Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka

99.22% Positive Reviews

Based On 2553 Ratings

Excellent

1108

Very Good

1100

Good

325

Poor

13

Bad

7

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Before even I start my feedback for trip and tour operators, let me start by saying that I had few initial hiccups as I had read bad reviews on few of the review sites for the tour operator that I chose. However this trip had been amazing and everything met expectations. A small complain on the trip though with the Hotel choice in nuwara eliya, beside that nothing else to complain about. I wanted to give 4 stars because of the hotel choice but one star extra because of our driver Inthizam (amazing guy) and our tour coordinator Nurshida (lovely lady) who made the difference. Thank you so much guys. Anyways I only have praises for travel triangle, Vishal from travel triangle, direct link the tour company, Inthizam the driver and Nurshida the tour coordinator. It was a good trip with lovely memories. Sri Lanka is a nice place to visit. culture, location, beaches, history, heritage, small hills, tea plantation, European feel towns, etc etc all at one place. PS: 1. Opt for two days in nuwara eliya if you going in peak season. One day might not be enough to appreciate the beauty. 2. Opt for Oak Ray elephant lake resort when visiting sigriya and around. It's an amazing hotel with amazing amazing pool. 3. Go for local cuisines and look at authentic but not so flashy restaurant to get authentic taste while in Sri Lanka. Pocket friendly also. 4. Last people in Sri Lanka are down to earth, inviting and friendly in general. Ayubowan
    AC

    Abhishek Chauhan

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Travel triangle agents are agile, caring and very efficient. We got complementary mobile Sims at airport and the driver was very helpful throughout our trip and always forthcoming to help and guide us. The beach at Bentota is superb. The leopard and elephant sighting at Yala is unforgettable.
    YR

    Yogesh Radhakrishna Pai

    Mumbai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Everything was great and went smooth .my parents enjoyed the trip
    RR

    Reem Rathi

    New delhi, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Srilanka is Really very Beautiful. Aziz and group have planned the trip with detailed places and Very good hotels. Driver/Guide Mr.Priyanjit was really a nice human and extra care taker. His driving skills were ossume. Madhu River Boat Drive. Colombo city. Cool air of Nuwara Eliya. Galle Fort.
    Sa

    Sarcbchetan

    Chennai, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Very well organised tour by Mr Gayan, at a very competitive price. Our tour guide and car pilot Mr Pryampha was very knowledable and made our tour really memorable. I wish them both a very bright future, and I strongly recommend Tropical Ceylon Pvt Ltd to the travellers.
    SP

    Sanjeev Pratap Singh

    Delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Excellent service by travel triangle and their local agents in Sri Lanka. My trip was very well crafted.Best resorts were booked and my family enjoyed this vacation.Thanks travel triangle and tropical Ceylon for making this trip memorable and enjoyable. Whole trip was memorable.Best part my kids enjoyed at the resorts.
    MP

    Maninder Pal Singh

    New delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Super good services
    SB

    Shona Bhobe

    Mumbai, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Trip was amazing. Tour was well organized. Hotels could have provided better service at some places, like nuwara eliya. Our cab driver, Hafiz was an amazing person with great knowledge of the places and history. Thanks direct link and travel triangle for organizing a great trip. Train journey from kandy to nuwara eliya.
    AS

    Abhishek Saha

    Kolkata, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    This was a great trip all went as per the plan. we had wonderful time in Sri Lanka.
    AK

    Ashwin Khajappa Gaikwad

    Bengaluru, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    Boating ride
    AG

    Ashish Gupta

    Sunehri bagh rd, 22 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    good
    VD

