• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Vietnam Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

100.0% Vietnam Positive Reviews

Based on 50 ratings

Excellent

   

28

Very Good

   

14

Good

   

8

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 50 in total

DJ

Divya Jyothi

Kempegowda international airport

Trip to Vietnam

2 days ago

We had a wonderful 11 day trip in Vietnam. Our travel agents Binh and Moon were very easy to work with and provided best accommodations and suggested meaningful modifications to our trip. We coRead more>>

Asia Queen Travel Travel agent

Hi Ms Divya, Thank so much you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your trip with us. Your feedback will help us in continually advanced the services offered to all our guests. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Thank very much you ! Ms Moon

Praveen Kartha

Research Analyst

Chennai

Trip to Vietnam

10 days ago

Hassle free trip. Good communication by the tour manager and sales rep.

AN

Ananth

Chennai

Trip to Vietnam

11 days ago

Well organised and co ordinated throughout the 9 days stay in Vietnam. The Malindo/Batik Airlines service was poor with the hostesses not helpful in providing veg food on flight. The guides (Read more>>

RE

reddy

Bangalore

Trip to Vietnam

15 days ago

The overall services are good. I feel there was enough leisure time which could have been used for better programming to visit more locations. I had made a specific request for vegetarian fooRead more>>

JS

Jigar shah

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

15 days ago

It was an amazing experience.The hospitality provided was simply outstanding.

SS

Sumeet Solanki

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

15 days ago

LVP TRAVEL WAS BEST ALL THINGS WERE ARRANGED NO PROBLEM Halong bay tour

Varun Sharma

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

17 days ago

I would like to thanks LVP travel especially Jenny for arranging our customized trip to Vietnam. I had to call Jenny at 4am as I was out of phone balance in Vietnam. She immediately received myRead more>>

RT

Ravindra Tulsyan

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

about 1 month ago

I and my wife booked a tour covering Hanoi, Siem Reap, Da Nang, Hoi An, Hue and Ho Chi Minh (Saigon). We had an excellent experience. Everything worked like a clock to the utmost perfection. AiRead more>>

PJ

prateek jain

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

2 months ago

We had a very nice trip to vietnam. The hotel, transfers and everything was very smooth. the hotel staff were very generous as we got a room upgrade twice. Our travel agents i.e Binh and Moon wRead more>>

PJ

prateek jain

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

2 months ago

We had a very nice trip to vietnam. The hotel, transfers and everything was very smooth. the hotel staff were very generous as we got a room upgrade twice. Our travel agents i.e Binh and Moon wRead more>>

Asia Queen Travel Travel agent

Hi Prateek, Thank so much you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your trip with us.Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us in continually advanced the services offered to all our guests. Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Thank you ! Ms Moon

SM

Sreekanth Madhipati

Hyderabad

Trip to Vietnam

2 months ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our Vietnam trip arranged by LVP travel. Every arrangement was taken care off without any issues. Jenny from LVP was awesome and constantly in touch with us to make our trip a truly memorable one. Will certainly recommend for others as well esp those travelling from India.

CN

Cs Nidhisharma

New delhi

Trip to Vietnam

3 months ago

Try to give big room and to give good food as we were pure vegetarian so you should have arranged in that way. We googled and found many Indian restaurant so take care of Indian food for Indian people

TG

Tanu Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Vietnam

3 months ago

I was little unsure before travelling to Vietnaam but been there and experiencing the various places and sports was awesome part of my vacation. Agent and guides were really cooperative, in senRead more>>

SG

Shubhav G

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

3 months ago

Our trip to Hanoi and Ho chi Minh was very well organised. All our pick ups and tour guides were great. Since I was the only vegetarian on the group...I had least expected good Vegetarian food.Read more>>

PB

Palanisamy Balasundaram

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

4 months ago

THE TRAVEL; AGENCY IS GOOD AND CERTAINLY TAKEN CARE OF MOST OF OUR REQUIREMENTS.HOWEVER WE FELT UPSET WHEN WE WERE OFFERED ONLY TWO ROOMS FOR SIX OF US DURING THE CRUISE .IN FACT WE WERE PROMRead more>>

RR

Robin Raj

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

4 months ago

We found out about Indochina from Travel Triangle when we were trying to get a package for Vietnam and Cambodia. Anna then contacted us and spent over a week patiently trying to understand our Read more>>

RA

Rashmi

Noida

Trip to Vietnam

5 months ago

Our Vietnam trip was excellent and thanks to Jenny for super arrangements !!

SS

Sudha Srigandhi

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

5 months ago

We had an excellent trip to Vietnam & Cambodia. Thanks to Anna of IndoChina Charming Travel and Praveen Pandey of Travel triangle. Both were reachable and responsive at all times (Pre and durinRead more>>

Indochina Charming Travel Travel agent

Hi Sudha, thank you very much for your sweet review, will keep up service to deserve your trust. Hope to see you again the next time

SP

Sanjeev Prakash

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

5 months ago

S Viet travels planned an amazing trip for us. An, who was our travel planner stayed in constant touch with us through the planning phase. She customized the plan completely according to us. WeRead more>>

VJ

Vaishali Jannu

Singapore

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

We took a week long trip for Vietnam in May. Although we travelled a lot, this was our first ever use of a travel agency. so we were nervous about relinquishing control of the planning. But soRead more>>

GS

Goutham Suresh

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

Hello Team, Experience with travel triangle is awesome, I got the best deal and no one was able to provide the same deal in this price. I would suggest that you can also try. Now coming to trRead more>>

AS

Atul Shukla

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

We had a reasonably satisfactory tour of these two Indochina countries. All the arrangements were proper and as agreed except 2-3 issues. Overall we had a memorable trip. Cooperation from Ms. ARead more>>

SA

Safeindustrialmarine

Kochi

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

The itenery was good. The guide at all places were good. Would recommend to others.

SE

Stanley Ebenezer

Bangalore

Trip to Vietnam

7 months ago

I had taken 6 nights and 7 days trip from travel triangle. I have to say I am really very very impressed by the services that Praveen from travel triangle and Anna from Indochina charming traveRead more>>

RP

Raja Peter

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

7 months ago

Vietnam to us is one of best countries to visit! We loved the people, the lovely places, the good in fact the whole experience!!! The people are kind, gentle, patient, sweet natured and diligenRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 50 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.