• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Hong Kong Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.2% Hong Kong Positive Reviews

Based on 111 ratings

Excellent

   

34

Very Good

   

49

Good

   

26

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 111 in total

Shubham Sharma Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 days ago

Great trip it was . There was no problem in anything . Would surely prefer travel triangle for next trip

MC

Modi Communication

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 days ago

Our was trip to hongkong macau.. Macau was good but hongkong was not so good.. We were not informed about ocean park policies before hand since we had 4yr baby with us n he was not allowed oRead more>>

PK

Parshant Kalra

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 days ago

Vegetarian food is a major issue at hotel. We have an baby and it was very difficult to manage food for baby at hotel so was only accepting fruits and packed food in hotel. Under sea walk and motor sports

VR

Vignesh Ram

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

6 days ago

Right from the start I had a great experience with Travel Triangle. I received lot of quotes with various options. All the tour agents were ready to modify our package as per our wish. We werRead more>>

SJ

Saurabh J

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

6 days ago

You guys did a good job. Being a first time customer i am only glad i found you..

CI

Citycrafts

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

6 days ago

Very good services by view holidays good rooms good drivers for sightseeing and very good package by Mr Dinesh . we had a wonderful trip.

PR

Prerna

Noida

Trip to Hong Kong

7 days ago

We r happy with the services of travel triangle and also with the agent who planned our trip. Very professional and also patient listener for all your queries. Disney land is memorable for us ,kids had loads of fun ,we relived our childhood .

DM

Deepa Mcp

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

8 days ago

Stay in Metropark Kowloon was not great, though its a 4 star, the amenities and food was just as a 3 star. Macau city tour was just a rush and not worth, especially with the Macau tower excluded. Stay in holiday inn was great and so was the city tour in Hong Kong.

VI

Vivingavas

Bengaluru

Trip to Hong Kong

10 days ago

The city tours are not exactly as what was communicated to us before the trip

AN

Anandvishal

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

14 days ago

Your agent Favourite Holiday maker has not arranged the transfer from Hotel to outer harbour, Macau As specially required and Mr Bhushan has given me the assurance that the no and name of tRead more>>

AB

Akshaya Banodkar

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

15 days ago

Everything was good..except the last day..when we has to leave from macau for hongkong airport.our flight was preponed by 1 hr..and we had no idea about it

BT

Bindu Tewari

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

21 days ago

Excellent in India. Neha & Dinesh 5/5 rating In Hong kong all, else was good but local provider Travel bulls is not good at time management. Mr Sunny is quite confused..and they think it's oRead more>>

JG

Jignesh Gohel

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

24 days ago

it was good arrange by akshay .purusharth sir n ajay who make my holiday wounder full in hongkong thanks u sir .

AN

Anjuarvind

Bangalore

Trip to Hong Kong

27 days ago

It was done with the proper coordination with the overseas travel agent Travelbullz, special thanks to Vasundara, Donna (overseas travel agent) and Purusharth. Thank you for all the support. Good job guys.

SS

S. Srinivasan

Hyderabad

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

We appreciate the services of Ms DEEPIKA of Reizen travels who helped us a lot during the course of booking. Thanks White orchid cruise

SP

Shirin Paul

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

Ours was a 5 day trip to Hongkong.Very happy with travel triangle and TravelShope our travel agent. A very well organised vacation. Left with some great memories. Thank you Travel triangle and TravelShope. Best memory has to be Disneyland and the stay at Disneys hotel Hollywood.

LU

Luthravivek

Calcutta

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

The View Holiday Trip does not have a Forte for Macau. Hong Kong was better organised and everything was on time. Proper detailing was missing. But overall an O Good experience with no issuRead more>>

HA

Hiral Ashr

Bengaluru

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

The trip was very well planned.. we thoroughly enjoyed throughout our trip. We didnt find any cons and were very delighted that we chose this travel agency for our memorable trip. Thumbs up.. enjoyed every bit of our trip to Hongkong and Macau.

AL

Alirashtasneembohra

Bengaluru

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

Dear travel shop we trip Ia big thank you for a very well organised trip every thing was on time and excellent service even though I got to know you people only througj net but excellent service Entire trip is a memory

SI

Suprita Shetty Iyer

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

Hi All .. The trip was arranged very nicely - the itinerary was followed properly ..no Mess- no followup - for each days timing we used to get a note in the room on previous day with time ..Read more>>

SU

Sunitagarwal

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

Sir the trip was a fabulous one and we'll coordinated full compliments to Akshay sir looking forward to many such trails in future Thanks once again Disneyland & Ocean Park.

PG

Poonam Ganesh

Bengaluru

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

Very well coordinated trip to Hong kong . Kids enjoyed to the core..loved everything about the trip .Thanks view holidays and travel triangle. Disney land , ocean park and wax museum

SK

Sunil Krishnan

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

Almost perfect trip with a few hiccups. The arrangement was good. Was convenient to have English and Hindi speaking drivers. Mostly the drivers were on time, except for a few occasions. TheRead more>>

PS

Pooja Sarda

Kolkata

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

Based on their very positive review on the internet, we booked a 7 day Hong Kong and Macau trip with Advance Trip. I found the service and response of this travel agency to be very good. My Read more>>

HA

Hemantkumar Aiyer

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Very good coordination by Kanika of Smiling Trips and Vartika Singh from Travel Triangle Ocean Park. DISNEY LAND AND SHOPPING DISTRICTS AT HK

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 111 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.