Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu

99.60% Positive Reviews

Based On 505 Ratings

Excellent

184

Very Good

198

Good

121

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    A fabulous trip as it was mentioned in itinerary. Travel agent did customize it to fulfill our requirements and make this tour much more memorable. I Would surely suggest travel triangle to all my friends & dear ones for a better & reasonable trip. Thanks everyone. Best Wishes.
    RM

    Rajesh Menon

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    oty and Maysor, Coorg trip was awesome. Driver picked us from airport on given time and we covered all the site seen one by one. Driver was very comfortable and hotel service was very good...Really enjoyed a lot and thanks for arranging such wonderful trip...Thanks again. oty and Maysor, Coorg trip was awesome. Driver picked us from airport on given time and we covered all the site seen one by one. Driver was very comfortable and hotel service was very good...Really enjoyed a lot and thanks for arranging such wonderful trip...Thanks again.
    Pa

    Pavan

    Pune international airport area, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Very good services, well mannered car driver. Very good services, well mannered car driver.
    Sa

    Sayak

    Bangalore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    I recently opted for the package offered by Foxpro Travels through Travel Triangle for a road trip to Mysore-Ooty-Coonoor from Bangalore. The entire experience has been an enriching one for me and my family. We were a group of 4 women and our driver ensured we were comfortable throughout the trip. The entire process, right from booking to paying off installments for the trip, was hassle free and effectively organized online. The agent assigned to the trip also ensured to stay in touch and follow up until all the formalities were finalized before the start of our journey. She also, at regular intervals, checked on if everything was going as planned. Overall, it was a memorable trip for us. Special thanks to Srishti from Foxpro Travels and our driver, Mr. Manjunath. We look forward to more happy trips such as this one through Travel Triangle! Thank you!!
    KD

    Kaveri Daulagupu

    New delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Overall good experience with this agent..
    LK

    Lohith Karnam

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Everything went well other than hotel accommodations
    AD

    Anto Daniel Raj P

    Chennai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Wonderful service..i’ll Recommend for my friends too. Wonderful service..i’ll Recommend for my friends too.
    Sw

    Swati

    Tirupati, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    It was a good trip, driver was very good Hotels were very Good Thanks chilli memories and TT
    SP

    Sandip Pardeshi

    Mumbai, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Overall it was a good time
    Yo

    Yogirana

    Mumbai, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    I have given rating 9 instead of 10 because there is always a scope for improvement. My trip was from Bangalore - Ooty and Coonnor. First of all, I would like to call out few names here who where extremely helpful and very friendly through out the TRIP : 1. Karthik- I would say he was the show stopper for this trip because he was continuously in touch with me from the time I started to enquire about the trip till I came back from the trip just to check if everything was alright Kudos to him. 2. Roopa: She was the one who explained me clearly to choose the correct Travel agency by reading all the comments and ratings because I got cheapest travel agencies in terms of money but when I saw the ratings I thought I should go with TRAVEL TRIANGLE Kudos to her she deserves a pat on her back and definitely a Hike in the salary this goes to both Karthik and Roopa because they are the Asset to company they work for . 3, Mr. Imran - The Cab driver, I would feel bad if have to call him a cab driver because he was more like a family member to me through out the trip, my one year old son became closer to him within a span of a time because he was so friendly and polite and very good at driving. I will definitely choose Travel Triangle for all the future trips for sure. There were some flaws as well but that was not under any body's control so I would just leave that aside because I will cherish the Memory through out my life as this was our first trip with my son and he enjoyed the trip more than any body else, it was mainly planned for him so my trip was 100% successful. Thanks to Travel Triangle and all the people who where involved for planning a wonderful trip for my family. One friendly advice to who so ever reads this review please do not always think about Money because there are more important things to think about when you plan for a trip which is you safe Journey the place where you stay. First trip with my one year old son he enjoyed it a lot more of a family time that will be the best memory.
    YA

    Younus Ahmed

    Unnamed road, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Overall It's was a good experience only have some trouble on second day in ooty but it was solved within the 2 hours We have seen the good places around the ooty Jungle safari was one of the memorable Our Driver Kiran was very supportive and trying to explore as much as possible
    AP

    Akshay Patil

    Mysore, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Tamil Nadu

    Thanks Travel Triangle for the memorable trip (I am giving 3 out of 5 for your agent’s service) but i have faced some problems as described below otherwise I could rate 5 out of 5. 1) CAB driver (3 out of 5): He is very good guy and polite, but the only problem is communication (he can't speak or understand basic English/Hindi he knows only Tamil) which causes a lot of problem/misunderstanding and we missed some important places in my journey plan. 2) PKN Residency Hotel at Madurai (3 out of 5): I stayed for 1 night with my family and the hotel room is just OK, but the wash room is very dirty, the hotel staff are aged and are unprofessional.
    NN

