• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.42% Positive Reviews

Based on 18,886 ratings

Excellent

   

8226

Very Good

   

7298

Good

   

3064

Poor

   

188

Bad

   

110

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 18893 in total

SS

Sumanth S

Hosur

Trip to Mauritius

about 8 hours ago

I am really happy that I chose Flyaway. It was our first visit to Mauritius and I had my doubts with what is booked since I wanted the trip to be memorable. But Praveen from Flyaway answered Read more>>

UK

Uddipan Kundu

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

about 8 hours ago

Firstly I would like to thank Miss Afra from self holidays for perfectly customising a 7 day (6N) Sri Lanka trip for me and my friends (total 6). Her politeness and prompt behaviour on all ouRead more>>

SS

Shrinath Shankar

Haridwar

Trip to Char Dham

about 8 hours ago

BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE OPERATOR. First off, This trip was a gift to my parents. The experience with the tour operator was very good when I was still contemplating and comparing quotes fromRead more>>

MD

Mizba Dasankop

Hyderabad

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

Excellent arrangments by Milli group... Especially the coordinator Heena.. best person I have come across in my life. She was extremely helpful and guided us very well. The arrangements very neRead more>>

AM

Alpesh Mehta

Surat

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

This tour was an amazing experience seamlessly orchestrated by an expert and passionate guidance of Mr Raaj Bedi - Tripme Holidays. We enjoyed the variation in activities, choice of accommodationRead more>>

SD

Sarmah Debahuti

Pune

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

We had a great trip with Travel Triangle. Everything was well planned though we booked the package just 3 days before. Thank you very much Salim for the entire planning. Hotels and Tents were really good and also the cab.

SM

Sushma Murthy

Bangalore

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

We had a great start to our trip and was much excited to being with. As we reached Portblair we were received on time and transferred to hotel by our trip coordinator. We were explained with thRead more>>

SS

santosh sahu

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

I had a memorable trip to Kerala and I must compliment Gold Travels for their excellent management & service.I personally thank to our travel coordinator Ms Anjali Anand & Mr Ashok Kumar who werRead more>>

RA

Raghavanrrs

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Services were good.. But there was delay while receiving at all places due to improper communications. It would have been great if agent communicate our details to the concerned person. The stay was nice.. Locations and transportation was awesome

DW

Dheeraj Wadhwa

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Thank you STS Travels for planning an amazing tour . We all had a great time. Our driver Mr. Shibu was very generous and helpful . He also covered places not mentioned in the itinerary . Everything went very smoothly, the stays at the hotels were very good, house boat stay and food was just awesome.

JC

joshwa christan

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

We are really happy with the service. They made our trip most memorable one. They are more puntual.... And more polite to us..

RC

Rania Chatterjee

Kolkata

Trip to Jaipur

2 days ago

it was a great experience with namo. we had a great time!Mr.Vishnu was in touch with us through out and was always available on the phone. great holiday all thanks to them!

HA

Ht Akshatha

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

2 days ago

Our trip to Rajasthan was a very memorable one. Thanks to the wonderful service of tourpedia, specially rajat and anand. The hotels suggested by them was excellent. Our trip was for 10 days aRead more>>

MM

Mohammed Moinn

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

My trip itinerary was made by co-ordinator Suneer Mustafa,who is very responsive all the time. The trip was for 6Days n 5nights to Athirapally,Munnar,Alleppy n Kochi. The trip was very beautifulRead more>>

MM

Mayank Mamgain

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

Ok here it comes the most awaiting feedback for our trip to Kashmir!!! It has been 15 days now after we came back from Srinagar and it feels like we are still there. Our trip included SrinagarRead more>>

AH

Akhtar Hasnain

Kolkata

Trip to Singapore

3 days ago

It was a good trip.I will suggest the travel agency to provide good hotels to the customers.

NA

navyashree

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

The trip was very well organized,we were never made to rush .The travel arrangements and food was value for money.The ride to Rohtang was a little too costly,around 4000.The transport betweeRead more>>

VD

visu36 Datta

Hyderabad

Trip to Mauritius

3 days ago

It is only the talking that agent does but not in action. They won't give you all the required information. I won't recommend this agent.

AM

Anchal mangal

Bangalore

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

Excellent trip organised by travel agent.Special thanks to Miss Neetu for her help and cooperation with the entire tour

MB

Mona B

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

I had booked for my parents. The entire booking was excellently done by Ms Khusbu. Really appreciate her suggestion for the best trip and amazing planning from her end. I'm sure for all my bookiRead more>>

VM

Verma Mayank

New delhi

Trip to Goa

3 days ago

An awesome trip with a lot of unforgettable memories.. thnx travel triangle and Jitender ji (Booking Sttus) for making this great for me nd my luv.. Scuba-diving and Cruise Ride

rudra prakash

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

We visited karla in first week of september. It was 10 days trip. Thank you trip sailer for making It memorable. Starting from cab, driver, hotels, houseboat and day wise schedule everything wRead more>>

AB

Atul Baloni

Delhi

Trip to Bhimtal

3 days ago

This is my best outing ever, I would like to thank you to Mr. Kamal Kathayat from Travyou who helped me a lot for this perfect holiday plan and provide a great experience.

TR

Tanvi rampal

Delhi

Trip to Sri Lanka

4 days ago

The trip was very well organised and really appreciate Ashra and Kapila help.

garima majumdar

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

4 days ago

Extremely cordial travel agent. Will constantly be in touch with you and make sure that ur trip is going perfect. Also arranged cake for my birthday :) and changed planned as requested. Only pRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 18893 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.