• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Tamil Nadu Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

91.67% Tamil Nadu Positive Reviews

Based on 24 ratings

Excellent

   

10

Very Good

   

7

Good

   

5

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

0

Displaying all 24 Testimonial

BK

Bala Kumaran

Chennai

Trip to Tamil Nadu

12 days ago

It was a very Good trip . Right time to go for Valparai . Services of Travel triangle is commendable . No hiccups anywhere

SK

sandeep kumar

Hyderabad

Trip to Tamil Nadu

19 days ago

We had 2 days and 1 night stay at kodaikanal,hotel room was good cab driver provided is nice and friendly.

JA

Janesh

Mumbai

Trip to Tamil Nadu

7 months ago

Over all very good experience Hotels and vehicle arrangement was very good

SJ

Saahil Jeet

Delhi

Trip to Tamil Nadu

7 months ago

We completed Pondicherry trip, everything went well.

NE

Nehakothari

Chennai

Trip to Tamil Nadu

10 months ago

amazing trip. travel agent very accomodating and driver was 100% better than 100%. amazing person who was thoughtful and mindful. hotels, tour stops etc as as planned and all went well. keepRead more>>

PM

Pratyusha Maitra

Chennai

Trip to Tamil Nadu

11 months ago

We want to give a big thanks to KTC tour as well as Travel Triangle for its awesome 8 days package tour to south east India covered Pondicherry, Kanyakumari n lots of other places. Both costRead more>>

RK

Ramya Krishna

Chennai

Trip to Tamil Nadu

12 months ago

The trip was good... worth for the money u pay... the agents will follow u regularly.. Just added some more sweet memories in my life.... it was a wonderful trip

MS

Mohsin Shaikh

Pune

Trip to Tamil Nadu

about 1 year ago

Amazingly organised trip, will really suggest traveltriangle to my friends. Mysore Palace & Bandipur National Park

NE

Nehasharmatec

New delhi

Trip to Tamil Nadu

about 1 year ago

Superb!!!!! Hi All its A very Decent Trip. The Cab & Driver Was Nice & Help full. Hotel Was Too Good. I am Very Happy With Victory World Tourism. Special Thanks To Mr. Kashif Khan He is MakinRead more>>

AJ

Ajeet

Bengaluru

Trip to Tamil Nadu

about 1 year ago

Booking was easy and convenient. Most of the places are overcrowded and nothing much to enjoy.Better to stay at the hotel and enjoy the weather.

SA

Sandeepssverma

Pune

Trip to Tamil Nadu

about 1 year ago

Ministers Court is Good Hotel Rooms are neat & clean. Complementary breakfast is nice with limited varieties. But too fare from madikeri 35 km. But near to golden temple & nisargadhama & buber forest. Over all Good Trip Thanks!!

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

It is my pleasure to hear the best comments, Thank you so much. General Manager at Victory World Tourism, responded to this review.

YS

Yogananda Sree

Hyderabad

Trip to Tamil Nadu

over 1 year ago

Based on the itinerary, the number of kms given and amount paid, the car should have been with the customer and driver should be available whenever customer wants to go outside to see the city.

DE

Deepddimpy

Bengaluru

Trip to Tamil Nadu

over 1 year ago

we booked only cab and visit mysore ooty sightseeing Chamundi Hill and Big bull Botanical Garden Ooty Lake and Very Beautiful Hill Station Coonoor Our Trip Was Good.

SU

Sumeetsinghthakur

New delhi

Trip to Tamil Nadu

over 1 year ago

Travel Triangle Also Very Good Nice Hotel Nice Cab We Enjoyed Every Moments Thanks Victory World Tourism and Mr. Kashif Khan.

HI

Hiteckhh

Mumbai

Trip to Tamil Nadu

over 1 year ago

Travel Triangle Superb Service Thanks!!! musical fountain in Mysore is Very Good,Botanical Garden Coonoor in Ooty Also Best Palaces Our Journey is Very Decent and Safe. in Future Will Contact You

VA

Vasujainvj

Coimbatore

Trip to Tamil Nadu

over 1 year ago

I Was Booked Only Cab. The Driver and Cab Was Good. We Were Never Miss Any Palace To Visited. I Am Happy With The Agency

SO

Sonipankajmm

Pune

Trip to Tamil Nadu

over 1 year ago

I would recommend Travel Triangle Superb!!!! Hotel Very Helpful and knowledgeable Driver. coonoor is a very Beautiful Palace.

DI

Dineshsharmashi

Bengaluru

Trip to Tamil Nadu

over 1 year ago

Travel Triangle is Best.... Driver was very Good Hotel was Good Over All Very Good Experience.

AN

Anand Nair Nair Nair Nair Nair

Kochi

Trip to Tamil Nadu

almost 2 years ago

I feel I was overcharged for a 3 night trip. At least a expense of Rs. 3000/- exta was charged. The travel agent has to be a firm which has real representatives at each location scheduled in the trip and not people who simply make telebooking with hotels and local travel operators. The hotel rooms.

PP

Priyanka Porwal

Bengaluru

Trip to Tamil Nadu

almost 2 years ago

Awesome trip it was. Thanks to VIctory World Tourism and a special thanks to Anuradha ! Awesome trip it was. Thanks to VIctory World Tourism and a special thanks to Anuradha !

CO

Coomi

Bangalore

Trip to Tamil Nadu

over 2 years ago

I found the site quite by chancw pn the net and was quite happy with the service. But I wish that we weee given mote than just the sinle quote to choose from. My interaction with the travel aRead more>>

PG

Preethi Gottimukkala

Hyderabad

Holiday tour to Tamil Nadu

almost 3 years ago

Thank you Rajesh so much for a great holiday. Exceptional service, great organisation and planning. Superb selection of hotels and guides. Have been recommending your services to everyone.

DA

Dalvisushil

Mumbai

Tour package to Tamil Nadu

about 4 years ago

Excellent service by travel triangle and travel agency!!! It was really relaxed and enjoyable trip from start to end.

PK

Prashant.K K

Hyderabad

Package tour to Tamil Nadu

about 5 years ago

Good. Please provide a classification of the amount charged.

Displaying all 24 Testimonial

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.