Kerala

Kerala

99.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 6973 Ratings

Excellent

2709

Very Good

2849

Good

1345

Poor

56

Bad

14

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
    MK

    Mahesh Kumar

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Everything was good I love to go again with travel triangle
    AR

    Ankit Rai

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Ok
    GG

    Govind Gavali

    Pune, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    I had a pleasant and memorable kerala trip, all credits to M.M. Travels and special thanks to (Ms. Monu) who was very helpful and co-operative right from planning the trip and through out the journey period. She was in touch with us just to make sure that the journey be hassle free and was polite, friendly yet very professional, The hotels, the driver, the choice of view spots and the boat house were all amazing and price worthly. i would highly recommend M.M. Travels as an ideal tour planning partner… As I send you attachment, comment is valid as I have wrote. I had a pleasant and memorable kerala trip, all credits to M.M. Travels and special thanks to (Ms. Monu) who was very helpful and co-operative right from planning the trip and through out the journey period. She was in touch with us just to make sure that the journey be hassle free and was polite, friendly yet very professional, The hotels, the driver, the choice of view spots and the boat house were all amazing and price worthly. i would highly recommend M.M. Travels as an ideal tour planning partner… As I send you attachment, comment is valid as I have wrote.
    GK

    GURUMARUTHI KUMAR

    Bengaluru, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Kerala Date Jul 1 to 5, 2019 faheem from Duniazamana was very helpful in customizing trip according to our preference. Our cab driver Mr.Sujith was excellent and very helpful. Hotels we're good . Overall trip was excellentMunnar tree house, cab driver , house boat
    SP

    Siva Prasad

    Hyderabad, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Whole trip was very nicely arranged two thing I have to mention Ur chosen houseboat was so average kitchen houseboat room was very very average no tv and u should discourage ur clients to go on houseboat stay instead u suggest 2 3 hr trip on houseboat and later nightstar at hotel. Hotel airlink castle though 5 star mentioned but very average room hot water comes after half of water wastage each time , smell in room no hindi or english channel subscription in deluxe room also. Stay at thekkady was fabulous journey from munnar to thekkady was very scenic
    DS

    DR SACHIN

    Yavatmal, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    House boat is really bad.Peoples are good but houseboat condition is really worst. You guys need to provide good boat house Munnar is good.
    TS

    Tripathy Simanchal

    Bangalore, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Good trip Locations...
    SS

    Shiva Singam

    Cochin, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    NICE SERVICE,, UP TO THE MARK
    AM

    Ayush Mehra

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    review is 5star.1st day we stayed at River tree munnar,that was a nice property,nice ambience,view was superb and service was too good.next day we moved to Nature zone resort which had one of d best view for munnar.the scenery from tree house was really osm,cleanliness ambience was so nice,well behaved staffs and service,fire camp fascility was there,the place is meant for tranquil.next day we moved to beach bay ayurvedic resort,which had a nice view from balcony with greenery of coconut trees,service was also good there.next day poovar island resort had one of d best memories in the trip.the place is for serene and nice service,superb fascilities.food preparation was so good and inside the resort everyone will hv a nice view of 360,the hotel is made of nice concept.the very next day we went to boat house,every thing was good there,nice view was there all around when the boat moves in the back water. Over all it was a super trip arranged by BETOURISTO,Travel Triangle.i want to give 6stars bt i have to compromise vth 5star,coz i have that only to give.. U guys had done a beautiful work and will memorize this trip 4 ever Nature zone resort #360view #tranquil poovar island resort #allaround #serenity #floatel #islandcottage #gardencottage #rabbitvillage Rivertreemunnar #mountainbetween #ambience #service #anuj-superwork
    De

    Devaa

    Bhubaneswar, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    Everything was good but very dissappointe with boat house there was no clean and some side it was damaged and food was not that much good
    MK

    Manoj Kumar

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Kerala

    It was nice to have my friend's brother's honeymoon package with The Great India Vacation
    SM

