• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Ladakh Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Ladakh Positive Reviews

Based on 306 ratings

Excellent

   

121

Very Good

   

134

Good

   

51

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 306 in total

SM

Smitbirwadkar

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

16 days ago

Perfect Trip Planned by the agent Mr. Lav is very responsive . Thanks for the support

AK

ankur kala

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

18 days ago

The entire trip was OK however the arrangements at Pangong were disamal. there was no connectivity over the phone and on reaching there we were told that Summer Ladakh Camp was overbooked and a Read more>>

NF

Nilesh Fase

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

23 days ago

Overall trip was aswesone, especially food is like at our home...chapati, sabji, rice, daal.. Accommodation was also very nice. The driver is an expert in driving. The roads to pangong lake, was the most memorable.

SD

Sarmah Debahuti

Pune

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

We had a great trip with Travel Triangle. Everything was well planned though we booked the package just 3 days before. Thank you very much Salim for the entire planning. Hotels and Tents were really good and also the cab.

MB

Madhurima Biswas

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

Before and during booking everyone behaves well with proper follow ups for payments. Once payment is done it’s better not to expect the same behaviour, as the agent may be busy chasing and folloRead more>>

MS

Muskan Shaikh

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

Thank you Explarience for making my Ladakh trip a very memorable one. I would like to make special mention of Mr Bhavesh from Explarience who from the very first interaction till the time we weRead more>>

SH

Shivakumar Hampali

Bengaluru

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

Stay was in general excellent except at hunder, where it was moderate. Food was tasty at all places and the driver was very friendly. All the places were visited as scheduled.

LS

Lokpal singh

Bhilai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

Hi friends! This is Lokpal Singh Sahu. Here's my testimonials- The Trip was awesome. Hotels and their staff were humble enough. Driver & Cab was good. One should visit the place once at leastRead more>>

NJ

nirmal jajodia

Leh

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

Was a very well organised trip. Was taken food care off. The hotel was good but was not a great value at the premium price. Otherwise a great trip overall. The pangong lake and trip to Turtuk village

SH

Shoeabs

Bengaluru

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

Great service, good follow up and execution. Completely Reliable.

JT

Junaid Tanaji

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

It was ausom trip All thing was schedule on time Spl tnx to Annu (Amazing India Agent) Just travel car person was not aware about Tourist places we hav to guide except this all thing was best Superb experience all thing was schedule as per itenary superb

SK

Sathish K

Bengaluru

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

Thank you Kailash Expeditions, for making my Ladakh trip a very memorable one. A million Thanks to Mr. Thinley from Kailash who from the very first interaction till the time we were back to theRead more>>

RP

Rahul Prakash

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

Thanks Travel Triangle for such a beautiful package. Special thanks to Kailash Expeditions and Thinley Barzi for such a beautiful memories. Thinley : Your follow up was really very good and i apRead more>>

SA

Sudhanshu Acharya

Hyderabad

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

It was an amazing trip for all of us to leh. We enjoyed each and every moment . Apart from cab timings all went well. Car driver will always be in hurry to finish the trip. Car driver wanted to Read more>>

SA

Sudhanshu Acharya

Hyderabad

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 month ago

It was an amazing trip for all of us to leh. We enjoyed each and every moment . Apart from cab timings all went well. Car driver will always be in hurry to finish the trip. Car driver wanted to Read more>>

SD

Shilpi Dutta

Bengaluru

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

Hotel in Leh was very good but camps in Nubra and Pangong were pathetic.

AD

Ameya Durve

Pune

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

Mr. Tsewang Namgyal is a fantastic person and was willing to accommodate our late minute changes. Special mention to our driver Jigmit for being an excellent companion and guide. Looking forwardRead more>>

SQ

shoaib qazi

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

This was an awesome trip. Well managed by Zia as she made my trip memorable. Zia have given all the answers related to my queries so big Kudoos to her

AS

Akash Singh

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

Trip was wonderful. Good arrangement from Sareer travels side. Hotels are clean and situated on good location. Everything goes well.No issue faced. Pangong lake view was beautiful and Unforgettable.

SS

Sandeep Swain

Bengaluru

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

Extremely pleasant experience with the team .I planned a trip to Ladakh and the team( Annu) did a splendid job in the arrangements.My wife loved the trip immensely and we are looking forward toRead more>>

AK

Akv

Leh

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

Things which were good : Excellent trip. Thank you for everything. Food is very homely in all hotels. Location of hotels excellent. Though there was no mobile coverage, agent was very responsivRead more>>

AMAZING INDIA ROUTES Travel agent

Thanks for your valuable feedback. As In Leh city there is less connectivity we will book the rooms in local person name and he will take care of all the bookings. Stendel manager calls to us and within 02 minutes they have provided you the room.Noted the issue what is happening and make sure we will reconfirm all the bookings in future. Thanks Team Amazing India Routes

AB

Abhisheksarkar

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

Its was a great experience with all the services provided by travel triangle and the travel agent. Hotel Ladakh Palace is excellent but City palace is not at par. However, overall experience is Read more>>

PG

Parag Gurav

Pancard club rd

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

It was very memorable trip. Agent was very very helpful and attained any queries timely Thanks a lot

DS

Dinesh suhalka

Bengaluru

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

it was an amazing trip for all of us to leh. everything went well during the trip. we enjoyed each and every moment . apart from some things like cab timings caz driver will always in hurry to fRead more>>

PD

Parul Dua

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

2 months ago

Thank u Kailash expeditions for making changes as per our requirements even at the last minute.. Special thanks to Salim for staying connected all the while and listen to our needs.. There are lots but the best one is camping at pamgong tso

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 306 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.