Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka

99.22% Positive Reviews

Based On 2558 Ratings

Excellent

1109

Very Good

1102

Good

327

Poor

13

Bad

7

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    would recommend the agency for anyone who is traveling to Sri Lanka. carefully crafted itinerary for an all boys trip. Travel Triangle too helped to a great extent to make this trip happen by assisting us with the right choices.
    AN

    Akhil Neelam

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    My experience with travel triangle was mixed. The website and the link to agents is fantastic so I am likely to use it again. However, the trip missed the idea of what my girlfriend and I wanted from the trip. We are both outdoor enthusiasts, travel for work and had a short period of time in Sri Lanka. We wanted a very outdoor themed tour; treks, nature and waterfalls. The guide pushed city tours, tourist traps (gem factories, spice gardens ... worst part of the trip) and although he eventually removed them from the itinerary, the driver was still expecting to bring us there as the tours are quite set. We explained to our driver and he did his best to alter the plans and find good tours but the original plan restricted him due to hotels and travel times. Our original request was missed entirely by the booking agents. For those booking (myself included) in the future, the request needs to be very specific and do not allow a vague itinerary as I had. The hotels were excellent but served ‘tourist food’ whilst we wanted the local experience. I do suggest you check online reviews of hotels before accepting as we had to change twice from suggested hotels that had extremely bad online reviews. Overall, we had a good trip but thanks to our driver rather than the original booking agent. I would find it difficult to recommend Ntours again but the idea of travel triangle is excellent and will be used again.
    Cb

    Cbothwell

    Doha, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Our recent family trip to Sri Lanka was very well-organized and efficiently executed. The locations of hotels was great and the service was good too. Our tour guide, Rilwan, was very friendly and knowledgeable. His patience and efficiency made the entire experience even better. It's a beautiful country with many scenic spots and lovely people. It was a memorable trip! Thank you to leisure tours and travel triangle! There were many beautiful memories but one of the best was the hike to Little Adam's Peak and the view from there was just mesmerizing.
    UK

    Urvashi K

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Direct link arrangement for the trip was nice and the hotels are worth for money River rafting was adventurous and awesome.
    PR

    Priya Raj

    Dubai - united arab emirates, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    I loved the whole service specially the support offered kemila ( the agent of tropical Ceylon). I was very worried about the accommodation but he assured and delivered as promised. I thank him to make this trip unforgettable and memorable. Although the driver was not good guide he was ok ok but still I loved the overall journey. Kemila you will be my all time favorite. Thanks to TT for giving a good platform where we could better understand the country we are visiting. Hotel was good, Cab was clean and Good, places we visited awesome, local hotel staffs and peoples were good. Everything was good. Driver as a guide was not good he was not that much interested in guiding and telling about the places , he was unaware about many things. But overall things were great.
    SM

    Shefali Mishra

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Travco adventure thank you very much Nuwara eliya.. Damro tea estate
    SD

    Soumya Dasgupta

    Kolkata, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Taking the package made our trip very comfortable and stress free. Hotels were good. Driver was very polite and friendly.
    KF

    Karla Faleiro

    Goa, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    The trip was excellent and will appreciate when there r more places to cover We shd have planned it more precisely Beautiful weather and we're able to visit all places
    JN

    Jamuna Nagarajan

    Muscat, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    First of all let me start with the sales agent Mr.darshana, I just gave him the no. of days I would be visiting Sri Lanka and he was amazingly quick to put together a plan for us in a couple of minutes,his choices of hotels were amazing, especially the views from the rooms. Their prices are reasonable and services are excellent. We landed on 6th august,2019 in SL and the guide(Mr.Ramesh) was waiting for us patiently with the name board,he was not difficult to find. He was courteous and polite and helped us board the vehicle and start our trip to the different destination in sri lanka. We travelled from Colombo->Kandy->Nuweraellaya->ella->Beruwala(water sports and river safari). They even plan a day trip to visit the town of Galle from beruwala. I would definitely suggest Relax Lanka Tours to anyone travelling to Sri Lanka.
    GD

    Gareth Dsouza

    Dubai - united arab emirates, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    The trip was beautiful and the agent was supportive and tentive to details Most of the hotels were good except one of them But the food was not that good Best part is Visit to Nuwara Eliya city
    HA

    Hadeel Abdelhameed

    Dubai - united arab emirates, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Good service by Kanthana, the tour guide. Thank you Everyday was an awesome stay & nice memories
    SI

