Cambodia

Cambodia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 139 Ratings

Excellent

84

Very Good

43

Good

12

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Cambodia

    No complaints on planning and execution. No hidden costs, no surprises. The Visa letter came at the last moment when we were to depart, may be someone forgot about it. Vietnam is a tourist friendly country though language could be problem. Guides are extremely good and go out of the way to make you comfortable. Vegetarian meal is still an issue, better to carry your own stuff. Henry and Hanna were always available and ensured that we are taken care of.
    CV

    Chandrashekar Venkatraman

    Mumbai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    Hi, I planned a 10 days trip with Kyork Travel agent- Ratana and Travel Triangle agent - Karan , for Vietnam and Cambodia. The planning was seamless, they talked to me to understand my requirements and quickly created an itinerary for me. We went through a couple of round of revisions in those itineraries which were quickly reflected to the shared pdf. The communication was very apt and direct. I got detailed plan and requisite documents list before the travel. At the location as well the services were impeccable. The package that we booked included tour agents and they were very cordial and welcoming. We were really happy with the trip and the way it was planned with us. Thanks Karan and Ratana for your amazing assistance. I would definitely recommend KYork and Travel Triangle.
    RP

    Ritu Priya

    Hyderabad, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    We had a memorable trip. Thanks Eric (Asia Authentic) for coordinating & making sure that everything is smooth & well planned. We will for sure cherish these memories.
    SR

    ShyamSundar R

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    We had a memorable trip. Thanks Eric (Asia Authentic) for coordinating & making sure that everything is smooth & well planned. We will for sure cherish these memories.
    SR

    ShyamSundar R

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    We had a memorable trip. Thanks Eric (Asia Authentic) for coordinating & making sure that everything is smooth & well planned. We will for sure cherish these memories.
    SR

    ShyamSundar R

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    We had a memorable trip. Thanks Eric (Asia Authentic) for coordinating & making sure that everything is smooth & well planned. We will for sure cherish these memories.
    SR

    ShyamSundar R

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    Very nice & beautiful Cruise. Had clarity what to expect. The guide was informative & presented beautifully. Location of Halong Bay is awesome. Besides all above very nicely organized and pickup from hotel at right time.
    JK

    Jawahar Kalyankar

    Mumbai, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    Overall a very comfortable and well managed trip. Everything was planned very well.
    SG

    Sameesh Gopinath

    Chennai, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    Had a good experience of service from a travel agency that is unknown..was prompt and efficient.. Was comfortable travelling
    Di

    Divyabajaj

    Delhi, 23 days ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    All arrangements were awesome except on the day we landed in Cambodia. Our flight landed at 8 and we reached hotel around 10am. The hotel said rooms were not ready - we just felt directly to the tour after long flight travel. Kindly make hotel arrangements as per flight schedule.
    SA

    Sri Arunachalam

    Chennai, a month ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    Sameer from Lotus Incoming was easily contactable when needed. He made all efforts to ensure I had a comfortable stay in Phnom Penh and Siem Reap. He personally came to receive me at the Siem Reap airport. The hotels he arranged for were top class and the tour guide in Siem Reap (Smith Chau) and the driver (Mav) were excellent. The car qualify was excellent too. I had a very pleasant trip overall and would highly recommend them,
    JS

    Jai Singh

    Bangalore, a month ago

  • Trip to Cambodia

    The travel agent Jenny was exceptional. She made sure that everything went smoothly.
    RC

    Rajat Chopra

    Delhi, 2 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 139 in total

S
Sushiljj

Mumbai, 5 months ago

Wonderful experience for my parents.....they had an good time...Sameer from Lotus incoming Cambodia did an very good job on the itinerary & overall support for my parents during the entire trip......will surely recommend him to my acquaintances
VS
Venkata Subramanyan Arumugam Damodaran

Chennai, a day ago

Done a great Job as per our requirements. Tailor made trip extensively done. Than You for that !
RP
Ritu Priya

