• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.96% Positive Reviews

Based on 13,851 ratings

Excellent

   

5857

Very Good

   

5448

Good

   

2263

Poor

   

179

Bad

   

104

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 13881 in total

SA

Sastrypvp

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

about 3 hours ago

Selection of hotels by the travel agents was perfect for us. House Boat experience was amazing. Deshadan Resort Munnar was excellent

SA

Sameerpr

India

Trip to Dubai

about 3 hours ago

Bhramanti tours is very good tour operator from Mumbai, India for Dubai. Accomodation, Food, Sightseeing, Shopping tips are excellent. We as a family enjoyed a lot. I strongly recommend BhramantiRead more>>

VW

Vikrant Wagh

Pune

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

excellent service , smooth process, and well organized trip. Thanks to Travel Triangle and Travel Toogle is the good combination for successful TRIP. Very Happy.

KA

Karthikdeveraj

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

It was a honeymoon trip for us, the arrangements are really good and decent one. we had an amazing life experience. The trip incl the flight / hotel charges only. The travel agent was really helpful and proactive, he is really potential to make a good deal. The water sports experience.

JL

J Lalitha

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

We took a trip to Bali for our honeymoon and we had the best time there. All the arrangements were done without any hitches and we got prompt responses and assistance whenever we asked for it fromRead more>>

AS

Anupriya Sharma Sharma

Dubai - united arab emirates

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

Trip was good Desert safari was awesome. Travel agent is good but some issues are the drivers were not on time to picm for sightseeing. All the places were coverd in dubai. Special thanks to shanika for her support. Every thing is fantastic thanks booking squad to arrange this trip for me.

PB

Pratik Bhatt Bhatt

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Recently, had trip to phuket and bangkok. Hotel were not good . I have asked for 3 star hotel category but at both places hotels were even poorer than indian hotels Very disappointed. All other arrangements are really good.

RA

Rajadhaval

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

Travel agent was bothered more about their commission rather than taking tourist to the best destination on time. Had a bad experience on the private island tour (Ile Aux cerfs). Tour guide wRead more>>

SY

sameera y

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

The service was very good, the best part was that we could customise the iternery, hotels and taxi according to our requirements and it was a perfect fit for our budget. Tere was constant assistance from their representative while booking.Had a great family time.

AN

ansudheendra@gmail.com

Mangalore

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

100 percent trust worthy....Good support by Nithika madam....of Dream Travels....special thanks to her for arranging the tour ....Thanks to travel Triangle.....Every time I wil opt for u people..Read more>>

AM

Ameyapost Mail

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Booked car for shimla manali trip. Car and driver both were good. Booking agents were also helpful and prompt.

AS

Ambrish Singh

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

Trip was normal because agent has change the houseboat. Commitment was done for superdeluxe and provided deluxe.

JY

Jyotipradhanjan

New delhi

Everything was good untill we reached the Corbett Safari Entry Gate. Forest officials said the Safari Pass was incorrect and more than 6 people not allowed in one jeep and we were 7 people.Read more>>

MR

Mhnrwt Rawat

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

After exploring so many agents in different websites i finally found tripdost who makes my journey memorable. Many thanks for tripdost and travel triangle for the hassle free journey. All thiRead more>>

HK

Himanshu Kumar

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Overall the trip was good,but could be improved from agent side wherein they commit to what they say.Throughout the trip I was not provided the sim which I was told would be given to me once I lanRead more>>

SU

Sunitcek

Delhi

Trip to Bhutan

1 day ago

The trip was a ok one with small hiccups during course of the trip. The trip organizers didn't understand English properly . Very cool and lovely hill place with very good people around

AK

Amit Kumar

New delhi

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Bali us a beautiful place .... if newly married couple want to make their honeymoon out side India then Vali is one of the suitable place.... candle light dinner in villa......

VI

Vivekasher

Mumbai

Trip to Malaysia

1 day ago

Nice overall a nice trip well organized by Myra vacations can recommend others as well

SK

SWAPNIL KOTHALKAR

Hyderabad

It was best trip for us. We enjoyed a lot. everything went fine as per plan. Thank you.. I like the Hotel Lambthan hut resort. It was best place I stayed ever. No words to describe it. Thanks for all arrangements.

RC

Rohit Chaudhary

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

It was my very first experience to go with Travel triangle. its like every thing is under conditioned. my Travel agent is also like familier and very supportive i recommended my friends also to go there nd book their package by same agent. The elephanta beach i enjoyed a lot

Boovyz

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

My wife and I booked our honeymoon through Travel Triangle and I must say, these guys are just amazing. Everything from the tickets, to the hotel to the transfers, the food and sight seeing waRead more>>

AB

Amit Bachhawat

Visakhapatnam

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Hi ..Tanya ., Monika here as we had a great trip to Kerala ....We lyked ur places but sme thng we missed due to weather problem ....So overall it's gud n we thank you fr dis gud services n cab...Driver is also very polite..N helpful ...

AG

Arjun Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

All travel stafs are excellent Specially bunty and sandeep sir

MI

Milindcb

Banaswadi

Our Sikkim trip for Pelling , Gangtok , Lachen , Lachung was planned and serviced by Manassarover tours and travels. It was very well organised. Very good drivers for allRead more>>

GR

Gunjan Rastogi

Delhi

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Trip was well managed and Hotels and VIlla which we were assigned were very good in services. I was not happy with the scuba diving place (water was not at all clear) and the instructor. We were Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 13881 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.