• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

North East Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% North East Positive Reviews

Based on 79 ratings

Excellent

   

30

Very Good

   

40

Good

   

9

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 79 in total

KO

Koushik

Delhi

Trip to North East

1 day ago

Travel agent and the car along with the driver was very good and helpful.He also help and guide us to visit all the places.

JM

Jadon Mohit

Guwahati

Trip to North East

8 days ago

We already had rough itinerary prepared and they at Chalo hoppo perfectly executed it along with some good additions ( night stay at mawlynnong and few sightseeing s in cherrapunji). We founRead more>>

HE

Hemlata

Mumbai

Trip to North East

9 days ago

It was an amazing trip ended with beautiful memories, which we will be cherishing throughout our life. Thanks to Chalohoppo team for the superb planning and tweaking the itinerary as per Read more>>

Jashay

Guwahati

Trip to North East

13 days ago

Our 17 day trip in March-April 2017 covering Arunachal, Assam and Meghalaya was well executed by Mr Tapuban Saikia of Siang Explorer. All arrangements as we discussed before the trip were weRead more>>

HR

Hardik Raval

Mumbai

Trip to North East

15 days ago

Hotels booked were best in its class food were good enough. We need to co-ordinate with the agents for all the steps and no pre confirmation done by the agents with the hotels. Driver was noRead more>>

SK

Skaundal

Lucknow

Trip to North East

15 days ago

Well managed and a good trip. Driver mintoo took good care of us throughout. Mr. Nilin was of good support. Keep up the good work..! Njoied..

DE

Deysaikat

Kolkata

Trip to North East

17 days ago

Thanks uphoria for excellent trip to meghalaya. All hotels were very good compare to price and scenery around the hotel was so good that don't need to go distant places. Driver was very goodRead more>>

SI

Siddharth

Delhi

Trip to North East

23 days ago

We took a 11 days family vacation, the trip was all in all good except a few glitches here and there. We started from Guwahati and were transferred to Bhalukpong that day, the hotel there WaRead more>>

KD

Kelvin Dalmeida

Mumbai

Trip to North East

29 days ago

Thank you Ride and Climb for arranging a memorable trip for us. Our itinerary was made to suit our request and a special thanks to Mr Bikaash for making all the necessary changes to suit ourRead more>>

SA

Santhosh

Chennai

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Recently, we took a trip from Chalo Hoppo agent for our Honeymoon. Itinerary was so cool as so like the places we visited. We covered Cherrapunji, Dawki and Mawlynnong, Shillong, Kaziranga Read more>>

PR

Prakashsn

Chennai

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Very good arrangements by the agent but hotel icssr is not upto the mark we thank to the cab driver mr Dhruv he has taken care of us mainly in the ngt journey and sight seeing arrangements is really perfect overall experience was good with the agent

SS

Shivadass S

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Excellent choice of places and well planned itinerary. Absolutely smooth in interacting and no issues faced at all. Improvements if at all is in the choice of stay, Pine Hill at Shillong, SaRead more>>

SN

Sahaya Nadar

Mumbai

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Trip was organised by the agent in a short notice. Trip was a memorable one. Thanks to the organising team. Dawki river boat ride. Shillong peak visit, cave visit in cherrapunji was awesome.

AV

Avadhootkuchibhatla

India

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

The entire trip was well arranged except for hotels at Dirang and Tawang, they were not upto the mark and we were disappointed with them. The drivers provided were very good. Satisfied with the services Siang Explorer provided us.

RV

Ramakrishanan V v

Chennai

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

very nice trip organised ,we will be remembering it for long time. only suggestion is that the drivers could be more proactive in showing the spots rather than taking back to hotel. we had to force them to take to spots. Help and guidance offered by travel agent is commendable.

AN

Anunaykum

Guwahati

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

The tour was well organised and good value for money.The staff was helpful and friendly. Excellent view of the waterfalls.

RM

Rudra Mohanty

Bhubaneswar

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Nicely conducted. All the problems were attended immediately. Kaziranga safaris both elephant and jeep safari was arranged instead of difficulties of strike

SG

shubha guru

Noida

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

What made me choose ChaloHoppo over several other travel agencies was their sincerity. And it turned out to be an awesome decision. They made the journey extremely easy for me, fixed me witRead more>>

RK

RAMESH KUMAR

New delhi

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Itinerary not upto the mark. We senior citizens faced extensive tiring road travelling. Pre-hand not intimated about the road travelling. Hotels were not as discussed with travel agent. Very good sightseeings

SK

Shankar K

Kolkata

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

WE ENJOYED THE TRIP, WE HAVE TO MAINLY THANKS TO THE DRIVER JAYANTA DEKA WHO HAS TAKEN CARE OF ENTIRE TRIP AND WE ALL ENJOYED THE TRIP SO NICE AND LOVE TO GO AGAIN THROUGH TRAVEL TRIANGE EXCELLENT AND LOVE TO GO AGAIN THROUGH TRAVEL TRIANGLE TO LAKSHADEEP

RM

Rmodgekar

Mumbai

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Great Trip. Value for money. We recommend Ride and Climb as good Travel Agency...

DA

Dayapatra

Guwahati

Trip to North East

about 1 month ago

Traveltriangle is good only for getting access to good travel agents but beyond that there is no support from these guys; on the other hand, Sing explorer and Mr Tapuban were of great help, Read more>>

VA

Vasistak

Bengaluru

Trip to North East

2 months ago

A wonderful vacation with warm, friendly staff and cozy rooms. The views on the road trip were mind blowing. Make sure to check beforehand if your cab has a music player and an USB port/CharRead more>>

TD

Tina Dsouza

Mumbai

Trip to North East

2 months ago

The agent at Ride and climbers didn't mention all the basic necessities in the itinerary, I told him I have my sick father with me , even most of the time sight seeing places weren't coveredRead more>>

DK

Dhilip Kumar

Chennai

Trip to North East

2 months ago

We took Meghalaya Assam trip from ChaloHoppo recently, it was such a tailor made one as per our requests and it went really great. We wanna thank John and Chetan for organising such a wonderRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 79 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.