• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Vietnam Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Vietnam Positive Reviews

Based on 32 ratings

Excellent

   

15

Very Good

   

9

Good

   

8

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 32 in total

SP

Sanjeev Prakash

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

5 days ago

S Viet travels planned an amazing trip for us. An, who was our travel planner stayed in constant touch with us through the planning phase. She customized the plan completely according to us. WeRead more>>

VJ

Vaishali Jannu

Singapore

Trip to Vietnam

27 days ago

We took a week long trip for Vietnam in May. Although we travelled a lot, this was our first ever use of a travel agency. so we were nervous about relinquishing control of the planning. But soRead more>>

GS

Goutham Suresh

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

28 days ago

Hello Team, Experience with travel triangle is awesome, I got the best deal and no one was able to provide the same deal in this price. I would suggest that you can also try. Now coming to trRead more>>

AS

Atul Shukla

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

about 1 month ago

We had a reasonably satisfactory tour of these two Indochina countries. All the arrangements were proper and as agreed except 2-3 issues. Overall we had a memorable trip. Cooperation from Ms. ARead more>>

SA

Safeindustrialmarine

Kochi

Trip to Vietnam

about 1 month ago

The itenery was good. The guide at all places were good. Would recommend to others.

SE

Stanley Ebenezer

Bangalore

Trip to Vietnam

about 1 month ago

I had taken 6 nights and 7 days trip from travel triangle. I have to say I am really very very impressed by the services that Praveen from travel triangle and Anna from Indochina charming traveRead more>>

RP

Raja Peter

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

about 1 month ago

Vietnam to us is one of best countries to visit! We loved the people, the lovely places, the good in fact the whole experience!!! The people are kind, gentle, patient, sweet natured and diligenRead more>>

GH

Ghunghroomisra

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

2 months ago

We have gathered beautiful memories to cherish , Mike and his team was very supportive . Looking forward for next vacations. Food, culture, bikes , sea and rich heritage....evrything about Vietnam is an experience for lifetime

RG

Rahul Ghosh Ghosh

Netaji subhash chandra bose international airport

Trip to Vietnam

2 months ago

Overall wonderfully curated trip in Vietnam and Cambodia. Strongly recommended.

AJ

Ashika jain

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

3 months ago

Well organized trip i highly recommend vigoti if u r travelng vietnam they are so cooperative friendly and arrange all the things in a very proffessional manner. I am extremly satisfied

SU

Sushmita

Kuala lumpur

Trip to Vietnam

3 months ago

I had the best planned holiday through Indo china Charming. Being a solo traveler and first time to Vietnam, anna made sure everything was properly organized. There was a mild goofup at Sapa , Read more>>

SG

Sandeep Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

4 months ago

As per the itinerary the day we land we were to checkin to the hotel and start with the city tour after two hours rest and take the night train to Sapa. The guide told me that we don't have a hRead more>>

SN

Sasi Dharan Nair

Hyderabad

Trip to Vietnam

4 months ago

FEEDBACK ON MY RECENT TRIP TO VIETNAM AND CAMBODIA FROM 17 FEB TO 02 MARCH 2017 1. The fixing up of the tour initially with Travel Triangle and thereafter with Vietnamtour.com was extremelyRead more>>

DR

Drbharathparekh

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

4 months ago

My wife and I, our first experience with a Travel Porta-Travel Triangle and a private tour operator Indo-China Charming Tours. We must say that both these agencies did a marvelous job. Travel TRead more>>

AS

Abhishek Ashramam Sudarsanan

Kochi

Trip to Vietnam

4 months ago

Excellent trip, Definitely recommend Anna for any trip to Vietnam, awesome service!!!

NP

nirman parkar

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

5 months ago

I had an awesome trip in Vietnam. My whole itinerary was well planned by the operator and there was no delay in communication regarding any fact. The tour guides were highly courteous and helpfRead more>>

AM

Atul Modi

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

Overall it was a good expereince - both with Praveen Pandey of Travel Triangle and Anna from Indo China Charming Tours. However i realised there that if we would have just travelled to Vietnam/Read more>>

AJ

Ankur Jain

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

The trip had a rough start as my mother, who is a strict vegetarian, was feeling nauseated all the time due to smell of pork and fish. We had to let her stay in the hotel for entire day so thatRead more>>

GB

Gourav Basu

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

The travel was a good experience with most of the things in order and well coordinated. However, the hotel Rosabella in Ho chi Minh city was a bit disappointing as the AC of my room was slow inRead more>>

GI

Gauravj Iitb

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

The whole trip was organised very nicely. It couldn't be any better than this.

SK

sumit kumar

New delhi

Trip to Vietnam

7 months ago

I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. I was extreRead more>>

AR

Aradhanarana

Mumbai/ delhi

Trip to Vietnam

8 months ago

We had a smooth 11 day trip to the three countries. A well planned Program, value for money, well appointed accommodation and comfortable itinerary. Mike was always available for any queries we had and we came back very satisfied with our trip

BB

Benu Berry

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

8 months ago

The arrangements needed more information provided like hotels were changed last minute from providing 2 star when we had requested for 4 star.Best one was Udaya residence hotel in Cambodia,reaRead more>>

DR

Drpankajparikh

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

8 months ago

We are group of 10 Doctors with family members visited Cambodia and Vietnam Tour with Indo China charming tours from 25 th October to 3 rd November2016...Anna our Tour Travel consultant has givRead more>>

JP

Joseph Peter

Kochi

Trip to Vietnam

8 months ago

Trips through Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh city(HCM) were excellent. Its arranged with 2 tour companies and they have good English speaking Guides. But extremely dissatisfied with the Hotel reservaRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 32 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.