• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

North East Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% North East Positive Reviews

Based on 112 ratings

Excellent

   

40

Very Good

   

60

Good

   

12

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 112 in total

RA

Rababgupta

Mumbai

Trip to North East

1 day ago

The trip was organized very well with a few glitches which can be overlooked as the overall experience was very good. The only issue we faced was on the first day of our arrival in kazirangaRead more>>

JA

Japarikh

Pune

Trip to North East

2 days ago

We were total 18 folks including kids so we were worried that we might not get good treatment on such remote places considering number of folks we are, but it was really surprise to us that Read more>>

SK

Somasundaram Karuppanagounder

Chennai

Trip to North East

3 days ago

Myself and my wife made he trip between Nov 4- Nov 10 . On arrival on 4th , we were received by Mr Mintu. A Swift car was provided. We straight drove to Kasiranga National Park on the same dRead more>>

PP

Pooja Pawar

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

7 days ago

We had a lovely experience during our NorthEast Trip. It was very well organized and planned. We were very lucky to get Bhupen ji.. the best driver. Very humble person and very calm and comRead more>>

MH

Masud Hyder

Netaji subhash chandra bose international airport

Trip to North East

10 days ago

A very nice and memorable trip organized by travel triangle through siang explorer with in a reasonable cost..I want to mention some negative impact of services.. Hotel j.k.residency was veRead more>>

SS

Surendrapal Singh

Bareilly

Trip to North East

11 days ago

At shillong ee cee hotel neither welcome drink was served, nor buffet dinner.we were forced to restrict our choice of things.i requested youabout deluxe rooms but at ee cee we were given staRead more>>

DJ

Darshan Jhaveri

Mumbai

Trip to North East

14 days ago

The employee of agent Nilim was a great persond he always co ordinated well and had planned the trip exactly according to my requirements. Driver and his car was excellent without a chance wRead more>>

NU

N U

Bilaspur

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Our Guwahati-Shillong-Guwahati trip is extremely well organised by Travel Triangle . Accommodation and travel arrangements made is very good and worth the money we spent

BH

Bhanupsd

Hyderabad

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Though I placed call to my NE trip just 2 days before, this agent has arranged everything properly with no inconvenience at any point in my trip. The price for my entire trip is reasonable.

NE

Nelam

Mumbai

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

The arrangements were pretty hassle free- good cab, good driver and the location was amazing too. The itenary was pretty wholesome so we were able to cover all the important spots. The driveRead more>>

VA

Varun Attrey

Delhi

Trip to North East

2 months ago

I booked a tour for Shillong from my parents using itvaar.com from traveltriangle. There services were extremely good, the drive they arranged for my parents was extremely helpful and flexibRead more>>

reify Travel agent

We thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to a new trip from you.

CL

Cliftonlobo

Mumbai

Trip to North East

2 months ago

It was good trip. Especially our tour guide am driver Mr. Sanjay. Thank you siang explorer for many our trip awesome.

PM

Prashant Mehaan

Kolkata

Trip to North East

2 months ago

again 3rd amazing trip from travel triangle agent... agent was best in service... highly recommend Chalo hoppo group very cooperative hotel staff

ME

Meenakshiar

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

2 months ago

Trip was good as planned. Due to miscommunication inspite of telling my travel and hotel stays the booking was missed at Guwahati and I landed up paying 2000 more which is totally not acceptable on smitas part. Good pls communicate more.

RB

rashmi bharadhwaj

Bangalore

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Few hotels given was very average. Also Agent was not properly made plan for us. But provided very good friendly driver. We got best driver Raj, he covered all places for us with proper planRead more>>

RIDE AND CLIMB ADVENTURE Travel agent

Thank you for your valuable feedback. looking forward for your next trip to north-East.

MV

Maya Verma

Jaipur

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Excellent, unexceptional,too good including every service,. Driver was too much helping , cooperative, Driver was too much helping in visit.

SB

Somnath Bose

Kolkata

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Very good experience. Cab driver was friendly. Tapoban is very supportive! Good package they offered. Would surely recommend Siang Explorer for friends and family.But we need more days for exploring North-east places.

KK

Kaushik Krishnan

Chennai

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Very good route and location planning by Chetan from chalohoppo hippo. He had planned the best combination of places for us based on our requirements There are many good memories from the trip that are recorded in memory forever

AJ

ankur jain

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Thank You Siang Explorer for the trip. Proper Guidance was provided for planning the itinerary and they had accommodated all our requests. The hotels and cab arranged for us were pretty good for the most part of the trip. I will surely recommend them to other travelers.

SD

Sumana Dey

Guwahati

Trip to North East

3 months ago

The cab driver was really great. Knew the places, routes and local people well and helpfed us wherever he could. The hotels were great. EEE CEE was really good. The staff and the morning brRead more>>

RIDE AND CLIMB ADVENTURE Travel agent

Thank you so much madam,for your valuable feed back. Hope to see you again in North-east for your next trip to the most adventures roads of Arunachal Pradesh.

AS

Ahmad Shaddu

Guwahati

Trip to North East

3 months ago

overall service was great and driver was too coprative dauki river visit was memorable

VA

vishal arora

Faridabad

Trip to North East

3 months ago

First hotel in the itinerary "Shaurya Inn in Shillong" wasn't up to expectations. Otherwise the entire trip was very nicely planned.

reify Travel agent

We thank you for your suggestion and shall definitely incorporate this while serving in future

SM

Shweta Mann

Delhi

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Overall trip was good without any trouble. Only issue is with first hotel i.e. Eden Residency.... It is not worth at all even they are making fool of travel agent as well onthe name of GST .Read more>>

SS

Sujoy Sarkar

Kolkata

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Trip was well organized and mostly as we wanted. Hotels were decent. The thick fog and heavy rain did make us miss quite a few points though.

VI

Vinay

Delhi

Trip to North East

3 months ago

only one word that define my trip with ride n climb - marvellous ....Bingo cherrapunji with heavy rain n foggy sight...

RIDE AND CLIMB ADVENTURE Travel agent

Thank you, sir, for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again in North-east for your next trip to the most adventures roads of Arunachal Pradesh.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 112 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.