Bhutan

Bhutan

99.79% Positive Reviews

Based On 934 Ratings

Excellent

435

Very Good

372

Good

125

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Had a wonderful holiday experience . Excellent hospitality by the travel agent. Dochula pass and Tigers nest.
    AS

    Alpa Shah

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    it is really worth thimphu.
    KR

    Krithik Reddy

    Hyderabad, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Decision to travel to Bhutan was a last minute one and reaching out to travel triangle was a bit of a happy accident! It started with Mr Yadop from Old monk travel agency (Bhutan) reaching out almost instantaneously. He had a keen sense of what a customer is looking for and provided multiple options straight away. He was also very prompt in taking feedback and customizing the package quickly. Quite frankly, other agencies on Travel triange just couldn't keep up the pace. We finally settled for 3 days Thimpu and 3 days Paro trip with a personal driver. Mr Namgale was our driver through the trip. He is a civil engg who also happens to work with the agency in tourist season. His knowledge of Bhutan - customs, traditions, history and off-course best places to eat and shop :) - was deep and his opinions were well thought out. Always responsible and prompt - We had a very good time with him over the duration of the trip. As for the hotels - We stayed at river side property of TermaLinca in Thimpu. Good facilities and staff. One point - The buffet spread could have been more expansive with Local dishes. Paro - we stayed at Le Meridian, again a river side property. Really good on all fronts. My Yadop called us a few times to get a sense on how our trip was working out. On couple of occasions we had to call him at odd hours and he was available promptly. All in all we had very good experience in Bhutan and quite a bit of credit goes to Old monk agency.
    GM

    Gitesh Malik

    Delhi, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Very well planned by Hema ( Deya travels) and thanks to Bhim our taxi driver .... had great time .. beautiful place specially Gangtey valley and bumthang
    AS

    Alok Singhania

    Delhi, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I had a wonderful experience with Deya Bhutan travels. I just took the cab and sightseeing package from them. The cab sent was neat, clean and in good condition. The Driver was very good and cooperative.
    RN

    Richa Nigam

    New delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Our first booking with Travel Triangle for Bhutan. We booked with Bhutan Red Robes. The proprietor, Mr. Subhash promptly shared us quotes as per our requirement and efficiently followed up until the end. It was a wonderful trip and a special thanks to Mr. Norbu from Bhutan Red Robes for guiding us through the journey and sharing local experiences.
    RR

    Rachna Rastogi

    Bengaluru, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Travel agent need to cater need properly Cap driver was very good he took us around
    SB

    Sunil Bafna

    Pune, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    My trip to Bhutan was very spontaneous. I had less than a week to plan the trip and make all my bookings. I decided to use travel triangle to find an agent as I just used the site before and was happy with the service. The first response I received was from the Bhutan Old Monk team and they were very prompt and helpful. As the trip was very last minute, I had just a few days to plan and arrange everything and the team especially Suman was really helpful with making changes to the itinerary as I needed. Suman was constantly in touch with me to ensure everything was going well. Even while on my vacation they were able to provide me with assistance when needed. Yadop met me on my first day in Bhutan. I requested him to change my hotel as the location wasn't convinient and he got it changed within a few hours. Jeewan was an exceptional driver/guide/photographer/genie (lol) throughout the trip. He was very helpful and even offered to drive me around in the evenings because I was travelling alone and he was afraid I would get bored. My solo trip turned out to be a lot less solo than expected but I really appreciated the hospitality. Bhutan is an amazing and wonderful country that I visited by chance because it was convince to travel to, required no visa and was completely safe for a woman traveling alone. I would encourage more Indian, solo, woman travelers to visit this beautiful country and experience the beauty and tranquility of the land of the thunder dragon!
    EF

    Esther Fernandes

    Mumbai, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    We had mixed experiences but no regret as bad things were not at all in anybodies control. On a whole myself and My family enjoyed this trip at the fullest. Thanks for your hospitality Bhutan Travel and Rentals. Bhutan is a beautiful country and would love to come again.
    DP

    Dipendra Pant

    Delhi, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    very good agency and driver
    AK

    Anantha Krishnan

    Coimbatore, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    No Thanks
    DM

    Deba Mahanta

    Guwahati, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I love Bhutan. I was having 3 drivers through out of my journey and all three was great.
    Si

