• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Nepal Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Nepal Positive Reviews

Based on 53 ratings

Excellent

   

20

Very Good

   

23

Good

   

10

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 53 in total

RS

Rahul Saste

Nagpur

Trip to Nepal

8 days ago

Excellent service experience and very much recommended., over all super trip, the best part of trip is the person who arrange all the trip of Nepal MR RASUHAN HIS FROM NEPAL , HADS OF FOR THIS MRead more>>

vaibhavi tiwari

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

20 days ago

I am really glad that i had chosen ashirwad travels for my nepal trip. They arranged things very well and provided us extended checkout option as our flight was later in the day. The cab service Read more>>

SG

sayantan ghoshroy

Siliguri

Trip to Nepal

about 1 month ago

We made the plan in a very short time and Ashirwad Tours & travels makes it a complete success. We enjoyed the trip very much. Our cab driver Mr. Deepak was very good in his job. Because of DasheRead more>>

MM

Mukesh Mishra Mishra

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Nepal

about 1 month ago

I will not say it is an excellent trip. But just a so so trip. Ashirwad Travel just organised the trip sitting in the Gorakhpur. Non of their staff is available in the airport except the driver. Read more>>

JH

Javed Hussein

Kuwait

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

The best online experience I have had..All the facilities requested were presented and How!!! The driver was a gem and even took care of the kids while we were away.. Great memories from the paragliding trip...Never expected to touch the clouds with my bare hands

Satyam Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd. Travel agent

Thank you for choosing us for Nepal Tour

NR

Narayan Raghavan

Bengaluru

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

Snowyoda travels by Sumit did an awesome job of taking good care of us. We hada challenge with Shangri-la at Katmandu. Amit was quick enough to rebook us at Shambala which is an awesome hotel. SRead more>>

SP

Santosh Patgar

Bangalore

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

service in pokhra bit slow. plz guide other important near bye places it will help us more cable car.. temple visit

VM

Vinayak Shri Marbles

Mumbai

Trip to Nepal

4 months ago

Superbly organized trip. They customized the trip according to our wishes

SN

Sunny Nagpal

Haldwani

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

This is my second trip with travel triangle....you guys r gud Zip line in pokhra was the best part.

SE

Sekhar

Hyderabad

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

Though initially unhappy it was all well in the end. Mr. Amit and mr. Roshan made our trip memorable. They were very helpful and cooperative. I have no hesitation in recommending others to chooseRead more>>

RN

R Nambiar

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

The overall experience of booking through Travel Triangle was quite good . The concept is effective , as one gets directed to specialists for region one is travelling to . The initial interactioRead more>>

CG

Chhavi Goyal

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

It was a great trip, the arrangements made were very good, and the agent was flexible when ever we required a last minute change or addition.

CD

Capt Parimal K Dutta

Kolkata

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

Delivered as promised. Only point I want to point out that the Driver should be aware of local points of interests although our driver was VG in conduct n driving but he lacked as mentioned. ProbRead more>>

PR

Priteshatre

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

Very good experience except one hotel Temple Inn. Have not got AC room. As per itinerary. Had good time with family.

RR

Rajat RK

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

This was one of the best trips of my life and and big contribution was of our agent in making this trip so comfortable and memorable. Pokhara- It has to be Pokhara

SC

Saikat Chaudhuri

Kolkata

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

I think the travel agent service should start from planning. A tourist goes to an agent to seek advice on how the tour becomes most effective, and the agent in turn should try and make the trip mRead more>>

VK

Vkb

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

Memorable trip.... Pokhara is more beautiful and scenic.....

KS

Kiran Suthar

Ahmedabad

Trip to Nepal

7 months ago

Hotel needs to be focused and reviewed timely , given hotels were new but not properly maintained... I liked the travel part

Tripmaster Tour & Travel Private Limited Travel agent

Dear Sir, we have noted your remarks.It would be our pleasure to welcome you again.

KR

Krantisawant

Pune

Trip to Nepal

8 months ago

I appreciate trip planning. It's very good. When we ask for market place in Darjeeling no one told us not even driver. Please ensure it is also part of trip.

LS

LS Srivastava

Lucknow

Trip to Nepal

8 months ago

visit was good & quite exiting.journey was comfortable with enowa car except poor road conditions in almost all part of NEPAL. VISIT TO MANOKAMNA TEMPLE ON CABLE CAR WAS EXCELLENT.ACCOMODATION ORead more>>

RA

Rithesh Achar

Mysore

Trip to Nepal

8 months ago

Hai, Recently i flied to nepal on honeymoon package, it was so secured thanx to travel triangle & trip master, obviously if u get secured ur journey will be so enjoyable. Reply & response was sRead more>>

AA

Aashishdwarkani

Hyderabad

Trip to Nepal

8 months ago

Excellent hotel.. excellent people.. n excellent driver.. had awesome time.. at last excellent service from snowyoda...

KK

Karan Kodesia

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

9 months ago

Superb service by the agent. Very happy will highly recommend tripmaster

KA

Karthick Anna

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Nepal

9 months ago

Everything was so good including accommodation and cab service Trishuli river view at manakamana ,pokara lake view and chitwan elephant ride was wonderful in the trip....one suggestion is chitwRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Dear Sir, Greetings!!! Thank you for taking out time for posting your valuable suggestions & wonderful review. We have taken a note of your suggestions & same shall be conveyed to Hotel at Chitwan & will take it up with them to improve the services in future. With Best Regards Ashutosh Sharma

VG

Vandana Ghanekar

Pune

Trip to Nepal

10 months ago

Excellent service by Travel triangle for online Trip. Excellent tour Management by M/s Ashirwad Travels Gorakhpur. Very good quality of Hotels except the one i.e Lumbini International. The vehiRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Mam, Thank you for your valuable inputs & this wonderful remarks. We have taken the note of Lumbini Hotel & shall be discussed & taken care with hotel.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 53 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.