Maldives

Maldives

99.60% Positive Reviews

Based On 1760 Ratings

Excellent

1130

Very Good

502

Good

121

Poor

6

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Maldives

    Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
    VA

    VINOTH ANTHONY

    Bangalore, 19 hours ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We stayed in Adaaran select resort which was good but we also stayed in Male for one day in New Town Inn and this hotel is pathetic, it is not beach facing and has no lift room is too small and has no windows to view anything Sea side dinner was awesome in adaaran resort
    AS

    Abhinav Srivastava

    India, 19 hours ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    very satisfied
    SN

    SURYA NATH

    Malé, 19 hours ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    We really enjoyed our trip to the Maldives. The support from Bhanu and Ashu is appreciated. A trip worth the money spent.
    AS

    Afsar Shaikh

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Good support from Traveltriangle. Good arrangement and advice of options by travel agent. It was a pleasant trip.
    UM

    Umer Majid

    Dubai - united arab emirates, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    was a wonderful trip and had very excellent info and assistance from travel triangle agent. loved the way they provided the information and Processed my requests accordingly .... would love to engage with travel triangle in future
    SV

    Sandeep Varma

    Hyderabad, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    It was perfectly planned All went good and smooth..Thanks a ton to Gourav for making the trip so smooth and planned..no issues at all..will be back soon with these guys..
    SN

    Sai Nithin

    Bengaluru, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Our trip was nicely planned and we are glad for your services.. Resort was very good and we had a great time there.. Thank you
    Nk

    Nkharshada

    Pune, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    will surely see you in future Had a wonderful experience.. thanku for your guidance
    Se

    Seemananda

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Thank u Team Verma Global and Travel Triangle . Hi Dimple & verma global Team, I recently booked a trip to Maldives. I am writing this to thank u for making my booking and arrangement in the last minute. I must mention the effort by Dimple, she patiently listened to my requirements and quoted me many times . My trip was very well arranged and the resort EMBUDU VILLAGE which Dimple suggested me was exactly what I was looking for.
    RR

    RAVI RAJ

    Koraput, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Recommended but services need to be more quick.. We had to call several times to get a particular informations.. Maldives is an awesome place to spend vacations particularly for honeymooners.. We were mesmerized with the scenic beauty of Maldives..Lucky Dolphin cruise safari was fab and we were lucky enough since we got to watch numerous dolphins.. We returned home with whole lot of memories..
    MN

    Madhu Nag

    Bangalore, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Had a good experience with TT.
    BK

    Bala Kumaran

    Bangalore, 5 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1760 in total

agent-user
Remis Selman

Cochin, a month ago

Hi, Sorry for the late testimonial. But as a travel partner Verma Global Services and travel Triangle(TT) gave me the best vacation trip to Maldives. Exactly same as my requirements, proper commu...nications, follow ups and best deals. Manu from Verma Global he was very patient and keen on my requirements and was a wonderful customer care executive. Overall a BIG Thanks to Verma Global and TT for giving me such a memorable trip to Maldives. :)
Verma Global ServicesTravel Agent
Dear Remis, On behalf of Verma Global Travel Services, We take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. we always strive to exceed our customers’s expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Warm Regards, Mrs. Sweta Verma ( Managing Director) Verma Global Travel Services
VA
VINOTH ANTHONY

Bangalore, 19 hours ago

Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
AS
Abhinav Srivastava

India, 19 hours ago

We stayed in Adaaran select resort which was good but we also stayed in Male for one day in New Town Inn and this hotel is pathetic, it is not beach facing and has no lift room is too small and h...as no windows to view anything Sea side dinner was awesome in adaaran resort
SN
SURYA NATH

Malé, 19 hours ago

very satisfied
AS
Afsar Shaikh

Mumbai, 2 days ago

We really enjoyed our trip to the Maldives. The support from Bhanu and Ashu is appreciated. A trip worth the money spent.
UM
Umer Majid

Dubai - united arab emirates, 2 days ago

Good support from Traveltriangle. Good arrangement and advice of options by travel agent. It was a pleasant trip.
agent-user
Sandeep Varma

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

was a wonderful trip and had very excellent info and assistance from travel triangle agent. loved the way they provided the information and Processed my requests accordingly .... would love to en...gage with travel triangle in future
RN
Rohit Nayyar

