Europe

Europe

99.41% Positive Reviews

Based On 673 Ratings

Excellent

327

Very Good

258

Good

84

Poor

2

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Europe

    Hotel in Swiss was little far from the city..Rest everything was well organised..It was very nice experience.
    Sh

    Shilpamarwah

    New delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Well organised
    Sa

    Savita

    New delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Me along with my 3 friends traveled to East Europe for 2 weeks, June 2019. The travel agency Street Romeo Travel Partner and specially Mr. Jigar was of great help and helped us plan & execute our customized itinerary within our budget. Mr. Jigar was available on call while we were on our holiday even at odd hours and helped us with a prompt and swift response. Everything was looked after extremely well. Thank you Mr. Jigar and Street Romeo Travel Partner for giving us a wonderful holiday with never ending memories. Cheers. :-)
    JA

    Jyoti Ajwani

    Mumbai, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    It was a nice trip, loved the beauty of Prague and Budapest. Should have planned one more day in Prague than Vienna. Thanks a lot Rohit and Prashant for all your help and guidance. Both of them were always available whenever we needed them. Also, due to flight delay our airport pickup was missed and we booked taxi by ourself but they provided us the refund. Overall, nice trip and good experience from travel triangle.
    AS

    Ashish Singh

    New delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    The tour was good and well coordinated including staying in hotels, transport and other facilities. The experience of Hop on & Hop off buses both in Vienna and London were good. Vishal Thakur's coordination during our trip was commendable. His help in searching out transport to reach to Crystal world in Innsbruck and his 24 hours availability on phone was really helpful.
    Rs

    Rsmukho

    Delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Holiday aces Is team of professionals I can say that for sure. When i decided to go for a trip and submitted my inquiry with Travel Triangle I was handled well by the team.Holiday aces provided me the best rates possible.Meenu Goyal was very supportive and was available for us when we were traveling the best part about the company is after sales support it is not that they will take your money and you will never hear back from them.There was whatsapp group which was formed after the booking was confirmed where in I am particularly happy with the support I received from Sumit and AMit in operation team they gave me update every morning of my schedule that is one thing where i thought where in the world this kind of service is available. I suggestion for Holiday Aces is if they can bring down the prices and give more affordable vacations then customize though it was not a big issue foe me but they are loosing out on masses. Having said that I will always travel with Holiday Aces and would like to thanks Travel Triangle tema aswell for their support.
    RC

    Ralph Caffrey

    Delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    I went on a 9 days Italy trip with my wife and 1 yr old daughter. Trip was planned by Shashank from I need trip. From the very first call, the itinerary seemed interesting and value for money. He took care of each and every small need of ours and modified the package as and when needed. We spent 4 nights Milan ( including day tour to lake Como and Lugano and one day tour of Venice ) personally felt that one day tour of Venice from Milan is better than staying in Venice. the tours arranged were excellent. 2 days Florence and 2 days Rome. The location of hotels were extremely convenient.. in the heart of the city, close to metro stations and numerous food options around. We didn’t face any challenges. Following are the points for improvement: There were tours of lake como and Lugano which allowed baby strollers that would have made it easier for us in the day long excursion. So for families with infants try to book those tours. The last tour.. vetican and colosseum one day.. was kind of hectic as we had to move from vetican to colosseum on our own. There were tours which covered the transfer as well. Overall it was a fabulous experience.. full marks for hotels , trains and flights. Specially hotel Axial in Florence.. it’s is located right in the center of the city where all important tourist places are 2-3 mins walk Thanks to your team for making it a memorable trip for us! .
    NA

    Nitish Agrawal

    Pune, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    My tour of Munich, Vienna, Paris, Brussels and Amsterdam was very well organized by Memorable Vacations Holidays. They took care of all the hotel, flight and train bookings including all the pickups. The sight-seeing which they had arranged was also very good. In this regard, I would like to express my gratitude for all the help extended by Pratik and everyone else at Memorable Vacations. They were always there to help me out during the entire journey starting from the initial planning until the very end of the tour.
    RC

    Rupak Chakraborty

    New delhi, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Rome Florence hotel, transportation and location everything was very good. But Venice hotel, distance between the hotel and pickup point, ease of transport was not convenient and not aware of mode of transportation in Venice. Rome and Florence everything was wonderful. Venice City was mind-blowing.
    GK