    Sourav Ictm

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Before even I start my feedback for trip and tour operators, let me start by saying that I had few initial hiccups as I had read bad reviews on few of the review sites for the tour operator that I chose. However this trip had been amazing and everything met expectations. A small complain on the trip though with the Hotel choice in nuwara eliya, beside that nothing else to complain about. I wanted to give 4 stars because of the hotel choice but one star extra because of our driver Inthizam (amazing guy) and our tour coordinator Nurshida (lovely lady) who made the difference. Thank you so much guys. Anyways I only have praises for travel triangle, Vishal from travel triangle, direct link the tour company, Inthizam the driver and Nurshida the tour coordinator. It was a good trip with lovely memories. Sri Lanka is a nice place to visit. culture, location, beaches, history, heritage, small hills, tea plantation, European feel towns, etc etc all at one place. PS: 1. Opt for two days in nuwara eliya if you going in peak season. One day might not be enough to appreciate the beauty. 2. Opt for Oak Ray elephant lake resort when visiting sigriya and around. It's an amazing hotel with amazing amazing pool. 3. Go for local cuisines and look at authentic but not so flashy restaurant to get authentic taste while in Sri Lanka. Pocket friendly also. 4. Last people in Sri Lanka are down to earth, inviting and friendly in general. Ayubowan
    AC

    Abhishek Chauhan

    Mumbai, 10 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2558 in total

agent-user
Russel Devanand Isaiah

Dammam saudi arabia, a month ago

The tour guide/Driver did a great job. He was very helpful. The tour was well organized by Udani Travels. The second night hotel in Nuwara Eliya was changed. The hotel(Blue Meadows) that was gi...ven was very bad. Unclean and very poor service. Overall We had five days enjoyable trip in Srilanka except the hotel in Nuwara Eliya(Blue Meadows)
Udani HolidaysTravel Agent
Hi, Thank you very much for your genuine feedback, we all appreciate it, We happy to provide you a memorable holiday. You really enjoyed it all and it is really what all our team wanted you to have. Thank you ! Harshani
RS
Rijak Singh Official

New delhi, a day ago

The Driver was not good all he wanted was to make commission. He was late to pick us up 2 times because of which we missed the kandy festival........ when we had to go pinnawala Elephant Orphana...ge he took us to the private spot where we could ride elephants but those elephants were very dirty even in Nuwara Eliya he told us to take pictues from far away and he knew nothing about the waterfall there and was so confident about the little knowledge he had but that knowledge was wrong too.............. Even on the last day when we were to depart we had to take an uber because this guy was late we were actually at the boarding gate when we got his call that he was waiting outside, terrible service by the driver..... only giving five because the hotel was good and sri lanka is a good place to visit but not with this agent
RS
Rijak Singh Official

New delhi, a day ago

The Driver was not good all he wanted was to make commission. He was late to pick us up 2 times because of which we missed the kandy festival........ when we had to go pinnawala Elephant Orphana...ge he took us to the private spot where we could ride elephants but those elephants were very dirty even in Nuwara Eliya he told us to take pictues from far away and he knew nothing about the waterfall there and was so confident about the little knowledge he had but that knowledge was wrong too.............. Even on the last day when we were to depart we had to take an uber because this guy was late we were actually at the boarding gate when we got his call that he was waiting outside, terrible service by the driver..... only giving five because the hotel was good and sri lanka is a good place to visit but not with this agent
ML
Motilal Lal

Bengaluru, a day ago

agent-user
Aman Pahwa

Goa, a day ago

Harshini and Ravishi made sure the trip is memorable for us and it indeed is. Loved each bit of it. We chose most of the stays and they got them for us at much cheaper prices if we booked directl...y. They helped us plan quick since I started planning just a week before. And they made sure our travels were smooth such that they made all arrangements in time. Would strongly recommend everyone to book your trip through Udani Holidays. Our driver was very adjusting and was flexible with our schedule and requests. Our stay in Nuwara Eliya was so pretty and mesmerizing that I will suggest everyone to stay there once they visit.
LX
Leong Xiangyi

Singapore, 2 days ago

Elegance Lanka has good arrangements for hotels that are convenient for the visiting places and fit nicely into the travel plans. Response during planning was efficient. Execution would of course... depend on the driver/guide assigned. Overall I have to say the trip was good.
agent-user
Akhil Neelam

Chennai, 3 days ago

would recommend the agency for anyone who is traveling to Sri Lanka. carefully crafted itinerary for an all boys trip. Travel Triangle too helped to a great extent to make this trip happen by ass...isting us with the right choices.
Elegance LankaTravel Agent
thank you
C
Cbothwell

