• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

North East Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

20

Very Good

   

17

Good

   

2

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 39 in total

KC

Karthik C

Guwahati

Trip to North East

2 days ago

The trip was really Amazing. To be frank, on first day itself our vehicle came late by 1hr to pick us at Airport. Then I thought my decision of choosing this agency was a mistake. But to ourRead more>>

SD

Saurav Dandapat

Bhubaneswar

Trip to North East

6 days ago

We had a wonderful time on our last trip as students. Such beautiful and challenging experiences deftly planned. Definitely coming back for more. The stay at La Kupar Inn, and the jokes of our driver.

VR

Vatsala Reddy

Guwahati

Trip to North East

6 days ago

Chalohoppo support and services were excellent. They were in touch from time to time throughout the tour which was very convenient in the distant place. Very good accommodation was provided Read more>>

SB

Satish bV

Guwahati

Trip to North East

9 days ago

Had a great time traveling with Chalohoppo. Everything was planned as per itinerary and the hotels are good. The driver was experienced and courteous. Would love to travel with Chalohoppo again.

BA

Bramesh Alapati

Visakhapatnam

Trip to North East

9 days ago

The travel agency was excellent.we faced a small problem at shongpdeng for tent stay but it was also solved quickly.I would pove to take a trip with these guys.it was really an awesome experRead more>>

CP

chennoju pavan

Bangalore

Trip to North East

11 days ago

IT was a 10 day trip and the,Trip was very well managed. Thanks to NIlim who had organized the trip very well. We had a driver Mr. Bhaskar who had given us lot of information about the placeRead more>>

JI

Jinesh

Mumbai

Trip to North East

19 days ago

Special Thanks to Mr Bikas Bordoloi; Ms Shivani Agarwal and our driver Mr Diraj for making our trip absolutely amazing and memorable. Everything was very well co-ordinated and well arranged Read more>>

SR

Sravanthireddy

Assam

Trip to North East

19 days ago

Our Trip was excellent, Thanks to Tapuban from Siang explorer who planned our trip well. Best Hotels were provided especially the WILD grass at kaziranga. Special thanks to Driver Dipak , hRead more>>

AB

Ayushi Bansal

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

25 days ago

Siang explorer gave us a good quote for a trip to Guwahati, Shilllong, Cherapunjee, and Kaziranaga. They were prompt in resolving any issues we faced and with requests we had. I would definitely recommend them for a trip to the North East.

CL

Chinmayee Lenka

Varanasi

Trip to North East

26 days ago

We chose 2-stars stay. In both the stays in Guwahati & Shillong , the rooms were badly managed. Though in Guwahati the hotel staff was Excellent due to which we didn't change the hotel. In SRead more>>

MR

Mrarunca

Guwahati

Trip to North East

28 days ago

Nice and well arranged tour by challo hoppo. John from challo hoppo is always reachable and flexible with the changes we requested in itenary and spontaneous in giving good suggestions... eRead more>>

KM

kasturi modgi

Mumbai

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

We had booked for pobitora & Kaziranga via siang travellers & it was a very good experience. The place at pobitora was bit below the expectation even though we received very good service. Read more>>

AT

akash tomar

Pune

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Trip was excellent but places mentioned in the itenary was not fully covered, although arrangements made was very good including the driver debojit. Really enjoyed my trip just but few of thRead more>>

Siang Explorer Travel agent

Thank you for your feedback .We will keep it in mind your reviews while preparing our future itineraries .We hope you had a good time here in North East .

AV

Aditi Vaidya

Pune

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

This was our first trip with travel triangle, and we loved the way you guys have executed our trip. Thank you Tapuban Saikia from siang explorer for planning out our trip so well according Read more>>

MV

Mr Venkat

North east

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

The travel agency Seiong agency was excellent and the driver deep was very polite and taken us all the places as per the iteneary. Overall the trip to Shillong Don Bosco Mesuem and skywalk and Dawki lake boating was memerable

MP

Mounis Parwaiz Parwaiz

Delhi

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Booked a Tawang -- Shillong -- Cherapunjee -- Mawlynnong trip with them, was really impressed by the services of Ride and Climb - they were very supportive and guided us well to plan the itiRead more>>

FA

Fabiancgonsalves

Mumbai

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Very good services The wonderful people in the North East and nature at its best

AM

Ankita Makwana Makwana

Guwahati

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Very knowledgeable Agent. Customised the package according to our need for 12 days. Due to his diligence we were able to cover all our desired places. Would highly recommend. Thanks Tapuban for all the efforts. Cheers

NS

Nikhil Saxena

Delhi

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Booking a trip from traveltriangle is quite easy and convenient. I got good discounts on hotel booking. While on the trip, there were regular follow ups by the travel agent, who ensured nothRead more>>

Yes Tourism India Travel agent

Thank you sir, for such an excellent review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East. Regards Arijit

BG

Banibrata Ghosh

Kolkata

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Overall nice trip. Thanks to travel triangle..Yes tourism and our agent Dipankar

Yes Tourism India Travel agent

Thank you sir for such an excellent review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East and Andaman. Regards Dipankar

NK

Nikhila KS

Chennai

Trip to North East

2 months ago

Thank you Travel Triangle and Siang Travels for making my solo trip ever-memorable. It was a great experience and I would recommend the service to my friends. Siang Travels and their travel Read more>>

JS

Jaivir Singh

Ghaziabad

Trip to North East

3 months ago

I enjoyed north east tour, especially kaziranga stayed in Prayag emerald and Gauhati in Reivera hotel and sight seeing elephant ride ,jeep safari arrangement in kaziranga is very good . Sh Read more>>

SG

swarna gouri

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Our trip was excellent, thanks to our travel agent who organised everything perfectly. Out agent was really adaptive to our needs and did not say no to anything we asked for. Food was excellRead more>>

SA

Satyajeetharne

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Our trip was very well organised by Siang explorer. There was no problem anywhere at any place and the trip was hassle free. Itinerary was well defined and all the places were covered as promised. Hotels arranged by the agency were good and staff was polite and hospitable.

VA

Vandhuram

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

3 months ago

The customised travel package to Shillong-Guwahati provided by Mr.Dipankar of Yes Tourism was fantastic.The driver(Mr.Abdul)and the vehicle provided for the trip was efficient.Had a great travel experience on the whole. Dawki River

Yes Tourism India Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for such an excellent review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East. Regards Dipankar

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 39 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.