    Gnanasekar Kuppuswamy

    Bangalore, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    It was our bachelors trip before marriage , and we had an unforgettable trip to Spain . SHUBHAM was a really great and helpful person , who managed all our bookings and planned our day to day activities on our trip . SHUBHAM and PRASHANT became my friend , i also dont know how this bond created , even we did not know each other face to face . Someone has rightly said Your behavior should demonstrate you . We are on a long travel for 9N 10D . We visited Madrid , Zaragoza , Seville , Malaga , Ibiza and Amsterdam . Truly speaking this was our best trip with my friends . We did scuba diving and Enjoyed nightlife of amsterdam and done many more activities . In starting we booked the hotel , but after visa we told Shubham not to book hotels as were not sure how many days we will stay at particular place , Shubham and Prashant was so humble in nature they agreed our opinion and they suffered loss due to cancellation of hotel at the end movement they Cancelled the hotel and refund the hotel amount , They provided there service by going out of box which is rare for any travel agent and for this I really appreciate Prahant and Shubham . They also helped us in getting visa , which is very tough for bachelors to get visa . Shubham helped very well in assistance of visa formalities also . In the end i can only say Good work guys, keep it up and Thanks again for the wonderful experience we had with you. Shubham and Prashant I am sure to continue this bond in the upcoming travels with you .
    AC

    Abhijeet Chakraborty

    Delhi, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    A month back I had availed the services of TravelTrianle for my first European trip and HubHoliday was the agent who provided us the quotation and trip planning. We really had great time and some lifetime moments were made during the trip. I take my time to appreciate Hubholiday team to organise and come out of such an amazing trip itinerary of 10 days as per our wish. It was wonderful and pro-active attitude of Mr. Rajat who was in regular touch from the very 1st day we thought of taking our first Euro trip till the time we returned back , finalising the hotels/places/cities/routes and every other thing. It was my pleasure to get in touch with Mr. Prashant who was available 24*7 on call/whatsapp for even silly doubts. Arranging all the tickets/pre-bookings as soft copies really made our stay easy and hassle free. His insights about trip and travel guidance really helped during our trip duration. I would also thank Mr. Subhranshu for filling up the miscommunication/gaps which had happened related to Trip bookings and offering some good discounts on the trip as whole. We had really enjoyed the our stay and have recommended about traveltriangle/Hubholiday to some of my friends and I hope they would get in touch with you. Thanks again for all your efforts and time Gourav Anand
    GA

    Gourav Anand

    Bangalore, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    good
    CK

    Chetna Kumrawat

    Delhi, 19 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 673 in total

AK
Akhila K

Bengaluru, a month ago

Overall the trip way amazing! Ina hepled fine tune the itinerary to our liking. The tours that we had asked for in each city was planned well. I have recommend Travel Trangle and Customize your t...rip to quite a few folks. The hotel in Munich could have been better. Switzerland was the highlight of the trip. everything was well arranged and the experience was just unforgettable.
S
Shilpamarwah

New delhi, 8 days ago

Hotel in Swiss was little far from the city..Rest everything was well organised..It was very nice experience.
S
Savita

New delhi, 10 days ago

Well organised
JA
Jyoti Ajwani

Mumbai, 12 days ago

Me along with my 3 friends traveled to East Europe for 2 weeks, June 2019. The travel agency Street Romeo Travel Partner and specially Mr. Jigar was of great help and helped us plan & execute ... our customized itinerary within our budget. Mr. Jigar was available on call while we were on our holiday even at odd hours and helped us with a prompt and swift response. Everything was looked after extremely well. Thank you Mr. Jigar and Street Romeo Travel Partner for giving us a wonderful holiday with never ending memories. Cheers. :-)
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much sharing your travel experience you had with StreetRomeo Travel Planner & Travel Triangle. We love to hear that you enjoyed your Destinations and our services because that is exactly what we want from you and other Travelers. with best Regards, StreetRomeo Travel Planner Team.
R
Rsmukho

Delhi, 13 days ago

The tour was good and well coordinated including staying in hotels, transport and other facilities. The experience of Hop on & Hop off buses both in Vienna and London were good. Vishal Thaku...r's coordination during our trip was commendable. His help in searching out transport to reach to Crystal world in Innsbruck and his 24 hours availability on phone was really helpful.
RC
Ralph Caffrey

