• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Nepal Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

16

Very Good

   

11

Good

   

5

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 32 in total

AA

Aashishdwarkani

Hyderabad

Trip to Nepal

6 days ago

Excellent hotel.. excellent people.. n excellent driver.. had awesome time.. at last excellent service from snowyoda...

Karan Kodesia

Manager Risk Advisory Services

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

15 days ago

Superb service by the agent. Very happy will highly recommend tripmaster

KA

Karthick Anna

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Nepal

27 days ago

Everything was so good including accommodation and cab service Trishuli river view at manakamana ,pokara lake view and chitwan elephant ride was wonderful in the trip....one suggestion is chitwRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Dear Sir, Greetings!!! Thank you for taking out time for posting your valuable suggestions & wonderful review. We have taken a note of your suggestions & same shall be conveyed to Hotel at Chitwan & will take it up with them to improve the services in future. With Best Regards Ashutosh Sharma

VG

Vandana Ghanekar

Pune

Trip to Nepal

about 1 month ago

Excellent service by Travel triangle for online Trip. Excellent tour Management by M/s Ashirwad Travels Gorakhpur. Very good quality of Hotels except the one i.e Lumbini International. The vehiRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Mam, Thank you for your valuable inputs & this wonderful remarks. We have taken the note of Lumbini Hotel & shall be discussed & taken care with hotel.

SS

shayeri sen

Kolkata

Trip to Nepal

about 1 month ago

We had an excellent stay in Nepal. Sumit from Snowyoda had professionally arranged for a car with a driver, hotels and sightseeing. We also requested for a couple of changes in the choices of hotRead more>>

AN

Amit Nayak

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Nepal

about 1 month ago

I am completely satisfied with The Aashirwad tours and travels.The Arts Hotel at Kathmandu was awesome and the cab driver was good.My family really enjoyed it. Little bit disappoint with LandmarkRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback.

SK

Sanjay Kokare

Mumbai

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

Loved it... Everything was jus so perfect as never thought... Mr Kunal from tripmaster did a great job.. Mr Roshan was good at service and Mr Devi Rai our driver was fabulous... Will surely come back again... Everything... Especially Mankamna Ropeway.. Elephant Safari.. And Pokhara

AY

Arvind Yadav Yadav

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

Excellent trip, however, would like to suggest to review the tie up with Hotel- Amdabalam in kathmandu. The staff was courteous, but the room service was poor and the restaurant was managed poorRead more>>

RK

Rajat Kothari

Gurgaon

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

the trip was perfectly organised by Sumit...the driver, hotels were good except in Kathmandu..The major problem were the roads..the roads in nepal are in really bad shape and traffic is horrible.Read more>>

RB

Raj Bpl

Bhopal

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

Hospitality is really very good... Chitwan and pokhra is really good place to visit....

CM

casandra Malaysia

Petaling jaya

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

My 2 daughters and I booked our travels around Nepal through Snowyoda. Sumit was helpful and accommodated my request to create a trip that was absolutely perfect and tailored to suit exactly whatRead more>>

HI

Himanshubaveja

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

3 months ago

Trip is quiet nice but the journey was too long.. so the suggestions is to plan a trip for approx 8 nights so that the destinations can be covered easily without any pain. The cab driver 'Lok' is good behavioral person and we are quiet comfortable in our whole journey

NN

Namita Nimbalkar

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

It was a memorable trip and well taken care of many details. Only thing is that the place of stay at Lumbini fell short of expectations as cleanliness n hygiene was not up to the mark. The vehiclRead more>>

SA

Sambamurthy

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

our experience was good. Kapit was very helpful. Kathmandu tour with Deepak as guide

SH

Shradha

Mumbai

Trip to Nepal

5 months ago

I need to claim my refund for flight tickets that were canceled from jomsom to pokhara and the mannkamana cable car ride tickets for three people. There's no information or contact for that. Kindly guide me for the same.

SV

Shipra Verma

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

To overcome all the chaos in my day to day life, I thought of taking a break from the hectic office schedule along with my mother. I started looking out for packages for various destinations on dRead more>>

VS

Vishal Singh

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

The trip was good overall. However it would be good if all the the entry fees was included in the pricing. We reached patan at 5 pm when it was closed. Hence we missed out. Also outdoor activity Read more>>

NG

Neerajg Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

6 months ago

Great Experience, Sumit from Snowyoda was very helpful & always available to help with whatever needed. Infact also arranged for the refund when shifted from Delux to Standard room. Stay at ClubRead more>>

MS

Manu Singhal

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

8 months ago

It was experience .I would recommend Travel Triangle. Nagarkot is best hill station for honeymoon.

DA

Divyansh Agarwal

Kanpur

Trip to Nepal

8 months ago

Travel Triangle has been very helpful for organising our complete tour, with best rates and services in the market. Services received from Shangri-La hotel in Pokhara. Simply awesome.

BM

Bmawil

Mumbai

Trip to Nepal

9 months ago

Amazing, Simply user friendly and a wonderful experience The way it was flawlessly planned and the best time with my friends. Snowyoda was amazing and the owner Sumit personnaly took care of our needs

VS

Virender Singh

New delhi

Trip to Nepal

9 months ago

We had an amazing trip to Nepal. We were travelling with our extended family with ages ranging from 1 to 68, so we did not want a rushed trip. Sumit from snowyoda understood our needs and created Read more>>

AN

Anoopmarch

Ranchi

Trip to Nepal

10 months ago

Good package.some improvements can be done in hotel selection and breakfast quality.

CB

Chris Branch

Delhi

Trip to Nepal

10 months ago

I had a really great trip - particularly want to highlight Sumit's flexibility and responsiveness to adapt to my needs during the trip. Although I was only traveled from Friday morning to Monday Read more>>

GS

Ganapathi Subramanian

Chennai

Trip to Nepal

10 months ago

Thanks to Sumit and Sujan for ensuring a wonderful and memorable trip. we thoroughly enjoyed Nepal hospitality. The schedule was just rightly paced for a family vacation. Thamel and Asan shopping, pokhara cave temple, chitwan elephant ride

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 32 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.