Singapore

Singapore

98.98% Positive Reviews

Based On 1468 Ratings

Excellent

572

Very Good

609

Good

272

Poor

9

Bad

6

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thank you for the wonderful support, Came with lot of amazing memories. Unforgettable Trip. keep up the good work.. Thanks Once Again
    KP

    Kalpesh Panchal

    Thane, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thank you for the prompt service, looking forward for future travel. We were happy to travel with Kushark Holidays Pvt Ltd for the first time, even though we are based out of Bangalore, we were not sure about travel accommodation for our maiden international tour to Singapore & Malaysia, Shalu and the team did a great job by taking care of our requirements as well as itinerary. We were contacted by Shalu in a timely manner to complete the procedure for the visa . Drivers and tour guide were well informed, the schedule was close to perfect for a vacation.
    AP

    Ashwin Prasanna

    Bangalore, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thanks to travel triangle for making my trip awesome.
    AP

    Ankit Patwari

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thank you for a wonderful experience and would get back to you only in the near future for further trips. All the best. Our travel planner was Kushark Holidays and travel adviser was Shalu. We had the best trip to Singapore, Malaysia, and Langkawi. The trip was well organized and as discussed with Shalu. She used to contact us regularly during the trip and check if everything was going well. Thank you for a wonderful experience and would get back to you only in the near future for further trips. All the best.
    AH

    Abhinaya Hiranyan

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    We went on vacation to Singapore & Malasia in June through Travel Triangle’s partner Rocking trips.Totally satisfied with the RT team of Lisa,Harman & Anshuman who took great care of planning and executing our trip in such organized manner that we are all praise for them. Their Singapore Team was superb and Malasia counterpart also good.Thanks for the great Hotels provided ..Yotel at Singapore and Arenaa Star at KL. While Yotel with its great Breakfast spread and two robots- Yoshi & Yolanda took our breath away, Arenaa Star with its proximity to most of the Tourist places was simply great to stay at. The thing that I must not forget is that watching KL tower from our Hotel room window especially at nights…Also thanks RT for giving one entire leisure day on our last day.We have only great feedback for you guys. Now coming to travel triangle.We palnned the trip due to one executive named Damini Oberai whose proactiveness made us decide faster .However, midway our trip coordinator was changed to Vaishali Goyal whose attitude was so casual that we were on the point of cancelling the entire trip and going on our own. It’s when we started giving copy of all our mails to support@traveltriangle.com , that things were on track. Wish Travel Triangle would take care of their executives in dealing with customers in prompt manner. Finally what matters is that we had a fantastic trip due to their partner Rocking Trips and their counterparts at Singapore & Malasia. We loved the experience and covered all the important places in Singapore and Malaysia in very good package. We appreciate RT’s support ,guidance and timely response all the time and would love to recommend RT in travel triangle. Way to go !
    SS

    Shyamali Saha

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    I had extremely satisfied visit to Singapore having taken Rocking trip as travel partner. They have very nice team of person. I should say, I loved visiting Singapore. Thanks Rocking trip.
    DL

    Deepak Lohiya

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Thanks Travel triangle for referring me to couple of your agents in your network. That simplified lot of complexities and helped me to pick one with your support.
    MK

    Malepati Krishna

    Hyderabad, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Arrange a call for feedback Good memories of Sentosa and Universal Studios
    RG

    R G

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Hi Team, It was really a nice experience to booking a tour with traveltriangle. Few things i want to highlights where i faced problem. 1. Agent should show the types of hotel rooms before booking it, the room which was booked for me was very very small but fortunately hotel management has upgraded it with bigger room because of unavailability. 2. Same happened with room type of cruise room, I missed balcony room due to save 3000 rupees. Kindly tell everything to customer in order to make your service super Well organised tour, everthing itenary was planned smartly. We never wait for cab driver and everthing on time.
    SG

