• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Ladakh Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Ladakh Positive Reviews

Based on 181 ratings

Excellent

   

60

Very Good

   

79

Good

   

42

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 181 in total

SS

Sarang Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

Hotel Nature's Land was very good. Staff was very friendly and hospitable. The transportation provided was sub par. The cars were dirty and rickety. The drivers drove dangerously and one was not even well rested and almost got us killed by sleeping at the wheel.

VS

Varun Shyam

New delhi (okhla phase iii)

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

Bhavesh from Explarience Ladakh was very friendly and nice and suggested the best places with respect to the budget you have. Also the coordination with him was superb during the trip and supporRead more>>

PR

Priyamakawana

Ahmedabad

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

We would like to thank Explariance and especially Bhavesh for organising a wonderful trip to Ladakh.. Although there had been some booking issues with hotel we initially selected, Bhavesh did weRead more>>

MS

Mith Sr

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

3 days ago

hii i am mithun i like to say you all thanx because of you,my honeymoon tour was joyfull, comfertable. you handled us carefully.specialy i would like to say thanks aisha khan.she help me a lot Read more>>

AS

Anirban Sen

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

4 days ago

We had a very nice and wonderful trip ... Thanks to Kailash Expeditions team and especially Funtshog Ji and Tsewang ji for their warmth and support ... It was well planned and we had a hiccup wRead more>>

AK

Aruna Kumaraswamy

Amritsar

Trip to Ladakh

4 days ago

The hotel was very good and the can driver very punctual and decent. When we wanted to stay a day extra at the hotel, the manager was considerate to accomodate in nearby hotel and also provided Read more>>

VS

Vipin Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

5 days ago

Why hotel Manager is not updated with my programme. Why he asked for breakfast charges on last day. Food was not up to the mark. Every time he asked to call your tour operated for any clarificatRead more>>

RS

Rohit Shah

Srinagar

Trip to Ladakh

6 days ago

I used to get two to three calls every day from Shoes on loose when I was planning for this trip. As soon as I confirmed by booking and paid the amount in 3 installments, I stopped getting any fRead more>>

SH

surabhi hm

Bengaluru

Trip to Ladakh

8 days ago

Best memories of the trip is almost every second of it.. Mountains, river rafting, nubra Valley, camel ride. Everything was amazing.. :)

VK

Vivek kumar

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

8 days ago

We just returned from a 5 dyas stay in Leh to celebrate my Wife’s birthday. Having never been to Leh, I was at a loss as to where to begin. I found an ad for Travel Triangle on Facebook and eRead more>>

S(

Sukruz (Shubhakiran)

Bengaluru

Trip to Ladakh

10 days ago

Thank to Deepika, Everything was customised as per our requirements. Hotels and cab driver were good. Though we had booked Innova for whole trip. Last day Maruti omni was provided for airport drRead more>>

NS

Neelam Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

12 days ago

Trip was well organised by Mr. Lav Gupta. Excellent customer service by him. Memorable trip

RA

Razdanmanish

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

13 days ago

Very well organized. didn't have to worry about anything in the trip. everything was taken care of well in advance. Great job guys. The snowfall we witnessed in Khardungla was the highlight of the trip.

SS

Shyam Singhal

Pune

Trip to Ladakh

13 days ago

Well planned trip, location and hotels chosen were excellent. Just one suggestion- appreciate if you can assign just 1 driver for entire trip would help avoid hassle to deal with multiple peopleRead more>>

MB

Meetu Bansal

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

14 days ago

The Roomie and Travel Triangle services were superb. I would like to mention Mr. Luv Gupta, who was extremely helpful in managing our tour Itinerary and the changes we mentioned in between. I haRead more>>

RB

Raji Balachandar

Chennai

Trip to Ladakh

14 days ago

Thanks for organising such a wonderful trip which left us with memorable moments. The plan of road travel from srinagar was commended by all those we met as it helped us to acclimatise better. Read more>>

JM

Jsmistry (Jagadish S Mistry)

Surat

Trip to Ladakh

15 days ago

Leh-Ladakh is an awesome and a must-go vacation destination. I loved Leh-Ladakh and the beautiful people there. M/s Sareer Travels provided us the best tour package in the budget. We had a greatRead more>>

SC

Saharsh Chordia

Hyderabad

Trip to Ladakh

15 days ago

We had a really smooth trip, thanks to Travel Triangle and Shoes on Loose. There was good support from the travel agents and Travel Triangle provided a good platform for comparison. There were mRead more>>

YT

Yrtilvawala (yash tilvawala)

Srinagar

Trip to Ladakh

16 days ago

The land package was given by mrs Ziya from Shareef travels. We had a great experience and the services provided by the traveller was up to the mark.

HK

Hk (Hemant Kumar)

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

17 days ago

I visited Laddakh during 1st to 7th June, 2017, with my family. I am a frequent traveller, travelling on my own but this was the first time I travelled through an agent. I had my apprehensions aRead more>>

SA

Shailesh Agarwal

Hyderabad

Trip to Ladakh

18 days ago

Hi There, Here is my review of the recent experience with Kailash Expeditions – I used them for the Leh Ladakh Visit. Pros: • Great co-ordination by Stanzine for the entire trip • All tRead more>>

TW

Trupti Wanare

Nagpur

Trip to Ladakh

22 days ago

Hello Readers! Ours was a 9N/10D vacation which essentially covered Leh-Nubra-Pangong-Kargil-Kashmir taken in mid May. From the very initial days, our agent Mr. Salim Yousuf was extremely vocaRead more>>

PA

Patelsonu

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

24 days ago

Menakshi did a great job helped every single time for the bet experience of our trip.

LG

Leandra Gomes

Goa

Trip to Ladakh

24 days ago

The start of the trip was good. We thought that our agent would be in communication with us through the trip but we were left to fan for ourselves. The hotel at Srinagar was terrible. One of theRead more>>

RG

Ramasubramaniam Gandhi

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

25 days ago

Arrangements were fairly good. But the Agent should have alerted the need for heavy winter clothing papnd the need for keeping alll hotel vouchers in hardcopies separately for each hotel. StandiRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 181 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.