• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

232

Very Good

   

138

Good

   

43

Poor

   

5

Bad

   

2

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 420 in total

VW

Varun Wadhwa

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

Its was a great trip with well managed arrangements. Thanks Sumuk for making this very special for us. Special Thanks to Deepika who have answered aaall our questions happily and even on weekeRead more>>

LK

lakhan kholwal

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

my return flight cancellation report should be informed to me by travel agent.flight cancellation msg is received on travel agents mobile on time but no one informed me about this. hotel...breakfast...dinner...beach.. accommodation..all are superb and fantastic.

Verma Global Travel Services Travel agent

Dear Sir, we haven't got any cancellation message from the airline because its last minute cancellation. sorry for the trouble

NB

Nikhita Bhatia

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

4 days ago

Resort suggested by the travel agent was good but there were lot of things which was not shared with us because of which our 1 day was spoiled ..... for example resort had only twice a day speRead more>>

MA

Mallikarjuna

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

4 days ago

Best place for summer vacation.Enjoyed a lot!!!. Thank you Pushpanjali and Deepak for coordinating the trip. Thank you Kesia holidays!!. Both the beach and water villa was awesome . The Read more>>

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Pushpanjali Kesia Holidays

AS

Ashishkumar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

6 days ago

club med was great. Only issue I found was that snorkeling trip is only for people who can swim. resort could've arranged snorkeling for guests who can't swim. I have done it in past. Lovely holidays have been exceptionally good in terms of what they promised and pricing. thanks a lot

PR

Pranav Radkar

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

7 days ago

Hi..i went for honeymoon to maldives...it was an amazing experience overall..travel triangle and kesai holidays did a wonderful job in helping me select and plan d holiday...i did not struggle with d details as they were taken care of v nicely...great work... D resort experience

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Saloni Kesia Holidays.

AH

Aditya Halabe

Banglore

Trip to Maldives

8 days ago

I went to Maldives and did booking from travel triangle. Couple of tips: 1) Different agents give deals, hold yourself till you get best deal. Share what deal you are getting from one agency Read more>>

LD

Leezandra Dkhar

Guwahati

Trip to Maldives

9 days ago

Thank u...team for a memorable trip,plz convey my special thanks to Monika who was very helpful .will contact back for my next trip.thank u Most memorable was the scary speed boat ride frm Male airport to the hotel....It was thrilled..fun....n fear .in short a mix feeling.

PA

Pankaj Arya

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

9 days ago

Thanks Amazing Trip for the lovely trip ,It was awesome , You made our honeymoon trip memorable. Snorkeling

Kushal Anjanappa

Product & Operations Lead

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

10 days ago

Youngistan Travels did a great job. Upon arrival we wanted a few complimentary stuff which Youngistan had to email them. I contacted Kushboo from Youngistan who was dealing with our trip and sRead more>>

Shobhit verma

Programmer Analyst

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

10 days ago

We took 2 days package from Holiday 2 share, one day Beach Bungalow ,one day Water Villa at Adaaran Club Rannalhi. We had been trying to get first day Beach Bungalow and second day Water VilRead more>>

PN

Payal Nagda

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

11 days ago

Hi, it was awesome. One of my memorable trip. Thanks to richa for being their throught the trip. I am happy nd content as there was no hassle. Definitely wud look forward to contact u for the next trip.

Saloni Amin

Ahmedabad

Trip to Maldives

11 days ago

It was a good customized trip, fitting into our budget and had a nice stay at d hotel.

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Saloni Kesia Holidays.

AG

Arushi Govil

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

12 days ago

Dreamland Excursion is brilliant in terms of meeting specific travel requirements and providing best rates. To add to it, Payel from Dreamland Excursion is very efficient, helpful and polite. She went out of the way to help us on our Maldives trip. 5 stars to Payel and to Dreamland Excursion.

HS

Hsmahal

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

12 days ago

Absolutely fantastic co ordination and prompt action by the travel services. My sincere gratitude to Travel triangle and Kesia for making my dream stay in Centara Ras Fushi, Maldives possible.Read more>>

AS

Amandeep Singh

Gurgaon

Trip to Maldives

14 days ago

Very happy with the complete package. Will definitely book again soon.

SS

Srishti Sehgal

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

15 days ago

Travel mate was prompt in accommodating our needs and ensured that we had a great honeymoon.

TRAVELMATE INDIA Travel agent

Thanks alot.....

AN

Anandporay

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

16 days ago

It was a very well planned trip. Thanks to Wings. I am glad I chose Wings Travel over others as I got best price and very professional service from them.

SH

Shivakarasani

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

22 days ago

Very nice and well planned trip Thanks to vivek for all his assistance .. he is very helpful Best place to visit

AP

Arjoon pk

Trip to Maldives

22 days ago

Loved the trip... It was very well packaged by traveltriangle... the ease of doing things with TT and Kesia Holidays was excellent... Special regards to Pushpanjali and Yashika for the coordination..

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Pushpanjali Kesia Holidays

TP

Tejas Palan

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

22 days ago

The resort is good overall. Beach bunglows are very good. Water villas are good but too close to each other which is a negative point. Bathrooms are open in the shower areas so it might be a cRead more>>

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I regret to know that honey moon freebies wasn't given to you on time,making your stay a complete success is our main goal, so we will forward your comments to the hotel management for proper evaluation and review. Further we would like to clarify that, the general layout of most of the water villas are based on a standard layout, the open shower it is the unique concept of Holiday Inn, which is used to make the guest feel closer to nature.

CS

Chethan Shetty

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

23 days ago

Thanks to Dhruv who has helped me in all the questions and queries I had and it was an awesome experience Thanks

PV

Pvaibhavg

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

24 days ago

It was a very well planned trip. Thanks to Pushpanjali from Kesia holidays for getting us the best deal possible.

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Pushpanjali Kesia Holidays

GA

Gauravu

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

26 days ago

D place was awesome...starting with the island arrival with sea boat....Resort "aadharan" to the ocean villa nd adventure sports everything was so amazing..those 5 days were a lifetym memory, Read more>>

RK

Rakesh k

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

26 days ago

hotel /resort are very good ... liked both water villa and beach villa .. only cons is that transit waiting time was too much .. please to provide direct flights to maldives or make less transit time place and hotels are just awesome ... love the resort ... everything was good

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Pushpanjali Kesia Holidays

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 420 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.