• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Uttarakhand Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

95.78% Uttarakhand Positive Reviews

Based on 166 ratings

Excellent

   

33

Very Good

   

72

Good

   

54

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 166 in total

BH

Bhorenitin

Pune

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 days ago

One prompt request, please provide details of sight seeing for every day which will be convenient. You should have informed that the only way to go to auli hotel cliff town closes at 4.00 Read more>>

NS

Neepa Sampat

Ahmedabad

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 days ago

Had experienced a very memorable trip with round the clock services and availability throughout the tour. Mr. Sanjay Arora from Doon Travel was very much friendly and cooperative from the bRead more>>

PG

Pankaj gupta

Jaipur

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 days ago

TripSailer suggested Hotel Basera in mussoorie and it is very bad, dirty hotel, rooms, very bad hotel service, food is not good. Apart from this there is something wrong with jim corbett saRead more>>

DR

Drprag

Valsad

Trip to Uttarakhand

11 days ago

Over all trip of Bhimtal-Ranikhet-Kausani-Corbett-Delhi was good and nicely arranged by trip sailer. Food of Delhi and Ranikhet hotel was not good. Cab driver didn't take us to Corbett fallRead more>>

RB

Rupen Bhavsar

Ahmedabad

Trip to Uttarakhand

14 days ago

We had great trip of nainital & corrbett with rest on wheels. All arrangments were prlperly booked_ nice service with driver,, & car from delhi.. I must insist to go with Mr. Indrajeet..

PJ

pravin jaiswar

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

15 days ago

Golden palm hotel was awesome. Cab driver Dinesh was really helpful. Jeep safari at jim Corbett was well managed. Hotel himalaya at nainital was very bad.

PP

Ppppkj

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

17 days ago

We took this package for 6 nights 7 days tour to Nainital... Prabha from trip sailer was good and helped us when we were in need. Overall the trip was satisfaction. But Cab Driver Is not good.

GV

Guru Vihag

Kathgodam

Trip to Uttarakhand

18 days ago

Ajit our travel agent was genuinely involved to make our trip happen.. While we reached Kathgodam we faced lots of issue with our driver.. For anything and everything his first answer was "Read more>>

VI

Vishmathur

Jaipur

Trip to Uttarakhand

18 days ago

Hi, My Himachal Tour arranged by the Neetu Singh from Trip check out Planning of itinerary was excellent. The Driver Mr. Ravindra accompanied with us in the New Innova vehicle is superb. TRead more>>

SU

Sumitjain

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

18 days ago

Except hotel at ranikhet all facilities provided are outstanding staff so coordinating and VYVHARIK and tour provided at best price

GR

Garg Rohit

Narela

Trip to Uttarakhand

20 days ago

AWSOME A1 HOTEL IN JIM CORBETT VERY VERY THANKS TO MR RAHUL & LOKESH FROM TRAVEL FRIEND

GS

gaurav sharma

Kota

Trip to Uttarakhand

20 days ago

Please coordinate with your stakeholders i.e. driver, hotel managers and others. So that we can enjoy our trip as travellers instead of coordinators. Overall experience good. Driver was toRead more>>

CT

chandra tantak

Nashik

Trip to Uttarakhand

21 days ago

Lokeshji took fine care of arrangements of accomdation the lodging &food at each place were fine hoping to take your service at the earliest

SJ

Saket Jan

Patiala

Trip to Uttarakhand

21 days ago

This trip always give us the bad memories. The first impression is the last impression in this case.

DK

Dhananjay kulkarni

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

22 days ago

As promised, before 48 hours u will get Driver details but such things not received after I given reminder cab arrangements started Driver was honest but he was not aware anything apart frRead more>>

RJ

Rakesh Joshi

Chennai

Trip to Uttarakhand

22 days ago

Room booking confirmation was missed by the Hotel authorities but they made up for it. Overall it was a pleasant experience though the hotel location in Delhi could have been better. Honeymoon package was arranged very well.

HI

Hitesh

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

23 days ago

Suggested hotels was not proper..... Rest all services are good....

AA

Anil Arora

Jolly grant airport

Trip to Uttarakhand

24 days ago

HOTELS BOOKED WERE GOOD EXCEPT DIVINE GANGA IN RISHIKESH THE LOCATION OF HOTEL WAS DISSAPOINTING IT WAS NOT EASY TO LOCATE HOTEL DRIVER USED TO BE MISSING MANY TIMES WITHOUT INFORMING ARead more>>

SS

Shailu Sardar

Gandhidham

Trip to Uttarakhand

24 days ago

We took this package for 5 nights 4 days tour to Nainital... Prabha from trip sailer was good and helped us when we were in need. Overall the trip was satisfaction

RW

Ritika Watsya watsya

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

26 days ago

It was well planned and comfortable trip. Cab driver was great company.

KS

kedar swane

Solapur

Trip to Uttarakhand

28 days ago

travel agent need to b clear before &:after booking

FE

Feri

Pune

Trip to Uttarakhand

28 days ago

Room and service at Royal Rosette @ Bhimtal with lake view was excellent but in spite of paying for premium room at Queen Meadow's Ranikhet the room provided was poor and disappointing. TheRead more>>

RG

Rajesh Gupta

Lucknow

Trip to Uttarakhand

about 1 month ago

hotels in nainital & jim corbett are nice but in ranikhet hotel is terrible and it's looking horrible. Windows of my rooms have no locks it just i can open from indoor and from outdoor and it is far away from main market.

RG

Roopak Gupt

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

about 1 month ago

Hotel in Pattaya was horrible. All the add-on and transfers are good and on timely basis

MR

Mohammed Rashik

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

about 1 month ago

The trip itself was memorable. The experience with Fly Wings Tours was not pleasant at first, but later turned out to be good. There is one thing I'd like to bring to the attention of Fly WRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 166 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.