• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Uttarakhand Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

96.34% Uttarakhand Positive Reviews

Based on 191 ratings

Excellent

   

36

Very Good

   

88

Good

   

60

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 191 in total

AJ

Alok Jadhav

Pune

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 days ago

we had gone to Nainitaal for 5days. It was awesome experience. Hotels were very good even service was very nice. Cab driver and cab service also was awesome..driver was experienced and perfRead more>>

VI

Viksup

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

11 days ago

Very nice trip all hotels was good and food aslo was good only driver was not good he didnt know the place where to be what r the place to see otherwise trip was very goo Hotel in kausani and bhimtal and jim Corbett park

RK

Ram Krishna

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Uttarakhand

16 days ago

The hotel booked for me not good enough and the response from the travel agent to get any other hotel is not to the mark

BM

bhavik madhani

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

22 days ago

whole trip as more traveling and less sightseeing. All the Hotels were good. Corbett safari was organized at sitabani forest that is actually not in main five gates of Corbett National ParkRead more>>

DP

Dr. Swetal Pastagia

Ahmedabad

Trip to Uttarakhand

24 days ago

Not properly organized iternarry of whole trip as more traveling and less sightseeing. Hotel at mussoorie was at very awkward place and it is very difficult to reach even by driver with verRead more>>

SB

Shalini Banerjee

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

about 1 month ago

Hi, It took some time to pen down the review, but nevertheless it's rather late than never. The trip from day 1 to end was great. They helped me customize my trip, the hotels were phenomenaRead more>>

VC

Vaskar Chakraborti

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

about 1 month ago

Overall trip was a mixture of good and bad experience. Good : The cab and driver was awesome, accomodations were okay, food was okay, Prabha and the entire TT team was helpful Bad : Last mRead more>>

SM

Sabyasachi Mishra

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

about 1 month ago

hotel was not upto expectations, sight seeing was not as per itenary

PR

Prakshi

Mathura

Trip to Uttarakhand

about 1 month ago

Very good experience...very cooperative & understand people.. Corbett was best part of our trip..

AM

Abhay Mandal

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

3 months ago

Awesome Trip..Doon Travel!! When we are on trip, Mr. Sanjay is always there. I never feel we're lost as He is with us throughout the trip. Somethings are not in your hand. In our case it was the Bus which is pathetic.. My suggestion would be to check the Bus & it's Driver before you travel.

IN

Info

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

3 months ago

It was very excellent experience with Doon World Holidays (Mr. Sanjay). Sanjay Ji of DoonWorld holidays was very cooperative in the whole process from adjusting our plan, budget and quotes.Read more>>

MS

Mschouhan

Jabalpur

Trip to Uttarakhand

3 months ago

cab driver was not good.he was not shown any thing in dehradun.but hoteland food were very good. no welcome drink.

CO

Communicateme

Dehli

Trip to Uttarakhand

3 months ago

I enjoyed my trip a lot with the help of Travel Ride agent Mr. Vishwajeet. Who coordinated and planned the trip as per my requirements. Everything was perfect and on the mark from the day oRead more>>

SM

Satish Mishra

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

3 months ago

Every thing was well coordinated by the travel agent, starting from the cab and then hotel...however, few suggestions regarding the hotel, firstly the linen were not properly cleaned, also the hotel room was not as good as compare to the charges... The view from the hotel..

PI

Prasad Imandi

Haridwar

Trip to Uttarakhand

3 months ago

Driver was punctual but he demanded extra money as he saw one more person on the return journey which is the part of the plan.The seats of Bolero didn't have a head rest for 10hr long journey which made travel miserable for a 5 '10" person like me

SH

Shubham Hec

Yamuna nagar

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

Awesome Trip... nice and well arrangements done by Travel Ride..on trip coordination was awesome..will go again with Travel Ride....

SH

Shashank H.N

Bangalore

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

The cab was good but the boat house food was not that good.

SW

Swatisharma

Gurgaon

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

Travel agent denied some services at last moment.

SA

Saurabhbipul

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

For both of us, it was an awesome trip. The only complain I have is: the program was very rigid. On 3rd and 4th day we couldn't go the planned destinations due to heavy rain. In fact theRead more>>

MS

Mayank Saxena

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

I booked a Tempo Traveller as we had a group of 14 travelling to Dhanaulti, Mussoorie and Dehradun. Tempo driver was very much supportive and jolly natured. There were no issues with him duRead more>>

DH

Dhavaldjain

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

It was pretty good..We enjoyed alot. Thanks for the Morning trip as well Nice service. Keep it up

SK

Sanat Kumar

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

Proper synchronization needed between travel agent and driver prior to trip. Overall experience was good. Driver was cooperative , understanding and intelligent. Travel agent (Mr. Rahul )was well mannered. Enjoyed the trip a lot.

SG

Sanket Garg

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

travel agent was committed the services of safari but not provided and complete charges not refunded by them. highly unsatisfied with the performance of agent

PR

Priyanka Rathi

Pune

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

1) The schedule was hectic all in all, had 5-7 hours of drive everyday. 2) We didnt know what the plan was for coming day, we had to call up travel agent to know the plan. 3) Hotel at MusRead more>>

RM

Roopam Mathur

Rampur

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

Thanx for your hospitality..... Highly satisfied with your package.....

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 191 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.