Doha, 3 days ago

My experience with travel triangle was mixed. The website and the link to agents is fantastic so I am likely to use it again. However, the trip missed the idea of what my girlfriend and I wanted ...from the trip. We are both outdoor enthusiasts, travel for work and had a short period of time in Sri Lanka. We wanted a very outdoor themed tour; treks, nature and waterfalls. The guide pushed city tours, tourist traps (gem factories, spice gardens ... worst part of the trip) and although he eventually removed them from the itinerary, the driver was still expecting to bring us there as the tours are quite set. We explained to our driver and he did his best to alter the plans and find good tours but the original plan restricted him due to hotels and travel times. Our original request was missed entirely by the booking agents. For those booking (myself included) in the future, the request needs to be very specific and do not allow a vague itinerary as I had. The hotels were excellent but served ‘tourist food’ whilst we wanted the local experience. I do suggest you check online reviews of hotels before accepting as we had to change twice from suggested hotels that had extremely bad online reviews. Overall, we had a good trip but thanks to our driver rather than the original booking agent. I would find it difficult to recommend Ntours again but the idea of travel triangle is excellent and will be used again.
BK
Bilal Khatib

Beirut, 3 days ago

In general, the trip was very good with the exception of the last 2 stops. In Bentota, the weather was not good to do sea sports and the sea was not swimmable, which led us to do other unplanned ...activities. I know that the weather factor is not within your capacity to control; however, I remember that I made my concern very clear to the travel agent through our whatsApp chats that the weather might not be good and if it would be better to reroute. It is worth noting that the whole area did not have much tourists and the hotels were almost deserted, which is an indicator that it was not the proper season to visit the Sri Lankan western coast. In the last stop, although the plan was to visit Negombo, we were accommodated in a village that is 30-min away from the city center, which was not convenient to visit the city properly.
N
Naveen

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

It was as very good trip. Services of Tropical ceylon were very good. All services provided as per promise. Only problem was the communication with driver. The driver didn't know the english ve...ry well so it became very difficult to converse with him. Please make sure when you travel confirm the availability good english speaking driver.
UK
Urvashi K

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Our recent family trip to Sri Lanka was very well-organized and efficiently executed. The locations of hotels was great and the service was good too. Our tour guide, Rilwan, was very friendly and... knowledgeable. His patience and efficiency made the entire experience even better. It's a beautiful country with many scenic spots and lovely people. It was a memorable trip! Thank you to leisure tours and travel triangle! There were many beautiful memories but one of the best was the hike to Little Adam's Peak and the view from there was just mesmerizing.
Leisure Tours International Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your valued feedback sir. It's a great pleasure to hear from you and that you've enjoyed your stay here & specially our services in Sri Lanka. Your pleasure is our only expectation. We are more than happy to assist you in future trips to Sri Lanka. Wish you all the best...!!!
JF
Joyce Fernandes

Dubai, 6 days ago

Overall Trip was great. But then the Itinerary given and actual were way different. Missed on few prime locations as the the place were way too far and not on the way. One of the hotel was ext...remely bad. Hotel Mount Heaven. The Hotel locations were also not in prime location.The agent was not at all helpful during the trip. I had done a trip earlier with Travel Triangle which was way better. I am disappointed this time!
agent-user
Priya Raj

Dubai - united arab emirates, 6 days ago

Direct link arrangement for the trip was nice and the hotels are worth for money River rafting was adventurous and awesome.
JN
Jamuna Nagarajan

Muscat, 6 days ago

The trip was excellent and will appreciate when there r more places to cover We shd have planned it more precisely Beautiful weather and we're able to visit all places
SM
Shefali Mishra

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

I loved the whole service specially the support offered kemila ( the agent of tropical Ceylon). I was very worried about the accommodation but he assured and delivered as promised. I thank him to... make this trip unforgettable and memorable. Although the driver was not good guide he was ok ok but still I loved the overall journey. Kemila you will be my all time favorite. Thanks to TT for giving a good platform where we could better understand the country we are visiting. Hotel was good, Cab was clean and Good, places we visited awesome, local hotel staffs and peoples were good. Everything was good. Driver as a guide was not good he was not that much interested in guiding and telling about the places , he was unaware about many things. But overall things were great.
SD
Soumya Dasgupta

Kolkata, 6 days ago

Travco adventure thank you very much Nuwara eliya.. Damro tea estate
KF
Karla Faleiro

Goa, 6 days ago

Taking the package made our trip very comfortable and stress free. Hotels were good. Driver was very polite and friendly.
AS
Ambadapudi Srujana

