Mauritius

Mauritius

99.43% Positive Reviews

Based On 2107 Ratings

Excellent

1034

Very Good

814

Good

247

Poor

9

Bad

3

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Hi, Mauritius July 12, 2019 Our Mauritius trip was amazing. we had great experience with this trip. We went for the leisure and relaxation which we found it perfectly in Mauritius. The hotel was Tui Sensimar Lagoon. Location, beaches and service of the hotel was extremely likely. Food was also amazing. We are highly satisfied with the assistance. The agents were good. You can customize your trip as well, that's the best part. The photo shoot was arranged and the photographer his name was Riad, was very talented. we really had very happy memories. Mauritius is very beautiful country. Please do visit once in a lifetime and of course with travel triangle and stay should be in Tui Sensimar Lagoon. We are looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle at different locations. Thank You.
    PG

    Pushkar Godbole

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Trip was arranged nicely. Hotel, local travel agency was good. Overall it was a memorable and pleasant experience.
    TB

    Tuhin Bhel

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Had a fabulous holiday. Will definitely come back to travel triangle for future vacations, Insha Allah. Had most fun on tour when only two couples were grouped together (us and one more couple) Kindly consider smaller groups/ vehicles for daily tours. Larger the group, more irritating it becomes. Zip lining
    Ma

    Mahvash

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    It was a wonderful experience dealing with Janeet from Sharing Travels, He was able to handle all our doubts and queries regarding the Mauritius trip. Every tour was well explained and I must say that he has good destination knowledge , amazing experience with Sharing Travels. Good work Guys !!
    SY

    Shekhar Yadav

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Everything was good... Except for the first day of arrival,we were made to wait for other couples for 1 hour at the airport... Enjoyed the activities at the beach on our 3rd day in Mauritius
    VA

    Vinay Adiga

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    had my doubts before booking this as I was not sure about the services of Travel agent, but I must say that Sharing Travels lived up to my expectation as they made our Honeymoon trip superb and wonderful, they made us feel like we are at home even in Mauritius as the agent was in continuous contact with us all through our trip. Great work done by Sharing Travels and Travel Triangle.
    AK

    ATUL KUMAR

    New delhi, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Great trip Speed boat travel
    Su

    Supertraders

    Delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    It was a good trip overall.Enjoyed the beaches at Mauritius.
    VU

    Vamsi Uppalapati

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    It was a great experience. Great arrangements at every point of interaction. No hidden charges, very transparent.
    KM

    Kiran M Vijay

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    It was a wonderful trip arranged by Jitendra from Travel triangle. We had a hassle free and great time in Bali. Only one suggestion is choose hotels which have Indian restaurant nearby.(within 1kms) Night Safari was magnificent. I am Bali 3D museum was simply awesome. Pandawa Beach was mesmerising. Lot of best memories to pen down..overall we had a blast in Bali.
    MK

    Manoj Kumar

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Had a awesome trip it was our first international trip and a met new people new friends and experience was also good .... Delay in flight... Unexpected Chance to visit another country Syeschels etc
    AO

    Allam Oshimath

    Goa, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    If flights missed or any unfortunate happens, best immediate actions must be suggested from travel agent to renew the whole trip. This is something was missed from travel agent. Rest the whole trip with Radisson blu was really good. Hotel was really goodgood and the coordination.
    SB

    Swati Bansal

    Delhi, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2107 in total

agent-user
Amber Tandon

New delhi, a month ago

Keep the good work going like this, pleasant experience and would recommend to others also to book through tt only.
BB
Bhargav Bhagu

Bangalore, 7 hours ago

Well organised trip
AD
Ayush Dharewa

Kolkata, a day ago

Great Trip Overall!! At first things got a little complicated as our flights and hotel details were changed which pissed us. However once sorted later everything went smoothly and our trip was ve...ry comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay at both the properties- Outrigger and Angsana. .Nitin from Youngistan was cooperative. Travel in Mauritius was well managed. Food at Angsana was too good. Had a great stay. Thank you travel triangle and Youngistan.
M
Mahvash

New delhi, a day ago

Had a fabulous holiday. Will definitely come back to travel triangle for future vacations, Insha Allah. Had most fun on tour when only two couples were grouped together (us and one more couple)... Kindly consider smaller groups/ vehicles for daily tours. Larger the group, more irritating it becomes. Zip lining
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
NS
Nilam Singh

Sector 30, a day ago

Youngistan travels made my travel fabulous.
PG
Pushkar Godbole

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Hi, Mauritius July 12, 2019 Our Mauritius trip was amazing. we had great experience with this trip. We went for the leisure and relaxation which we found it perfectly in Mauritius. The hotel... was Tui Sensimar Lagoon. Location, beaches and service of the hotel was extremely likely. Food was also amazing. We are highly satisfied with the assistance. The agents were good. You can customize your trip as well, that's the best part. The photo shoot was arranged and the photographer his name was Riad, was very talented. we really had very happy memories. Mauritius is very beautiful country. Please do visit once in a lifetime and of course with travel triangle and stay should be in Tui Sensimar Lagoon. We are looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle at different locations. Thank You.
MM
Mustafa Moudi

