn't had any stumble blocks in our trip. All places in the itinerary were covered. Goa is an awesome place and the experience with wander globe was good.

DS

Deepak Sharma

Pune

Trip to Goa

23 days ago

Hotel was good but we have been put in different building where there was no Lift. However, the rooms were good and food was excellent. Sea was quiet far from the hotel you have to walk almost 1 KM to beach. Food was good and good for family.

MA

Manukuriakose

Cochin

Trip to Goa

25 days ago

Thank you so much...i really enjoyed it... Colva beach candlelight dinner

RD

Rahul dayal

Delhi

Trip to Goa

25 days ago

it was awesome honeymoon trip arranged by travel triangle and aeroplane hospitality. all were so supportive and helpfull.

KM

Kumar Manoj

Delhi

Trip to Goa

26 days ago

Thanks to Mr. Achal for his prompt action on our queries...

GU

Guruaish

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

27 days ago

It was an awesome trip. Every thing was well organized. Team kept their words promised at the time of booking. I got good suggestions on the hotel, places to visit and everything I asked for. TRead more>>

SH

Sayanee Halder

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

27 days ago

Thank you for all the arrangements in Goa. We appreciate it very much. Hope to do business with you in the future. :)

TS

Tsonavane

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

28 days ago

Booked trip for my brother he enjoyed trip very much. Also have nice time spent with his wife. Beach near resort is important for enjoying.

DA

datlakalyan

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

28 days ago

Except hotel all other servicrs was excellent, hotel lift was not wokibgthey gave room in 5th floor, no fan in the room, i strongly recommend to advise your travel agents not to go for sunkissed hoRead more>>

BM

Brijesh Mehta

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

We have book Clasic type of room according price not provide 4 star facilities , Hotel is good but negligence in room cleaning ,food is good but daily same same fish in menu, otherwise good experience Nice view from room

YV

Yeshwanth Vepachadu

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

One of the best vacation we had ever Hotel was awesome. Totally the tour was really good. Like alot. Thanks making this happen.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 344 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.