• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

96.12% Sri Lanka Positive Reviews

Based on 232

Excellent

   

4988

Very Good

   

4652

Good

   

1928

Poor

   

180

Bad

   

101

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 11857 in total

WI

Walter J Wiltz IV

Delhi

Trip to Jaipur

5 days ago

Anand was very easy to reach even with the 11.5 hour difference in time. He was a great help in our travel arrangements and quick to assist when I requested an adjustment to our travel plans. He also went out of his way to meet in person during our trip. Thanks Anand! -Beau

PR

Pravinb

Noida

Trip to Europe

3 days ago

Trip was OK but could have been better if trip would have been planned more properly 1) On first day of trip at Paris, we missed river cruise as hotel was not close to tour starting point and Read more>>

AN

Amit Nayak

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Nepal

24 days ago

I am completely satisfied with The Aashirwad tours and travels.The Arts Hotel at Kathmandu was awesome and the cab driver was good.My family really enjoyed it. Little bit disappoint with LandmarkRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback.

VG

Vandana Ghanekar

Pune

Trip to Nepal

14 days ago

Excellent service by Travel triangle for online Trip. Excellent tour Management by M/s Ashirwad Travels Gorakhpur. Very good quality of Hotels except the one i.e Lumbini International. The vehiRead more>>

Ashirwad Tours & Travels Travel agent

Mam, Thank you for your valuable inputs & this wonderful remarks. We have taken the note of Lumbini Hotel & shall be discussed & taken care with hotel.

UV

Uttaresh Venkateshwaran

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

1 day ago

We were very happy with the planning and execution of our Seychelles trip through Holidays Box. Every single aspect of the tour was meticulously planned and we did not have to worry about anRead more>>

RN

Rohit Nirman

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

1 day ago

Rohit Nirman SMILING TRIPS did a wonderful job of custromising , I have a wonderful Feedback..Thanks to (TRAVEL TRIANGLE & SMILING TRIPS ) For Giving us the Great package. Its very memorable & Fabulous Experience.....

PD

Pavitar Dua

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

I enjoyed the experience overall. But there were a couple of big hiccups 1) We being a honeymoon couple never expected to get twin bed rooms. And it happened in both Pattaya and BKK. After whiRead more>>

YA

Yahoo Ankit

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

3 days ago

Though i requested for all 4 star hotels, but non of the actual 4 star was offered.. just the 4 star USER Review hotel was offered. but as whole it was a well planned and not to rushed itineraRead more>>

MR

Mangesh Rajadhyax

Thane

Trip to Bhutan

2 days ago

Few areas to improve. All hotels were not good. specially the thimphu one. after opting for a double bed we had been given two separate single beds. Overall it was a very good experience. Tour Read more>>

HM

Himanshu Mathur

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

3 days ago

Review: First of all thanx alot for the wonderful trip and fine arrangements. We had been planning the trip from December start and finalised the trip just 1.5 month before the actual trip dateRead more>>

SM

sairam menon

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

Nice trip over all! Great support & arrangements from Saket@Goin'MyWay.

SD

Saloni Deswal

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

4 days ago

Just one issue..Candle light dinner haven't arranged properly..sharing in house boat.

Sareer Travels Travel agent

As per the conversation, Sorry for the inconvenience.It was due to miscommunication regarding the exclusive houseboat. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

AJ

Anthony Joe

Dubai

Trip to Sri Lanka

2 days ago

Overall it was a great experience with Travel Triangle and Asian Escapes. Very professional people and highly recommended. Special thanks to Sonali, Yasantha and Saman for making our trip memorable one.

Asian Escapes Travel agent

Dear Mr.Anthony, Thanks for your comments and recommendation. It was always a pleasure to service you while you were in Sri Lanka.

GM

Ganesh Murthy

Bangalore

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Good trip, but cab driver was unable yo communicate.

MA

Madhan

Mysuru

Trip to Karnataka

2 days ago

Pleasent trip in coorg with the help of Vfm-Travel trailangle, driver also friendly. Only problem is I stayed in Venkateswara residency, the room was not so good as expected. always there isRead more>>

VFM holidays Travel agent

Thanks For Valuable Feedback ,We will love to host you again for your next trip ..THANK YOU ** VFM HOLIDAYZ ......The way you dream

PN

Prabakaran Natarajan

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

Was a great trip and we both enjoyed very nice . Thanks to you for making a wonderful arrangements. Overall everything was awesome. The House Boat was a best one in our trip. flower arrangemenRead more>>

AD

Arun Dhuri

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

3 days ago

We had a very good trip to Kerala from 11-18 Feb . All the arrangements were good . Hotels excellent , food was good . Co-ordination by Travelious was very good . FranRead more>>

MU

Muraliraju

Hyderabad

1.sahayog response very nice. 2.hotel berries GANGTOK Super. 3.Hotel Bloomfield Darjeeling average. For Darjeeling one day is sufficient. GANGTOK nathulla must visit.

MG

Mohini Guptabtech

Delhi

Trip to Bali

6 days ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle and Taruna from Happy Holidays for this memorable trip to Bali. As this was off season for Bali, we missed on some locations due to rain. But as hotels were awesome especRead more>>

PL

Piyushsingh Leo

New delhi

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

I was sceptical about booking from Travel Triangle earlier coz It was my first overseas travel and that also for honeymoon but now I can surely say that this was the best trip I ever had. All the Read more>>

KJ

Keerthisri Jagadeesh

Bengaluru

A big thank you to Woodstock India for organising a hassle free trip. All three drivers given were excellent. Customer service at both the resorts Pine tree and KeepsaRead more>>

Woodstock India Travel agent

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time off to share your feedback with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your trip with us. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead. With warm regards. Shankho Suvro Choudhury on behalf of Woodstock India

AA

Amit Akhuj

Nagpur

apart from Orange village resort rest all hotel services are extremely worst... Gangtok city & lachung trip

Himalayan Travels Travel agent

Dear Amit, Thanks for your valuable feedback. I am so pleased that you appreciate our services as a travel agent and transport provider. Now as far as the hotels are concerned, the only hotel that I gave you is Orange Village. Rest of the hotels you googled on internet and you recommended me. Sir, remember I suggested you other hotels but you intentionally opted for rest of the hotels and forced me to book the same hotels only. I hope next time you'll believe me while choosing the hotels. #Ravi

ankit katiyar

Gurugram

Trip to Andaman

2 months ago

that was an awesome trip.white shell helped a lot and their arrangements were really cool. awesome trip

Venkatesheswarapu

Vizag

Trip to Andaman

2 months ago

Its a wonderful response from the WHITESHEEL TRAVELS, they were IMPECCABLE in planning the trip perfectly.Overall its good show of coordination and planning of trip for all Nature Lovers.I woulRead more>>

Vidhu

Manager - Special Projects

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

about 1 month ago

Pinky from whiteshell travel is helpful and responsive. Glad to have her as our agent since it is very hard to get any bookings done during peak season. We had a very enjoyable experience!

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 11857 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.