    ShwetArpit Gupta

    Pune, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    A1 tours are good ,polite decent people. They just need to be more suggestive about places we can visit. They were extremely helpful and supportive in arranging the visa and were regularly in touch with me during the trip also! However They didn't suggest entire list of places to see and activities to do! A guide should know about everything and provide suggestions instead of us telling them, because of this we missed multiple free shows.we were also not informed about the Singapore flyer,Madame Tussauds, or river safari for which we had to pay directly. Hotel selected was at an awesome location,however the hotel staff was not very welcoming towards Indians. Also currency exchange details were not provided.
    PR

    Pooja Rana

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Apart from the VISA team, everything was good/great. The VISA team was very unresponsive and lazy. IMO, its better do the VISA processing yourself.
    KK

    KESHAV KABRA

    Hyderabad, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Singapore

    Had a great time in Singapore and Malaysia all was as per itinary and executed accordingly support given by Mr.Kashyap from Kushark travels is awesome and because of that we could enjoy the trip. We thank you for making best memories for a life time Sentosa if full day is very enjoyable and memorable
    MP

    M Palani Goverdhana Rao

    Chennai, 10 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1468 in total

agent-user
Ankit Singla

New delhi, a month ago

It was a really amazing experience with Kushark holidays. Shalu at Kushark was our main point of contact and I would really like to call out that she was really professional and helpful with all ...the aspects right from the very beginning. She created multiple itineraries since I came up with requests that I wanted to include as a part of the package and understood all my requirements pretty well. The visa process was smooth and all our visas were granted in a span of 3-4 days which was again coordinated well by Shalu. Lastly, the trip execution was fantastic. I was amazed by the professionalism of the local agents both in Singapore and Malaysia which made things very smooth. I would highly recommend giving Kushark travels a chance for your Souteast Asia experience.
agent-user
CHOB SINGH

New delhi, 21 hours ago

Tour of Singapore and Malaysia was wonderful and pleasant because of your management and cooperation. Thank you very much.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
agent-user
Neha

Bengaluru, 21 hours ago

Prince from customer support (Travel Triangle) and Nupur from Sales team (I need trip) has really worked hard, done continuous follow-ups, have updated my regularly on each and every step/convers...ation with ineed travelers. I really appreciate and his working attitude as he has patiently understood the scenario and worked for solution.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. It is unfortunate that we cannot go beyond our limitations & are liable to abide by the set policies & procedures. At I Need Trip, We always strive to exceed our customer's expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to express your grievances. We will surely work upon improving our services. Thanks & Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd
KP
Kalpesh Panchal

Thane, 2 days ago

Thank you for the wonderful support, Came with lot of amazing memories. Unforgettable Trip. keep up the good work.. Thanks Once Again
SS
Selvakumar Subramaniyan

Chennai, 2 days ago

Good trip and perfect. Only issue is hotel check out time is so early.
agent-user
Ashwin Prasanna

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Thank you for the prompt service, looking forward for future travel. We were happy to travel with Kushark Holidays Pvt Ltd for the first time, even though we are based out of Bangalore, we were n...ot sure about travel accommodation for our maiden international tour to Singapore & Malaysia, Shalu and the team did a great job by taking care of our requirements as well as itinerary. We were contacted by Shalu in a timely manner to complete the procedure for the visa . Drivers and tour guide were well informed, the schedule was close to perfect for a vacation.
agent-user
Ankit Patwari

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Thanks to travel triangle for making my trip awesome.
AH
Abhinaya Hiranyan

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Thank you for a wonderful experience and would get back to you only in the near future for further trips. All the best. Our travel planner was Kushark Holidays and travel adviser was Shalu. We ha...d the best trip to Singapore, Malaysia, and Langkawi. The trip was well organized and as discussed with Shalu. She used to contact us regularly during the trip and check if everything was going well. Thank you for a wonderful experience and would get back to you only in the near future for further trips. All the best.
agent-user
Siddhesh Powale

Kasarvadavali road, 3 days ago

We enjoyed our trip very much. But the local land package provided "Red Apple Travel" had very pathetic services. The drivers were rude, at times they use to shout on tourists just because they a...re late by 2-3 minutes. This incident occurred with us and other co-passenger which we witnessed.
SS
Shyamali Saha

