• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Singapore Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

113

Very Good

   

135

Good

   

66

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

4

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 324 in total

VD

Vishwadeep Dessai

Goa

Trip to Singapore

2 days ago

Awesome planning by unique travels.special thanks to soni for arranging the trip beautifully without any hassels.

AK

Anurodh Khare

Chennai

Trip to Singapore

2 days ago

Its my 1st abroad trip. I am really thankful to TT, All Air Tickets, Sukhvinder Saggu, Piyush Bansal, Nitin Tekriwal for managing such a memorable and well organised trip. Hotel,transfer,itinRead more>>

HK

Harshad Kulkarni Kulkarni

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

3 days ago

It was a Awesome trip for me, I appreciate the efforts taken by Palak and Soni from Unique travels who made nice arrangement for the trip. Their regular follow up and quick response made my Read more>>

OP

Optoarun

Bangalore

Trip to Singapore

4 days ago

not bad... came to know later that there were some free facilities that the travel agent did not inform me... that would have made it better no comments

GB

Gurleen Bedi

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

4 days ago

Guys when i was planning my honeymoon tour i had searched packages with many famous and well known travel companies but no one was able to customize the package as per my desired destinationsRead more>>

BT

bhavya talati

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

5 days ago

It was pleasant experience visiting Singapore... Was bit worried as had booked online for an international trip that to with family but luckily it turned out well everyone was so happy Nd satRead more>>

JR

Jigar Rajpara

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

5 days ago

Hotel Boss is very nice and its location also near for shopping, Indian Restaurant, cleaning superb in hotel In Singapore universal studio to good, Many Rides and full Enjoy in universal studio, overall journey fully Enjoy....

SG

Saketh Ganti

Chennai

Trip to Singapore

6 days ago

Overall good experience. However, some of the promised freebies were not given.

MA

Mayank

Bangalore

Trip to Singapore

8 days ago

It was perfect vacation. All in time. Perfectly arranged Cruise, universal studio and Santosa

VN

Vedak Ninad

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

8 days ago

The trip was overall good however there are few things that the agent did not include and did not even let me know that it will be missing. The service from the agency appointed in Singapore as well was not upto expectations. Not greatly satisfied with the service. Travelling by my own convenience

BH

Bhatiasgurpreet

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

9 days ago

The whole trip was so wonderful & memorable that I'll cherish each and every moment of it for the rest of my life. Everything was so well planned & customized as per my needs. Mr.Nitin, Mr.SuRead more>>

SK

Sravan Kumar

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

9 days ago

Well it was my first abroad travel,it was perfectly planned by Myra vacation planners who made simply and easy way from starting to end of the trip,well recommend the app to my friends and cousins,Thanks Myra and travel triangle both of them made my first anniversary a beautiful and memorable one

LR

Lekhya Reddy

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

10 days ago

We thank travel Triangle for their unbeaten services in providing wide range of services from different agencies. We have been assisted by Travel Trails,Ms. Dolly has been immensely patientRead more>>

Deepak Keswani

Senior Software Engineer

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

10 days ago

1) The Online Travel Trails (Dolly Jain) didn't booked my day wise Itinerary as per my plan and request which was not good from their end. They planned as per their convenience. 2) The Cab Read more>>

AG

Ashish Goyal

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

11 days ago

Hotel service are poor also cab driver behavior is bad

Himakshi Gupta

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

11 days ago

Tried travel triangle for the first time. Ashima dogra was my travel consultant and she was very good at handling all queries. Services provided by birdcube were also very good. Got the trip Read more>>

TY

Tarun Y

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

11 days ago

awesome trip, everything was as per the schedule given. Even i didn't buy any sim throughout the trip as everything was on time. good hotel as well as the provided food.

NK

Nkool

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

12 days ago

Taran helped a lot in planning the trip. The overall experience of the trip was great.

PA

Pankaj Arora

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

12 days ago

I have taken singapore bali tour. Services are very good. Highly recomnended. All services were delivered as promised. A special thnks to deepali mam for orgainising all things

SU

Sukritikiran

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

Trip was well planned & the itinerary was very nice.Hotel at Bali was excellent with very nice hospitality whereas travel agent was average. In singapore hotel was average whereas travel ageRead more>>

PH

Prakash Harsora

Pune

Trip to Singapore

17 days ago

First and last day can be planed better. Enjoyed only 4 days out of 6. Service tax of cruise should be told earlier. Best cab service of red Apple. Awesome break fast in aqueen hotel lavender.

RB

Rahul Bansal

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

18 days ago

Overall it was a memorable and good tour thanks to Travel Triangle to help me getting connected to Satguru Holidays. Itinerary was prepared as per my requirement but some things were missed fRead more>>

DS

Dhairya Shah

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

20 days ago

during the flights, we were not able to get the Jain food which we had already asked for. otherwise, every other thing was excellent. Dinner date was the best memory.

SU

Subodhban

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

21 days ago

While booking for the hotels in Singapore , first check the category of room and if you are honeymooner please go for premium room or with balcony in any hotel as we find room sizes too smallRead more>>

NV

Naveen Kumar Vajravelu

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

22 days ago

Travel agent Unique Travelz had planned the trip, Singapore was well organised. Malaysia turned out to be very ugly and poor co-ordination. Rooms were not booked, had to wait and pay from my Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 324 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.