    Simranjeet

    Bengaluru, 16 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 934 in total

AB
Antara Bc

Kolkata, a month ago

It was a decent tour in general but there are certain points that were not satisfactory and can be vastly improved upon. I will list down those points below: 1. The itinerary/quote didnt menti...oned specifically where all there are entry fees and where all we were supposed to pay...It was mentioned that all the site seeing will be covered by the company but still the entry fees of places like museum and library etc were being expected to be paid by us. (To which we ultimately didnt comply but the amount of arguments we made to save that part was extreme ) 2. We were expecting a driver cum guide .... Like it is provided by all good travel companies ..But that was not been provided to us... I would like to clarify that the person who accompanied us was a very good and patient driver & We dont doubt his capabilities as a driver but he was not a guide. 3. The accommodation arranged at Punakha was very disappointing. The location of the property no doubt was good but the location was not of much use since the room we were given was not overlooking the view outside, instead it was overlooking a semi-public courtyard cum passage and jeopardising our privacy because of the windows. The room was damp with deep blisters on the wall along the skirting. The washroom didnt had the basics ---a handspray with the commode and a tap below the bathing shower. 4. There is a sheer mismanagement in terms of availability of cash or payments with the team. Till the time I communicated with Ms.Sushmita and her female senior I was not made aware of the severe crisis of cash at Jaigaon/phuntsholing. I was assured that if i want to make payment after reaching phuntsholing then i should make the payments through cash for which there are multiple atm available around, which is clearly half the information provided. 5. The company was completely relying on the payments made by us and didn't had any form of credit with itself. This became an issue for us when even for fuel of the vehicle the driver had to ask cash amount from us. The issue magnified because there was already a crisis with the atms continuously persisting throughout the tour. What we would Appreciate: 1.Our accommodation arranged for rest of the three places..Good Locations, great views and very polite and cooperating staff. 2. Our driveperson Deepraj, extremely patient and cooperating , drives very well.
agent-user
Aadeel Noorani

Mumbai, 12 hours ago

Amazing Trip we had to Bhutan. All thanks to Ace Travels and Specifically Manisha there. She helped us all the time during the trip when we faced certain difficulties. Quick response and amazing ...resolutions provided. Will surely recommend to travel with them.
N
Navkrishna

New delhi, a day ago

The itinerary was well planned and the hotels were with awesome morning view. Bhutan INC did better planning than those I contacted earlier on different platforms. With lots of great views and sc...enery this trip will be memorable. The driver/guide was funny and tried his best to keep the conversation alive. With the scenery and the conversation the drive went easy. Hot stone bath was not in the itinerary. But as per his suggestion we took it after Tiger's Nest hike and it was magical. It helped in recovery from hike tiredness and the skin issue from before the trip.
R
Rajivdas

Dibrugarh, 2 days ago

M
Mishamadhavanmsy

Guwahati, 4 days ago

The planning and pre travel process was smooth. But not happy with our travel agent service. At least you have the responsibility to inform that its off season there at Bhutan while we select t...his destination. We were in trouble due to heavy rain, land slides and road blockage. It might not be under your control but as it started one week before our journey you must inform the situation to us.
agent-user
Tejaswi V

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Bhutan tour agency was very good , the driver they had provided for trip was having a lot of patience and was very professional. The hotels at phunaka and Paro we were good. It was really worth a...ll the money we paid. Looking forward to use their services again soon.
agent-user
Gitesh Malik

