Maldives

Maldives

99.61% Positive Reviews

Based On 1774 Ratings

Excellent

1138

Very Good

506

Good

123

Poor

6

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maldives

    Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
    VA

    VINOTH ANTHONY

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We stayed in Adaaran select resort which was good but we also stayed in Male for one day in New Town Inn and this hotel is pathetic, it is not beach facing and has no lift room is too small and has no windows to view anything Sea side dinner was awesome in adaaran resort
    AS

    Abhinav Srivastava

    India, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    very satisfied
    SN

    SURYA NATH

    Malé, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We really enjoyed our trip to the Maldives. The support from Bhanu and Ashu is appreciated. A trip worth the money spent.
    AS

    Afsar Shaikh

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Good support from Traveltriangle. Good arrangement and advice of options by travel agent. It was a pleasant trip.
    UM

    Umer Majid

    Dubai - united arab emirates, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    was a wonderful trip and had very excellent info and assistance from travel triangle agent. loved the way they provided the information and Processed my requests accordingly .... would love to engage with travel triangle in future
    SV

    Sandeep Varma

    Hyderabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    It was perfectly planned All went good and smooth..Thanks a ton to Gourav for making the trip so smooth and planned..no issues at all..will be back soon with these guys..
    SN

    Sai Nithin

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Our trip was nicely planned and we are glad for your services.. Resort was very good and we had a great time there.. Thank you
    Nk

    Nkharshada

    Pune, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    will surely see you in future Had a wonderful experience.. thanku for your guidance
    Se

    Seemananda

    New delhi, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Thank u Team Verma Global and Travel Triangle . Hi Dimple & verma global Team, I recently booked a trip to Maldives. I am writing this to thank u for making my booking and arrangement in the last minute. I must mention the effort by Dimple, she patiently listened to my requirements and quoted me many times . My trip was very well arranged and the resort EMBUDU VILLAGE which Dimple suggested me was exactly what I was looking for.
    RR

    RAVI RAJ

    Koraput, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Recommended but services need to be more quick.. We had to call several times to get a particular informations.. Maldives is an awesome place to spend vacations particularly for honeymooners.. We were mesmerized with the scenic beauty of Maldives..Lucky Dolphin cruise safari was fab and we were lucky enough since we got to watch numerous dolphins.. We returned home with whole lot of memories..
    MN

    Madhu Nag

    Bangalore, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Had a good experience with TT.
    BK

    Bala Kumaran

    Bangalore, 10 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1774 in total

N
Nikhilsaggam

Mumbai, a month ago

It was a wonderful experience. No complaints as such. It was a smooth booking and travel experience from start to end. Would recommend their service!
J
Juhiagarwal

Kolkata, 13 hours ago

They promised that Water Villa would be best. But actually it was the worst. It was such a terrible experience
AA
Ayush Agrawal

Bhopal, 2 days ago

There shuttle service is very poor. Restaurant staff is very good. Though less food options in veg.
V
Vinayrnkumar

Chennai, 3 days ago

Excellent trip... enjoyed to the fullest Everything was excellent..
agent-user
Satish Kumar

3 days ago

Everything is good
LR
Lalitha Ravi

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Everything went completely smoothly. We were met at the airport and received the warm welcome from Staff. We have checked –in to our domestic flight and speed boat and taken to the resort. We did... not wait long at all for our transfer to the resort. Upon arrival we had an amazing greeting! Check in was straight forward and we got into our room straight away The resort was everything you said it would be and more. All of the requests you made for us happened and the accommodation was perfect. We will definitely consider Aditya Grand Vacation for our future holiday and travel.
LL
Lav Lavanya

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Thank u so mch for giving d perfect holiday Nd trip for us ..I’m so so so glad dht I found travel triangle on website..it jus helped me in the right way for planning my trip ..And also travel tri...angle team works so well ..TT agent Hitesh cleared al our queries we had
agent-user
Jeenath Gowda

