• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Madhya Pradesh Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Madhya Pradesh Positive Reviews

Based on 26 ratings

Excellent

   

9

Very Good

   

15

Good

   

2

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 26 in total

EI

Eco Biotech India

Bhusawal

Nice Experience with Travel Triangle...Good co ordination & co operation with service...

EI

Eco Biotech India

Bhusawal

Nice Experience with Travel Triangle...Good co ordination & co operation with service...

AB

Arpita Baraiya

Ahmedabad

We felt Mandu is mesmerising but as we have been not provided acccomodation at Mandu , we had to skip to visit some monuments over there. If we would have been provided acomodation at MaRead more>>

RG

Raja Golden

Chennai

Dhananjay had been a pleasure to deal with right from the first quote till the end of the tour. All arrangements were perfect to the T. The vehicle was wonderful, the hotels were arranRead more>>

KS

Kishor Sharma

Lucknow

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

about 1 month ago

Awesome by Club 7 Vacations. Awesome trip, I am very happy with Club 7 Vacation, Given hotels & cab is Excellent. I would specially like to thank Mr. Tapas.

KS

Krishna Sinha

New delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

about 1 month ago

The amount charged was more. even i have to pay more money except the package.I m surprised that during 3 days they say take rest on 1st day and departure on 3rd day. So basically we have to pay for 1 day this is too much expensive.

AK

Anurag Kumar

Lucknow

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

(1) The agent- Club 7 vacations have really planned the trip and iterinary well and were prompt on responses all time. We had been to indore- Ujjain- omkareshwar- Maheshwar- Mandu on 5 DRead more>>

JT

Joyna Tekriwala

Ahmedabad

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

6 months ago

Our trip was very memorable . Thanks to Mr. Dhananjay Prajapati for giving us an excellent service and making our trip a enjoyable and memorable one by designing a perfect itineary BothRead more>>

GA

Ganeshpost

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

6 months ago

1.Bhasm Arti at Ujjain was a failure as the operator failed to inform us that we have to take tickets in advance. We reached ujjain when booking was closed. 2.Driver lacked the geographRead more>>

DI

Dipenthaker

Mumbai

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

7 months ago

The trip was really good and we did not have any issues during the trip except for one place at Bhopal, wherein our hotel room was booked in hotel Tilak but we had not checked in until eRead more>>

BR

B Ranganatha

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

8 months ago

It was 1st experience to get into contract though your agency and let me tell you it was great experience .The way in which the arrangements were done it was superb .No where I had any iRead more>>

SS

Saumya Saxena

Delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

8 months ago

The services provided by the agent were great. We were a group of 50 people and all our needs were taken care of efficiently by Ms.Neha. From organizing private parties, to arranging forRead more>>

RC

Rakeshbhatnagar Ca

New delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

8 months ago

No proper breakfast was provided in Meghdoot Hotel in Ujjain. The driver of the car was neither punctual nor helpful.He also dove rashly.We however appreciate your efforts to organize thRead more>>

AM

A R Murali

Gwalior

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

9 months ago

We have undertaken Gwalior, Jhansi, Orccha, Khajuraho & Bandvagarh tour. Tour was well organised. Driver was very obedient. Accommodation & food was wonderful. Service in Hotel Grace iRead more>>

SA

Samitahadkar

Mumbai

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

9 months ago

It was best sightseeing trip at our ease. Club 7 vacations helped with different planning options, locations and guided through optimum itinerary. We booked travel arrangements through Read more>>

JK

jaya krishna

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

9 months ago

Booking through Travel Triangle is hassle free. Agents listed are quick and more friendly. Its home like feel from day one of booking to end of Trip. Rewa Resorts at Omkareshwar , HotRead more>>

GC

Garima Chauhan

Pune

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

10 months ago

I highly recommend Club 7 as they have exceeded my expectations of the trip. They have not left a single stone unturned while planning the trip and customizing it basis every single requRead more>>

SM

Satyaprasad Mantha

Secunderabad

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

10 months ago

The trip was good. The vehicle, driver ,hotel and the hospitality at every end is good. Really we are happy and we want to go ahead for another trip to Mangalore shortly. The cab driver was ready immediately when we woke him up at 03.00hrs to go for Bhasma Harathi at Mahakaleswar Temple.

MD

Mohan Dass

Delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

10 months ago

Awesome trip, I am very happy with Club 7 Vacation, next trip is sure will be booked by Club 7, given hotels & cab is Excellent, good job Maha kaleshwar Temple Visit

BA

Baweja

Delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

11 months ago

Service of the travel agent Dhananjay praha pati was excellent but the driver we got was like there is nothing to see here but all arrangements done was quite satisfying. This is my second trip with travel triangle and I am quite satisfied and I am sure will give them this chance again and again

AS

Ashoksinghlt

Nathdwara

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

11 months ago

Condition / cleanliness of cab was not good.. Driver's interest was less towards his customer and more on dealing his other businesses over phone call...

MK

Mithun Kundu

Kolkata

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

11 months ago

Awesome by Club 7 Vacations. I will always recommend Club 7 Vacations.

AB

Abhijitmukherjee

Raipur

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

11 months ago

Best service, sure I ll be comeback soon for next trip Panchmari waterfalls adventure

RA

Rajat

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

11 months ago

pl arrange the accomadation till the pilgrims departure.

KA

Karandikargopal

Pune

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

12 months ago

Tour was nicely arranged and we have enjoyed our holidays Visit to Omkareshear and mahakaleshwar

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 26 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.