• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Singapore Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.06% Singapore Positive Reviews

Based on 515 ratings

Excellent

   

182

Very Good

   

219

Good

   

104

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

4

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 515 in total

AM

Abhay Mathur

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

about 11 hours ago

Sukhvinder puts geniune efforts and gave right advices. He designed iternerary based on my kid's convenience and interests as requested by me. He also did not push for flight booking by thRead more>>

KN

Kiran Naik

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

Cabs arrangements was made as per their requirements and they never call u and update you or keep any message that they had came to hotel for pick .I had booked a cab due to miscommunication of the agent during my return journey to airport It was good

SA

Sanket Agarwal

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

trip started well... delay in pick up from airport. driver was unaware of the terminal only. what a coordination? attitude of driver was not good, he abused other co passages as well and askRead more>>

MA

Malikvs

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

2 days ago

Hotel summer view was very nice however the room was a little bit small but very clean and tidy with all amenities like hair dryer, bottled water, toothpaste and toothbrush, tea Coffee makingRead more>>

SS

swapnil srivastav

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

4 days ago

We went for our Honeymoon(Singapore + Bintan) in Month of May.Initially before confirming the booking and making first payment they used to do a regular follow up however the day I booked andRead more>>

RB

Rajath Badami

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

9 days ago

From next time please take universal studio express pass ticket in Singapore which helps a lot ....And also inform the guide not to expect high tips / money from us Night safari Time of wings Universal studio Bali cruise dinner Water games in Bali

Hungry Tripper- A unit of INGENIOCRATS PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Rajath for the feedback. Points noted. Looking forward to hosting you on your next trip

SA

Sanaa Ahsan

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

10 days ago

This was a very last minute trip but Monica and her team were awesome ! They had the right contacts and right knowledge to help plan my trip quickly. Not just while we were in India but even Read more>>

VJ

vijayan jay

Madurai

Trip to Singapore

10 days ago

We had an excellent trip and complete credit goes to Varun Singhal, you had done a great job Varun!! Thanks a lot for your complete dedication and commitment!! Keep rocking Varun.

Suraj Rk

Technical Consultant

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

10 days ago

Overall our Bali and Singapore was a good trip with a superb villa in bali and a very good guide. The guides and support from local agencies at singapore was not so good, had to take many folRead more>>

AM

Amandeepch

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

11 days ago

Overall trip was great , Hotel location & itinerary was perfect . Thanks to uday & team for making it perfect.

AM

Amandeepch

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

11 days ago

Overall trip was great , Hotel location & itinerary was perfect . Thanks to uday & team for making it perfect.

RL

rakesh lonavath

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

11 days ago

Had a great time in singapore without any hassles. Agent had arranged and partnered with a good agent in singapore and they were on time. Recommended agent.

Goin' My Way Travel agent

Respected Sir, Many thanks for your valuable support and valuable feedback!!!! We look forward to support you for all your future requirements.. Regards Saket Malhotra

AB

Anubhav Bhatnagar

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

15 days ago

Booked Singapore package from Smilte Trips and i will clearly mention the pros and cons for everyone:: CONS:: 1)Unprofessional behaviour as they dont know what documents need to collect for VRead more>>

LO

Lohithb

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

15 days ago

Overall it was very good experience, good work by travel agents. Hotel room was bit small in size. Trawell day agent who got us visa done was not responding properly, it was the only concern Read more>>

PJ

Pankaj Jain

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

15 days ago

It's was very y good trip for me and my family.i am very happy with all service given by u. Cruise was osome

SK

Saurabh Korgaonkar

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

18 days ago

Thank you for the appropriate arrangements. We had a great time in Singapore. No complaints about the travel and stay as such. The pick up and drop was on time for the local sight seeing. Read more>>

JJ

Jaisy Joseph

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

20 days ago

Thank you Travel triangle for making our Singapore trip a memorable and exciting one. Thank you Raaj from Trip Me holidays for your support throughout our trip. Thank you for making a customized trip plan for us to suit our needs.

PR

Princy Rodrigues

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

22 days ago

Agent (Mr Raj) : My Trip was managed by GoodWill Holiday's by Mr. Raj. Starting from the initial Quotes discussion, asking discounts, Visa processing till end of the Trip, he has been very sRead more>>

BJ

bhagya jha

Pune

Trip to Singapore

23 days ago

Hi Konark It was amazing experience overall, perfect arrangements, hotel was very clean and i was worried about it as being a family holiday but it was picture perfect. Also all the arranRead more>>

VP

vinita patel

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

23 days ago

All over it was a good trip. Just that initially in my quote Visa was mentioned. Later after accepting the quote. Visa was excluded. And we had to do by our own. Universal Studios. City tour of Singapore was great.

GoDzire Travel agent

We have received your feedback. Hope You will give us Opportunity to Serve you again future

VI

Vivek

Kolkata

Trip to Singapore

26 days ago

LestacINdia stood up on my expectations, driver was awesome, hotel was good, Alam Puisi was impeccable. Totally Satisfied !!!!

KA

Kudala Abhiram

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

29 days ago

My Singapore trip is simply awesum.There are no delays or no disappointments.Sania from Myra helped me through out the trip.She even responded in time when we are in Singapore as well.overall it's simply superb experience

AH

Akhtar Hasnain

Kolkata

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

It was a good trip.I will suggest the travel agency to provide good hotels to the customers.

SD

Sushil Dubey

Noida

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

In itenary hotel was Ibis styles but there I got normal Ibis hotel. Pool villa was also not so good. The best thing was Cab driver. He was so helpful and kind I celebrated my Wife’s birthday in Hard Rock hotel. They made the bday awesome.

AJ

ankur jain

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

No surprises. Got everything as promised. Stay at Marina Bay Sands with Infinity pool in the morning. Wow!

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 515 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.