    Nk Nangunuri

    Hyderabad, 12 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 505 in total

K
Khushali

Bengaluru, a month ago

The itinerary was not planned properly
N
Nigamdas

Hyderabad, 19 hours ago

The driver which u provide to us is very supportive,having well behaviour but he is unknown to those places which i hv to visit which is more time consuming and he z trying to skip take to some p...laces. Most beautifull places are there in ooty. Overal it is a nc experience with travel triangle. Than u so much
agent-user
Sagar Fafadia

Mumbai, 19 hours ago

Archit Saurya provided us variety of options with detailed information. I heard abt Chill Memories through Travel Triangle. I have to admit that Roopa and Karthik not only gave me the best deal, ...but also organised everything very well. The driver, Abdul was knowledgeable about the place. He guided us very well. He is a kind hearted person. Our journey was safe and sound because of Abdul's driving skills. I will definitely again call Chill Memories for my next trip. Also, would give ur reference to my friends and family. Thank you for making our trip more joyful and memorable.
RB
Rima Brahma

Tirchy, 19 hours ago

Had a very comfortable journey.. thanks to the awesome driver
AP
Akshay Patil

Mysore, 3 days ago

Overall It's was a good experience only have some trouble on second day in ooty but it was solved within the 2 hours We have seen the good places around the ooty Jungle safari was one of the memo...rable Our Driver Kiran was very supportive and trying to explore as much as possible
Tootle ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Dear Mr.Akshay. We appreciate your honest & Sincere rating and feedback. We are overwhelmed by your feedback,It shall be a boost to our morale and help us in improving our services further. Looking forward for more trips with us and will make all your holidays a grand success. Regards, Tootle Tours.
agent-user
Rajesh Menon

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

A fabulous trip as it was mentioned in itinerary. Travel agent did customize it to fulfill our requirements and make this tour much more memorable. I Would surely suggest travel triangle to all m...y friends & dear ones for a better & reasonable trip. Thanks everyone. Best Wishes.
P
Pavan

Pune international airport area, 7 days ago

oty and Maysor, Coorg trip was awesome. Driver picked us from airport on given time and we covered all the site seen one by one. Driver was very comfortable and hotel service was very good...Real...ly enjoyed a lot and thanks for arranging such wonderful trip...Thanks again. oty and Maysor, Coorg trip was awesome. Driver picked us from airport on given time and we covered all the site seen one by one. Driver was very comfortable and hotel service was very good...Really enjoyed a lot and thanks for arranging such wonderful trip...Thanks again.
GA
Garima Agrawal

Coimbatore, 7 days ago

Driver provided was moody. Reluctant to stop at places mentioned in itinery. Also misguided us about toy train.
S
Sayak

Bangalore, 7 days ago

Very good services, well mannered car driver. Very good services, well mannered car driver.
agent-user
Kaveri Daulagupu

New delhi, 7 days ago

I recently opted for the package offered by Foxpro Travels through Travel Triangle for a road trip to Mysore-Ooty-Coonoor from Bangalore. The entire experience has been an enriching one for me an...d my family. We were a group of 4 women and our driver ensured we were comfortable throughout the trip. The entire process, right from booking to paying off installments for the trip, was hassle free and effectively organized online. The agent assigned to the trip also ensured to stay in touch and follow up until all the formalities were finalized before the start of our journey. She also, at regular intervals, checked on if everything was going as planned. Overall, it was a memorable trip for us. Special thanks to Srishti from Foxpro Travels and our driver, Mr. Manjunath. We look forward to more happy trips such as this one through Travel Triangle! Thank you!!
LK
Lohith Karnam

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

Overall good experience with this agent..
AD
Anto Daniel Raj P

Chennai, 11 days ago

Everything went well other than hotel accommodations
S
Swati

Tirupati, 11 days ago

Wonderful service..i’ll Recommend for my friends too. Wonderful service..i’ll Recommend for my friends too.
SP
Sandip Pardeshi

Mumbai, 11 days ago

It was a good trip, driver was very good Hotels were very Good Thanks chilli memories and TT
Y
Yogirana

