• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Seychelles Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

20

Very Good

   

7

Good

   

1

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 28 in total

Anumeha Mittal

Gurgaon

Trip to Seychelles

9 days ago

Everything was well organised. Both the hotels - St. Anne Resort and Coco de Mer were better than expected. Both were vegetarian friendly as well. I would recommend everyone to stay at a priRead more>>

AP

Ankur Paul

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

17 days ago

NA La Digue tour was amazing. Stay at Avani in Mahe was great. Tried Scuba diving for first time. Will not recommend Castello Beach hotel to anyone. Very poor services and rude hotel staff.

AK

Ankit Kalanoria

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

20 days ago

Absolutely loved the trip overall. Everything was planned well. Just as I wished. Thank you for this wonderful trip. only thing was checkout times and next destination between hotel hoppingRead more>>

RV

Rishav Verma Verma

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

24 days ago

The holiday to Seychelles was planned by Richa from Holidays Box and every single detail as requested by me was taken care of. Very good service by the staff at location on ground, every sinRead more>>

IG

Isha Gulati

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

24 days ago

Thanks a lot Travel Triangle. You guys have made this trip an effortless journey. It was exactly how we wanted. The idea of spending the day on our own made us the explorers and we had fun dRead more>>

VA

VIDUR ANAND

New delhi

Trip to Seychelles

26 days ago

The trip was well organised and no issue was faced in transfers or any commitments that were made. All that was promised was delivered and from trip planning to execution everything was doneRead more>>

UV

Uttaresh Venkateshwaran

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

28 days ago

We were very happy with the planning and execution of our Seychelles trip through Holidays Box. Every single aspect of the tour was meticulously planned and we did not have to worry about anRead more>>

KR

Karthick Reddy

Hyderabad

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Thank you travel triangle and travel masterz for the best vacation.

PD

Putlam Deepa

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

My honeymoon wouldnt have happened without TT as mine was a last minute booking. Naushad was very quick in connecting me to Redletter and ujjwal from Red Letter was very cooperative. Seychelles is the ideal place for honeymoon

MJ

Mitul Jain

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

We had an amazing time at Seycheles. Assistants from travel agents were always there whenever we need them. Hotels and facilities were top notch and our request for vegetarian food were veryRead more>>

CB

Chakshu Bhardwaj

Gurugram

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Everything was very well organised and well taken care of. It was probably one of my best trip. I also thank Amico holidays for all the efforts. Really appreciated.

BK

Basant Khandelwal

New delhi

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Great trip. Everything was arranged in an amazing manner. The travel agent as happy to help anytime. beautiful beaches.snorkel.

AP

Aparnasundaresan

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Was a lovely and a memorable trip! Thank you for making it that way!

NN

neha nandgave

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Thanks a lot travel triangle, Holiday box and especially Richa for planning and coordinating so well along with making itinenary as per our budget. Our trip was well arranged and we didn't Read more>>

ST

Sangeet Tanwar

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

the best trip we ever had... we are so thankful to holidaybox and richa .. everything was well taken care of and it was a smooth jouney for us from beginning till the end..

SB

Shantanu Bhatwadekar

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

HolidayBox's Richa Gupta created itinerary with the best combination of hotels to match my requirements. It was seamless travel experience with HolidayBox. We felt safe in an unknown and notRead more>>

AV

Ajinkya Vyawahare

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

2 months ago

Nicely planned and organized... Thank you Travel triangle for making my holiday memorable...

KD

kunal dand

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

2 months ago

hotels booked were at excellent locations. only problem was food at Oasis hotel @ praslin

UB

Upasana Bora

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

The trip was really amazing and the best part was that anshul was always there to help us with all the queries we had and the travel agents who cooperated with us in Seychelles were good tooRead more>>

DP

Dr.Swapnil Patil

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

Good experience with traveltriangle Life time memorable days

AR

Arkaprabha Ray

Gurugram

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

very well managed trip. there was no last minute surprises. ferry tickets and hotel vouchers were promptly delivered on arrival. seamless check-in/check out experience. quality of properties booked at was excellent. transfers were arranged by ourselves as it was a self drive tour.

SS

Shreesh Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

Thank you Travel triangle, Holiday box and especially Richa Gupta for tailoring the itenary for best experience. Without any doubt we saved the best for the last ST. Anne.

AG

Askchaitanya G

Bangalore

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

Very very happy with the arrangements and the professionalism displayed. We did not have to worry about anything at all . Everything from the time of landing to departing across 3 islands was done so timely and helped us have an awesome experience. La Digue Island

AS

Avinash Saproo

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

It was really a great pleasure to see such support throughout the trip. There was a POC at every point in the trip, transfers were smooth and help was just a phone call away. We received greRead more>>

KJ

Kamal Jaitely

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

Been a wonderful trip and the travel agent was excellent.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 28 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.