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Hi, Got great support and very good approach from Anushka in planning and booking my travel from Trippyo Travels. Had a very pleasant experience and the support was always available from Anushk...a during my travel period too which is much appreciated.
SB
Sidha Binayak Acharya

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Just a quick note to say thanks to all of you , many thanks, we had an absolutely wonderful holiday and all the arrangements went well.
S
Sud

Pune, 5 days ago

It was a nicely arranged trip from your side. I was happy with the arrangements made and the responses i was getting from your advisors particularly Himani who responded even on a day of holiday.... Will definitely book next rip with you only. My next destinations are Bali,Sri Lanka, Andaman. About hotels : the friendliness shown by Hotel Fun Island resort for checking in is not there while checking out and the they are aloof from everything and adamant. I requested them to allow me to sit in the room after 12 checkout time for some time as it was very hot outside and my speedboat time was 2 :00 pm or to call speedboat by 12:30 and they expressed their inability for both. We had to sit in the open but covered lobby for two hours. They could have allowed it or in the other room where they welcome the guests.They did not helped for Wind surfing and canoeing though was mentioned in the itinerary as free and finally we did not do it.. But the rooms and the food both were very good. Even after reaching the airport for transfer to Hotel Coconut Tree they did not inform the Coconut Tree representative and we waited there for one hour for the cab on counter no. 27 as informed by you.. The system was the Fun Island people to inform the airport representative of Coconut Tree which was not followed. Finally I called the hotel from the Helpdesk at the airport and then cab was arranged . The Hotel Coconut tree seems to be a Transit Hotel as they do not have proper arrangements for food or breakfast. The breakfast is arranged at other hotel at the side and there was only bread and omelette for breakfast. Even for food I was not informed that the bill has to be below 12 USD per head and above it we have to pay which is ridiculous. Even arrangements were for one dinner and breakfast only and not for afternoon lunch which could have been avoided. But the approach and other things at the small hotel were excellent and two three times they mentioned about the inconvenience caused due to cab issue. On there own they asked us for sightseeing in Maldives and arranged at a discount to us. Also for this tour let the customers know that they can check in the luggage upto Maldives but the immigration things are to be done either at Cochi or Bangalore. For return trip the checkin is upto Cochi or Bangalore and one need to take luggage at these points including immigration for onward journey. Even though these issues were there I am happy with your arrangements. Regards, Gangawane
DC
Divyam Chitlangia

5 days ago

It was well planned and amazing. Thanks Gourav for his prompt reply and his cooperation !
S
Sud

Pune, 5 days ago

It was a nicely arranged trip from your side. I was happy with the arrangements made and the responses i was getting from your advisors particularly Himani who responded even on a day of holiday.... Will definitely book next rip with you only. My next destinations are Bali,Sri Lanka, Andaman. About hotels : the friendliness shown by Hotel Fun Island resort for checking in is not there while checking out and the they are aloof from everything and adamant. I requested them to allow me to sit in the room after 12 checkout time for some time as it was very hot outside and my speedboat time was 2 :00 pm or to call speedboat by 12:30 and they expressed their inability for both. We had to sit in the open but covered lobby for two hours. They could have allowed it or in the other room where they welcome the guests.They did not helped for Wind surfing and canoeing though was mentioned in the itinerary as free and finally we did not do it.. But the rooms and the food both were very good. Even after reaching the airport for transfer to Hotel Coconut Tree they did not inform the Coconut Tree representative and we waited there for one hour for the cab on counter no. 27 as informed by you.. The system was the Fun Island people to inform the airport representative of Coconut Tree which was not followed. Finally I called the hotel from the Helpdesk at the airport and then cab was arranged . The Hotel Coconut tree seems to be a Transit Hotel as they do not have proper arrangements for food or breakfast. The breakfast is arranged at other hotel at the side and there was only bread and omelette for breakfast. Even for food I was not informed that the bill has to be below 12 USD per head and above it we have to pay which is ridiculous. Even arrangements were for one dinner and breakfast only and not for afternoon lunch which could have been avoided. But the approach and other things at the small hotel were excellent and two three times they mentioned about the inconvenience caused due to cab issue. On there own they asked us for sightseeing in Maldives and arranged at a discount to us. Also for this tour let the customers know that they can check in the luggage upto Maldives but the immigration things are to be done either at Cochi or Bangalore. For return trip the checkin is upto Cochi or Bangalore and one need to take luggage at these points including immigration for onward journey. Even though these issues were there I am happy with your arrangements. Regards, Gangawane
DC
Divyam Chitlangia

