• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kerala Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.06% Kerala Positive Reviews

Based on 3,300 ratings

Excellent

   

1198

Very Good

   

1363

Good

   

675

Poor

   

51

Bad

   

13

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 3300 in total

RS

Rajesh Ss

Bangalore

Trip to Kerala

about 11 hours ago

It was amazing experience and well organised . Driver shaiju guided us well. Munnar and boat house was the best place

PB

Patel Birju

Ahmedabad

Trip to Kerala

about 11 hours ago

Nice trip but focouz holiday not good as i think but travel triangle is most perfect recently available now days

Ankur Arora

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

about 11 hours ago

The overall trip was good. The driver was very cooperative and helpful. Our visit to Abad Green Forest was not that pleasant as on arrival, their manager said that we are running short of rooms Read more>>

SS

Shashank S

Bangalore

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Cab along with the driver was comfortable indeed. Cochin hotel was normal with no amenities as such. However got compensated with brilliant hospitality by the other two - Black Forest & Shanthetheeram Resort... Alleppey and Munnar Resort

MO

Mohdimran

Pune

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Driver doesn’t covered the places as per our complete itenary. In Munnar he took us to few places only. Houseboat experience.

SC

Sharath Chandra

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Trip was good. While booking agent should provide proper info to customer about hotels and how far those from city. Our hotel is too from city which eats lot of journey time.

MD

Maneesh Dhooper

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Club Tomatina was very helpful and helped us finalize the most appropriate hotels. They were very customer centric and suggested multiple changes till the time we were satisified. My Subbarao made some good suggestions for the itinerary. We will book with them again!

KU

Kumarmohit

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

You make my trip memorable. My driver (Renny),Best person I ever met, Completely satisfied with Kerala travel trotters .

CM

CA Varunn Makhija

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Driver was pathetic. Paid for AC cab foe the entire trip but still had to argue with him on a daily basis to switch the AC on even in unbearable heat (afternoon time)

SK

Sandeep Kumar

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

good food on the house boat,best hospitality food on house boat

VK

Vanesh Kumar

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Excellent trip arranged by satyajitsingh Our driver Mr. Sreeraj who guided us throughout the tour, did his best safe journey.

SC

Saurabh Chaudhary

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

We enjoyed alot at munnar and vagmon places , Hotel's rooms was very good with good facilities . Cab driver was good by nature and he covered us all main places . Overall trip was very good manRead more>>

MA

Madhavi Adiga

Bangalore

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Trip was well organized. Everything worked out on time and as planned.happy with travel triangle and all India holiday

SS

Suparna Saha

Trivandrum

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

it should be better.hotel location sometimes is not situated in good location. in some hotel break fast option only 1 food.

PY

Pawan Yadav

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

One of the best planned tour for family, awesome experience & unforgettable memories. House boat stay @ Alleppey, sight seeing misty hills, tea gardens @ munnar, zoo at Trivandrum, kovalam beach.

TH

Thailamuthu

Kolathur

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Munnar stay was excellent whereas Alleppey stay was not that comfort boat was uncomfortable and dirty one

PD

Pallavi Dalvi

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Over all trip is good. But house boat stay is uncomfortable because of lots of lizards, masquitoes and cockroach are roming also no hot water provided in morning as it's cold so it's very inconvRead more>>

DB

Dr Parthapratim Biswas

Mumbai (chinchpokli)

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Very much satisfied with the Kerala trip ( Thekkadi & Munnar ). Thanks to Travel Triangle and Tour Club International of Cochin. Mr Rahul Raj ( Tour Club Int.) deserves special thanks for makinRead more>>

Aman Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Everything was excellent, We enjoyed a lot Fishing and boating

SM

shriz mv

Chennai central railway station waiting hall

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Awesome ...enjoyed alot .....thnkz 2 Vishal who organised very well...we had great time lotz of memories but the best is celebrating my husband's b'day in boat house and the resort falling waters was juz fab....

SD

Shashank Dakave

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

At Tekeddy, when we reached our Hotel -Michael Inn Hotel, our accomodation at the Hotel was changed to other hotel due to Drainage issues. We were not informed beforehand that our Hotel was goinRead more>>

AG

Anamika Ghosh

Kolkata

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

The rating for hotel is for the houseboat. It was in poor condition. Not deluxe at all. The food was okay (3 out of 5). People on the boat where helpful and cooperative (4 out of 5).

RS

Rajpal Srh

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

It was awesome trip every thing was fine. Only thing hotels were not 3 star I was told they are 3 star Awesome trip taking back lots of beautiful memories

IN

Indhu

Bangalore rural

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Best trip ever Rooms are very clean and neat.. boat house trip and driver was so kind

RA

Ravichauhan

Gurgaon

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Hello , We thank the heart of your team. I liked your trip and hoped that you would get us a good tour package.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 3300 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.