    Vl Duatipc

    118-3, 22 days ago

  • Trip to Sri Lanka

    We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Sri Lanka which lasted from 6th July 2019 to 18th July 2019. Everything was made super easy and accessible during the trip due to a responsible driver, AC car and good food. Sri Lanka is truly very peaceful, clean and green country with hospitable and welcoming people. For instance, we were served fresh juices everytime we checked-in in a hotel. This is indeed the best family trip of our life. Thanks to your company 'Amara Lanka Tours' :) Honestly this trip on the whole was an excellent and unforgettable memory itself! To point out, the spectacular Nine Arch Bridge was good for photography. One memorable experience in Nuwara Eliya was staying in luxurious hotels located at the peak of cloudy mountains with waterfall gushing in front and dark-green gardens beneath us. We enjoyed the elephant ride at the Elephant Orphanage in Sirigiya. Moreover, the train ride from Nuwara Eliya to Ella became an unforgettable experience because of a wonderful scenery we enjoyed from a great height with cold winds splashing our faces. We had a great shopping experience in Colombo in stores like Kandy Uptown and Glitz. Furthermore, watching tea production encouraged us to buy their good-quality teas for our family and friends. Handeling delicate and small turtles was fun along with watching 75 years old turtles at a turtle hatchery. Undoubtedly Sri Lanka is rich in natural beauty and deserves more and more tourists.
    To

    Touheedsheikh

    Riyadh saudi arabia, 25 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2553 in total

NA
Nisarg Acharya

Gandhinagar, a month ago

Based on my preferences, Udani Holidays modified their package and I was able to enjoy all the locations that I wished. The driver/guide and all other localites had been immensely helpful and cor...dial. The hotels alloted have also been very good. The only major drawback faced being a Vegetarian was the overall availability of pure vegetarian food options for lunch and dinner. All in all it was a wonderful trip. Thank you to the entire Staff of Udani Holidays for making this holiday possible.
Udani HolidaysTravel Agent
Hi, Thank you very much for your genuine feedback, we all appreciate it, We happy to provide you a memorable holiday. You really enjoyed it all and it is really what all our team wanted you to have. Thank you ! Harshani
N
Naveen

Bengaluru, 18 hours ago

It was as very good trip. Services of Tropical ceylon were very good. All services provided as per promise. Only problem was the communication with driver. The driver didn't know the english ve...ry well so it became very difficult to converse with him. Please make sure when you travel confirm the availability good english speaking driver.
agent-user
Akhil Neelam

Chennai, 18 hours ago

would recommend the agency for anyone who is traveling to Sri Lanka. carefully crafted itinerary for an all boys trip. Travel Triangle too helped to a great extent to make this trip happen by ass...isting us with the right choices.
UK
Urvashi K

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Our recent family trip to Sri Lanka was very well-organized and efficiently executed. The locations of hotels was great and the service was good too. Our tour guide, Rilwan, was very friendly and... knowledgeable. His patience and efficiency made the entire experience even better. It's a beautiful country with many scenic spots and lovely people. It was a memorable trip! Thank you to leisure tours and travel triangle! There were many beautiful memories but one of the best was the hike to Little Adam's Peak and the view from there was just mesmerizing.
Leisure Tours International Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your valued feedback sir. It's a great pleasure to hear from you and that you've enjoyed your stay here & specially our services in Sri Lanka. Your pleasure is our only expectation. We are more than happy to assist you in future trips to Sri Lanka. Wish you all the best...!!!
J
Joyce

Dubai, 3 days ago

Overall Trip was great. But then the Itinerary given and actual were way different. Missed on few prime locations as the the place were way too far and not on the way. One of the hotel was ext...remely bad. Hotel Mount Heaven. The Hotel locations were also not in prime location.The agent was not at all helpful during the trip. I had done a trip earlier with Travel Triangle which was way better. I am disappointed this time!
agent-user
Priya Raj

Dubai - united arab emirates, 3 days ago

Direct link arrangement for the trip was nice and the hotels are worth for money River rafting was adventurous and awesome.
SM
Shefali Mishra

