Andaman

Andaman

99.36% Positive Reviews

Based On 3267 Ratings

Excellent

1411

Very Good

1322

Good

513

Poor

15

Bad

6

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a very wonderful journey and we'll planned as per my need. Shalu from Travel triangle was very helpful and always in touch while the trip and so was my agent Chintan. I think it was really a wonderful experience.
    SS

    Swapnil Srivastava

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    The services at Havelock islands was poor. It was also noticed that the cabs do not remains with the tourist for full time, they drop the tourist at one point and then attends another tourist, due to which punctuality is not maintained. This happened in Havelock and Portblair. Otherwise the trip was satisfactory. Our trip to Neil island was very good and we enjoyed it.
    AS

    AK Sengupta

    Kolkata, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    I have a suggestion..... Hospitality at hotels should be improved. Some drink like juice or tea must be offered at the time of arrival at a particular hotel. Trip was overall awesome. We faced no problems. It was well managed.
    PS

    Punam Sharma

    Himachal pradesh, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Support from the team is appreciated, all services provided are good and on time as per the quote. Except the first day hotel shompen all services are good. Except for that other wise it should be 5 Star rating to the team
    MK

    Manne Krishna

    Hyderabad, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Andaman ❤
    LM

    Lakshmy Menon

    Coimbatore, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Lazy yatra is doing good job with less price. All the best keep up the good work. Overall had a very good experience on my trip everything was arranged perfectly on time. All was memorable
    MK

    Manoj Kumar

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Totally it was a good trip and well organized had a splendid experience
    Pv

    Pvhari

    Bangalore, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Thank you very much for the trip advisor Anitha mam for arraignment of all without any inconvenience. Scooba diving
    RS

    Roshan Sagar

    Hyderabad, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Our trip to Andaman with my family was very well planned by Bibha Singh ji. This was my second trip via Travel triangle. We had a comfortable stay and touring. Overall I was satisfied to have travelled with Destiny Holidays. Keep the good work :) Regards, Mamatha It was a memorable trip with my family. We had an excellent Scuba diving in Andaman. This will always be cherished in our lives. Thank you Travel Triangle and Destiny Holidays !!
    Ma

    Mamubk

    Bangalore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Thank you Travel triangle to customize my package. I loved my time in Andaman. Absolutely delighted by the service offered by your team. Good: The stay at Havelock and Niel island was good The airport transfers and cabs service was very good. Bad: SL international wasn't good at all. Rooms are bad, Lift doesn't work, locality is not good and food is below average. Sound and light show at cellular jail
    MG

    Milan Gadakari

    Bangalore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    The trip was good. Thanks to Vinay Rajput from Ascot Holidays. Good thing about the trip was where ever we go we have been received by a guy and it helped us in not waiting for assistance.
    Ve

    Vemulalakshmikanth

    Hyderabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was amazing as per plan we really enjoyed more than expectation team Ecostar/Travel Triangel done a wonderful job Start from Airport pick up to hotel,Ireland etc . team polite and professional Cab neat and clean driver cooperative and punctual. Last night of stay was really really bad at RNP already discussed with team. Rest everything excellent . See you next year
    CB

    Chand Bijla

    New delhi, 8 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3267 in total

agent-user
Akshay Gokhru

Pune, a month ago

It was a wonderful very well planned trip.They have given me the option to customise the trip.The hotels(Hotel J, Symphony plam beach resort,Summer Sand Beach resort) that they have provided are ...very good.Overall it was a wonderful experience to travel with dream Journey. The best thing in this trip was the candle light dinner at Havelock beach(Symphony Palm beach resort).
Dream JourneyTravel Agent
thanks for your valuable feedback
MK
Mani Kandan

Chennai, 9 hours ago

Service is good, one person guide need.
FO
Fasahath One

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Inspire of requesting for decent hotels. Port Blair hotel was crap. No requests accommodated. Some guy called Yogesh was not polite enough to talk to
Snow Leopard ToursTravel Agent
Dear Sir, the hotel voucher was sent many days prior to your travel date. The hotel Sea lounge is 3 star hotel and it was the same hotel as mentioned in the itinerary. Hotel can only be changed due to service related issues. You did not like the hotel name written as Sea Lounge BNB hotel, is not a criteria to change the hotel. Their was no service related complain from your end regarding the Hotel.
MS
Mukul Sisodiya

New delhi, 9 hours ago

Raghav from travel tringle is so helpful, Agent Shakeeb, Praveen & sahil also helpful guys they guide me proper throughout the trip, cab driver vinay is also nice person he also make my trip eas...ier. Due to these guys i enjoyed my trip alot with no worries. Thanks to Andaman Oceanic n supportive team. Radha nagar beach, Havelock is the most beautiful place to get relax, kala patthar beach, havelock is also a cool place. Bharatpur beach at neil is also a best place for water sports and natural bridge is also nice place to visit n photography. There is nothing to see at rose island except deers. North bay island is cool for scuba and other water activities. Glass water boat ride is good. The 30 KM ride to chidiya tapu was amazing. Overall the tour was awesome.
agent-user
Rajesh Nandakumar

Chennai, a day ago

I would like to thank jubliant travels and travel triangle for making such a memorable trip with good service.I would like to thank Ms.anita and Mr.Biplap who had gave suggestions to plan as per... our needs.I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
SS
Swapnil Srivastava