Delhi, 5 days ago

Decision to travel to Bhutan was a last minute one and reaching out to travel triangle was a bit of a happy accident! It started with Mr Yadop from Old monk travel agency (Bhutan) reaching out a...lmost instantaneously. He had a keen sense of what a customer is looking for and provided multiple options straight away. He was also very prompt in taking feedback and customizing the package quickly. Quite frankly, other agencies on Travel triange just couldn't keep up the pace. We finally settled for 3 days Thimpu and 3 days Paro trip with a personal driver. Mr Namgale was our driver through the trip. He is a civil engg who also happens to work with the agency in tourist season. His knowledge of Bhutan - customs, traditions, history and off-course best places to eat and shop :) - was deep and his opinions were well thought out. Always responsible and prompt - We had a very good time with him over the duration of the trip. As for the hotels - We stayed at river side property of TermaLinca in Thimpu. Good facilities and staff. One point - The buffet spread could have been more expansive with Local dishes. Paro - we stayed at Le Meridian, again a river side property. Really good on all fronts. My Yadop called us a few times to get a sense on how our trip was working out. On couple of occasions we had to call him at odd hours and he was available promptly. All in all we had very good experience in Bhutan and quite a bit of credit goes to Old monk agency.
Bhutan old monk tours and trekTravel Agent
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, BHUTAN OLD MONK TEAM APPRECIATE YOUR TIME MADE TO VISIT BHUTAN , IT WAS LOVELY TO HAVE YOU HERE. WISHING FOR THE BEST SUCESS AND PRAYER TO MEET AGAIN, STAY BLESSED. REGARDS YADOP.
AS
Alpa Shah

6 days ago

Had a wonderful holiday experience . Excellent hospitality by the travel agent. Dochula pass and Tigers nest.
KR
Krithik Reddy

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

it is really worth thimphu.
TB
Tulika Bose

Cooch behar, 9 days ago

We had a both bitter and sweet experience overall. But there was much lack of coordination between the driver and the travel agency. As per the itinerary, we had a visit to the Secretariat buil...ding at Thimpu included in it. However the driver refused to take us there and said outsiders are not allowed at all. We were simply shown the building from a far away distance from the mountain top. But we weren't informed beforehand that the place is open for outsiders, after 5. This led to a bitter scuffle with the travel agency later over call and we were told that viewing the building from far away from the mountain top is also a kind of "visit". Since we could not visit that place which was included in our itinerary, after much scuffle, we were told we would be shown another fort as a compensaion. But the driver in the morning blamed us for the travel agency blaming him. He turned rude and told us he won't take us to the other place mentioned as compensation by the travel agent as it was not there in the itinerary and that he was just a freelancer and is not part of the travel agency. We decided not to get involved in any more scuffle. That was quite a bitter experience on day 2 of the trip due to the lack of coordination. Rest of the days of the tour were kind of good. The cab was quite comfortable as promised , but the driver could have been a little friendly. Visit to Punakha Dzong and Dochula Pass were wonderful. The hotel at Punakha and Paro were good.
Bhutan Rental and TravelTravel Agent
Thanks for the review, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused,we were not informed Early, even for the Compensation point as Driver told me you were not interested, We always Provide the Operational No for the Coordination, Until we are not informed we can't solve the issue, where the issue was resolved after 3rd Day after we had a information. Anyways it is Good to hear you had good time later. Thanks for Visiting Bhutan.
VM
Vishal Madhiwala

Vadodara, 10 days ago

Nice arengment Nice arengment
agent-user
Alok Singhania

Delhi, 12 days ago

Very well planned by Hema ( Deya travels) and thanks to Bhim our taxi driver .... had great time .. beautiful place specially Gangtey valley and bumthang
Deya Bhutan Tours And TravelTravel Agent
Dear Alok ji Thank you very much for your precious time for review us and entire Deya Team would like to thank you for choosing our company for your Bhutan trip and we have provided you luxury Toyota haice bus not an taxi may be you miss understood it .
RN
Richa Nigam

New delhi, 13 days ago

I had a wonderful experience with Deya Bhutan travels. I just took the cab and sightseeing package from them. The cab sent was neat, clean and in good condition. The Driver was very good and coop...erative.
agent-user
Rachna Rastogi

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

Our first booking with Travel Triangle for Bhutan. We booked with Bhutan Red Robes. The proprietor, Mr. Subhash promptly shared us quotes as per our requirement and efficiently followed up until ...the end. It was a wonderful trip and a special thanks to Mr. Norbu from Bhutan Red Robes for guiding us through the journey and sharing local experiences.
Bhutan Red Robes DestinationTravel Agent
Thank you for your positive feedback , and trusting Bhutan Red Robes Destination , we look forward to welcome you back back again to the land of Happiness. Tashi Delek!!!
SB
Sunil Bafna

Pune, 13 days ago

Travel agent need to cater need properly Cap driver was very good he took us around
DP
Dipendra Pant

Delhi, 14 days ago

We had mixed experiences but no regret as bad things were not at all in anybodies control. On a whole myself and My family enjoyed this trip at the fullest. Thanks for your hospitality Bhutan Tr...avel and Rentals. Bhutan is a beautiful country and would love to come again.
agent-user
Esther Fernandes