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Hi, I planned a 10 days trip with Kyork Travel agent- Ratana and Travel Triangle agent - Karan , for Vietnam and Cambodia. The planning was seamless, they talked to me to understand my requirem...ents and quickly created an itinerary for me. We went through a couple of round of revisions in those itineraries which were quickly reflected to the shared pdf. The communication was very apt and direct. I got detailed plan and requisite documents list before the travel. At the location as well the services were impeccable. The package that we booked included tour agents and they were very cordial and welcoming. We were really happy with the trip and the way it was planned with us. Thanks Karan and Ratana for your amazing assistance. I would definitely recommend KYork and Travel Triangle.
K-York Travel Service Co LtdTravel Agent
Dear Mam. Ritu Priya, Thanks very much for your good review to let our management know that you are satisfy & happy with our services, hope you will introduce your family and friends to visit Cambodia in the near future. I represent all team member to express our appreciation for your booking with us. Standy (Managing Director)
CV
Chandrashekar Venkatraman

Mumbai, 3 days ago

No complaints on planning and execution. No hidden costs, no surprises. The Visa letter came at the last moment when we were to depart, may be someone forgot about it. Vietnam is a tourist frien...dly country though language could be problem. Guides are extremely good and go out of the way to make you comfortable. Vegetarian meal is still an issue, better to carry your own stuff. Henry and Hanna were always available and ensured that we are taken care of.
SR
ShyamSundar R

Chennai, 3 days ago

We had a memorable trip. Thanks Eric (Asia Authentic) for coordinating & making sure that everything is smooth & well planned. We will for sure cherish these memories.
SR
ShyamSundar R

Chennai, 3 days ago

We had a memorable trip. Thanks Eric (Asia Authentic) for coordinating & making sure that everything is smooth & well planned. We will for sure cherish these memories.
SR
ShyamSundar R

Chennai, 3 days ago

We had a memorable trip. Thanks Eric (Asia Authentic) for coordinating & making sure that everything is smooth & well planned. We will for sure cherish these memories.
SR
ShyamSundar R

Chennai, 3 days ago

We had a memorable trip. Thanks Eric (Asia Authentic) for coordinating & making sure that everything is smooth & well planned. We will for sure cherish these memories.
J
Jawahar Kalyankar

Mumbai, 13 days ago

Very nice & beautiful Cruise. Had clarity what to expect. The guide was informative & presented beautifully. Location of Halong Bay is awesome. Besides all above very nicely organized and pickup... from hotel at right time.
SG
Sameesh Gopinath

Chennai, 18 days ago

Overall a very comfortable and well managed trip. Everything was planned very well.
D
Divyabajaj

Delhi, 23 days ago

Had a good experience of service from a travel agency that is unknown..was prompt and efficient.. Was comfortable travelling
VB
Vaishnavi Bharat Kanpile

Mumbai, a month ago

Our tour agent sophie was good and polite.
SA
Sri Arunachalam

Chennai, a month ago

All arrangements were awesome except on the day we landed in Cambodia. Our flight landed at 8 and we reached hotel around 10am. The hotel said rooms were not ready - we just felt directly to th...e tour after long flight travel. Kindly make hotel arrangements as per flight schedule.
JS
Jai Singh

Bangalore, a month ago

Sameer from Lotus Incoming was easily contactable when needed. He made all efforts to ensure I had a comfortable stay in Phnom Penh and Siem Reap. He personally came to receive me at the Siem Rea...p airport. The hotels he arranged for were top class and the tour guide in Siem Reap (Smith Chau) and the driver (Mav) were excellent. The car qualify was excellent too. I had a very pleasant trip overall and would highly recommend them,
RC
Rajat Chopra

Delhi, 2 months ago

The travel agent Jenny was exceptional. She made sure that everything went smoothly.
RR
Rajmohan Rao Tumulu

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

Travel agent was never reachable Communication very very poor See bathing at kohrong beach Vietnamese food in the cruise Tour guide for Mekong delta
LVP TRAVEL CO.,LTDTravel Agent
Hi sir, I am sad to hear your reviews that our communication did not make you satisfy. However, I try all my best to make your trip smooth. And also you had a good trip so far. We also upgrade from city tour group to private tours even more cost is there. Before the trip when you text me but i am driving back home so I cannot rep it right away but I did it when I am back already. During the trip I am also available to support you
LS
Latha Suri

