• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Nepal Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Nepal Positive Reviews

Based on 45 ratings

Excellent

   

18

Very Good

   

18

Good

   

9

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 45 in total

SN

Sunny Nagpal

Haldwani

Trip to Nepal

7 days ago

This is my second trip with travel triangle....you guys r gud Zip line in pokhra was the best part.

SE

Sekhar

Hyderabad

Trip to Nepal

12 days ago

Though initially unhappy it was all well in the end. Mr. Amit and mr. Roshan made our trip memorable. They were very helpful and cooperative. I have no hesitation in recommending others to chooseRead more>>

RN

R Nambiar

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

12 days ago

The overall experience of booking through Travel Triangle was quite good . The concept is effective , as one gets directed to specialists for region one is travelling to . The initial interactioRead more>>

SG

Sudarshan Kumar Goyal

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

19 days ago

It was a great trip, the arrangements made were very good, and the agent was flexible when ever we required a last minute change or addition.

CD

Capt Parimal K Dutta

Kolkata

Trip to Nepal

21 days ago

Delivered as promised. Only point I want to point out that the Driver should be aware of local points of interests although our driver was VG in conduct n driving but he lacked as mentioned. ProbRead more>>

PR

Priteshatre

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

21 days ago

Very good experience except one hotel Temple Inn. Have not got AC room. As per itinerary. Had good time with family.

RR

Rajat RK

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

24 days ago

This was one of the best trips of my life and and big contribution was of our agent in making this trip so comfortable and memorable. Pokhara- It has to be Pokhara

SC

Saikat Chaudhuri

Kolkata

Trip to Nepal

27 days ago

I think the travel agent service should start from planning. A tourist goes to an agent to seek advice on how the tour becomes most effective, and the agent in turn should try and make the trip mRead more>>

VK

Vkb

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

about 1 month ago

Memorable trip.... Pokhara is more beautiful and scenic.....

KS

Kiran Suthar

Ahmedabad

Trip to Nepal

about 1 month ago

Hotel needs to be focused and reviewed timely , given hotels were new but not properly maintained... I liked the travel part

Tripmaster Tour & Travel Travel agent

Dear Sir, we have noted your remarks.It would be our pleasure to welcome you again.

KR

Krantisawant

Pune

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

I appreciate trip planning. It's very good. When we ask for market place in Darjeeling no one told us not even driver. Please ensure it is also part of trip.

LS

LS Srivastava

Lucknow

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

visit was good & quite exiting.journey was comfortable with enowa car except poor road conditions in almost all part of NEPAL. VISIT TO MANOKAMNA TEMPLE ON CABLE CAR WAS EXCELLENT.ACCOMODATION ORead more>>

RA

Rithesh Achar

Mysore

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

Hai, Recently i flied to nepal on honeymoon package, it was so secured thanx to travel triangle & trip master, obviously if u get secured ur journey will be so enjoyable. Reply & response was sRead more>>

AA

Aashishdwarkani

Hyderabad

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

Excellent hotel.. excellent people.. n excellent driver.. had awesome time.. at last excellent service from snowyoda...

KK

Karan Kodesia

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

4 months ago

Superb service by the agent. Very happy will highly recommend tripmaster

KA

Karthick Anna

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Nepal

4 months ago

Everything was so good including accommodation and cab service Trishuli river view at manakamana ,pokara lake view and chitwan elephant ride was wonderful in the trip....one suggestion is chitwRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Dear Sir, Greetings!!! Thank you for taking out time for posting your valuable suggestions & wonderful review. We have taken a note of your suggestions & same shall be conveyed to Hotel at Chitwan & will take it up with them to improve the services in future. With Best Regards Ashutosh Sharma

VG

Vandana Ghanekar

Pune

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

Excellent service by Travel triangle for online Trip. Excellent tour Management by M/s Ashirwad Travels Gorakhpur. Very good quality of Hotels except the one i.e Lumbini International. The vehiRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Mam, Thank you for your valuable inputs & this wonderful remarks. We have taken the note of Lumbini Hotel & shall be discussed & taken care with hotel.

SS

shayeri sen

Kolkata

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

We had an excellent stay in Nepal. Sumit from Snowyoda had professionally arranged for a car with a driver, hotels and sightseeing. We also requested for a couple of changes in the choices of hotRead more>>

AN

Amit Nayak

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

I am completely satisfied with The Aashirwad tours and travels.The Arts Hotel at Kathmandu was awesome and the cab driver was good.My family really enjoyed it. Little bit disappoint with LandmarkRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback.

SK

Sanjay Kokare

Mumbai

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

Loved it... Everything was jus so perfect as never thought... Mr Kunal from tripmaster did a great job.. Mr Roshan was good at service and Mr Devi Rai our driver was fabulous... Will surely come back again... Everything... Especially Mankamna Ropeway.. Elephant Safari.. And Pokhara

AY

Arvind Yadav Yadav

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

Excellent trip, however, would like to suggest to review the tie up with Hotel- Amdabalam in kathmandu. The staff was courteous, but the room service was poor and the restaurant was managed poorRead more>>

RK

Rajat Kothari

Gurgaon

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

the trip was perfectly organised by Sumit...the driver, hotels were good except in Kathmandu..The major problem were the roads..the roads in nepal are in really bad shape and traffic is horrible.Read more>>

RB

Raj Bpl

Bhopal

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

Hospitality is really very good... Chitwan and pokhra is really good place to visit....

CM

casandra Malaysia

Petaling jaya

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

My 2 daughters and I booked our travels around Nepal through Snowyoda. Sumit was helpful and accommodated my request to create a trip that was absolutely perfect and tailored to suit exactly whatRead more>>

HI

Himanshubaveja

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

Trip is quiet nice but the journey was too long.. so the suggestions is to plan a trip for approx 8 nights so that the destinations can be covered easily without any pain. The cab driver 'Lok' is good behavioral person and we are quiet comfortable in our whole journey

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 45 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.