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Not much happy with the support provided by agent and travel triangle. We were not given trip details and things we should carry in advance . I had to ask for details , then the details were pr...ovided. Problems faced on trip were not resolved . And no one tried to ask whether our problems were resolved or not. Maldives was good as such Sun Island as a resort was good . Dint understand the use of Travel traingle and agent , if their work is only booking that . We could have ourselves booked.
agent-user
Sai Nithin

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

It was perfectly planned All went good and smooth..Thanks a ton to Gourav for making the trip so smooth and planned..no issues at all..will be back soon with these guys..
N
Nkharshada

Pune, 4 days ago

Our trip was nicely planned and we are glad for your services.. Resort was very good and we had a great time there.. Thank you
Verma Global ServicesTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the Valuable Feedback..
S
Seemananda

New delhi, 4 days ago

will surely see you in future Had a wonderful experience.. thanku for your guidance
agent-user
RAVI RAJ

Koraput, 4 days ago

Thank u Team Verma Global and Travel Triangle . Hi Dimple & verma global Team, I recently booked a trip to Maldives. I am writing this to thank u for making my booking and arrangeme...nt in the last minute. I must mention the effort by Dimple, she patiently listened to my requirements and quoted me many times . My trip was very well arranged and the resort EMBUDU VILLAGE which Dimple suggested me was exactly what I was looking for.
MN
Madhu Nag

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Recommended but services need to be more quick.. We had to call several times to get a particular informations.. Maldives is an awesome place to spend vacations particularly for honeymooners.. We... were mesmerized with the scenic beauty of Maldives..Lucky Dolphin cruise safari was fab and we were lucky enough since we got to watch numerous dolphins.. We returned home with whole lot of memories..
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
agent-user
Bala Kumaran

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Had a good experience with TT.
agent-user
Santosh Kumar

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

Enjoyed the trip. I had an issue with package but it was handled promptly and resolved. Overall trip was excellent.
RA
Raviteja Alapati

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

Had a very wonderful trip to Maldives through Dream Casters Travels - Gaurav, planned and coordinated the trip swiftly.
agent-user
Brijesh Gopalakrishna

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

Best trip I have ever been
NG
Nitin Gupta

Greater noida, 7 days ago

Very timely response from Kesia holidays on all queries
agent-user
Deepjyoti Saikia

Noida, 7 days ago

Wonderfully exciting trip well organized by Red Letter. Detailed to the dot. Thank you.
SP
Srinivas Panduga

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

Most friendly Nature places and water
KV
Kr Viveka

Bangalore, 8 days ago

We had a great time at Maldives. The room were booked as per request, all travel and transitions were smooth and well managed. The booking agent was very courteous and helpful in organizing the e...ntire trip even when our schedule was hectic and poor network connectivity. Thanks for an amazing experience.
MS
Manoj Sancheti

Shrirampur, 8 days ago

Good service from all Beautiful resorts
agent-user
Monu Goyal

Mumbai, 8 days ago

We had a fabulous trip to Maldives a thanks to Verma Global Services which we booked via Travel Triangle. Our trip was seamless, there was no delay in any pick up or drop. Everything promised... on the itinerary was fulfilled and we couldn't have booked a better trip and that too in the best prices possible. A special shout out to Ms. Pinki Sharan from Verma Travel Services for putting up with any endless questions and accommodating all my requests and revisions in the quote. She is very patient and was very helpful throughout the booking process till the very end of our trip. She was always a message away. Also, Ms. Mohini from travel triangle who understood my requirements and budgets and helped me during the booking. The resort was mesmerizingly beautiful.
agent-user
Badri Mayuranathan

Bangalore, 9 days ago

Trip was well organised and the deal offered by Kesia for Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa were not available online elsewhere. The agent made several iterations to suit our demands and needs and t...he overall arrangements made by Kesia holidays through Travel Triangle was very good. The peaceful atmosphere and the hospitality along with the beautiful and picturesque scenery was excellent. Overall a definitely memorable and happy experience.
B
Belhams

Doha, 9 days ago

Brilliant. Glad about almost everything

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 59,999/-₹ 67,415/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 69,000/-₹ 77,528/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHotelTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 89,000/-₹ 101,136/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 95,000/-₹ 107,954/-

    • Guraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 99,999/-₹ 108,695/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 147,727/-

    • Hembadhu
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Male
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Male
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 43,956/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,999/-₹ 54,716/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Maldives ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,348/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,945/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 54,945/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,999/-₹ 60,439/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 58,000/-₹ 63,736/-

    • Maldives
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Maldives ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 60,000/-₹ 65,934/-

    • Nalaguraidhoo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019