    Saravana Mahadev

    Chennai, 5 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 6973 in total

S
Sharma

Hyderabad, a month ago

Best trip kerla I like kerla
agent-user
MANAS GHOSH

New delhi, 20 hours ago

Below, I feel are the points of improvement - 1. Itinerary may need a revision / update as we went to alternative sites (said to be better) instead of the popular sights mentioned in the itinera...ry [which may be popular but said to have lost the charm like - Mattupetty Dam (Dried up, no water), Echo Point (dried up, no water), Tea museum] 2. We did not visit Raja Malai (time limitation), Tea museum (suggested for You tube video instead for tea processing), Allepey beach (instead visited Mararikulam beach, which was a good experience though) We visited Kalarippayatu show which was not part of itinerary. Did not visit Marine drive backwaters on the final day (time limitation) The private houseboat experience was good, however, I feel it could have been better in terms of - Welcoming; Interaction by the crew; they seemed very mechanical and operating in a very rigid program form, the coordination for food preparation between staff was missing while change in shift in terms of the menu declared to us during introduction and food actually prepared later at night The evening tea was accompanied with only some 'Tiger Biscuits' as against 'snacks' (as mentioned in the itinerary) The crew asked if we wanted to purchase any sea food for dinner as there was no non-veg on the menu, we purchased Prawns and had instructed for a coconut curry delicacy made out of it, while what was served was dry fried prawns (spicy hot with red chilli powder filled entirely) and we also found that there were chicken pakodas, so the prawns were not required at the first place !! Also, we felt that there were better quality house boats around within the same category / type in terms of arrangement eg: music / television, upholstery, etc. In Munnar, we did not have any connectivity at the hotel (for Airtel, though it was said to be a 3 star property) On 3rd day i.e. on the day of check out we and the other guests as well were much delayed due to the break fast (the hotel staff did not serve buffet menu on that day, due to lesser rooms occupied) I got multiple reminders for last trench payment on the same day, inspite of confirmation that it would be done from my side that day itself after reaching the destination (this could have been managed a bit more politely) Hi Team, On the whole, it was a good experience.. Kerala as a destination was good choice I feel, and fortunately, the weather was also very good, hence it was an added advantage for the sight seeing / drive.. Overall, we liked the coordination for pickup drop, point to point connectivity, driver raised precautionary alarm for time paucity Best Memories: 1. Morning view of vegetation around from room balcony in Munnar 2. Drive through the hills with natural beauty all around 3. Private houseboat view of the backwaters in Allepey 4. Costly elephant ride along with photography and elephant feeding in Munnar 5. Spice Garden Tour in Munnar 6. Kalarippayatu show in Munnar 7. Costly Ayurvedic Massage in Munnar 8. Mararikulam Beach visit in Cochin 9. Kerala Folklore Museum in Cochin 10. Cochin beach visit, chinese fishing net and commercial ferry ride at Cochin
K
Karteeksk

Bangalore, 20 hours ago

We have enjoyed the trip with Duniya Zamana (Gourav), House boat is very nice and the food in it.
agent-user
Sandeep Singh

Delhi airport, 20 hours ago

Its really memorable trip,,,thanks a lot to the travel triangle,,,and special thanks to the Driver, Mr. Ratheesh,,,,really a great man Highest view point, Marshal art and elephant shower.
DB
Deepti Bhatt

Delhi, 20 hours ago

Excellent trip and superb organised by Raisoone Travels.. Everything was perfectly fine from cab driver, hotels and overall coordination. I appreciate Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the su...per experience. Excellent trip and superb organised by Raisoone Travels..
N
Nagapriyaaayasya

Bengaluru, 20 hours ago

We look forward to get Travel triangle service once again in coming days.we had a great memory in kerala, all staffs of Travel triangle are helpful and professional.
agent-user
Prashant Srivastava

Greenfields colony block c, 20 hours ago

Very Good Job done by Robin. He arranged everything as per our requirements and convenience. The trip was amazing, all the hotels, the cab and its driver, the tour, the itinerary everything was v...ery good. Though need some improvement on house boat stay. But except that everything else was highly satisfying. The name- Comfort destination indeed suits the agent. 4.5/5 stars.
S
Shobakaushik

Bangalore, 20 hours ago

Good Dear Abhimanyu thanks for the services , you have given whatever you said the trip was good , the choice of hotels was good . We had a great time . We all trip members wants to thank you f...or being loyal and helping us throughout your trip. people who want to travel from travel triangle agency can go for it . Trusted one
MR
Maruthi Raman

Chennai, 20 hours ago

Houseboat stay was great and we enjoyed it. Munnar was equally adorable. Cab driver Mobin was fantastic and very helping. He act as a guide as well and cool in nature. Overall trip was fantastic.... Ranjan from Raisoone Travels was supportive during the tour. Houseboat was too good really enjoyed. Cab service along with driver is equally good.
GG
Gowtham Gr

Bengaluru, 20 hours ago

Over all experience with travel triangle was more than satisfactory. We think that travel triangle made our trip exactly how we wanted it to be . It was great experience traveling with travel tr...iangle. travel agency is very good organising trip .
D
Deepaannadorai

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Great travel company - This is our first trip and it was completed with joy and happiness and it was amazing experience Kerala honeymoon trip for us thank you very much for ur all help totall...y services of travel agent was osm like good hotels, cab, service, location, driver every thing was just so perfect and driver was very good and supportive and especially our trip organizer renu madam very helpful and arrangements are perfect I would definitely refer travel triangle to my frnds tq Munar is best place for newly married couples
NK
Nandan Kumar

Chennai domestic airport, 2 days ago

Very good agent, driver... trip was wonderful and hassle free ... highly recommended for everyone .. Driver was very good and well aware of the places ... never faced any issues anywhere ... than...ks to travel triangle team
SB
Sekar Be Ms

