• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Seychelles Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Seychelles Positive Reviews

Based on 85 ratings

Excellent

   

56

Very Good

   

26

Good

   

3

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 85 in total

AA

Anupama Athreyas

Bangalore

Trip to Seychelles

3 days ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle and Holidays Box for making our honeymoon go so smooth and wonderful. Special thanks to Paulomi for being available for us all throughout with quick responses and Read more>>

SM

Sudarshan MD

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

4 days ago

- Location of hotels could have been better. They were quite far from the main beaches - Brilliant service by the folks at holidaysbox

SG

Sandeep G.S.P

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

6 days ago

A memory was etched for life. Thank you travel triangle and red letter holidays for planning up the holidays so well.

Athul Prabhu

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

8 days ago

Had a great honeymoon thanks to Travel Triangle. Special thanks to Ujjawal from Red Letter and Tabish from Travel Triangle for all the help in planning. Strongly recommended. The pristine turquoise water and white-sand beaches of Seychelles.

Prachi Gokhale

Software Developer

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

8 days ago

Destination: Seychelles It was wonderfully organised trip. We loved the arrangements done in Mahe. Little more inputs and interactions with agents would have been beneficial for planning our trip. But overall it was great. Good job by Red Letter Holidays.

BB

bani baweja

New delhi

Trip to Seychelles

10 days ago

Special thanks to Richa for arranging an awesome trip for us.She assisted us for all the things before leaving to trip and prepared an awesome itineary for us.Thats for sure, our next trip will also be planned by her only.

Pallavi Vermani

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

15 days ago

I booked my Seychelles trip via Holiday Box and Richa my agent was extremely supportive in each and every stage. She is a wonderful person and is ready to help any time. Our flight took off Read more>>

PN

Parvathy Nair

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Our Seychelles trip was planned by Holiday Box and we got great support from Richa who was our coordinator. The agent at Seychelles was extremely (7 Degree South) helpful too and we thoroughRead more>>

MN

Manohar Nio

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Wonderful vacation! TT & Redletter has handled the deal smoothly with perfect execution. Their partner in Seychelles is most professional. Hotels were good, Coral strand is very nice hotel Read more>>

AG

Ashish Gupta

Mumbai india

Trip to Seychelles

2 months ago

From booking to end it was most memorable experience for us. Moreover, holiday box completely tried to make it very special for us. Starting from finalising iteneary to last minute hiccups iRead more>>

PS

prafful singh

Lucknow

Trip to Seychelles

2 months ago

Thanks for the seychelles trip palnning and any time on call support. You made it a perfect trip. #seychellestrip #besttime #bestisland. Perfect planner La digue serene island. Self drive around the city. Broadwalk on friday night

VK

vinay keshavmurthy

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

Hotel L Archipel was excellent, friendly service, amazing beach and views Avani in Mahe was reasonably good, but the beaches were disappointing after L Archipel The hotel is much more crowded and commercialized than L Archipel

YK

Yashashwi Kauschav

Hyderabad

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

The trip was planned in a perfect manner by the concerned agent. Would recommend Holidays box as she understood my requirements to the apt, and travel triangle also for having such wide variRead more>>

AL

Amit Lekhi

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

It was such an amazing and wonderful trip. The whole trip was so well planned and organized. Thanks to Richa for her efforts.

KB

Krishna Bagdia

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

This was a honeymoon which we, me and my wife, had been dreaming of. Ashutosh gave us the memories for life. He was a great advisor and planner. He made sure we are safe, happy, chilled out Read more>>

Holidays Box Travel agent

Thank you.Looking forward to design more memorable trips for you in future.You have been a great and supportive customer!!

KJ

Kieviv Jar

Chennai

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

The entire trip was amazing and hats off to you soma for choosing the best place to stay... hotels were cozy and filled with aura.. the places we visited were pristine beaches and yeah the wRead more>>

AS

Ayush Somani

Jaipur

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

I had booked for my honeymoon trip to Seychelles via Holiday box. I was little nervous going to island in african continent ,unsure if things will be done swiftly. I really want to thank HolRead more>>

Holidays Box Travel agent

Thank you Ayush, looking forward for the next trip :)

DR

Drharshitgehlot

Jodhpur

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

Red Letter Holidays gave us a good deal. And helped and guided us throughout with patience. I would book my next trip with them again. Hotels - Kempinski, Mahe was outstanding. had a memorRead more>>

KA

Keshav Ajmera

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

We were contemplating on going to Seychelles for our Honeymoon and we were fortunate enough to find HolidaysBox as our trip organiser. As, Everything was planned meticulously... There were nRead more>>

RG

rachit goel

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

It was a wonderful experience. Lovely place. Hotels were high class service was great. Transfers were smooth and it was a memorable experience Lemuria and kempinsky hotels were out of this world. Great place

GM

Gia Mangla

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

thanks for the wonderful smooth trip. over all great experience.

AT

Anurag Tiwary

Kolkata

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

The trip was really well organized right from the start. With Richa we did not have to take any trouble with anything. The hotels were very nice and the people from 7degree south were nicer !!!

RP

Richa Pandey

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

Travel triangle provided good options for quotes and were satisfactory with the service. Holiday Box customised our quotes according to our requirement and provided very good service. Richa Read more>>

VS

Vikas Sahu

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

Very well managed and arranged by Travel triangle. Special thanks to Soma for end to end planning and extending exceptional support.Every promise delivered....

MK

manish kogundi

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

4 months ago

Please avoid Avani and travel luxury Avani because they lack basic things travel luxury because other than meet and greet at the airport and the transfers we don't get any support whatsoever from them Stay at praslin

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 85 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.