• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

New Zealand Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% New Zealand Positive Reviews

Based on 21 ratings

Excellent

   

8

Very Good

   

11

Good

   

2

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying all 21 Testimonial

AD

Ashok M Dhingreja

Bangalore

Trip to New Zealand

14 days ago

They the travel agent s were excellent . Took every step to make our journey safe and trouble free . And we're always on the job Excellent scenery throughout New Zealand . We really enjoyed it

IM

Ishaan Mohan

Bengaluru

Trip to New Zealand

4 months ago

Arvind and Holiday Shop India sucks. Took money but did not get the services, basically they defaulted. Had there not been Rachi Mehrish and Indu Jugran from Travel Relations, I would not hRead more>>

YK

Yogesh Khemani

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

7 months ago

Very well managed excellent arrangements thank u travel triangle, global trotting and specially sheenam.

VJ

Virag Jain

Australia

Trip to New Zealand

8 months ago

I love traveltriangle. Used its services before and will continue to do so. Skydive

SI

Singhalketan

India

Trip to New Zealand

8 months ago

Your agent Global Tourer was too good specially Mr. Baljeet made ou New Zealand awesome trip. Well done Mr Baljeet

RR

Ravi Ravula

Hyderabad

Trip to New Zealand

8 months ago

My suggestion is that unless a customer wants to experience B&B accommodation don't include it.

SD

Salil Desai

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

9 months ago

I had a great experience from the booking stage till date. Saurabh from Pick yourtrail helped me plan my trip to New Zealand and Krishnamoorthy helped me with the vouchers and was availableRead more>>

KA

Kumar Adarsh

Bengaluru

Trip to New Zealand

9 months ago

Travel triangle is an excellent platform to locate best prices and reliable agents. Globe Trotting (sheenam Juneja) helped us with our New Zealand trip in February and accommodated an otherRead more>>

AM

Amitrdeshpande

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

9 months ago

Memorable trip. You put us in touch with pickyourtrail who did a great job with everything.

CA

Catchsravu

Bangalore

Trip to New Zealand

10 months ago

Trip was really good. There were no surprises every thing mentioned in the itinerary was on schedule. A special mention to Mayank Gupta of Holiday Arte, he was exceptional. He patientRead more>>

RK

Rahul Kamdar

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

10 months ago

I'll try to make this simple for everyone else. Sulabh did an absolutely fabulous job of giving us a very optimized itinerary based on our custom requirements at literally the last moment (Read more>>

NV

Nitish Vijay

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

11 months ago

Overall the arrangements were quite good. Travel triangle and the agent Globe trott provided excellent services . The trip was memorable.

MU

Mukundsrinath

Bangalore

Trip to New Zealand

11 months ago

Very well done n trailor made to our requirements by Sheenam. Travel vouchers were received just a day or two before our departure which can speed up. Over all good work.

HA

Harshmohan

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

11 months ago

Overall it was an excellent trip and well planned. I was on my honeymoon trip and had a very memorable experience. The overall plan was well chartered and communicated.

RO

Rollerballrohit

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

11 months ago

I was a little apprehensive at first booking a foreign trip online- however, Travel Triangle didn't disappoint. They helped me with the itinerary- with good suggestions and changed the itinRead more>>

Travelfunda Travel agent

Dear Rohit, Thank you very much for the valuable feedback. We look forward to designing future itineraries for you. Thanks, Sulabh

AG

Abhimanyu Gupta

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

12 months ago

Pros : The service provided was good and problems were sorted fairly well. The planning was also good with regards to places and hotels. Cons: hotel confirmation was not done properly so Read more>>

SG

sudipta ghosh

Bengaluru

Trip to New Zealand

over 1 year ago

Actually the trip was for Switzerland opposed to here mentioned as New Zealand. Memorable Vacations did a wonderful job in planning the trip. We faced no issues whatsoever in the trip. I reRead more>>

MJ

Mukherjee Joydeep

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

over 1 year ago

The agent helped us in planning the trip to the last detail and was also very supportive through our travel. The high points - 1. The self drive 2. The itinerary broken up in such a way tRead more>>

SA

Sanjayathalye

Mumbai

Trip to New Zealand

over 1 year ago

Great service. Helped me to create my plan to accommodate all that I wanted. Self drive across the country, whereby we could explore and enjoy the natural beauty of this most beautiful country. Secondly, the glow-worm caves.

VM

Vimlesh Mishra

New delhi

Trip to New Zealand

over 1 year ago

@PickYourTrail guys you rock :). Happy and satisfied completely with service provided by Raj, Srinath, Sanjay, Rajat

PA

Prashant Arora

Delhi

Trip to New Zealand

almost 3 years ago

I had a great experience booking on Travel Triangle, and the travel agent (travel funda) who handled my booking was well informed about the place where I wanted to go (New Zealand) and helped me make an excellent itinerary. Thank you Travel Funda!

Displaying all 21 Testimonial

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.