• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.65% Maldives Positive Reviews

Based on 518 ratings

Excellent

   

295

Very Good

   

164

Good

   

52

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 518 in total

SV

Sarang Vyas

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

I really had a great time in Maldives. Really want to appreciate my Trip Coordinator Naina Dheer and whole destynasia team for offering me such a wonderful services.

BG

Bharath Ganji

Banglore

Trip to Maldives

3 days ago

I came to know travel triangle from my friend..intial i was hesitant but Finally got a good travel agent.only problem is travel traingle agent was not responsive in time when i had problem witRead more>>

TU

Tusharprojects

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

4 days ago

Richa from holiday to cherish is the best person to plan a holiday for you at the best price from the flight ticket to the hotel stay.she is wonderful now onwards I don't have to ever look anyRead more>>

RR

Revathi Ramesh

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

7 days ago

Excellent Trip and Awesome Service. Would definitely plan future travels with Travel Triangle! Scuba Diving,Water Bungalow at Adaaran Club Rannalhi,

SU

Sunnykatare

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

7 days ago

thanks for wonderful trip RICHA. She has done wonderful job and like to recognise her efforts. This should be incorporated into the way that she. Communicates with clients. Well managed trip..Read more>>

KR

Koila Rao

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

7 days ago

Hotel was good, could have add more activities from hotel Scuba diving was costly but memorable

PA

Pankajdark

Kochi

Trip to Maldives

7 days ago

It was a very nice experience to be at such a nice place and the arrangements done by you people were all good .

IM

Ira Mahajan

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

8 days ago

Our trip to Mauritius was fantastic! I need trip did a great job. Gaurav was always helpful and resolved all our queries promptly. Maritime Crystal Beach Resort, Mauritius is a great place to stay. the beach is clean. the resort activities were excellent. the staff was courteous and prompt.

U.

umukherjee .

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

9 days ago

Amazingly well planned by both travel triangle and youngistan... The overwater stay was out of this world exp. Everyone should try once in life.. loved it. Thanks again to both travel triangle and youngistan.

Youngistan Travellers Travel agent

Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay planned by us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next planning with Youngistan Travellers. Warm regards Gourav 9818226699 Youngistan Travellers

RB

Robert Boomiyar Boomiyar

India

Trip to Maldives

10 days ago

4 days it was amazing but day one was horrible since after landing i came to know there is no booking on my name but the team quickly reacted and solved the issue after one and half hour. StRead more>>

TP

Tyson Paul

Pune

Trip to Maldives

11 days ago

It was a memorable one Water Villa and the scenarios

CK

Challadi Mahesh Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

11 days ago

It's really nice trip we enjoyed lot. Richa had done good for all communication. Thanks for TT for providing all facilities as mentioned in communication. It's really worth for Money

SH

Shardultendulkar

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

11 days ago

We had 4 days 3 nights trip to Maldives recently. Thanks to Saif & his team for giving proper guidance and making it organised perfectly. Each and every things promised before booking was deliRead more>>

Hemanth Kadam

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

12 days ago

Good Service from Traveltriangle.. Thanks for Organizing an unforgettable Honeymoon Trip

AN

Ankitha

Hyderabad

Trip to Maldives

12 days ago

Good services and Richa guided us very well. We really enjoyed the trip.. The resort and locations are awesome anf joyfull. It was a memorable trip and travel traingle team services are just awesome..

AS

Anish Soman

Kochi

Trip to Maldives

13 days ago

Trip was amazing... The only problem that we faced was the transportation between the airport and island.. we reached mali at 2Pm on 5Th but we had to wait for 3Hrs for speed boat... On 9Th ouRead more>>

KA

Kameshwaranit

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

14 days ago

I booked around 3 month before of travel i was guided by RICHA. She helped me very much whenever i got doubts immediately i ll ping her. she ll response immediately and clear all my doubts. ovRead more>>

SU

Suefernandes

Ghansoli

Trip to Maldives

14 days ago

Our trip to Maldives was totally well planned all thanks to payal. We didn't face any issue at all. Everything was explained to us...even the finest details of what we had to do when we reach....thanks once again PAYAL.

Dreamland Excursion Travel agent

Thanks a ton madam for such a lovely feedback. Will wait to plan your next holiday

MP

Mouli Pendyala

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

14 days ago

Very nice experience, trip was properly organized and response was very quick for every query that was submitted even in chat... Thank you

Youngistan Travellers Travel agent

Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay planned by us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next planning with Youngistan Travellers. Warm regards Gourav 9818226699 Youngistan Travellers

GK

goti kirti

Surat

Trip to Maldives

15 days ago

All things are very good. Thankful to Naina Dheer for helping us very friendly. And ADAARAN CLUB RANNAHLI is very awesome for honeymoon food is very good

PO

Pooja

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

17 days ago

It's was amazing trip nicely arranged ,hotels transport is very nice..Ranjana walvekar guided us nicely ..I appreciate for her patience Very good

TP

Tanmay Patgiri Patgiri

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

17 days ago

Highly satisfied with Travel Triangle for their services. Kesia holidays helped us through a proper seamless service. Paradise Island and resort is actually a Paradise. Aramu spa , Dolphin Cruise, all the evenings​ with Joker and Petra

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mam , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Saloni Kesia Holidays.

AR

Ambuj Rajput

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

19 days ago

All services were flow less. Value for money trip. All services were flow less. Value for money trip.

A7

Ajay 7576

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

19 days ago

Best ever trip I have got it, I missed all the movements what I have spend in Maldives, I will go again I am sure. Beautifull place, food was good, lots of things to do in Maldives,

SU

Subhash

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

20 days ago

Thank you Sumukh International for a memorable trip with beautiful property @ Male.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 518 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.