• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kashmir Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

95.85% Kashmir Positive Reviews

Based on 506 ratings

Excellent

   

156

Very Good

   

238

Good

   

91

Poor

   

14

Bad

   

7

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 506 in total

RJ

Rohit Jain

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 5 hours ago

Overall it was a fantastic trip with good arrangements by Overseas Travels after the initial hiccup of wrong ticket booking. The helpful driver was the best part. Hotels were also good. The houRead more>>

DB

Dinesh Bairwa bairwa

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

they provided very good service and help u to enjoy your trip. ...ho

VS

Vaibhav Sanghvi

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

4 days ago

My trip was booked in the month of march while travel was in the month of June, given kashmir no one is certain whether the travel would be safe and travel shall be possible till the very last Read more>>

VI

Vinayjainhul

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

4 days ago

good Support by Mouzim, he is good person and very supportive, full marks to classic holidays, travel tringle has arranged but their service needs much more improvements, no body is there to Read more>>

SP

Spsharma

Agra

Trip to Kashmir

5 days ago

I will not refer to any family because driver was not good. All time he was busy with phone call and talk with so lewdly. we can not talk with each other. And he tried with site seen according to him. and my two three place left

SS

S Sourav

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Kashmir

5 days ago

Very well organised trip by overseas holidays. Thanks to Junaid Ji for his cooperation and support. Rayees, the Driver given to us is very supportive and proffesional. Lots of happy memories and photos to remember.

VY

vinod yadav

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

6 days ago

The stay was short but very comfortable and how could I forget the warm welcome,yes also enjoyed a complementary Shikhara ride, one should think of staying in house boat ........

GE

Gap Ec

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

8 days ago

We had awesome time in Kashmir, Thanks to Makntours Mr.Owais . We got very good package at very reasonable price from Makntours and the coordination through out the tour by Mr.Owais was nice. Read more>>

JR

Jagadeesh Rsd

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

8 days ago

Really enjoyed this trip. Best price of packages. Hotels & driver good coperation. Thanks to travel triangle.

PU

Puneetig

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

8 days ago

Overall, the trip was good with some minor hick-ups. The hotel "Fifth Season" in Pahalgam was not good. There was no other family into the hotel, so there was no hot water into the taps and we Read more>>

VR

Vrokde

Nagpur

Trip to Kashmir

8 days ago

As assured in Srinagar Package (Sonmarg, Gulmarg and Pahelgam), We got best services in offered hotels. Our Cab Driver, Mr. Rayees is very good and take care during journey and guide. Mrs SannaRead more>>

NJ

Neeraj Jain

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

8 days ago

My family and I enjoyed every bit of time. All the recommendations were spot on. It feels great when you feel secure at a new place. We are thankful to Mak n tour for their support and making uRead more>>

PA

Pankajchau

Katra

Trip to Kashmir

9 days ago

Tour of Srinagar and which includes Gulmarg and Phalgam with complementary Shikara ride. The tour of Srinagar is so nice... in which the local sight seen of salimar, nishad and Chasmeshi GardRead more>>

JR

Jatin Reachme

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

9 days ago

family room not satisfactory due to not provide extra bed only available Mattress. Otherwise excellent service. Srinagar & gulmarg try to next again due to excellent placed .

AG

Ankit Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

10 days ago

Super Like. Nice place Well arrangement by traveler. Nice guy No issue.

Nishat tour & travel Travel agent

Thank you so much for your feedback. It was our pleasure to host you.

DA

Dubey Ashutosh

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

12 days ago

The interaction with Travel Triangle was good in selecting and finalising the tour, but the tour driver was pathetic. he has setting with all local guides and he took commission from them. alsoRead more>>

MB

Mbhilatia

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

12 days ago

Trip was well planned and up to the mark. Everything was as promised except the house boat stay. The food quality in house boat was very poor and suggest to tourist that prefer to stay in HoteRead more>>

HA

Hanukrishna

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

12 days ago

The trip n iternary was awesome. But we were not happy with hotel n rooms... Among all, Srinagar hotel was nice... we are happy and thankful for the support given by Ishchtyak and Oasis through out the trip.

RB

Ratna Deep Bhartia

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

12 days ago

Travel Assistant Ms. Heena is quite good in conversing, understanding the need and providing whatever is committed. We had a wonderful experience.

SK

Sandeep Kumar

Jammu

Trip to Kashmir

12 days ago

It was my honeymoon visit to Kashmir. I found hotels and travel agent helpful and supportive whenever required however one thing i did not like is the hotel fifth season in pehalgam. Instead oRead more>>

SU

Suryagupta

Raipur

Trip to Kashmir

12 days ago

People s of travel agency i.e peacock travels very kneenly take care of us during the trip. Because of them we fill very safe. Memorable trip with reasonable package Read more>>

C.

Chandru .

Tiruchirappalli

Trip to Kashmir

13 days ago

Sareer Travels - makes your trip awesome and in safer manner. Especially bushrath and Zahid will on touch with us to make our days beautiful memories.

GS

Gowtham Sidharth

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

13 days ago

It's perfect plan for 6 days in Kashmir. Milli travels organized perfectly with my requirements. its hassle free accommodation and transportation. Heena is so responsive and prompt with responsRead more>>

GB

Gauri Bhalerao

Pune

Trip to Kashmir

13 days ago

Travel Triangle was of no help at all. Except for connecting with the agent, which I could have received the contact from trip advisor, travel triangle had zero value add. Would not recommend iRead more>>

AK

Ashwani Kapoor

Patiala

Trip to Kashmir

15 days ago

Thnks travel triangle r trip ws grt, thnk it could hav been a bit cheaper, bt overall an owsm journey.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 506 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.