Mumbai, 12 days ago

Overall it was a good time
YA
Younus Ahmed

Unnamed road, 12 days ago

I have given rating 9 instead of 10 because there is always a scope for improvement. My trip was from Bangalore - Ooty and Coonnor. First of all, I would like to call out few names here wh...o where extremely helpful and very friendly through out the TRIP : 1. Karthik- I would say he was the show stopper for this trip because he was continuously in touch with me from the time I started to enquire about the trip till I came back from the trip just to check if everything was alright Kudos to him. 2. Roopa: She was the one who explained me clearly to choose the correct Travel agency by reading all the comments and ratings because I got cheapest travel agencies in terms of money but when I saw the ratings I thought I should go with TRAVEL TRIANGLE Kudos to her she deserves a pat on her back and definitely a Hike in the salary this goes to both Karthik and Roopa because they are the Asset to company they work for . 3, Mr. Imran - The Cab driver, I would feel bad if have to call him a cab driver because he was more like a family member to me through out the trip, my one year old son became closer to him within a span of a time because he was so friendly and polite and very good at driving. I will definitely choose Travel Triangle for all the future trips for sure. There were some flaws as well but that was not under any body's control so I would just leave that aside because I will cherish the Memory through out my life as this was our first trip with my son and he enjoyed the trip more than any body else, it was mainly planned for him so my trip was 100% successful. Thanks to Travel Triangle and all the people who where involved for planning a wonderful trip for my family. One friendly advice to who so ever reads this review please do not always think about Money because there are more important things to think about when you plan for a trip which is you safe Journey the place where you stay. First trip with my one year old son he enjoyed it a lot more of a family time that will be the best memory.
NN
Nk Nangunuri

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

Thanks Travel Triangle for the memorable trip (I am giving 3 out of 5 for your agent’s service) but i have faced some problems as described below otherwise I could rate 5 out of 5. 1) CAB driver... (3 out of 5): He is very good guy and polite, but the only problem is communication (he can't speak or understand basic English/Hindi he knows only Tamil) which causes a lot of problem/misunderstanding and we missed some important places in my journey plan. 2) PKN Residency Hotel at Madurai (3 out of 5): I stayed for 1 night with my family and the hotel room is just OK, but the wash room is very dirty, the hotel staff are aged and are unprofessional.
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you, Sir
MI
Mohsin Inamdar

Pune, 13 days ago

Mr. Jotishji were very good person , he supported us all the time , we were with our infant beby , he use to trouble us alot , need to stop the car many a times , but Mr. Jotishji supported us al...l over the trip ... If i would travel for tht region again i would like to have same driver for my trip again .... Mr. Satyanarayan was also very supportive to manage our trip , i asked him many a times to change my schedule , hotels as well as the cab but he never got irritated and was very polite and gave me proper and actual suggestion to make my holiday awesome ..... 35kms of travelling between Bandipur jungle were we saw verious animals across our road .....
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you, Sir
AS
Ankit Sharma

Raipur, 13 days ago

Good service provided by trip asia
AV
Avinash Venkata

Hyderabad, 13 days ago

Good sight seeing and services. Enjoyed trip at Brindavanam gardens, palace Mysore
AD
Aroma Dixit

Bangalore, 13 days ago

This was our anniversary trip. We had great experience.we are thankful to travel agent foxplore for valuable suggestions.our driver Mr. prakash was a great guide throughout the trip.We booked pal...m era resort and leopard rock each for two D/N.Hospitality and service from palm era were good. Although location of leopard wilderness resort was mesmerising but their staff seems so unwilling to work. Location of leopard wilderness rock, Bandipur and madumalai tiger reserve experience
SS
Somu Shekar

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

Very bad hotels. People should witness the hotels before suggesting. Bu photographs nothing work out. Customize trip people not responded well about hotels. I wasted my money
SG
Sudarshan Gr

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

Our trip to ooty was nice. The driver is good and very experienced in driving and knows all sight seeing places around ooty. The hotel is not good as expected from the websites and photos shared ...by the agent.
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you, sir
SS
Sanjay Samala

Hyderabad, 16 days ago

Overall it was a a good experience. Especially, Karthik(driver) was very polite and respectful. Helped us in everything that we requested.
Tootle ToursTravel Agent
Thank you Dear Mr.Sanjay. We appreciate your honest & Sincere rating and feedback. We are overwhelmed by your feedback,It shall be a boost to our morale and help us in improving our services further. Looking forward for more trips with us and will make all your holidays a grand success. Regards, Tootle Tours.
R
Rpc

New delhi, 16 days ago

Cab and driver are very good, hotel quality in Mysore and coorg are excellent, ooty hotel is ok. Overall trip is very nice. Thanks to Travel triangle for making the trip so easy and comfortable.....
My Economy ToursTravel Agent
Thank you sir

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Andhra Pradesh ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,592/-

    • Tirupati
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,498/-₹ 7,141/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,691/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,526/-

    • Kodaikanal
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,451/-₹ 7,927/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 7,978/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Karnataka ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,998/-₹ 8,887/-

    • Mysore
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,510/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Madurai
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Coonoor
    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,602/-

    • Ooty
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,469/-₹ 9,307/-

    • Kanyakumari
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Rameshwaram
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Kodaikanal
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Mahabalipuram
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Tamil Nadu ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,042/-

    • Madurai
    • Kodaikanal
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019