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

The Trip was very memorable, The hotels booked were very nice. The driver was courteous how ever, He was unaware of the routes and distance between places, . He was not communicating how to lead ...the Day. He was driving at 40-50 KM per hr speed on High ways as well, we lost a lot of time on travelling between cities due the same. Travel triangle representatives were not checking on what was happening on the trip and also before the trip no was available to answer questions, This is the first time this has happened to me in Travel triangle .
GD
Gareth Dsouza

Dubai - united arab emirates, 8 days ago

First of all let me start with the sales agent Mr.darshana, I just gave him the no. of days I would be visiting Sri Lanka and he was amazingly quick to put together a plan for us in a couple of m...inutes,his choices of hotels were amazing, especially the views from the rooms. Their prices are reasonable and services are excellent. We landed on 6th august,2019 in SL and the guide(Mr.Ramesh) was waiting for us patiently with the name board,he was not difficult to find. He was courteous and polite and helped us board the vehicle and start our trip to the different destination in sri lanka. We travelled from Colombo->Kandy->Nuweraellaya->ella->Beruwala(water sports and river safari). They even plan a day trip to visit the town of Galle from beruwala. I would definitely suggest Relax Lanka Tours to anyone travelling to Sri Lanka.
HM
Hadeel Mohamed

Dubai - united arab emirates, 8 days ago

The trip was beautiful and the agent was supportive and tentive to details Most of the hotels were good except one of them But the food was not that good Best part is Visit to Nuwara Eliya cit...y
SN
Sourav Nandy

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

Good service by Kanthana, the tour guide. Thank you Everyday was an awesome stay & nice memories
AC
Abhishek Chauhan

Mumbai, 10 days ago

Before even I start my feedback for trip and tour operators, let me start by saying that I had few initial hiccups as I had read bad reviews on few of the review sites for the tour operator that ...I chose. However this trip had been amazing and everything met expectations. A small complain on the trip though with the Hotel choice in nuwara eliya, beside that nothing else to complain about. I wanted to give 4 stars because of the hotel choice but one star extra because of our driver Inthizam (amazing guy) and our tour coordinator Nurshida (lovely lady) who made the difference. Thank you so much guys. Anyways I only have praises for travel triangle, Vishal from travel triangle, direct link the tour company, Inthizam the driver and Nurshida the tour coordinator. It was a good trip with lovely memories. Sri Lanka is a nice place to visit. culture, location, beaches, history, heritage, small hills, tea plantation, European feel towns, etc etc all at one place. PS: 1. Opt for two days in nuwara eliya if you going in peak season. One day might not be enough to appreciate the beauty. 2. Opt for Oak Ray elephant lake resort when visiting sigriya and around. It's an amazing hotel with amazing amazing pool. 3. Go for local cuisines and look at authentic but not so flashy restaurant to get authentic taste while in Sri Lanka. Pocket friendly also. 4. Last people in Sri Lanka are down to earth, inviting and friendly in general. Ayubowan
YR
Yogesh Radhakrishna Pai

Mumbai, 13 days ago

Travel triangle agents are agile, caring and very efficient. We got complementary mobile Sims at airport and the driver was very helpful throughout our trip and always forthcoming to help and gui...de us. The beach at Bentota is superb. The leopard and elephant sighting at Yala is unforgettable.
RR
Reem Rathi

New delhi, 14 days ago

Everything was great and went smooth .my parents enjoyed the trip
Emirates Travels and Tours Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank you so much Miss. Reema Rathi
S
Sarcbchetan

Chennai, 15 days ago

Srilanka is Really very Beautiful. Aziz and group have planned the trip with detailed places and Very good hotels. Driver/Guide Mr.Priyanjit was really a nice human and extra care taker. His driv...ing skills were ossume. Madhu River Boat Drive. Colombo city. Cool air of Nuwara Eliya. Galle Fort.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,825/-₹ 13,940/-

    • Kandy
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverTransfersSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Sri Lanka ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,999/-₹ 23,863/-

    • Sigiriya
    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverPrivate CabSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,025/-₹ 25,302/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverPrivate CabSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Sri Lanka ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,924/-₹ 32,884/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Yala National Park
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport TransferComplimentary DrinksSafariSim Card

  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 21,650/-

    • Kandy
    • Negombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,774/-₹ 19,971/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,500/-₹ 22,527/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,300/-₹ 21,515/-

    • Kandy
    • Colombo
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,734/-₹ 23,884/-

    • Kandy
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,499/-₹ 28,021/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,499/-₹ 28,021/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,670/-

    • Kandy
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,802/-₹ 30,552/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,802/-₹ 30,552/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,499/-₹ 31,318/-

    • Kandy
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,000/-₹ 31,868/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019