Mumbai, 14 days ago

My trip to Bhutan was very spontaneous. I had less than a week to plan the trip and make all my bookings. I decided to use travel triangle to find an agent as I just used the site before and was ...happy with the service. The first response I received was from the Bhutan Old Monk team and they were very prompt and helpful. As the trip was very last minute, I had just a few days to plan and arrange everything and the team especially Suman was really helpful with making changes to the itinerary as I needed. Suman was constantly in touch with me to ensure everything was going well. Even while on my vacation they were able to provide me with assistance when needed. Yadop met me on my first day in Bhutan. I requested him to change my hotel as the location wasn't convinient and he got it changed within a few hours. Jeewan was an exceptional driver/guide/photographer/genie (lol) throughout the trip. He was very helpful and even offered to drive me around in the evenings because I was travelling alone and he was afraid I would get bored. My solo trip turned out to be a lot less solo than expected but I really appreciated the hospitality. Bhutan is an amazing and wonderful country that I visited by chance because it was convince to travel to, required no visa and was completely safe for a woman traveling alone. I would encourage more Indian, solo, woman travelers to visit this beautiful country and experience the beauty and tranquility of the land of the thunder dragon!
Bhutan old monk tours and trekTravel Agent
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, BHUTAN OLD MONK TEAM APPRECIATE YOUR TIME MADE TO VISIT BHUTAN , IT WAS LOVELY TO HAVE YOU HERE. WISHING FOR THE BEST SUCESS AND PRAYER TO MEET AGAIN, STAY BLESSED. REGARDS YADOP.
agent-user
Anantha Krishnan

Coimbatore, 15 days ago

very good agency and driver
agent-user
Deba Mahanta

Guwahati, 15 days ago

S
Simranjeet

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

I love Bhutan. I was having 3 drivers through out of my journey and all three was great.
A
Anshikasalaria

New delhi, 17 days ago

our trip was very well planned and all the plans were executed very well. overall it was a very beautiful n hassle free experience :) Thanks
RP
Rohit Prasad

Mumbai, 17 days ago

Mr Yadop has been prompt in his services, watever was promised was delivered to my satisfaction. Equally efficient was Mr Namgay who was our guide during our trip. He was patient, adjusting and g...ave us a personalized experience. I strongly recommend both Mr Yadop and Mr Namgay.. If you are planning for Bhutan they are the people you need to reach out to. Trek to Tatsang monastery, Punakha Dzong
Bhutan old monk tours and trekTravel Agent
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, BHUTAN OLD MONK TEAM APPRECIATE YOUR TIME MADE TO VISIT BHUTAN , IT WAS LOVELY TO HAVE YOU HERE. WISHING FOR THE BEST SUCESS AND PRAYER TO MEET AGAIN, STAY BLESSED. REGARDS YADOP.
agent-user
Soumo Palit