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

I loved the whole service specially the support offered kemila ( the agent of tropical Ceylon). I was very worried about the accommodation but he assured and delivered as promised. I thank him to... make this trip unforgettable and memorable. Although the driver was not good guide he was ok ok but still I loved the overall journey. Kemila you will be my all time favorite. Thanks to TT for giving a good platform where we could better understand the country we are visiting. Hotel was good, Cab was clean and Good, places we visited awesome, local hotel staffs and peoples were good. Everything was good. Driver as a guide was not good he was not that much interested in guiding and telling about the places , he was unaware about many things. But overall things were great.
SD
Soumya Dasgupta

Kolkata, 3 days ago

Travco adventure thank you very much Nuwara eliya.. Damro tea estate
KF
Karla Faleiro

Goa, 3 days ago

Taking the package made our trip very comfortable and stress free. Hotels were good. Driver was very polite and friendly.
AS
Ambadapudi Srujana

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

The Trip was very memorable, The hotels booked were very nice. The driver was courteous how ever, He was unaware of the routes and distance between places, . He was not communicating how to lead ...the Day. He was driving at 40-50 KM per hr speed on High ways as well, we lost a lot of time on travelling between cities due the same. Travel triangle representatives were not checking on what was happening on the trip and also before the trip no was available to answer questions, This is the first time this has happened to me in Travel triangle .
JN
Jamuna Nagarajan

Muscat, 3 days ago

The trip was excellent and will appreciate when there r more places to cover We shd have planned it more precisely Beautiful weather and we're able to visit all places
GD
Gareth Dsouza

Dubai - united arab emirates, 5 days ago

First of all let me start with the sales agent Mr.darshana, I just gave him the no. of days I would be visiting Sri Lanka and he was amazingly quick to put together a plan for us in a couple of m...inutes,his choices of hotels were amazing, especially the views from the rooms. Their prices are reasonable and services are excellent. We landed on 6th august,2019 in SL and the guide(Mr.Ramesh) was waiting for us patiently with the name board,he was not difficult to find. He was courteous and polite and helped us board the vehicle and start our trip to the different destination in sri lanka. We travelled from Colombo->Kandy->Nuweraellaya->ella->Beruwala(water sports and river safari). They even plan a day trip to visit the town of Galle from beruwala. I would definitely suggest Relax Lanka Tours to anyone travelling to Sri Lanka.
HA
Hadeel Abdelhameed

Dubai - united arab emirates, 5 days ago

The trip was beautiful and the agent was supportive and tentive to details Most of the hotels were good except one of them But the food was not that good Best part is Visit to Nuwara Eliya cit...y
SI
Sourav Ictm

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Good service by Kanthana, the tour guide. Thank you Everyday was an awesome stay & nice memories
AC
Abhishek Chauhan

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Before even I start my feedback for trip and tour operators, let me start by saying that I had few initial hiccups as I had read bad reviews on few of the review sites for the tour operator that ...I chose. However this trip had been amazing and everything met expectations. A small complain on the trip though with the Hotel choice in nuwara eliya, beside that nothing else to complain about. I wanted to give 4 stars because of the hotel choice but one star extra because of our driver Inthizam (amazing guy) and our tour coordinator Nurshida (lovely lady) who made the difference. Thank you so much guys. Anyways I only have praises for travel triangle, Vishal from travel triangle, direct link the tour company, Inthizam the driver and Nurshida the tour coordinator. It was a good trip with lovely memories. Sri Lanka is a nice place to visit. culture, location, beaches, history, heritage, small hills, tea plantation, European feel towns, etc etc all at one place. PS: 1. Opt for two days in nuwara eliya if you going in peak season. One day might not be enough to appreciate the beauty. 2. Opt for Oak Ray elephant lake resort when visiting sigriya and around. It's an amazing hotel with amazing amazing pool. 3. Go for local cuisines and look at authentic but not so flashy restaurant to get authentic taste while in Sri Lanka. Pocket friendly also. 4. Last people in Sri Lanka are down to earth, inviting and friendly in general. Ayubowan
RS
Rijak Singh Official

