• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.9% Maldives Positive Reviews

Based on 635 ratings

Excellent

   

379

Very Good

   

195

Good

   

54

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 635 in total

CB

Chetan Bora

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

It was awesome trip Thanx to Richa and Bhavna mam for memorable trip The spa was best

RB

Radhika Bhandari

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

3 days ago

Amazing package deal they have booked for us. We really enjoyed a lot and our first experience with the company is very fruitful. Water banglow. It's amazing . Because for short of time IRead more>>

Pankaj Yadav

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

3 days ago

awesome experience ...a nice place to visit Awesome place..Naina madam always responded well for each and every queries from the first day to end..

SS

Shashank Shankar

Singapore

Trip to Maldives

3 days ago

Awesome experience, Beautifully arranged. The support is really appreciated.

DJ

Dheeraj Jain

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

5 days ago

olhuveli chefs were really gud .....location ambience al excellent..dream place

ST

skanda ts

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

5 days ago

Great quotes and agents. Booked from travel fish holiday for Maldives and loved it. Great service. Snorkeling and scuba!

Travel Fish Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mr Skanda, thanks for your valuable feedback, it was indeed our pleasure to design your holiday package for Maldives. We look forward to assist you in your future holidays

KW

Kirsten von Wedel

Frankfurt am main

Trip to Maldives

8 days ago

I was very happy with the service and recommendations received from my agent and with the handling of my entire booking. It prepared me for a very nice trip. Thank you!

RS

Raminder Singh

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

8 days ago

It was such a good experience to deal with bhawna.Thanx a lot for this lovely trip.

NN

naila noushin

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

8 days ago

Thanks to the entire team who made our trip an amazing one Paradise island resort and spa truly justifies its name And each day was a mesmerising one Be it ambience,food or entertainment itRead more>>

Motif Travel Mate Pvt Ltd Travel agent

Thanks for your valuable review .

VM

Vijay Master

Hyderabad

Trip to Maldives

9 days ago

Very good stay and courteous staff in Sun island resort. Had a great time in the resort. Only thing that disappointed was checkout time. Staff didn't inform checkout time and we have to rush iRead more>>

AM

Archanaa Manohar

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

9 days ago

I had booked a holiday to Maldives and Everything was taken care from start to finish by travel agent Richa. She was very polite and available to answer all questions and any requirements. SheRead more>>

RB

Rashmi Bharti

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

10 days ago

We had an excellent trip to Maldives ( at Paradise Island Resort and Spa). The location was heavenly and our trip went smooth with minor hiccups which were sorted out on the same day. Thanks tRead more>>

Anubhav Ramachandran

Kochi

Trip to Maldives

10 days ago

Agent feedback: At the start, the booking was fast and I received the quote as well very fast. The initial booking was also efficient. But once the initial payment was made, there was no Read more>>

I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTD Travel agent

Dear Esteemed Customer, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to express your grievances & concerns. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused to you & will surely work on it. At I Need Trip, We always strive to exceed our customer's expectations and meet their requirements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we certainly look forward to doing that in future again. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd

RB

Ramya Bhasker

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

10 days ago

We had an amazing vacation in Maladives. Thanks to Kesia tours for organizing it well and offering us with best prices in premium resorts A special mention to our agent Hina, who took care of all our needs and took extra care to make sure everything went on smooth.

Kesia Holidays ( Subsidiary of Morera Tours ) Travel agent

Dear Ma'am, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Hina Kesia Holidays.

DB

Deepak Barde

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

11 days ago

Good hotel and food. Stay and activities were awesome..

Sandesh Kota

Senior Associate

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

11 days ago

It was a wonderful trip and everything was well planned. We were well received by the resort executives. The only thing missing was that I was expecting some answers by the INeedTrip Agents beRead more>>

I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTD Travel agent

Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd

SV

Sneha Verma

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

12 days ago

It was a memorable trip without any hassle. Initially there was some miscommunication with the travel agent, but everything got sorted within time. Youngistan staff was helpful in overall planning. Staying in water bungalows was amazing.

KA

Kalpanasubramani

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

13 days ago

Our trip to Maldives was an out of the world experience. Thanks to our travel agent Sakshi who was prompt in answering all our queries and providing assistance throughout the trip. I will continue to book my future trips with travel Triangle which had always been trustworthy.

VS

VISHWADEEP SA

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

14 days ago

Destynasia did a great job and they helped me out very well to select the right resort and plan my trip to Maldives accordingly.

AS

Aankita Sen

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

15 days ago

This had been one of the memorable trip till now. Ofcourse the beauty of Maldives was beyond imagination. And thanks to Travel Triangle and Youngistan travels, they ensured the the trip was smooth and hassle free.

Youngistan Travellers Travel agent

Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay planned by us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next planning with Youngistan Travellers. Warm regards Gourav 9818226699 Youngistan Travellers

DJ

Deepak Jain

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

21 days ago

We travelled with Redletter holidays agent Ms. Bhavana Sherawat. She was in touch throughout the trip. Howerver, We had wonderful stay. Hotel was good so were the staff. Good ambience, good view. Dolphin cruise, jacuzzi water villa.

Neetu Kurian

Cochin

Trip to Maldives

24 days ago

Maldives was a dream honeymoon destination for us and after checking out with multiple travel agents, we landed in Travel triangle through a friend. And soon after we had the details entered oRead more>>

Kesia Holidays ( Subsidiary of Morera Tours ) Travel agent

Dear Ma'am, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Hina Kesia Holidays.

SS

shruti sardar

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

25 days ago

Everything went well as planned. Thanks a lot. scuba diving was awesome.

MR

madhuri ramnani

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

27 days ago

Thank u so much Hina, we had an amazing time, all the arrangement were perfect and the resort was beautiful, thank you for advising such good option

Kesia Holidays ( Subsidiary of Morera Tours ) Travel agent

Dear Ma'am, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Hina Kesia Holidays.

RS

rahul sharma

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 1 month ago

All hassle free arrangements done !! Stay relax and enjoy your trip

Rest N Zest Travel agent

Mr Rahul, Thanks for showing confidence and faith in REST N ZEST HOLIDAYS since very first day. Your valuable feedbacks motivate us and push us to improve on the shortfalls if any left.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 635 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.