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Excellent communication and coordination between Rosie, Sviet travel agent and us. Alex was a great guide and he went out of his way to make us comfortable. Itwas a perfect vacation. Kudos well ...done "Travel triangle" and their partner "S Viet Travel"
S Viet TravelTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the reviews!
CS
Chandra Shekhar Jain

Bali, 2 months ago

Excellent Dinner with hena she is very nice and very supportive
RK
Raju Krishnaswamy

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Excellent coordination between tour operators. Very flexible, support on ground, availability of tour manager (almost 18 hours in a day also helped us on holidays) Hannah Vu, our tour manager is... the best we ever had in many years of travel and tourism. Karen thanks for you support in India. You are indeed a great support to us in India. Overall it was a perfect vacation. Kudos well done “Travel triangle” and their partner “S Viet Travel”
MV
Meenakshi Venkataraman

Islandia, 3 months ago

very well arranged trip... cannot single out but the trio to siem reap was amazing
MM
Malay Mitra

New delhi, 3 months ago

Initially had some reservations as I had gone forward without any recommendations. But as it moved along I was confident all will go fine and it did. Small issues were there but were resolved fas...t. Karan was cooperative, so was David from Vietnam. My next trip will surely be with traveletriangle! Angkor Wat and Halong without doubt!!!!
agent-user
Shoba Srinivas Ramadurai

Chennai, 3 months ago

Enjoyed an awesome vacation in Cambodia and Vietnam which was seamlessly coordinated by Travel Triangle and flawlessly executed by the local travel agent - SViet tours and travels. Good choice of... hotels and perfect communication though the trip. I didn't have to worry about anything, be it pick up from airport ( I had 3 international flights and 2 domestic flights in Vietnam),pick up for daily tour, tour guides and my food ( as scheduled).Thumbs up to Travel Triangle and kudos to SViet Tours and travels. Special thanks to Karan Dewan and Hannah Vu. Angkor wat, Bayon temple and Ta Prohm Tam Coc day trip Cruise in Halong Bay Mekong Delta tour
PB
Pankajkumar Bhaktibhai Prajapati

Banglore, 3 months ago

We were told that we have 30 kg allowance for both international flights to and from India but thai airways has changed it to 20 kg which we were not aware of.It was a messy tensed situation at t...he airport since we had shopped at Bangkok and our luggage was exceeding 20 kg.we had to pay surcharges. I just wish the flight team had intimidated us before. Our trip was memorable but for this unforeseen situation
agent-user
Jai Sukh Jegajeevan

Chennai, 3 months ago

5 Days 4 Nights, Memorable trip forever. Very thankful to agents, drivers & guides helping us in executing the delightful tour. :) Heavy rains came out of syllabus and made the journey more excit...ing and enthusiastic!
M
Manasad

Mangaluru, 3 months ago

It was a well organized an awesome trip..I'm a fan of travel Triangle ❤️

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cambodia ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,049/-₹ 21,165/-

    • Siem Reap
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHotel

  • Cambodia ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Siem Reap
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Siem Reap
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,000/-₹ 31,868/-

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 33,999/-₹ 37,362/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,000/-₹ 41,111/-

    • Siem Reap
    • Luang Prabang
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport TransferTransfersHotel

  • Cambodia ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,999/-₹ 45,054/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Cambodia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 42,000/-₹ 45,652/-

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,099/-₹ 46,847/-

    • Siem Reap
    • Battambang
    • Phnom Penh
    • Sihanoukville
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Cambodia ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 48,387/-

    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,999/-₹ 56,043/-

    • Siem Reap
    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 12D & 11N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,098/-₹ 57,414/-

    • Luang Prabang
    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabEntry fee chargesTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Cambodia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 57,142/-

    • Siem Reap
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,999/-₹ 57,142/-

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 53,000/-₹ 57,609/-

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 53,999/-₹ 59,340/-

    • Siem Reap
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Cambodia ( 14D & 13N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,448/-₹ 57,352/-

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    • Hanoi
    • Hue
    • Danang
    • NHA Trang
    • Da Lat
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry fee chargesTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019