• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kerala Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

691

Very Good

   

951

Good

   

481

Poor

   

45

Bad

   

13

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2181 in total

MR

Mrkantshashi

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

about 20 hours ago

Didn't get non veg food in houseboat as already confirmed. There were lizards and big bugs in house boat. It was stinking with fresh paint smell. People didn't speak English Hindi on houseboat. Big task was to make them understand in English and Hindi.

SS

Sssinghctm

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

about 20 hours ago

Thank you Rocking Trips for excellent package, I booked my package 1 day before the travel date, but my tour manager sandeep helped me out for that, thank you sandeep , rocking trips, and travel triangle for best arrangements. Cherai Beach Resort

VB

Vbwarang

Cochin

Trip to Kerala

about 20 hours ago

Overall tour was enjoyed by us. The vehicle provided, hotels booked were excellent. The Driver was very cooperative and polite. Houseboat experience was delightful. Thanks Tour Club InternatioRead more>>

PJ

Pooja Jain

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

about 20 hours ago

very nice trip.managed very well.cab driver is very good over all very good experience..thanks travel triangle for giving me such a nice agent. yes for sure.very well arranged ..very nice trip..excellent..go with cassia holidays

SD

Shiv Dasari

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

about 20 hours ago

My trip to kerla overal 8days trip was good.mainly i need to mention about the cab driver Mr.Nanda kumar well expirenced driving very much informative he made our trip memorable.munnar stay dreaRead more>>

AN

Atul naubde

Pune

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

- Overall trip is nice but at the check in time i have very bad experience - I think my trip was romantic but i had not found any romantic treatment at hotel. - not a romantic trip

RP

Ravindra Puntambekar Puntambekar

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

hotels provided at munnar and kovalm were vary bad,specialy at kovalam hotel seaweed is worst, no wifi,no hot water no food tea coffee. mere dirty rooms.DONT PUT ANY OTHER GUEST IN THIS HOTEL.

DR

Devashish Rai

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Everything was very good, starting from first day, Munnar is really good , and alleppey houseboat was also good, driver was also very co-operative, thank you vinod for customizing the best package. Tree House Experience, Munnar and Houseboat Cruise was awesome

DP

divakar pedada

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

we enjoyed the trip, and it was memorable... from receiving airport by cab, till the end throughout it was very comfortable. whenever​ required you people responded quickly. Even the payment asRead more>>

VN

Vamshi Naik

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

It was good trip experience organized by Trips on Clicks. Friendly Conversation with the agents.

SB

Sushma Barde

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Trip was good. Quote for travel cost was also reasonable. Suggested place like dream catcher was really good . Had issues with houseboat but that's ok.

RP

Raj Pandey

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Overall a good trip i would love to visit kerla again only problem was the food provided by houseboat is not up to the mark Visting munnar hills and gardens

AG

Anirudh Ghosh

Pune

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

It was a good experience travelling with travel triangle and Humara travels. Munnar and Thekkady seemed more beautiful. Just a suggestion. Please let the driver know details about the hotel address . It took us sometime to find the hotels The drive around the Munnar hills

MH

Muthuraj V H

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

overall trip was good.. but houseboat facility is unsatisfied. Munnar, Thekkkedy

PR

Princesaini

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Nasa provide me nice quote and package... Cab and cab driver was so good.... m happy with house boat and hotel Fort Munnar but unhappy with hotel season (thekkady) it was great trip... bUt m upRead more>>

AA

Aayushjindal

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

It was a nice trip. Bookings and all was pretty easy. Although, the Itinerary ordered and the one given by our driver on arrival was different. However, our drive (Biju) was very good person. HeRead more>>

AR

Arunsoars

Kolkata

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Overall a very memorable trip, cab driver was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was that the hotel booked at munnar was a little distant from munnar itself. house boat stay at alleppy. Cook biru was very gentle and soft spoken. had a ppeasant night stay.

SK

Suresh Kumar K

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

trip is good but boat house service is very horrible

JK

Jeiyenthi K

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Our trip to Munnar will be the most memorable one.. We thoroughly enjoyed each and every moment.. especially stay in tree house.. Every thing was arranged perfectly.. we had a wonderful vacatiRead more>>

RL

RICHARD LOUIS

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Great services worth the money you spend Lovely and beautiful views....and our great guide our Driver very friendly person ready to help us anytime we wanted anything and our agent Mr.sudeesh thanks to all of you for making our journey memorable...

AM

Apurba Muhury

Kolkata

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

All the hotels had limited food choice especially sandra palace food quality was pathetic. Services were although good all over. A candlelight dinner was promised by the travel agent which we neRead more>>

AG

ashish goel

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

very reliable team, no problem faced anyhow aleppy backwaters, pl avoid visiting thekkady. Hotel Jannah residency very bad for couples

PK

Prashant Kashyap

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Awesome trip. Thanks for your support travel triangle and tour agency. Driver's behaviour and their support was awesome. Will like to visit again. Yipee.. whole trip is memorable..

NK

nanda kothari

Ahemdabad

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

WHOLE MANAGEMENT IS SATISFACTORY - IF U BORN IN INDIA IN NORTHERN REGION U SHOULD ONCE VISIT KERLA I.E. GODS HOME IN YOUR LIFE TIME-

SK

Saurabh Kakkar

नई दिल्ली

Trip to Kerala

4 days ago

Very happy to use travel triangle as my travel portal for my trip to Kerala,got an great deal at an economical price,specially gsk travels and Mr Saurav who organised each n everything and ensurRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2181 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.