• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Sri Lanka Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

316

Very Good

   

449

Good

   

145

Poor

   

10

Bad

   

4

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 924 in total

SS

Sanjay Sethi

Delhi

Trip to Sri Lanka

about 20 hours ago

We had an amazing trip. Sri Lanka is surely a mesmerizing destination with the best of beach and hill country experience. Firstly thanks to Sonali and nurshida from travel triangle and directRead more>>

RS

Rani P Sarma

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

3 days ago

Overall trip is ok. But the dinner and hotels you have arranged is not up to the mark except in colombo. Dinner is obsolutely below poor quality. Tooth temple and Buddha temple.

AK

Akjain

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

4 days ago

Experience with cab and driver was horrible first three days and after the change it was fairly ok Driver should be selected suitable before allotment otherwise it is hell.

KM

Kavitha Menon

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

4 days ago

the itinerary changes that we agreed upon while booking were not communicated with the agent properly. Also the vehicle issues while going to horton plains. We hired travel triangle to avoid Read more>>

GK

Gkgarg

Noida

Trip to Sri Lanka

5 days ago

Srilanka is a beutiful country.I enjoyed the trip except vegetarian food.Although they tried their best to satisfy me to provide better veg. food but taste was not so good.Hotel at Nuwara ElRead more>>

BK

Bikramjit Karmakar

Kolkata

Trip to Sri Lanka

6 days ago

Had booked a budget trip for solo travelling.. 2 out of 3 hotels did not have basic amenities like a fridge and electric kettle, even TV was not running. WiFi available only at lobby. I was tRead more>>

Sandeep Chandola Chandola

Kuala lumpur federal territory of kuala lumpur malaysia

Trip to Sri Lanka

7 days ago

Exceptional driver cum guide Kapila. He is courteous, punctual & disciplined. Our agent Fahma from Self Holidays was also very efficient & responsive. The hotels were good except for the RaRead more>>

SK

Skpatra

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

7 days ago

Trip is well managed.The cab and driver was excellent.Spcialy driver is well behaved and helpful in nature.Overall trip was excellent.

Exotic Global Holidays Travel agent

Dear Skpatra, Greetings from Exotic Global Holidays Sri Lanka….! Firstly I would like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to arrange your tour plan during your stay in Sri Lanka. I believe we gave our best of best service which is value for your money what you spent over here. I hope you enjoyed your tour in Sri Lanka.It will be great to see you next year for your vacation! Please share your experience with your friends & Families. Do share my contacts Stay in touch…! Fayad Sainudeen

SA

Sarkardebaroti

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

8 days ago

Elegant Vacations is a very professionally managed travel agency. A huge thanks to Miral for his excellent support and constant endeavor to make this a memorable trip for us. He managed to gRead more>>

JS

JC Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

8 days ago

We had excellent trip of Srilanka. Paradise voyage was great. All hotels were excellent. Car provided was very good. Hemantha our driver cum guide was outstanding. Sonali of Travel Triangle wRead more>>

CM

Creswill Miranda

Pune

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 days ago

We had a very nice vacation to Sri Lanka. It's a beautiful country and people are polite, will go out of the way to help. The trip could have been better, if we were given a lake view room inRead more>>

PG

Pgkaran

Madurai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 days ago

Very nice pickup and drop. Hotel arrangements is very good. Except Emerald hill hotel reception service. Especially bentota beach hotel is super. Warm cooperation by our drive Mr.Eranda . our four days trip is very enjoyment. best memories is kandy elephant camp and BENTOTA cinnamon beach.

PJ

Priya Jape

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 days ago

Very well planned trip considering the fact that I was traveling with my parents... Perfect itinerary and amazing hotels/resorts Thank you Travel Triangle and Exotic global holidays!

Exotic Global Holidays Travel agent

Dear Priya, Greetings from Exotic Global Holidays Sri Lanka….! Firstly I would like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to arrange your tour plan during your stay in Sri Lanka. I believe we gave our best of best service which is value for your money what you spent over here. I hope you enjoyed your tour in Sri Lanka.It will be great to see you next year for your vacation! Please share your experience with your friends & Families. Do share my contacts Stay in touch…! Fayad Sainudeen

DE

Deepshikha

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

10 days ago

Great experience with Udani, Harshini was really helpful and patient in getting all our requirements met around schedule and hotels- really committed to giving us the best experience. Our driver and tour guide, Ravi, was also always in spirits and great to have on the trip!

AE

Aymenomer Elzubier

Jeddah

Trip to Sri Lanka

11 days ago

It was my first deal with TT and the Agency (Trip Isle). it was nice trip and they made good job and the tour guide was so helpful and supportive. highly recomended Nuwara eliya and Ramboda water falls areas

VT

Vinay Thummala

Hyderabad

Trip to Sri Lanka

11 days ago

A great experience from start to finish. Having spent many holidays in different countries, you realise that some travel agencies do not deserve of their rating, however this one definitelyRead more>>

Amara Lanka Tours Travel agent

Thank You Very Much for Your Comments

NJ

Naveen John

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

15 days ago

amazing trip and all the facilities was wonderful.

GU

Guruprasad

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

16 days ago

All are very good. Except kandy hotel break fast.as there is only 2 items served. Best Sceneries

Elegant Vacations (Pvt) Ltd Travel agent

Dear Guru ..Thank you for your comment and we will look at your point and take necessary action avoid in the future. Best regards Miral Fernando Elegant Vacations

SM

Soumya Mohapatra

Hyderabad (madhapur)

Trip to Sri Lanka

17 days ago

It was a very memorable trip organised by Visiting Lanka. Mr. Chamith was our representative from the travel agency. He booked very good hotels and made necessary changes to the hotel booRead more>>

UR

Uma Ramiah

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

17 days ago

My parents have completed their Srilanka trip and we are very happy about the service provided by Blue Zircon and the tour guide Mr Aruna. Excellent! Well organised trip, great accommodation Read more>>

AP

Anushree Painuly

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

19 days ago

We had a very nice trip to S.lanka last week and are very pleased with helpful and professional attitude of Mr. Fernando.Would surely recommend his services to other travelers. However a maRead more>>

Elegant Vacations (Pvt) Ltd Travel agent

Dear Anushree, Good Morning to you!!! Many thanks your valued comment and we will take it up to the management level and will have a inquiry definitely. All the best Best regards Miral Fernando Elegant Vacations

FM

Farizan Mohamed

Singapore

Trip to Sri Lanka

20 days ago

Value for money Driver Mr Sisila Kumar make our holiday best out of the best. Patient knowledgeable driving very carefull taking care of our safety at all times. Check hotel make sure we areRead more>>

SB

Sunil bhatia

Ahmedabad

Trip to Sri Lanka

21 days ago

All service is very good All work is time.to time n best visit for peace place

PG

Pungava Gowda

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

21 days ago

our trip to sri lanka was too good. but 3 days is not sufficient all places. i would love to visit sri lanka again. all the hotel's and sight seeing planned by the travel agent was good. (dirRead more>>

KK

K Kulkarni

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

22 days ago

Great trip. Good help from Ms Shilpa Jain and Daya holidays. Hotels could have been better. Otherwise everything else was fine. Some last minute changes in travel plans done which could havRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 924 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.