Delhi, 13 days ago

Holiday aces Is team of professionals I can say that for sure. When i decided to go for a trip and submitted my inquiry with Travel Triangle I was handled well by the team.Holiday aces provided m...e the best rates possible.Meenu Goyal was very supportive and was available for us when we were traveling the best part about the company is after sales support it is not that they will take your money and you will never hear back from them.There was whatsapp group which was formed after the booking was confirmed where in I am particularly happy with the support I received from Sumit and AMit in operation team they gave me update every morning of my schedule that is one thing where i thought where in the world this kind of service is available. I suggestion for Holiday Aces is if they can bring down the prices and give more affordable vacations then customize though it was not a big issue foe me but they are loosing out on masses. Having said that I will always travel with Holiday Aces and would like to thanks Travel Triangle tema aswell for their support.
NA
Nitish Agrawal

Pune, 13 days ago

I went on a 9 days Italy trip with my wife and 1 yr old daughter. Trip was planned by Shashank from I need trip. From the very first call, the itinerary seemed interesting and value for money. ...He took care of each and every small need of ours and modified the package as and when needed. We spent 4 nights Milan ( including day tour to lake Como and Lugano and one day tour of Venice ) personally felt that one day tour of Venice from Milan is better than staying in Venice. the tours arranged were excellent. 2 days Florence and 2 days Rome. The location of hotels were extremely convenient.. in the heart of the city, close to metro stations and numerous food options around. We didn’t face any challenges. Following are the points for improvement: There were tours of lake como and Lugano which allowed baby strollers that would have made it easier for us in the day long excursion. So for families with infants try to book those tours. The last tour.. vetican and colosseum one day.. was kind of hectic as we had to move from vetican to colosseum on our own. There were tours which covered the transfer as well. Overall it was a fabulous experience.. full marks for hotels , trains and flights. Specially hotel Axial in Florence.. it’s is located right in the center of the city where all important tourist places are 2-3 mins walk Thanks to your team for making it a memorable trip for us! .
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
AS
Ashish Singh

New delhi, 13 days ago

It was a nice trip, loved the beauty of Prague and Budapest. Should have planned one more day in Prague than Vienna. Thanks a lot Rohit and Prashant for all your help and guidance. Both of them w...ere always available whenever we needed them. Also, due to flight delay our airport pickup was missed and we booked taxi by ourself but they provided us the refund. Overall, nice trip and good experience from travel triangle.
GK
Gnanasekar Kuppuswamy

Bangalore, 15 days ago

Rome Florence hotel, transportation and location everything was very good. But Venice hotel, distance between the hotel and pickup point, ease of transport was not convenient and not aware of mo...de of transportation in Venice. Rome and Florence everything was wonderful. Venice City was mind-blowing.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
agent-user
Rupak Chakraborty

New delhi, 15 days ago

My tour of Munich, Vienna, Paris, Brussels and Amsterdam was very well organized by Memorable Vacations Holidays. They took care of all the hotel, flight and train bookings including all the pick...ups. The sight-seeing which they had arranged was also very good. In this regard, I would like to express my gratitude for all the help extended by Pratik and everyone else at Memorable Vacations. They were always there to help me out during the entire journey starting from the initial planning until the very end of the tour.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
agent-user
Gourav Anand

Bangalore, 17 days ago

A month back I had availed the services of TravelTrianle for my first European trip and HubHoliday was the agent who provided us the quotation and trip planning. We really had great time and s...ome lifetime moments were made during the trip. I take my time to appreciate Hubholiday team to organise and come out of such an amazing trip itinerary of 10 days as per our wish. It was wonderful and pro-active attitude of Mr. Rajat who was in regular touch from the very 1st day we thought of taking our first Euro trip till the time we returned back , finalising the hotels/places/cities/routes and every other thing. It was my pleasure to get in touch with Mr. Prashant who was available 24*7 on call/whatsapp for even silly doubts. Arranging all the tickets/pre-bookings as soft copies really made our stay easy and hassle free. His insights about trip and travel guidance really helped during our trip duration. I would also thank Mr. Subhranshu for filling up the miscommunication/gaps which had happened related to Trip bookings and offering some good discounts on the trip as whole. We had really enjoyed the our stay and have recommended about traveltriangle/Hubholiday to some of my friends and I hope they would get in touch with you. Thanks again for all your efforts and time Gourav Anand
AC
Abhijeet Chakraborty

