• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Singapore Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.56% Singapore Positive Reviews

Based on 409 ratings

Excellent

   

147

Very Good

   

167

Good

   

85

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

4

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 409 in total

KS

Kanwar Singh

Pune

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

I’m from Pune and a big thanks to All Air Tickets team (Sukhvinder, Nitin and Piyush) for planning my first international trip (Singapore + Cruise) very well and making the experience a memorRead more>>

LP

Luxmi Priyadarsshini

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

4 days ago

Our travel agent and his company planned the perfect trip for us. We decided to go to Singapore for a family trip and thanks to our agent, I am confident that we made the right decision. We hRead more>>

NP

nishu patel

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

5 days ago

It was a marvellious experience. Assistance was very pleasant and supportive. Overall it has been a top notch trip.

VT

Vthompkinson

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

5 days ago

The trip was very comfortable and a really gud assistance was given by palak as my coordinater she took gud initiative by helping us when ever required .

AC

Aakash Chaudhary

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

5 days ago

Thanks Sumit, Great job done by him. With a great deal and package and helped me out in throughout 24x7.

RA

Rahultiwari

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

5 days ago

The trip was awesome..Just need to work around tie ups with good hotels.. Although location wise hotels are good but some of them should be completely removed from the itinerary, specially the one in Singapore

SI

Samrin Inamdar

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

6 days ago

Palak from inique travelz helped us with the complete planning and did an amazong job.she was always available and also when we were on the trip, she still responded tp our calls and messages.

RK

Raju kabraa

Chitorgarh

Trip to Singapore

10 days ago

Singapore trip arrangement was nice no trouble during tour

SB

Suresh Babu

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

11 days ago

I am suresh from Hyderabad. We recently visited singapore. We are very much satisfied with the services provided by travel agent.sukhvinder saggu from allairtickets did excellent job. He did Read more>>

CH

Chopra

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

13 days ago

Special thanks to Travel Triangle and Mr. Raj at Goodwill Holidays for making our trip so comfortable and enjoyable !!!. It was a big help provided by Raj from Goodwill holidays who provided Read more>>

DZ

Dipti Zerohourindia

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

It was a wonderful experience.. very well organised.. responsive behaviour from Sukhvinder! Its abvery good trip

VS

Vikram Somani

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

I booked the luxury package with Satguru Holidays. Sumit provided all the luxury hotels 5 Star hotels. Marina Bay sands, Holiday Inn were amazing. They even provided honeymoon cake. In Bali tRead more>>

KA

Kalpanasubramani

Chennai

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

Had a wonderful experience. The trip was well organized and was hassle free. The pickup was on time and the guides were professional and very helpful. Sonia from Myra vacation planners was vRead more>>

SB

Sunil Laxman Bachhav

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

The arrangements were good, there was no delay in visiting places. Everything from the price to the trip was excellent. Thank you. Ms Soniya for making a great itinerary and travel triangle for an amazing service. !

AR

Anikethana Rammurthy

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

This is regarding my recent trip to Singapore organised by Agarwal Tours and Travels by Travel Triangle. The entire trip was extremely well planned and organised and there were no sudden hiccRead more>>

VS

Vikram Somani

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

14 days ago

Had an amazing time. Thanks to Sumit from Satguru Holidays. We received the best honeymoon experience. We got a upgrade in the club room in Marina Bay Sands it was mindblowing. Free cake was Read more>>

NG

Nagaraju Guntuka

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

15 days ago

All tours and bookings was planned and arranged very well. Thanks to Mr. Sahil. Suggestion : If final itinerary would be provided atleast a couple of days before then it would be great.

PR

pramod

Gurugram

Trip to Singapore

15 days ago

Overall it was memorable trip. Besides best quote, the planning, coordination, quality of hotels, confirmations and execution for the Singapore trip was very professionally managed. Our TraveRead more>>

MG

Mohita Gupta

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

15 days ago

I am from Bangalore and it was my first international travel. Initially I was quite sceptical whether to book through all air tickets since they belong to north India and I live in south InRead more>>

NT

Navin Times

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

15 days ago

Hi All, Just returned from Singapore. It was a magnificent trip. We are greatful for your efficient and honest services. Hope we'll do more good travelling deals together in the future. Read more>>

SM

SADAN Mittal

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

16 days ago

Our trip to Singapore was excellently planned. Myra vacation planner finalised the deal in cost effective manner. Sonia madam has good links at the places of tourist interest. It was hassle fRead more>>

AC

ABHISHEK CHATURVEDI

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

16 days ago

From posting the enquiry to booking of the trip it was an amazing experience. Especially the support provided by Ms. Shivangi from Bird Cube Travels was just like an expert guidance and a funRead more>>

PK

Prajakta Kolhe

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

17 days ago

High mismanagement by neo holiday agents...utter misbehaviour with the client.I would not recommend anyone to book their trip with neo.

RA

Ravindersafaya

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

18 days ago

Value hotel Singapore is 2.5 * but not 3*as claimed by travel triangle. Travels in Singapore pool the daily trips by taking rounds in various hotels and treating clients as animal herds. Red Read more>>

RR

Rohit Ratz

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

18 days ago

My travel agent did a tremendous job in assisting us. I would definitely give a 5 star rating to her.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 409 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.