New delhi, 4 days ago

We went on vacation to Singapore & Malasia in June through Travel Triangle’s partner Rocking trips.Totally satisfied with the RT team of Lisa,Harman & Anshuman who took great care of planning and... executing our trip in such organized manner that we are all praise for them. Their Singapore Team was superb and Malasia counterpart also good.Thanks for the great Hotels provided ..Yotel at Singapore and Arenaa Star at KL. While Yotel with its great Breakfast spread and two robots- Yoshi & Yolanda took our breath away, Arenaa Star with its proximity to most of the Tourist places was simply great to stay at. The thing that I must not forget is that watching KL tower from our Hotel room window especially at nights…Also thanks RT for giving one entire leisure day on our last day.We have only great feedback for you guys. Now coming to travel triangle.We palnned the trip due to one executive named Damini Oberai whose proactiveness made us decide faster .However, midway our trip coordinator was changed to Vaishali Goyal whose attitude was so casual that we were on the point of cancelling the entire trip and going on our own. It’s when we started giving copy of all our mails to support@traveltriangle.com , that things were on track. Wish Travel Triangle would take care of their executives in dealing with customers in prompt manner. Finally what matters is that we had a fantastic trip due to their partner Rocking Trips and their counterparts at Singapore & Malasia. We loved the experience and covered all the important places in Singapore and Malaysia in very good package. We appreciate RT’s support ,guidance and timely response all the time and would love to recommend RT in travel triangle. Way to go !
DL
Deepak Lohiya

Mumbai, 5 days ago

I had extremely satisfied visit to Singapore having taken Rocking trip as travel partner. They have very nice team of person. I should say, I loved visiting Singapore. Thanks Rocking trip.
SK
Sudhanshu Kumar

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

My Singapore Trip was awesome and organised well by Rocking Trips. Thank you. I hope you could delight me in my future trips as well :-)
MK
Malepati Krishna

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

Thanks Travel triangle for referring me to couple of your agents in your network. That simplified lot of complexities and helped me to pick one with your support.
RG
R G

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Arrange a call for feedback Good memories of Sentosa and Universal Studios
SG
ShwetArpit Gupta

Pune, 8 days ago

Hi Team, It was really a nice experience to booking a tour with traveltriangle. Few things i want to highlights where i faced problem. 1. Agent should show the types of hotel rooms before boo...king it, the room which was booked for me was very very small but fortunately hotel management has upgraded it with bigger room because of unavailability. 2. Same happened with room type of cruise room, I missed balcony room due to save 3000 rupees. Kindly tell everything to customer in order to make your service super Well organised tour, everthing itenary was planned smartly. We never wait for cab driver and everthing on time.
PR
Pooja Rana

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

A1 tours are good ,polite decent people. They just need to be more suggestive about places we can visit. They were extremely helpful and supportive in arranging the visa and were regularly in tou...ch with me during the trip also! However They didn't suggest entire list of places to see and activities to do! A guide should know about everything and provide suggestions instead of us telling them, because of this we missed multiple free shows.we were also not informed about the Singapore flyer,Madame Tussauds, or river safari for which we had to pay directly. Hotel selected was at an awesome location,however the hotel staff was not very welcoming towards Indians. Also currency exchange details were not provided.
A1 ToursTravel Agent
Thanku Guest. we would love to serve in your future requirements as well.
AK
Amit Kumar Gupta

New delhi, 9 days ago

As per itineary all vouchers were notvprovided to us... In Malaysia we have purchased the vouchers by own, it is very bad experince for us. nooo
agent-user
KESHAV KABRA

Hyderabad, 9 days ago

Apart from the VISA team, everything was good/great. The VISA team was very unresponsive and lazy. IMO, its better do the VISA processing yourself.
MP
M Palani Goverdhana Rao

