• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Seychelles Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Seychelles Positive Reviews

Based on 54 ratings

Excellent

   

34

Very Good

   

17

Good

   

3

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 54 in total

DG

Dgargs

India

Trip to Seychelles

1 day ago

The location of the properties they offered were awesome

KC

kiran c

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

4 days ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle for organizing such a beautiful trip. From stay, local travel, a car for us, and the guide, everything was taken care perfectly. Did not have to break a sweat for aRead more>>

KL

Kumar Lohat

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

7 days ago

What a beautiful place La Digue and jet ski on Beau Vallon bay

Holidays Box Travel agent

We are grateful and happy that you had a memorable journey in Seychelles.

Sakshi Goyal

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

10 days ago

We had used the services of VDOO Travels for booking our honeymoon trip. They have a tie-up with a very experienced travel partner in Seychelles which made our experience memorable and hassle free. Everything was customized and as per what was decided.

AA

Akshit Agarwal

Bangalore

Trip to Seychelles

15 days ago

Hotels were very good both Avani and Beachcomber (st ann.), only with Avani if we could have got better beach view room as we have booked very well in advance. 7th-South representative was helpful and guided us scuba booking and cab booking. Scuba Diving at beau valley, pool villa at st. ann

SB

Sanghamitra Bordoloi

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

15 days ago

I would like to thank all of you for a great trip. Everything was planned very meticulously. I would definitely recommend Travel Triangle to friends and family. Agent in Seychelles - 7south Read more>>

SB

Shantanu Bhattacharya

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

16 days ago

The trip was neatly curated by Holidays box and very well organized by 7°south in Seychelles. Their recommendations and courteous behavior allayed all fears. We could enjoy the trip without worrying about the iterinary, transfers within the islands were very well managed.

Holidays Box Travel agent

Thanks a lot Shantanu....

NB

Nishant Bulchandani

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

24 days ago

A truly awesome honeymoon organized by Travel Triangle and RedLetter Holidays (Ujjwal was our coordinator from RedLetter). To summarize : Seychelles was beautiful, we stayed in great hoteRead more>>

SA

Sanjaysomani

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

25 days ago

Very good trip. Of the 3 resorts that we were put up at, 2 were 100% upto our expectations while the third one (at La Digue) didn't quite meet our expectations. But overall, a very good vacation planned by Travel Triangle / Holidays Box. Best memories.....everything of those 7 days stay!!!

AJ

abhinay jain

Noida

Trip to Seychelles

28 days ago

Soma is a mind-blowing planner and she will do whatever she can to get you the best deal. Try to explore as much as you can by your own, do not plan everything and be there like a local, then only you can feel the place.

RC

Rohini Choudhary

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Overall a great trip. The people of Seychelles are very helpful and we did not have any trouble finding where's what. A safe and great beach destination for all couples looking for serenity and calmness.

Holidays Box Travel agent

Thanks a Lott...

RA

Rajparasraj

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

It was well planned & executed by Travel Triangle. I was on my honeymoon vacation and found everything planned as advised by Ms. Richa (Holiday Box). Stay was very good & comfortable with ExRead more>>

VJ

Vinit Jadon

Bengaluru

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

We booked 7 nights and 8 days tour to Seychelles in May-1st week via Travel Triangle. They just outsource their work to third party travel agents and in our case we opted for RedLetter. IRead more>>

SU

Sunilgillella

Bangalore

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

Had an amazing trip.thank you red letter holidays for arranging such amazing trip. Hotel was excellent and the staff was very cooperative.once again thanks for red letter holidays. At last a very big thanks for Shivam and Ujjwal for arranging us such a special trip.

NG

Niti Goel

Pune

Trip to Seychelles

about 1 month ago

The tranfer to the jetty was scheduled too early in mahe. long wait time which was very inconvenient.

AN

Anshu

Trip to Seychelles

2 months ago

we had a wonderfull trip , only the property at la degue could have been better rest the trip was awesome, trip coordinator soma planned a wonderfull trip , there was continous support fRead more>>

PR

Pallabi Roy

Kolkata

Trip to Seychelles

2 months ago

Words are not enough to explain. Richa has made my honeymoon trip much more special that I could have even imagine. All the arrangements were superb, hotels were outstanding. Most of all SRead more>>

LR

Laxman Rao

New delhi

Trip to Seychelles

2 months ago

Thanks a lot travel triangle, Holiday box and especially Richa for planning and coordinating so well along with making itinerary as per our budget. Our trip was well arranged and we didn't hRead more>>

RP

Rilu Pritam

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

Trip was awesome.. Thanks for arranging a great trip.. We had a blast der Obviously the beautiful beaches

AS

abhishek shinde

India

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

This one is especially for Soma from the team, the girl was very patient with us as we grilled her and changed minds few times. But Couldn't have been more happier with the fantastic holidaRead more>>

FS

Friend Sanchit

Bareilly

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

Some miscommunication between service providers at Seychelles

SA

Shweta Agrawal

Hyderabad

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

I will like to thank travel triangle for it's brilliant concept of gathering all travel agents, which ultimately helps end user for getting the best deal. Jay from Holiday Box arranged ourRead more>>

KM

Kalyani M

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

Seychelles was my Dream Destination and this trip became amazing because of Anshul from Passionate Discoveries. Thank u Anshul for planning everything so well. I travelled Seychelles betweenRead more>>

AK

abhishek kumar

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

We had a beautiful time at Seychelles visiting some of the awesome beaches, exploring wildlife at national parks and resting in some of the most beautiful hotels with amazing ocean views. ThRead more>>

IS

Ishan Srivastava

Delhi

Trip to Seychelles

3 months ago

A very well planned trip by Redletter holidays. All hotels provided were up to the mark and we had the best time in Seychelles. Ujjawal from Redletter gave us the best possible deal for hoteRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 54 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.