18 days ago

This review/testimonial is coming a lot late in the day. Nevertheless the entire experience of my travel/ trip to Bhutan compelled me to write it down. Before I start I must give a disclaimer t...hat the words written here will never be able to put down the real experience that was originally felt or seen. My trip was from June 6-11(6 days) in which I covered Phuentsholing- Thimpu- Paro and back to Phuentsholing. I wanted to surprise my parents by taking them with me to some place nice to beat the heat of summer. I being a practising Lawyer I had the month of June available to put the plan in action. However due to work pressure I couldn't plan anything. I couldn't even choose a place to visit. Naturally I planned my trip at the eleventh hour in last week of May. I was web searching various holiday destination in and around India. And Bhutan caught my eye. Then while searching for various travel review and also searching for a travel agent ( cause as I said I had no time to do self booking) I stumbled upon this website Travel Triangle (TT). I looked up on its website, read various testimonials such as this. Ms. Sushmita From TT helped out a lot provided me with various trips from many travel agent and after a little bit of research I zeroed on the trip provided by Himavat Destination. I called up the number given in web. Ms Ranjita Thapa was my point of contact in Himavat Destination. My entire was practically tailor made as per my specifications given by me as I wanted to have maximum comfort for my parents. I choose from the best hotels as per my need to the car for pick up and drop right from New Jalpaiguri Station (NJP) to Phuentsholing then from rest of the trip and back to Bagdogra Airport. And Sushmita and Ranjita made it possible for me. I must compliment these two persons as I disturbed them a lot and they basically stayed connected with me the entire trip. Both of them were very courteous and we're extremely helpful. Not only that once the trip started on 6th they made a WhatsApp group with many other people who were my point of help in Bhutan. That really helped. So now the details of my trip: We reached NJP on 6th at about 11am. On 5th itself I was given the details of driver who was waiting for us before our arrival. Car was WagonR. After a quick lunch at Teesta Barrage we started our journey towards Phuentsholing. The road goes through Hasimara- Alipurduar- Jaigaon. Road was comparatively good. The entire journey took is about 4-5 hrs. Road goes through Lush green forest in Hasimara. Huge Tea Estates in Jaigaon Alipurduar. Scene was worth capaturing. You can see groups of women plucking tea leaves. When you reach Jaigaon you can see the Mountains on distant horizons which indicates that you are nearing Bhutan border. The entire trip was very comfortable. Just as you enter Bhutan there are few things which is bound to falls in your notice. One the population-crowd ( Entire population of Bhutan is approximately 7.5 lacs only) and temperature suddenly and significantly goes down. Buildings have distinct architecture. Very little cars on road therefore zero pollution, air quality improves. Lots of trees which are not deforested for urbanisation or otherwise. Roads are butter smooth and well maintained and finally but not lastly no garbage on streets. Bhutanese people in their native clothes Gho (clothes worn by the men) and Kira(worn by Women). Bhutanese people are highly sensitive about cleanliness of not only their own homes but also their country which in my opinion is commendable. So we finally reached Phuentsholing checked in Hotel Alem. It's perched on a hilltop. The hotel was very good. Rooms were spacious, with all amenities Hotel staffs were very courteous and friendly. We reached there by 4-5 pm. As we were little exhausted we had our dinner in Hotel only and spent the night in the hotel only. Please note the driver who brought us to the hotel was given only till this point. Next day onward we got a local driver named Ugyen Rinzin who stayed with us for the entire trip within Bhutan. So next day (7th June) early morning me and my father went for a little Morning walk around the town. We did a heavy breakfast (which was included in the package itself) then Ugyen (driver) and Ms. Karma (our guide) was waiting with his Hyundai Tucson in which we first went to the immigration office for getting permits. It took us good 3 hrs over there as it was a little crowded. We bought a local sim for mobile as Indian numbers don't work over there. Also got currency exchanged as we were told that 2000 RS and 500 RS notes in Indian currency was not accepted in Bhutan which later I found to be not true. Yes, Indian currency is easily accepted all over Bhutan. After completing the immigration permits we started for Thimpu. Road to Thimpu from Phuentsholing goes through mountain pass at high altitude. As we climbed up the altitude the Greenery increased many folds and temperature droped further. we were going through heavy clouds and rain with almost zero visibility which made the journey mountain pass quite dangerous yet full of adventure and excitement. Scenic beauty was beyond words even the photos captured by my camera has watered down it's beauty, rustic smell of ground after first flush of rain and it's overall serenity. I was reminded of the lines from the poem written by John Keats - "A thing of beauty is joy forever." We stopped for lunch on the way and reached Thimpu after 5 hrs of drive at around 4 pm. We checked into our Hotel Oro Villa which is on the periphery of city perched on an elevated Hillside overlooking the city itself. View of the city from our hotel room was breath taking. One can spend hours overlooking the the imperial capital locked in the valley of mountains on its all sides. Thimpu is the only place which you can term as a city. It being the capital of Country has all amenities like big Hospitals, Markets, etc. Plus the major portion of population of the country resides here. That evening we took a stroll and explored the surrounding areas of the city. There are many shops of curios, local clothes and handcrafts which one should explore. People throughout Bhutan are very honest, friendly, approachable and are extremely helpful. One thing is visible everywhere is that people of Bhutan loves and respects their King And Queen like their own parents. Present King is also called People's King. Indian food is easily available in the hotels so we had dinner and spent the rest of evening overlooking the city from our room balcony and chit chatting with each other. Next day (8th June) we went for local sightseeing which includes Tashicho Dzong, Memorial Chorten, Buddha Dordenma which is a huge statute of Buddha over a hill top overlooking the City., a place called Simply Bhutan which I will recommend for every tourist to visit as it gives you insight of Bhutanese Culture, traditions, taste of local Cuisine, etc. We got a guide named Ms Pema who showed us around. We had the lunch there and also met a famous national paraplegic sculptor Mr. Pema Tshering. We also visited local Textile Museum and local Handicraft Market. Bhutan is famous for Sterling jewellery, Gem stones, Tankhas, and crockery. After a day well spent we returned to our hotel took a little rest and again visited local town on foot in the evening. Weather in Thimpu is very pleasant. Hotels don't have Fans, air-conditioning systems. Next day (9th June) after Breakfast we went to Paro. The trip took us 2-3 hrs as the roads were extremely good and well maintained. We reached Paro by 11 am and went straight to Taktsang Lakkhang (Tiger's Nest) monastery. I did the trekking with my father. Now one thing to be kept in mind trek of Taktsang is Moderately tough. It takes 3 hrs to go up and equal time to come down. But the view and the experience was simply mesmerizing. I being trek lover person would recommend it for every one who are physically fit person to undertake this trek. So we completed our trek and got down by 6 pm. We were completely exhausted so took rest for the rest the day in our hotel Yanki Resort. Next morning (10th June) we did local sightseeing visited Airport View point overlooking Paro International airport. From this point the entire airport looks like Hotwheels Play set, then we visited Paro Museum, Paro Dzong and then we started our return journey to Phuentsholing. After completing the sightseeing it took us another 4-5 hrs. That evening we went out again to explore Phuentsholing. Here we bid adieu to Uygen as there was other driver given for our journey back. Next day (11th June) after heavy Breakfast we bid adieu to Bhutan and Returned to Bagdogra Airport for our returning flight. So this was my testimonial for my trip to Bhutan. now during this entire trip Ms Ranjita Thapa from Himavat along with other people stayed in contact with me looking after our comfort which I truly believe made the entire trip wonderful and joyable. I thank Travel Triangle ( specially Sushmita) and Himavat Destination ( specially Ranjita) for their support.
SG
Sudha Gupta