Chennai, 10 days ago

Had a great time in Singapore and Malaysia all was as per itinary and executed accordingly support given by Mr.Kashyap from Kushark travels is awesome and because of that we could enjoy the trip.... We thank you for making best memories for a life time Sentosa if full day is very enjoyable and memorable
A
Akanshachd

New delhi, 10 days ago

The overall experience was wonderful and the whole trip was amazing.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
UN
Upendra Nath Pandey

Ghaziabad, 10 days ago

Wonderful organized trip from all angles Would love to have trips every year to abroad
AS
Ashu Shukla

New delhi, 11 days ago

Excellent customer service! This travel team arranged a beautiful trip for my singapore, malaysia family trip. Everything was organized and well planned. Our travel designer was available 24/7 ...to make sure things ran smoothly for us except minor hiccup at kuala lumpur pickup. Would definitely use their services again and would highly recommend the company to anyone Planning their vacation. especial thanks to Babita and Shekhar, they were great Help . thanks.
SC
Sk Coolboy

New delhi, 12 days ago

It was an amazing experience being in Singapore thanks to the best services offered by kushark holidays. Best literary provided by Miss Shalu which in 6 days covered the whole Singapore including... cruise. A lot of veg restaurants near the hotel which eased all the tension. This was the best trip ever. Thank you sooooo much... It was an amazing experience being in Singapore thanks to the best services offered by Kushark holidays. Best literary provided by Miss Shalu which in 6 days covered the whole Singapore including cruise. A lot of veg restaurants near the hotel which eased all the tension. This was the best trip ever. Thank you sooooo much.
S
Shivani

Delhi, 12 days ago

We got our 10days trip for Langkawi & Singapore planned from travel triangle. All payments were done in advance as guided by TT. We were quite happy with the quick responses from TT as per our re...quirements in terms of sending quotations and rescheduling of itenary before finalizing one. The Andaman in Langkawi and Marina Bay in Singapore were our choice which obviously are best to stay...Grand Coperthone in Singapore was offered by TT as 5 star hotel which we will not grade above average. Yes, early check-in were welcomed in all three hotels. The first most thing we mentioned again and again to the travel agent that we want first priority passes in all activities as per itenary, which we were assured for same and we considered all activities charges payed well in advance to TT..but we ended up with disappointment with all standard admissions which we had to upgrade on our behalf right there at counter in Singapore. Also ground agent in Langkawi was not responding to our calls and blocked our number. We got stuck after visiting Crocodile park and had to arrange cab of our own on unexpected prices. Complete itenary was shared with us while we were boarding from Delhi airport which was to late to make any changes. Over all we made it a memorable trip with our efforts.
SP
Swapniel Patil

Mumbai, 12 days ago

Greetings from Swapnil and Priyanka. We planned my honeymoon with Kushark holidays. The places we visited were Singapore, Langkawi and Kuala Lumpur. Ankush from Kushark holidays, helped us pl...an a fun-filled itinerary with useful insights coming in. We could explore and enjoy the locations to the fullest. The hotels booked were really good and value for money. The local travel agencies in Singapore and Langkawi were very hospitable and helping too. Would really recommend Kushark holidays (specially Ankush) for planning holidays. We planned my honeymoon with Kushark holidays. The places we visited were Singapore, Langkawi and Kuala Lumpur. Ankush from Kushark holidays, helped us plan a fun-filled itinerary with useful insights coming in. We could explore and enjoy the locations to the fullest. The hotels booked were really good and value for money. The local travel agencies in Singapore and Langkawi were very hospitable and helping too. Would really recommend Kushark holidays (specially Ankush) for planning holidays.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,999/-₹ 36,142/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 59,210/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,999/-₹ 59,782/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseSICSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,999/-₹ 33,695/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,999/-₹ 34,042/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,000/-₹ 36,559/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,043/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Singapore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,043/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 37,634/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,999/-₹ 42,696/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedSafariTransfers

  • Singapore ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,860/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 40,425/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Singapore ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 38,000/-₹ 41,304/-

    • Singapore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019