• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Sri Lanka Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.69% Sri Lanka Positive Reviews

Based on 1,068 ratings

Excellent

   

375

Very Good

   

515

Good

   

164

Poor

   

10

Bad

   

4

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1068 in total

PV

Padma Priya Dharshini Venkateswaran

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Our decision to go with Wondrous Travel turned out to be a good choice. The service was great, right from the prompt responses by the agent to the arrangements made by them. The trip, in oRead more>>

KJ

Krishna Jha

Dubai - united arab emirates

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Overall experience was quite good, since we had to travel multiple destination in five days, needed quite an experience driver and guide, we could have got a good driver, felt a bit unsafe with his driving.

BG

Bhargavi Govindarajan

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Self holidays have delivered their services far more than what we had expected. The Driver was very helpful in searching for the restaurant suiting to our likes. He always use to ensure we enRead more>>

SS

Shyam S

India

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Will provide your details to my colleagues alsi Enjoyed rafting

CP

Chaitali Jagjivan Panchal

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

6 days ago

Had a wonderful trip!!! Thanks to Amara Lanka tours for arranging everything. Superb hotels at all the places, special mention for Liyya Residence in Kandy and Super coral sands in HikkaduwaRead more>>

AK

Alok Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Sri Lanka

7 days ago

Overall good arrangement but hotel selection could have been better in kandy and nuwar eliya. Dr Alok Dehradun

MS

Mantha Anil Srimanth

Hyderabad

Trip to Sri Lanka

8 days ago

The trip was planned very good. We loved the trip. Niraj has helped us in changing the plan dynamically on the go. Our trip was from Colombo sigiriya trincomalee Kandy but later added nuwara eliya. Thanks for that. Specially our guide Sana he is so good and guided by knowing our taste.

KP

Kozhikote Prasad

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 days ago

Overall the experience was good. Dilani was of great help with all of our queries. my parents enjoyed the trip a lot. Thank you Direct Link. Nuwara Eliya

SR

Swaroop R

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

11 days ago

The trip was very well organized, one of the best drivers we had. Initially we were taken to expensive restaurants which was not reasonable, but later the driver understood our requirements aRead more>>

ND

Niki Janardan Dholakia

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

14 days ago

Overall its was good experience of staying and exploring srilanka with travel triangle. At kandy didn't find hotel up to the mark but rest was good. Few people tried to be over friendly causRead more>>

MM

Marian Mahon

Dublin ireland

Trip to Sri Lanka

15 days ago

Excellent trip. Our guide Mr Abaya was very helpful and looked after us very well. Hotels were beyond our expectations. We would recommend Travel Triangle and Exotic Global Holidays to friends.

MN

mamtha n

New delhi

Trip to Sri Lanka

15 days ago

In one word Superb! All the way from the itinerary planning, quality of the the hotels chosen, the comfort in the car, keeping time and being flexible to accommodate slight changes just beforRead more>>

AV

Abhijeet Manohar Vaikar

Pune

Trip to Sri Lanka

15 days ago

It was a huge relief to have DirectLink organize this trip in a way where we didn't need to look into tiny details of transportation, hotels and tourist attractions. Our driver was extremely Read more>>

SP

Suresh Potdar

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

18 days ago

Fantastic organising capacity for such tours and concern for tourists likes and dislikes . Best place Neuralia . Needed 2 more days to enjoy . Will visit next time .

LA

Lakshmibalaji

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

18 days ago

Overall a very good experience. Sri Lanka is a nature lover's paradise.. Agents Nawamini helped us with the hotel booking & travel within the country very effectively. The guide cum chauffeur was very good and overall it was a memorable trip.

SN

Shruti Nair

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

19 days ago

Had a great stay overall except in Midky hotel where there was power cut in the night but the manager was cooperative and moved us to another room Lake side in Nuwara Elliya, climbing Sigiriya Rock, Jet ski in Bentota, Island tour on private boat in Bentota and stay at Vivanta by Taj

KR

Krishrohit

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

19 days ago

Although Travel Triangle was never considered before, we decided to go ahead with them. This allowed resolution of multiple queries and discussions with a few travel agents directly. CouRead more>>

LA

Lalith

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

19 days ago

Entrance fee was promised but messed up other and few places we're not covered as per itenary Nuwera eliya and the falls was good to see and turtle hatchery elephant orphanage good to watch with kids

SK

Sunaina Prateek Kalra

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

19 days ago

First of all wants to thanks Mr. Shalin from travel triangle. As well as Ms. Riyaz they have done the best for us. It was really memorable as promised by shalin. Our driver Mr. Nolan was alsoRead more>>

NC

Narasim C

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

19 days ago

Mr. B.R.Ashok of Amara Lanka tours has done a great job for us. He arranged the Ramayan tour in a well organized manner. Thank you Mr.Ashok. Our guide cum driver Mr.Janath was a nice guy. HeRead more>>

Amara Lanka Tours Travel agent

Thank you very Much Sir

SJ

SHAMON JACOB

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

20 days ago

Hotels of the first two days was not up to our expectations Water sports

PB

Pradeepta B. B.

Bangalore

Trip to Sri Lanka

21 days ago

A special thanks to Nurshida from Direct Link tours for being patient throughout in understanding and catering to our requirements. Also, Mr. Saman our driver was very well mannered, professiRead more>>

DM

Dr. Sachin Mahakalkar

Nagpur

Trip to Sri Lanka

22 days ago

Dr Sachin Mahakalkar Srilanka is very beautiful country to visit.

JD

Jayati Deb

Kolkata

Trip to Sri Lanka

22 days ago

All arrangements were realy done well and the hotels and car was very good. Specially the driver was very good. he was very informative about the place and have guided us very well. Ventotoa Read more>>

HS

Heli Chandrakant Shah

Trip to Sri Lanka

23 days ago

Trip was awesome..bt I wish itinerary could include more of sightseeing..all hotels were good except Concord Grand in Colombo..it's standards were not upto the mark..Sri Lanka is a beautiful country..driver was very polite helpful and humble.. Nuwara eliya...the stay there and the place is awesome

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1068 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.