Delhi, 17 days ago

It was our bachelors trip before marriage , and we had an unforgettable trip to Spain . SHUBHAM was a really great and helpful person , who managed all our bookings and planned our day to day act...ivities on our trip . SHUBHAM and PRASHANT became my friend , i also dont know how this bond created , even we did not know each other face to face . Someone has rightly said Your behavior should demonstrate you . We are on a long travel for 9N 10D . We visited Madrid , Zaragoza , Seville , Malaga , Ibiza and Amsterdam . Truly speaking this was our best trip with my friends . We did scuba diving and Enjoyed nightlife of amsterdam and done many more activities . In starting we booked the hotel , but after visa we told Shubham not to book hotels as were not sure how many days we will stay at particular place , Shubham and Prashant was so humble in nature they agreed our opinion and they suffered loss due to cancellation of hotel at the end movement they Cancelled the hotel and refund the hotel amount , They provided there service by going out of box which is rare for any travel agent and for this I really appreciate Prahant and Shubham . They also helped us in getting visa , which is very tough for bachelors to get visa . Shubham helped very well in assistance of visa formalities also . In the end i can only say Good work guys, keep it up and Thanks again for the wonderful experience we had with you. Shubham and Prashant I am sure to continue this bond in the upcoming travels with you .
CK
Chetna Kumrawat

Delhi, 19 days ago

SA
Shraddha Agarwal

Indoor stadium ln, 19 days ago

Our honeymoon was indeed made memorable by a well planned trip by travel triangle . Simranjeet was always available for on call support and have guided us clearly at every step. He is my Go-to-p...erson for every trip from now on!
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
DS
Divya Shah

Mumbai, 20 days ago

Had a wonderful trip to Italy and Switzerland.. all thanks to Garima and Eji travel.. The personalized itenary was the best..with also the places we wouldn't be able to explore otherwise.. Accom...modations and all other arrangements were quiet good..and Eji travel agent, Garima was always available when needed. Initially we were hesitant to get our trip planned by a company we personally dint know...but Garima was able to convince us and yes we are really glad we choose you'll for our trip.. Highly recommended..!! Thanks once again.. Garima and Eji Travel Solutions...!!
EJI Travel SOlutions LLPTravel Agent
Thank you for wonderful feedback. We will look forward to plan your next vacation :)
SB
Sandeep Bhat

Bengaluru, 20 days ago

Travel guide was not upto mark.He did not plan and there was lot of confusion Nice arrangments
agent-user
Harsh Kapadia

Mumbai, 21 days ago

hotel in Budapest was really good prince appartments provided very good service.. but hotel in Vienna and Prague were very much ok we were not satisfied with the size of the room for 3 people. ... and secondly you should have informed us about the non AC rooms in Prague it was very hot for us to sleep in Prague without AC.
V
Vikasgrover

6, 24 days ago

I booked my package through Hub Holiday and It was really an amazing experience with them. From the booking till arrival in India they supported very well. I really Liked about them was their res...ponse time when I was on travel. I really appreciate Mr. Prashant for this. Mr. Rohit has been continuous in touch and supporting before booking as well as on board too. Everything was well planned and smooth. We didn’t faced a single issue at any Hotel or at any travel spot. Thank you once again. Wish to book package once again in future. Best Regards Vikas Grover
MR
Monga Rajiv

Delhi, 25 days ago

We have not bookpackage how can u say how was trip please check all details token amount 10000 we paid to travel triangle is not refund to us we have request early
P
Pratheekm

Bengaluru, a month ago

Iternary shared by Garima was extremely helpful. Travel plan was very accurate. Even bus numbers and station names were mentioned for our convenience.
R
Ramanmaheshwari