Kuwait, 2 days ago

I had been to Mauritius last week. AirNWings has done an amazing job. They have not only provided me the best price but also delivered each and every single thing they had promised. Special Menti...on to Mr. Deepak, who was there for me all the time and has helped me the not just in the Reservation process but also during the Trip. All Thanks to Travel Triangle for making this trip possible. Bhawna Dangwal had been assisting me throughout the process and helped me till I got the Best Choice. Thank You both Travel Triangle and AirNWings
JR
Jyoti Rai

1st c main road, 2 days ago

Had an amazing trip. Thanks to travel triangle
TB
Tuhin Bhel

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Trip was arranged nicely. Hotel, local travel agency was good. Overall it was a memorable and pleasant experience.
SY
Shekhar Yadav

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Janeet from Sharing Travels, He was able to handle all our doubts and queries regarding the Mauritius trip. Every tour was well explained and I must s...ay that he has good destination knowledge , amazing experience with Sharing Travels. Good work Guys !!
VA
Vinay Adiga

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Everything was good... Except for the first day of arrival,we were made to wait for other couples for 1 hour at the airport... Enjoyed the activities at the beach on our 3rd day in Mauritius
AK
ATUL KUMAR

New delhi, 3 days ago

had my doubts before booking this as I was not sure about the services of Travel agent, but I must say that Sharing Travels lived up to my expectation as they made our Honeymoon trip superb and ...wonderful, they made us feel like we are at home even in Mauritius as the agent was in continuous contact with us all through our trip. Great work done by Sharing Travels and Travel Triangle.
S
Supertraders

Delhi, 5 days ago

Great trip Speed boat travel
VU
Vamsi Uppalapati

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

It was a good trip overall.Enjoyed the beaches at Mauritius.
KM
Kiran M Vijay

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

It was a great experience. Great arrangements at every point of interaction. No hidden charges, very transparent.
agent-user
Manoj Kumar

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

It was a wonderful trip arranged by Jitendra from Travel triangle. We had a hassle free and great time in Bali. Only one suggestion is choose hotels which have Indian restaurant nearby.(within 1k...ms) Night Safari was magnificent. I am Bali 3D museum was simply awesome. Pandawa Beach was mesmerising. Lot of best memories to pen down..overall we had a blast in Bali.
AO
Allam Oshimath

Goa, 6 days ago

Had a awesome trip it was our first international trip and a met new people new friends and experience was also good .... Delay in flight... Unexpected Chance to visit another country Syeschels e...tc
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
SB
Swati Bansal

Delhi, 6 days ago

If flights missed or any unfortunate happens, best immediate actions must be suggested from travel agent to renew the whole trip. This is something was missed from travel agent. Rest the whole tr...ip with Radisson blu was really good. Hotel was really goodgood and the coordination.
PK
Prathyusha Kallagunta

Chennai, 6 days ago

Red letter holidays have provided
ZD
Zainab Dahodwala

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

I had gone for my honeymoon. I was really worried as to how everything would be since it was my first trip with travel triangle.. however I must say it was a very well organized and Hassel free t...rip.. everything was so well organized that I just had to take each day as it came. From reaching to Mauritius to getting back home everything was taken care. Overall we had an amazing trip and the high light was the photoshoot that was organised the best memories are captured. So thank you travel triangle for the beautiful trip that you arranged for us..will surely recommend and shall travel soon with you guys.
SA
Sumanth Appu

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

good service
SS
Shashank Shrivastava

Delhi, 7 days ago

Very Good Experience
K
Karankumarg

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

Overall experience was fantastic with Travel Triangle. Rohit was excellent in planning and executing the trip for me..
AP
Alisha Patnaik

I want a complete itenary, 8 days ago

5 stars . Travel triangle has given me the best experience of my life for the trip to mauritius. Everything end to end was very smooth,beautiful and amazing..keep up the good work guys The comp...lete trip to mauritius was my best memory I cannot pick one as it was a time of life experience there. Thanks to the team
AJ
Ankush Jain

Chennai, 9 days ago

Only the guide was not nice. very irritating he was. Underwater sea walk Parasailing ⛵ solo kayak casela park quad biking zipline 500meters

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,743/-₹ 47,547/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropHotelHoneymoon freebiesTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,744/-₹ 50,280/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHoneymoon freebiesTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,334/-₹ 54,033/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropHotelTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,500/-₹ 30,855/-

    • Mauritius
    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseStay IncludedSafariTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,164/-₹ 31,700/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,164/-₹ 32,048/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,830/-₹ 34,489/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,347/-₹ 44,337/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,744/-₹ 48,070/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,744/-₹ 48,070/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,744/-₹ 48,070/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,802/-₹ 55,701/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 51,802/-₹ 56,306/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 60,518/-₹ 66,503/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,136/-₹ 66,452/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,136/-₹ 65,038/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 67,500/-₹ 71,808/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 68,578/-₹ 73,740/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 68,579/-₹ 75,361/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 69,000/-₹ 75,824/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019