New delhi, 2 days ago

It was a very wonderful journey and we'll planned as per my need. Shalu from Travel triangle was very helpful and always in touch while the trip and so was my agent Chintan. I think it was really... a wonderful experience.
AS
AK Sengupta

Kolkata, 2 days ago

The services at Havelock islands was poor. It was also noticed that the cabs do not remains with the tourist for full time, they drop the tourist at one point and then attends another tourist, d...ue to which punctuality is not maintained. This happened in Havelock and Portblair. Otherwise the trip was satisfactory. Our trip to Neil island was very good and we enjoyed it.
PS
Punam Sharma

Himachal pradesh, 3 days ago

I have a suggestion..... Hospitality at hotels should be improved. Some drink like juice or tea must be offered at the time of arrival at a particular hotel. Trip was overall awesome. We faced n...o problems. It was well managed.
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
agent-user
Manne Krishna

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Support from the team is appreciated, all services provided are good and on time as per the quote. Except the first day hotel shompen all services are good. Except for that other wise it should ...be 5 Star rating to the team
LM
Lakshmy Menon

Coimbatore, 4 days ago

Andaman ❤
MK
Manoj Kumar

Chennai, 5 days ago

Lazy yatra is doing good job with less price. All the best keep up the good work. Overall had a very good experience on my trip everything was arranged perfectly on time. All was memorable
P
Pvhari

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Totally it was a good trip and well organized had a splendid experience
RS
Roshan Sagar

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

Thank you very much for the trip advisor Anitha mam for arraignment of all without any inconvenience. Scooba diving
M
Mamubk

Bangalore, 7 days ago

Our trip to Andaman with my family was very well planned by Bibha Singh ji. This was my second trip via Travel triangle. We had a comfortable stay and touring. Overall I was satisfied to have tr...avelled with Destiny Holidays. Keep the good work :) Regards, Mamatha It was a memorable trip with my family. We had an excellent Scuba diving in Andaman. This will always be cherished in our lives. Thank you Travel Triangle and Destiny Holidays !!
agent-user
Milan Gadakari

Bangalore, 7 days ago

Thank you Travel triangle to customize my package. I loved my time in Andaman. Absolutely delighted by the service offered by your team. Good: The stay at Havelock and Niel island was good T...he airport transfers and cabs service was very good. Bad: SL international wasn't good at all. Rooms are bad, Lift doesn't work, locality is not good and food is below average. Sound and light show at cellular jail
V
Vemulalakshmikanth

Hyderabad, 7 days ago

The trip was good. Thanks to Vinay Rajput from Ascot Holidays. Good thing about the trip was where ever we go we have been received by a guy and it helped us in not waiting for assistance.
agent-user
Chand Bijla

New delhi, 8 days ago

It was amazing as per plan we really enjoyed more than expectation team Ecostar/Travel Triangel done a wonderful job Start from Airport pick up to hotel,Ireland etc . team polite and pro...fessional Cab neat and clean driver cooperative and punctual. Last night of stay was really really bad at RNP already discussed with team. Rest everything excellent . See you next year
CC
Charankumar Chennai

Chennai, 8 days ago

I had to pay for the mistake of travel agent. Travel agent had booked on wrong date for return journey from Havelock to portblair. I had to pay fee for rescheduling to correct date.
G
Garimagupta

9 days ago

It's really a great experience with booking with travel triangle. Mr. Nirmal Kr Pandey from TripsCart planned a good trip for us , hotels booked by them were excellent , at each location which we... have planned to visit, their staff or members hired treated us in well manner.. In upcoming trip where ever it will be I will definitely prefer trips cart and also suggest to others...
A
Ajay

Kolkata, 10 days ago

Hotel room provided in Neil island was not as per itinerary. It was standard filthy room . Whereas it should have been delux room
PP
Priyam Purohit

Delhi, 10 days ago

It was very good arrangement. Nice hospitality of ASCOT holidays
S
Senthil

Chennai, 10 days ago

It was really awesome. Thanks for all the help.
JN
Jitendra Negi

New delhi, 10 days ago

everything was ok but some of the things were included in package but didnt happen like snorkling was there in package but we didnt get\
JN
Jitendra Negi

New delhi, 10 days ago

everything was ok but some of the things were included in package but didnt happen like snorkling was there in package but we didnt get\
S
Senthil

Chennai, 10 days ago

It was really awesome. Thanks for all the help.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,004/-₹ 18,093/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsTransfers

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,155/-₹ 17,092/-

    • Neil Island
    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferCabs

  • Andaman ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,849/-₹ 25,863/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,249/-₹ 8,776/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,749/-₹ 10,597/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,900/-₹ 10,879/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,275/-₹ 11,291/-

    • Port Blair
    • Havelock
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,627/-₹ 11,678/-

    • Neil Island
    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,650/-₹ 11,703/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,874/-₹ 11,820/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,950/-₹ 11,774/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,249/-₹ 12,362/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,249/-₹ 12,362/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,624/-₹ 12,635/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    • Neil Island
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,624/-₹ 12,774/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,280/-₹ 13,495/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,280/-₹ 13,495/-

    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,374/-₹ 13,598/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,749/-₹ 14,010/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Andaman ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,749/-₹ 13,709/-

    • Havelock
    • Port Blair
    • Neil Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019