Kochi, 2 days ago

Had to pay more amount via online despite discussed with the agent.
A
Akshay

2 days ago

Agent service was really good especially miss Kiran . She helped me with lot of things really appreciate her service It was a cake walk for me there was no issues during my stay in munnar Clima...te
S
Sharmaanshumoni

Guwahati, 2 days ago

The whole experience was so nice, we just loved it. Houseboat was awesome, fully satisfied with your service. Thank you for a wonderful trip
agent-user
Reyaz Ashrif

Visakhapatnam, 2 days ago

It was comfortable trip to munnar, thekkady.driver Sabu was helpful. But allepey houseboat just ok..didn't except lizards in houseboat room.
agent-user
Ashish Joy

2 days ago

Excellent service by travel triangle, the agents were prompt, the services were good. Had a good stay at kofiland
AM
Akhilesh Mehta

Vadodara, 2 days ago

It was wonderful... Munnar was awesome.... & an evening at kovalam beach.... 
SS
Sagar Singh

Kolkata, 2 days ago

It was a great experience , all the bookings were made on time because of which we didnt face any issue. Travel agent support was althrough the trip. Overall a great xprnc.
agent-user
Arun Kumar

Chennai, 2 days ago

The first day stay in Munnar was very worst in the hotel Ayura Green resort. I don't know how do u call it as a 4 star hotel.that to even after my repeated instruction to book A/C rooms u ppl hav...e booked a non A/C room. The second day stay was really nice
A
Asurana

Ahmedabad, 3 days ago

Trip was organised nicely by Ms. Anita of MM Travels. Hotel accmmodations were good except one in Tiger Roare in Thekkady. House boat package can be improved. Aranyaka Resort stay was excellent... and memorable
SR
Sunny Ratan

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Good Munnur sideseens
AN
Arun Nambiar

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Vihaar hospitality's service was amazing. The trip went smoothly.
agent-user
Mujahid Shaik

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

I planned my trip 4 day trip to Kerala with the help of Mr. Avinash. He is a great guy with the right understanding of the traveler's mindset which I think is great quality. He is very patient in... explaining every small detail and he is always available to customers. I took this package only because of the confidence that I got I after spoke to him. I strongly recommend him if you are planning a trip to a new place. I have had small room allotment issue in Munnar - Ayur green spa resort ( Awesome place to spend a couple of days) but Mr. Avinash solved it in no time. Thanks again Mr. Avinash and Guruji Travels. Cheers!
agent-user
KUSHAL LOHIYA

Pune, 4 days ago

The Quality of service provided before payment is Nice, but once your payment is done, sadly, they will not hear your complaints at all.
Travel UnboundedTravel Agent
Greetings of the day! As per our knowledge there were no service related issues and cab was not a part of the package. we cannot take such kind of reviews from your end because we work hard on every trip.The actual issue of yours was you wanted an invoice after the trip. for this you should have got in touch with your trip coordinator from Travel Unbounded Mr Vijit. Kind request to take the feedback back because its no fault of ours.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Kerala ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,344/-₹ 11,982/-

    • Munnar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Kerala ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,491/-₹ 16,087/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-DropSafari

  • Kerala ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,507/-₹ 15,350/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHouseboatAirport Pickup-DropSafari

  • Kerala ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,214/-₹ 15,793/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    • Kochi
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHoneymoon freebiesTransfers

  • Kerala ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,049/-₹ 19,801/-

    • Alleppey
    • Munnar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHouseboatAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Kerala ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,635/-₹ 19,109/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    • Kochi
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHouseboatAirport Pickup-DropSafari

  • Kerala ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,868/-₹ 23,457/-

    • Thekkady
    • Munnar
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabHouseboatSafari

  • Kerala ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,016/-₹ 19,798/-

    • Munnar
    • Athirapally
    • Trivandrum
    • Kovalam
    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,953/-₹ 20,827/-

    • Munnar
    • Athirapally
    • Alleppey
    • Thekkady
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,363/-₹ 22,625/-

    • Thekkady
    • Alleppey
    • Kumarakom
    • Cherai
    • Athirapally
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,126/-₹ 24,584/-

    • Munnar
    • Thekkady
    • Kumarakom
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,343/-₹ 25,104/-

    • Munnar
    • Cochin
    • Alleppey
    • Thekkady
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 3,159/-₹ 3,471/-

    • Kochi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 3,610/-₹ 3,967/-

    • Athirapally
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,939/-₹ 5,427/-

    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,939/-₹ 5,427/-

    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,939/-₹ 5,427/-

    • Alleppey
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,963/-₹ 5,454/-

    • Cochin
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,414/-₹ 5,822/-

    • Munnar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kerala ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,432/-₹ 5,969/-

    • Munnar
    • Cochin
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019