New delhi, a month ago

RT
Ravi Teja

Hyderabad, a month ago

Do Not Book Anything With Travel Triangle or Hub Holidays or Rohit. Rohit was very accessible, attentive, patient and helpful till we made our booking. Helped us getting the VISA too. We did n...ot book the sightseeing with them. *Told them to just take care of the flights and the transfers*. We chose the Hotels and asked them to book for us except for the last day in Athens - Areos Hotel(not worth the money). Paid everything well in advance before the trip. Once the deal was done he handed it over to Prashant, who ruined everything for us. Before our trip we had to remind them about our transfers booking, they are never proactive from there side. And most importantly we aren't sure if they added our contact details in the ticket bookings. When asked how we would know if anything is on time or delayed, they assured us that they would be keeping track of everything and notifying it timely. But that is just plain NONSENSE. Our flight from Santorini to Athens was delayed. They did not notify us. We arrived at airport and figured it showed new timings with is 4 hours later than what was in our tickets. We lost our quality time(Santorini/ Athens) due to the negligence, irresponsibility and incompetence of Rohit and Prashant from holiday hub. They were notified of the delay but they dint inform us until we contacted them upon reaching the airport. We lost our time in Athens because of this and we spent all those hours at the airport. If you complain to them they point fingers at each other but offer no resolution. Unfortunately for us our return flight from Paris to Mumbai was jet airways on 22nd April and jet airways closed their operations and closed their company a week before 22nd April. All jet airways flights are cancelled. And this is a pretty big announcement and needs immediate action from the travel agent to see if our return tickets are still valid and how are we being handled to come back to India. But to our surprise we had no intimation from the travel agents at all about this issue. And since we were on holiday we had no clue about it. On our last day in Athens a few hours before departure we were trying on do an online check in and came to know that our flight was cancelled. We called these guys immediately and they said the airlines would arrange alternate flights. We called jet airways customer care and they clearly said there are no alternate flights, only refund is possible. But these guys continued to talk irrelevantly. Finally we made bookings on our own and in such stress we messed up our booking, booked Turkish airlines whose flights were delayed and we missed the connecting flight. Had to stay in turkey for a day paying for the VISAs. We have suffered so much because these guys did not inform us about the cancelled flight and also offered no assistance in such a situation. They left us to our fate and asked us to make the flight booking. We decided to proceed legally against them for all the suffering they have caused us. Never will we ever associate with Travel Triangle or would recommend it to anyone. Would make sure our experience also warns people to book anything with them. If everything goes okay you would not have a problem but if something goes wrong I don't feel you can rely on them basing on what had happened in our case. Ravi and Divya.
SJ
Shruti Jain

Bangalore, a month ago

We just completed our Europe trip with Duniya Safari. They were prompt in replying and give full attention to the customer. Thanks a lot especially to Ishita who was our Spoc for the trip.
agent-user
Naveen Kumar

Bangalore, a month ago

I did not have option to give zero , hence giving 1 . I am not writing this review for Travel traingle . I am reviweing Globus holidays . Please do not go with Globus holidays anytime in your l...ife . I had booked a group tour and to summarize the tour , it was just travel in a car , eat and sleep in the hotel . The travel agency had a very differnet attitude while responding to our queries . They write huge desciptions of the places they will cover as part of the tour and to give you an honest feedback , not half of the mentioned places will be covered . They mentioned us that a group of 7 members cannot be treated as a group tour and they did not provide us a tour guide . When being questioned , they said that they will co ordinate with us through whatsapp every morning . The drivers provided did not know where to take us . We manually used google maps all around to see the places . Some of the hotels given were bad . All in all there is a huge length of story that I can write but I would definitely not recommend globus holidays to anyone . Mr Kamal and Mr Amit from Globus dont have the decency and politeness to talk to a customer . I dont know how they are managing with these people Hotels provided were out of the city and dinner was within the city . It would always take 1 hour to reach the hotel from the place of dinner DOnt go by their attractive iternary . Its very bad travels
R
Reachmeghna

Delhi, a month ago

Great planning done by wise Yatra

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Belgium ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,500/-₹ 20,555/-

    • Brussels
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • France ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 48,000/-₹ 53,333/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • France ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 55,555/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • France ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 55,000/-₹ 61,111/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 94,999/-₹ 104,395/-

    • Lisbon
    • Madrid
    • Seville
    • Barcelona
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 103,000/-₹ 108,722/-

    • Vienna
    • Innsbruck
    • Salzburg
    • Budapest
    • Prague
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry TicketsTransfers

  • United Kingdom ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 104,999/-₹ 115,384/-

    • London
    • Birmingham
    • Liverpool
    • Manchester
    • Oxford
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 107,625/-₹ 118,269/-

    • Vienna
    • Innsbruck
    • Budapest
    • Prague
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 112,000/-₹ 124,444/-

    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Zurich
    • Paris
    • Amsterdam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 122,999/-₹ 136,666/-

    • Interlaken
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 124,999/-₹ 138,888/-

    • Madrid
    • Seville
    • Barcelona
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 128,000/-₹ 140,659/-

    • INTERLAKEN
    • LUCERNE
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 142,857/-

    • Rome
    • Florence
    • Venice
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 134,999/-₹ 148,351/-

    • Rome
    • Venice
    • INTERLAKEN
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Amsterdam
    • Netherlands
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 20,000/-

    • Amsterdam
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,449/-₹ 20,274/-

    • Amsterdam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,500/-₹ 22,527/-

    • Prague
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Amsterdam
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,550/-₹ 25,879/-

    • Brussels
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019