5 days ago

It was well planned and amazing. Thanks Gourav for his prompt reply and his cooperation !
JM
Jerin Mathews

Cochin, 5 days ago

My family trip to Maldives was an awesome one. Me and my family enjoyed a lot. Special thanks to Robin and Harman to make this trip successful. The responses from the Rocking trips were so sponta...neous and timely. I like the way they work. The hotel is very good with its amenities food and the hospitality of the staffs. I got a good deal with the pricing.I'll definitely approach with Rocking trips next time I want to plan a holiday abroad.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

Thanks to Look Book Fly and especially Mr. Devendra for making our Maldives trip so amazing. Mr. Devendra has been very patient, genuine and was available throughout. He explained every small det...ail of the trip to us even before going there and hence making the trip even better and stress-free. Definitely booking other trips with these people.
AS
Abhinav Srivastava

India, 6 days ago

We stayed in Adaaran select resort which was good but we also stayed in Male for one day in New Town Inn and this hotel is pathetic, it is not beach facing and has no lift room is too small and h...as no windows to view anything Sea side dinner was awesome in adaaran resort
VA
VINOTH ANTHONY

Bangalore, 6 days ago

Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
SN
SURYA NATH

Malé, 6 days ago

very satisfied
AS
Afsar Shaikh

Mumbai, 7 days ago

We really enjoyed our trip to the Maldives. The support from Bhanu and Ashu is appreciated. A trip worth the money spent.
UM
Umer Majid

Dubai - united arab emirates, 7 days ago

Good support from Traveltriangle. Good arrangement and advice of options by travel agent. It was a pleasant trip.
agent-user
Sandeep Varma

Hyderabad, 7 days ago

was a wonderful trip and had very excellent info and assistance from travel triangle agent. loved the way they provided the information and Processed my requests accordingly .... would love to en...gage with travel triangle in future
RN
Rohit Nayyar

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

Not much happy with the support provided by agent and travel triangle. We were not given trip details and things we should carry in advance . I had to ask for details , then the details were pr...ovided. Problems faced on trip were not resolved . And no one tried to ask whether our problems were resolved or not. Maldives was good as such Sun Island as a resort was good . Dint understand the use of Travel traingle and agent , if their work is only booking that . We could have ourselves booked.
agent-user
Sai Nithin

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

It was perfectly planned All went good and smooth..Thanks a ton to Gourav for making the trip so smooth and planned..no issues at all..will be back soon with these guys..
N
Nkharshada

Pune, 9 days ago

Our trip was nicely planned and we are glad for your services.. Resort was very good and we had a great time there.. Thank you
Verma Global ServicesTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the Valuable Feedback..
S
Seemananda

New delhi, 9 days ago

will surely see you in future Had a wonderful experience.. thanku for your guidance

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 59,999/-₹ 67,415/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 69,000/-₹ 77,528/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHotelTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 89,000/-₹ 101,136/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 95,000/-₹ 107,954/-

    • Guraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 99,999/-₹ 108,695/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 147,727/-

    • Hembadhu
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Male
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,956/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 54,716/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,348/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,945/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,945/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,999/-₹ 60,439/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 58,000/-₹ 63,736/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 60,000/-₹ 65,934/-

    • Nalaguraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019