• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kerala Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.82% Kerala Positive Reviews

Based on 2,659 ratings

Excellent

   

899

Very Good

   

1129

Good

   

573

Poor

   

45

Bad

   

13

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2659 in total

DK

Deepak Kumar

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Special thanks to Chaitra for making our family trip so memorable. everything was totally perfect. All the arrangements were very good. Many thanks for making our stay at Kerala so comfortable and enjoyable.

KK

Karthick Kannan

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Please try to provide Drivers who can be patient through out the entire trip. If they litreally want to complete day by pushing you into hotels and to airport will irritates alot.

AG

Abhinav Goyal

Jaipur

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Trip was ok - cab was comfortable with good driver and nice reosrt in kovalam but Houseboat was terrible. I feel I will never suggest anyone to go for houseboat or to book from Cassia or travel Read more>>

shiva shanker

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

covered four destinations in 5 days good resorts, camellia ,

JA

Jagadishgowda

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

hd a good time only except the boat house was nt good has u ppl booked it in the last minute it was really a bad experience for me that day other than that everything was good hotels and food

AG

Ajay Kumar Gupta

Pathankot

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

it was a memorable vacation with your well planned itinerary, however one hotel that I would never recommend is the hotel cherai. Also, at least at Thekri, option of AC rooms should be taken froRead more>>

BA

B Avirup

Kolkata

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Over all good experiences need to provide more sightseeing visiting places during the tour which are important The trekkaddy sightseeing keep safari

BI

Bindurajesh

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

the service n all nice but rooms r not much gud....but nice experience paisa vasul...but boat house s very bad.

PR

Pratyusharekam

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

I enjoyed the trip thoroughly,the driver was very patient and friendly,I would like to thank whole of the crew Babu (driver)suja and Chitra who made ur trip most memorable.house boat stay was noRead more>>

SJ

Sagar Jadhav

Indore

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

It was wonderful experience with Travel Triangle from start till end i.e. from the time of booking of package till the journey end. They have very wide range of packages so you can choose best oRead more>>

VB

Vivek Bajpai

Jaipur

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

I am very happy with this trip. They have planned exactly what I required and the holiday has happened so good. Infact because of my mistake, I booked for a different set of dates but while on tRead more>>

RC

Rohit Choudhary

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Awesome experience......kerla...............first of all....thanks 2 ......vaishali mam.....piyush sir....all stafff.... r really an awesome who hv got tremendous patience to deal with the clienRead more>>

AG

Arunkumar Godavarthi

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

In boat House bath rooms the water is not Good. Except that Rest of the things are Good.

AC

ankababu CH

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Locations wise Guide is not interested to showing interested. Mostly You are expecting money only not the Customer comfort. The Best in Trip is : Atlas Hotel, Broad been Resort only. Worst is:Read more>>

RK

Raj Kunwar

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

best experience...in God's own country...the place became for beautiful with awesome hospitality we received during our stay at each place.

PF

Pankaj Fating

Nagpur

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

communication problem with driver..n not guided properly..

AT

Apoorva Tripathi

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

It was a well planned, well organised & well executed vacation for us....credit definitely goes to SUNNY from "Rocking Trips " who took care of all the important points which i asked him to incRead more>>

PG

Pooja Goswami

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Kerala trip was memorable bez of serene beauty of kerala travel triangle and rocking trips..prompt response...great service..clearing doubts even if on sunday by mr.ajay while on trip..evrythingRead more>>

PR

Pravee Kumar R

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

5 days ago

It was good trip.. But please Dont refer hotel Sandra palace to anybody.. Mantinance is very poor. Misty river resort super... Even they treated very well. Food also so nice..

PR

Pramal

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

5 days ago

PAST WEEK I SPEND THE HOLIDAYS AT KERALA WITH GREAT INSTRUCTIONS BY TRAVEL TRIANGLE THANKS FOR YOU ALL GUYS & TEAM,SPL CHARACTERS ARE Mr.SALMAN,ERICK & AMAN CHANDAL.....

SD

sravan deevi

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

5 days ago

Enjoyed a lot... Special thanks to cab driver Dinesh. National park trip was amazing

DK

Dkurhade

Pune

Trip to Kerala

5 days ago

Had a wonderful time during my Kerala trip. Thanks Travel Triangle for arranging this very well.

KE

Keyurdesai

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

5 days ago

Great experience and at a reasonable price. The tour guide/driver was knowledgeable and took us to the right kind of places instead of just sticking to the itinerary. I will definitely take my next leisure trip via Travel triangle and would recommend the same the others

BA

Bakkiyaraj

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

5 days ago

Hi Good arrangement , really we enjoyed the Lake song Resort Kumarakom Boat house OK , for staying in boat house not good we feel Regards K.Bakkiyaraj

GA

Gophane Abhijit

Pimpri-chinchwad

Trip to Kerala

6 days ago

Life long memorable trip. Well arranged. Driver named Mijo Mathew supported and guide us a lot. Thanks to Mijo Experience of House boat is very nice and unforgettable.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2659 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.