New delhi, 18 days ago

Bhutan travel experience was amazing, everything was just perfect. "Way of Bhutan" team overall was SUPERB, starting from co-ordinator "Sharmila" who has given personal attention for every minute... details and kept us inform instantly all the time. Guide arranged was extremely efficient, polite and knowledgeable. Driver was jolly nature and perfect to accompany for 6 days travel. Vehicle arranged was also perfect for 7 members tour. Hotels arranged was nice and according to place. Punakha hotel had some small observations which if taken care will be GOOD.
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Hearty Thanks for Choosing Bhutan as your Holiday Destination. and too choosing way about Bhutan an your Tour Planner. we would love to serve better in days to Come.
VS
Vidhya Shiavlingam

Bangalore, 18 days ago

We had a wonderful trip with travel triangle at a nominal rate, stay in phuensholing was awesome with swimming pool, stay at Thimpu was very good in the capital city and the stay in Paro at an el...evated resort was wonderful, hospitality too was unimaginable. The driver come guide Mr. Yugen was too cooperative, soft spoken, Very friendly, drove the latest KIA SUV safely on the ghat sections, finally the shopping was too memorable. Stupa, bhudda statue, temples in phunaka, fortress in paro & thimpu, dochula pass, museum was too good and ultimately the hiking in tiger's nest was superb, and we had a sweet memorable trip with travel triangle. Thanks to the organizors.
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Hearty Thanks for Choosing Bhutan as your Holiday Destination. and too choosing way about Bhutan an your Tour Planner. we would love to serve better in days to Come.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,949/-₹ 19,044/-

    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,950/-₹ 18,626/-

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,079/-₹ 20,088/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,644/-₹ 20,716/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,644/-₹ 20,716/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,430/-₹ 13,659/-

    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,500/-₹ 15,934/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,689/-₹ 16,142/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,254/-₹ 16,763/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,254/-₹ 16,763/-

    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,645/-₹ 20,489/-

    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,999/-₹ 21,999/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,000/-₹ 21,739/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,729/-₹ 26,076/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,729/-₹ 26,076/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,500/-₹ 26,630/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019