• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.55% Positive Reviews

Based on 21,720 ratings

Excellent

   

9625

Very Good

   

8301

Good

   

3479

Poor

   

199

Bad

   

116

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 21762 in total

DS

Dinesh Sagar

Delhi

Trip to Goa

12 minutes ago

Highly disappointed as they dont have professionalism in their work. Still managed to live on expectations after being rude and harsh on them.. never book fRom them.

Sagar sahoo

Executive

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Awesome service provided by the travel agent throughout the trip!

MS

Mayank Sahu

Kolkata

Trip was a good arranged by Sharma ji over all nice trip.........

PR

Priyanka

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

It was a wonderful n memorable trip for us as we have celebrated our 1st anniversary at Andaman...all thanks to Andaman escatasy n special thanks to Mr.Arif for making our trip memorable n veryRead more>>

KV

Kranthi Vemula

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Great service by The planner Ms. Sunita. Thank u for the perfect planning, comfort and hassle free trip.

SG

Satyendra Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Hotel in Kuta was not good..but Villa was good Bike ride and Shopping

AK

Akshay

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Good arrangement by Deepak from TripDost ... extremely helpful Katty mam from thailand .... 1 small suggestion ... please request tour manager of various tours (Phi Phi island tour, 4 ISLANDRead more>>

DM

Dharmang Makwana

Ahmedabad

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Everything executed perfect Very nice service excellent work

PA

Panku

Delhi

Trip to Goa

1 day ago

I had a very nice experience in Goa ...the resort was owesome “de alturas” in condolim northgoa.my travel agent mr Mohit suggests me a gud place n he is very responsive to me... My resort “de alturas” n the whole goa ....

AK

Amit Kumar

Malé

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

In simple words, trip was awesome. Would wish to repeat if offered Free-Of-Cost. :) Jokes apart. Thank you so much Travel Triangle for arranging such a wonderful trip. Everything went very well and we had a great time.

NG

Nishevitha Usha Gangatharan

Coimbatore

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

The driver was very good and punctual. Very professional. Only negative we had was that we did not get free SIM card as promised per the travel itenerary.

RA

Rathorebijendra

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

If you planning for honeymoon tour its better to book from known agencies. We had booked package from D’organizers including flights on basis of reliability they shown while quoting. But we wereRead more>>

RA

Rishiraj Agrawal

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

1) after paying the 1st instalment for booking tree house for 2 days, on the next after payment agent called to say that room not available. 2) hotels in Munnar were good 3) house boat is veryRead more>>

SH

Shanbhagvishnu

Udupi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

4 days of tour should have more places to visit.

PA

Pawansaini

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

cab driver is busy for hours on mobile while driving and hence consumed very much time in travelling. he was not very interesting in visiting places as mentioned in the itinerary. he should concRead more>>

AS

Anshul Sachdev

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

Very well coordinated trip. The trip was booked with Travelia holidays and Pooja helped us alot in the planning and management

Akanksha Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

The trip was memorable. However, it was a bit costly.

LA

Lalitsahu

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

my honeymoon trip with experience andamans was fabulous.sourav's guidance and behaviour was really remarkable. Thare was no delay in my trip, everything was well arranged. thank you Sourav-

RA

Rachitgrover

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

Fantastic is the word for D organizers and of course the person coordinating with me (Aatish). It gives an immense pleasure to write this email and give a pat on the back to all the parties iRead more>>

AP

Anurag Punia

Meerut

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

We went on a honeymoon trip to Mauritius. Mr Praveen of Fly away trips very professionally took care of our requirements and was available through out our tenure starting from the day we booRead more>>

SS

shradha shetty

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

We enjoyed each and every minute of it Our guide in Mauritius were friendly,jolly and helped us in all the ways. This trip arranged by you guys will always be my best memory forever. Thank you guys for making my trip worth remembering

BS

Burle Saicharan

Hyderabad

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

It was our first international trip, We received the best quote from Payal Dreamland Excursion which has all inclusions. Payal has helped us throughout our trip which was very hassle free. WeRead more>>

SG

Suman Ghosh

Bangalore

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Everything was perfectly arranged. The best thing about the tour was our driver Naseem. A wonderful human being and wonderful guide also.He took us wherever we wanted. Please ask for Naseem iRead more>>

AF

Ahmad Faraz

New delhi

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

My trip was from 1 Dec to 8 Dec.But on the night of 3 Dec my mother suffered from a heart attack in Havelock Island and the rest of our trip was spend in the hospital in Port Blair. We were treRead more>>

LK

Lalit kishore

Raipur

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Trip to Kerala was excellent, waterfall , tea garden, spice garden , elephant riding was treat to watch. renny driver cum guide cum friend was too good .he guided us through out the trip . House Boat at allepy & dreamland adventure at munnar .

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 21762 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.