New delhi, 7 days ago

The Driver was not good all he wanted was to make commission. He was late to pick us up 2 times because of which we missed the kandy festival........ when we had to go pinnawala Elephant Orphanag...e he took us to the private spot where we could ride elephants but those elephants were very dirty even in Nuwara Eliya he told us to take pictues from far away and he knew nothing about the waterfall there and was so confident about the little knowledge he had but that knowledge was wrong too.............. Even on the last day when we were to depart we had to take an uber because this guy was late we were actually at the boarding gate when we got his call that he was waiting outside, terrible service by the driver..... only giving five because the hotel was good and sri lanka is a good place to visit but not with this agent
RS
Rijak Singh Official

New delhi, 7 days ago

The Driver was not good all he wanted was to make commission. He was late to pick us up 2 times because of which we missed the kandy festival........ when we had to go pinnawala Elephant Orphanag...e he took us to the private spot where we could ride elephants but those elephants were very dirty even in Nuwara Eliya he told us to take pictues from far away and he knew nothing about the waterfall there and was so confident about the little knowledge he had but that knowledge was wrong too.............. Even on the last day when we were to depart we had to take an uber because this guy was late we were actually at the boarding gate when we got his call that he was waiting outside, terrible service by the driver..... only giving five because the hotel was good and sri lanka is a good place to visit but not with this agent
YR
Yogesh Radhakrishna Pai

Mumbai, 10 days ago

Travel triangle agents are agile, caring and very efficient. We got complementary mobile Sims at airport and the driver was very helpful throughout our trip and always forthcoming to help and gui...de us. The beach at Bentota is superb. The leopard and elephant sighting at Yala is unforgettable.
RR
Reem Rathi

New delhi, 11 days ago

Everything was great and went smooth .my parents enjoyed the trip
Emirates Travels and Tours Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank you so much Miss. Reema Rathi
S
Sarcbchetan

Chennai, 12 days ago

Srilanka is Really very Beautiful. Aziz and group have planned the trip with detailed places and Very good hotels. Driver/Guide Mr.Priyanjit was really a nice human and extra care taker. His driv...ing skills were ossume. Madhu River Boat Drive. Colombo city. Cool air of Nuwara Eliya. Galle Fort.
R
Roshiuthappa

Bangalore, 12 days ago

Naina was very helpful and friendly
SP
Sanjeev Pratap Singh

Delhi, 13 days ago

Very well organised tour by Mr Gayan, at a very competitive price. Our tour guide and car pilot Mr Pryampha was very knowledable and made our tour really memorable. I wish them both a very bright... future, and I strongly recommend Tropical Ceylon Pvt Ltd to the travellers.
MP
Maninder Pal Singh

New delhi, 13 days ago

Excellent service by travel triangle and their local agents in Sri Lanka. My trip was very well crafted.Best resorts were booked and my family enjoyed this vacation.Thanks travel triangle and tro...pical Ceylon for making this trip memorable and enjoyable. Whole trip was memorable.Best part my kids enjoyed at the resorts.
VB
Vidya Bhushan

Bangalore, 13 days ago

Hotel in nuwara reliya was not good no basic facility like wifi, pool.
SB
Shona Bhobe

Mumbai, 16 days ago

Super good services

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,825/-₹ 13,940/-

    • Kandy
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverTransfersSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Sri Lanka ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,999/-₹ 23,863/-

    • Sigiriya
    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverPrivate CabSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,025/-₹ 25,302/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEnglish Speaking DriverPrivate CabSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Sri Lanka ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,924/-₹ 32,884/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Yala National Park
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport TransferComplimentary DrinksSafariSim Card

  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 21,650/-

    • Kandy
    • Negombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,774/-₹ 19,971/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,500/-₹ 22,527/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,300/-₹ 21,515/-

    • Kandy
    • Colombo
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,734/-₹ 23,884/-

    • Kandy
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,499/-₹ 28,021/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,499/-₹ 28,021/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,670/-

    • Kandy
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,802/-₹ 30,552/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,802/-₹ 30,552/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,499/-₹ 31,318/-

    • Kandy
    • Colombo
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Sri Lanka ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,000/-₹ 31,868/-

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019