• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kashmir Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

96.4% Kashmir Positive Reviews

Based on 583 ratings

Excellent

   

203

Very Good

   

260

Good

   

99

Poor

   

14

Bad

   

7

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 583 in total

NO

Noushad

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

I feel very lucky. Travel Triangle is a very good company. Kashmeer Boulevard also completed the promisement which was done. Meaning everything was very good. Hotel staff cab driver everyone veRead more>>

SG

sumitgupta.iitb Gupta

Jammu

Trip to Kashmir

4 days ago

We booked a Family Trip to Kashmir from 12-18th Nov 2017 from Travel Home and I must say the experience was superb. The Driver Mr. Bilal was nice too and helpful. We were lucky to visit all plaRead more>>

KM

keya mukherjee

Project Staffing Professional-Japan

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

5 days ago

Hotel Milad location was not good at all even their room service was very poor. driver did not cover all the places properly as per itenerry. As soon as i cleared the payment agent(Alia) did nRead more>>

NS

Naziya Siddique

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

5 days ago

The trip was jus amazing. Due to some personal reasons I couldn't take the entire package but the travel agent from Rizz (Mir) was extremely helpful and considerate and was always available to help me with everything help that I needed.highly recommended. Thanks for all the help.

AU

Auzairazif

Malaysia

Trip to Kashmir

5 days ago

I had an amazing trip, Rizz tour managed my trip according to my budget without compromising the joy and experiences. Guided by Mr Riyaz who explained to me a lot of thing and Kashmiri. the driRead more>>

UR

Uroojahmed

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

7 days ago

Hotel Milad is a 3 star hotel according to them, it was good, but stay in houseboat was pathetic food was of low quality they promised something and served something . As soon as i cleared thRead more>>

CH

Chandreshhaldankar

Jammu

Trip to Kashmir

14 days ago

Booked Vaishnodevi Tour with Peacock. Ahmad was good in handling in my requirements & Made some suggestions. He insisted me to take a night in Patnitop & Trust me that was out of the world. We Read more>>

AC

Avinash CM

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

15 days ago

Overall it was a good experience. It was a 7 days tour and it was quite good. 1. Thank you to Junaid(overseas holidays) for helping us in changing the itinerary even in the last minute. 2.Read more>>

IS

IffatJahan Ahmad Shaikh

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

17 days ago

We had a 6 days trip to kashmir with a child and an infant, our stay and sightseeing were comfortable,but our last night in houseboat was horrible,we arrived at the house boat at 4:00 Pm from pRead more>>

MD

Megha Dwivedi

Surat

Trip to Kashmir

17 days ago

WE had a great experience in Kashmir. The booking was done by Peacock travels, excellent services, great stay, itinerary and budget freindly trip. Looking forward to plan through peacock travels again.

CK

chirag kumar

Anand

Trip to Kashmir

18 days ago

I Take First Time Tour By Travel Home. 1.Good Hotel 2.Taxi Driver Very Co Operative Nature 3.By Travel Home good communication

MA

M Aamiradil

Srinagar

Trip to Kashmir

18 days ago

Overall trip was Excellent. Peacock Made Full efforts to make our Holidays Memorable & Comfortable. Irtiza Made our Full Tour Itinerary For a smooth & Hassle free tour. Her daily follow ups werRead more>>

VS

vishal shah

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

26 days ago

First of all, a huge thanks to Saika for arranging such a memorable trip. Each and every thing that happened during our 7 nights and 8 days stay in Kashmir is mesmerizing. Being it either HotelRead more>>

ST

Sachin Trivedi

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Excellent Arrangements, Great Follow up by Miss Samina. Great Hotels, Perfect itinerary made according to my needs. Cooperative driver. Food was Good. Overall it was value for money trip.

WH

Waqar Haider

Kolkata

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

I visited Kashmir with my family from 30.09.17 to 05.10.17.It was a great trip and we enjoyed every moment of this trip.We are thankful to Mr.Mir of Rizz Tour and Travels who saw to it that we Read more>>

AR

Atharva Raje

Thane

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Our Travel company were absolutely wonderful partners in creating the trip of a lifetime in the valley of Kashmir. If you are reading this review and you are wondering whether you should pick tRead more>>

MD

Mizba Dasankop

Hyderabad

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Excellent arrangments by Milli group... Especially the coordinator Heena.. best person I have come across in my life. She was extremely helpful and guided us very well. The arrangements very neRead more>>

MM

Mayank Mamgain

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Ok here it comes the most awaiting feedback for our trip to Kashmir!!! It has been 15 days now after we came back from Srinagar and it feels like we are still there. Our trip included SrinagarRead more>>

GM

garima majumdar

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Extremely cordial travel agent. Will constantly be in touch with you and make sure that ur trip is going perfect. Also arranged cake for my birthday :) and changed planned as requested. Only pRead more>>

Travel Designers India Travel agent

Thank you for you valuable comment & thanks for being or guest. If you have faced any kind of problem from our driver we apologize for that. We will assure you that we will try to improve our serve in future. Thanking you. Syed Farh

BV

Bettadur Vindhya

Bangalore

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Who knew that the most disputed Land would be the MOST BEAUTIFUL Land and take our breath away and leave us dazzled...We have never seen heaven, but if does exist then without any doubt it shouRead more>>

SD

Sd

Srinagar

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

All at a good place and excellent arrangement by Saeka. The houseboat arrangement was at its best. The tour plan, punctuality and behaviour of driver and hospitality of all associated with PeacRead more>>

AP

Arvind Pandey

Mumbai maharashtra

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Peacock Travels has been a very good travel organizer. They have been very prompt and helpful with the queries we had and they were always reachable. Our driver Mushtaq was also very friendly aRead more>>

SJ

Sourabh Jha

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Delicious food,Good hotel ambience & services, Lift facility not available, Overall excellent.Thanks Mirr & Aaliya. Srinagar all local,Kahwa tea,Chesme shahi water,Pahalgam & Gulmarg,zero point & Gondola ride

आम

आदर्श महेन्द्रू

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

Peacock tour operators are very genuine, honest, loving and co operating people. Samina, the manager and Saika, the owner are very helpful. Peacock house boat owner mr Bashir is also excellenRead more>>

MA

Mahes

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 month ago

We had great time in Kashmir during our trip with the arrangements made by Kashmir reservatios,I specially thank Aadhil who took great care of us during the trip in all the places.hotels & fooRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 583 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.