• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Madhya Pradesh Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Madhya Pradesh Positive Reviews

Based on 19 ratings

Excellent

   

8

Very Good

   

9

Good

   

2

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying all 19 Testimonial

JT

Joyna Tekriwala

Ahmedabad

Our trip was very memorable . Thanks to Mr. Dhananjay Prajapati for giving us an excellent service and making our trip a enjoyable and memorable one by designing a perfect itineary BothRead more>>

GA

Ganeshpost

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

about 1 month ago

1.Bhasm Arti at Ujjain was a failure as the operator failed to inform us that we have to take tickets in advance. We reached ujjain when booking was closed. 2.Driver lacked the geographRead more>>

DI

Dipenthaker

Mumbai

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

about 1 month ago

The trip was really good and we did not have any issues during the trip except for one place at Bhopal, wherein our hotel room was booked in hotel Tilak but we had not checked in until eRead more>>

BR

B Ranganatha

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

3 months ago

It was 1st experience to get into contract though your agency and let me tell you it was great experience .The way in which the arrangements were done it was superb .No where I had any iRead more>>

SS

Saumya Saxena

Delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

3 months ago

The services provided by the agent were great. We were a group of 50 people and all our needs were taken care of efficiently by Ms.Neha. From organizing private parties, to arranging forRead more>>

RC

Rakeshbhatnagar Ca

New delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

3 months ago

No proper breakfast was provided in Meghdoot Hotel in Ujjain. The driver of the car was neither punctual nor helpful.He also dove rashly.We however appreciate your efforts to organize thRead more>>

AM

A R Murali

Gwalior

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

4 months ago

We have undertaken Gwalior, Jhansi, Orccha, Khajuraho & Bandvagarh tour. Tour was well organised. Driver was very obedient. Accommodation & food was wonderful. Service in Hotel Grace iRead more>>

SA

Samitahadkar

Mumbai

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

4 months ago

It was best sightseeing trip at our ease. Club 7 vacations helped with different planning options, locations and guided through optimum itinerary. We booked travel arrangements through Read more>>

JK

jaya krishna

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

4 months ago

Booking through Travel Triangle is hassle free. Agents listed are quick and more friendly. Its home like feel from day one of booking to end of Trip. Rewa Resorts at Omkareshwar , HotRead more>>

GC

Garima Chauhan

Pune

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

I highly recommend Club 7 as they have exceeded my expectations of the trip. They have not left a single stone unturned while planning the trip and customizing it basis every single requRead more>>

SM

Satyaprasad Mantha

Secunderabad

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

The trip was good. The vehicle, driver ,hotel and the hospitality at every end is good. Really we are happy and we want to go ahead for another trip to Mangalore shortly. The cab driver was ready immediately when we woke him up at 03.00hrs to go for Bhasma Harathi at Mahakaleswar Temple.

MD

Mohan Dass

Delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

Awesome trip, I am very happy with Club 7 Vacation, next trip is sure will be booked by Club 7, given hotels & cab is Excellent, good job Maha kaleshwar Temple Visit

BA

Baweja

Delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

6 months ago

Service of the travel agent Dhananjay praha pati was excellent but the driver we got was like there is nothing to see here but all arrangements done was quite satisfying. This is my second trip with travel triangle and I am quite satisfied and I am sure will give them this chance again and again

AS

Ashoksinghlt

Nathdwara

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

6 months ago

Condition / cleanliness of cab was not good.. Driver's interest was less towards his customer and more on dealing his other businesses over phone call...

MK

Mithun Kundu

Kolkata

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

6 months ago

Awesome by Club 7 Vacations. I will always recommend Club 7 Vacations.

AB

Abhijitmukherjee

Raipur

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

6 months ago

Best service, sure I ll be comeback soon for next trip Panchmari waterfalls adventure

RA

Rajat

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

6 months ago

pl arrange the accomadation till the pilgrims departure.

KA

Karandikargopal

Pune

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

7 months ago

Tour was nicely arranged and we have enjoyed our holidays Visit to Omkareshear and mahakaleshwar

VU

Vumamarine

Madhya pradesh

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

7 months ago

Our trip was very memorable . Kudos to Mr.Kaisar and Mr. Dhananjay for presenting an itinerary which seemed tailor made for us.Further , both kanha and bandhavgarh national parks gave uRead more>>

Displaying all 19 Testimonial

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.