• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Goa Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.93% Goa Positive Reviews

Based on 434 ratings

Excellent

   

160

Very Good

   

180

Good

   

85

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

2

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 434 in total

NA

Navya

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

about 11 hours ago

A month before we ask for to change the hotel but agent gave an guarantee so we kept quite. But It’s not a good trip for me due which hotel service is pathetic and they ready to give dormitory evenRead more>>

DK

dheeraj kumar

Mangalore

Trip to Goa

2 days ago

Hotel needs to work on room cleanliness. Maintain a common driver throughout the holiday. It becomes easier for us to communicate. Comfortable ride to South Goa Breakfast at La Gull's Court

ST

Sowmya Tammana

Senior Member of Technical Staff

Aparna hillpark avenues

Trip to Goa

7 days ago

Had to follow up for informing the arrival time so that cab can come for airport pickup. Ideally they should have asked. Hotel was decent but service was bad. Everything has to be asked.

AM

A-myth Mishra

Delhi

Trip to Goa

9 days ago

Best service i ever got, Agent is very Nice (aeroplane hospitality ) , Hotel is superb ( neelam the glitz), My experience is too good with Travel Traingle , U all are awesome .

SJ

Shilpy jain

Delhi

Trip to Goa

9 days ago

Thanks Mr. Santosh for the excellent trip!!! Good job

SV

Siddharth Vaidya

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

10 days ago

It was an excellent 1st ever trip with travel triangle, the Hotel was amazing, their food was also delicious. We all enjoyed a lot. We all missing that days spending at hotel. Such a great Trip ever with Travel Triangle..

SC

Subhash Changarath

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

10 days ago

Friends, I would like to share my feedback about our trip to Goa for 2 nights, 3 days stay at LeSeasons Beach Resort, Goa, between 20th Oct to 22nd Oct 2017. To start off, first i would like to coRead more>>

SI

Sikkalwar

Pune

Trip to Goa

11 days ago

Great beaches, good seafood, cheap shopping, cheap liquor ;)

TE

Tejasdesai

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

11 days ago

It was a good trip overall, but the hotel cud have been better. Cab service people were very nice and polite and punctual.

SJ

Simi Joshi

Delhi

Trip to Goa

12 days ago

Driver was very nice and co-operative. Agent Mohit was available everytime. Had a wonderful trip.

SY

srish yadav

Pune

Trip to Goa

12 days ago

We were fortunate to get our trip planned by them. Specially Jack Sir, a candid man. Thank you for the help throughout the trip and your valuable suggestions. You guys are the BEST. The best part bRead more>>

NK

Narendra Kurdukar

Pune

Trip to Goa

13 days ago

overall it was decent experience with Traveltraingle of Goa trip.however expects more better service hotels in future trips .thanks. cruise on mandiva river.

SD

saurabh deshpande

Yavatmal

Trip to Goa

15 days ago

Car was very poor condition driver was not good in service

GR

Grdylsngh

Karnal

Trip to Goa

15 days ago

Overall is good but bus service not good because they do not pickup from hotel.

AG

Ajay Ganvit

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

18 days ago

Awesome trip it was Superb management Superb service All things happened time to time All was awesome

VS

Vijay Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

Very Good Service by Arpita Travels And The sea horse resort...

MY

Madhav Vamsee Y

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

Although there were a few hiccups initially, they were sorted out very well by the Agent. Everything was as promised. The hiccup was w.r.t one of the staff in our Hotel Dr Alturas who almost rippedRead more>>

AC

Anil Chauhan

Gurugram

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

Not value for money. Hotel was under construction and renovation . No prior information to us on this. Rooms were small. Food was the only thing good at hotel. Time spent at beaches

VM

Verma Mayank

New delhi

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

An awesome trip with a lot of unforgettable memories.. thnx travel triangle and Jitender ji (Booking Sttus) for making this great for me nd my luv.. Scuba-diving and Cruise Ride

ST

Sony Tamang

Bangalore

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

My in laws loved the trip.They are very happy and satisfied. Special thanks to Jitender Rajput from Booking Status for the superb assitance to make this trip a memorable one for my in laws.You guys rock!

VB

Vikram Baranwal

Delhi

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

This family Goa trip was customized the way I wanted. Mohit from Aeroplane Hospitality was always accessible during the trip, personal applause for him. Overall a very good experience with TravelRead more>>

LG

Lolita Gladis

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

Good. Only had problem while booking. But experience in Goa was awesome. Beaches and food

HR

Hanumanta Rao

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

Travel Agent has failed to provide the service what he has committed.

SH

Shrutialoky

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

Booked at the last moment for a long weekend but still trip was very nice. Highly recommended. Co ordination was also good. Just a little problem that itenary given in package was too much to coverRead more>>

SR

Sankhadip Roy

Pune

Trip to Goa

about 1 month ago

Communications with agent is very good.. Faced a little problem and after reporting to agent it was sort out within couple of minutes. Hotel quality is also good enjoyed a lot.. Highly recommending agent, good guy.. Hotel location was really good with quality foods.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 434 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.