Europe

Europe

99.41% Positive Reviews

Based On 682 Ratings

Excellent

332

Very Good

261

Good

85

Poor

2

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Europe

    We went to Cover some part of Austria - Prague - Hallsatt- Salzburg- Innsbruck- Vienna-Brastalava- Budapest. The trip was very well planned and we got all details and vouchers well in time . Mr. Siddhant was very helpful at all times . It was a very wonderful trip organized .
    Pa

    Pankaj

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Ashish, Krishna and Varsha were very helpful throughout the process. Had a memorable trip 
    AK

    A Krishna

    108 rock spring rd, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    It was a great experience
    VC

    Vinod C

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Hotel in Swiss was little far from the city..Rest everything was well organised..It was very nice experience.
    Sh

    Shilpamarwah

    New delhi, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Well organised
    Sa

    Savita

    New delhi, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Me along with my 3 friends traveled to East Europe for 2 weeks, June 2019. The travel agency Street Romeo Travel Partner and specially Mr. Jigar was of great help and helped us plan & execute our customized itinerary within our budget. Mr. Jigar was available on call while we were on our holiday even at odd hours and helped us with a prompt and swift response. Everything was looked after extremely well. Thank you Mr. Jigar and Street Romeo Travel Partner for giving us a wonderful holiday with never ending memories. Cheers. :-)
    JA

    Jyoti Ajwani

    Mumbai, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    The tour was good and well coordinated including staying in hotels, transport and other facilities. The experience of Hop on & Hop off buses both in Vienna and London were good. Vishal Thakur's coordination during our trip was commendable. His help in searching out transport to reach to Crystal world in Innsbruck and his 24 hours availability on phone was really helpful.
    Rs

    Rsmukho

    Delhi, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Holiday aces Is team of professionals I can say that for sure. When i decided to go for a trip and submitted my inquiry with Travel Triangle I was handled well by the team.Holiday aces provided me the best rates possible.Meenu Goyal was very supportive and was available for us when we were traveling the best part about the company is after sales support it is not that they will take your money and you will never hear back from them.There was whatsapp group which was formed after the booking was confirmed where in I am particularly happy with the support I received from Sumit and AMit in operation team they gave me update every morning of my schedule that is one thing where i thought where in the world this kind of service is available. I suggestion for Holiday Aces is if they can bring down the prices and give more affordable vacations then customize though it was not a big issue foe me but they are loosing out on masses. Having said that I will always travel with Holiday Aces and would like to thanks Travel Triangle tema aswell for their support.
    RC

    Ralph Caffrey

    Delhi, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    I went on a 9 days Italy trip with my wife and 1 yr old daughter. Trip was planned by Shashank from I need trip. From the very first call, the itinerary seemed interesting and value for money. He took care of each and every small need of ours and modified the package as and when needed. We spent 4 nights Milan ( including day tour to lake Como and Lugano and one day tour of Venice ) personally felt that one day tour of Venice from Milan is better than staying in Venice. the tours arranged were excellent. 2 days Florence and 2 days Rome. The location of hotels were extremely convenient.. in the heart of the city, close to metro stations and numerous food options around. We didn’t face any challenges. Following are the points for improvement: There were tours of lake como and Lugano which allowed baby strollers that would have made it easier for us in the day long excursion. So for families with infants try to book those tours. The last tour.. vetican and colosseum one day.. was kind of hectic as we had to move from vetican to colosseum on our own. There were tours which covered the transfer as well. Overall it was a fabulous experience.. full marks for hotels , trains and flights. Specially hotel Axial in Florence.. it’s is located right in the center of the city where all important tourist places are 2-3 mins walk Thanks to your team for making it a memorable trip for us! .
    NA

    Nitish Agrawal

    Pune, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    It was a nice trip, loved the beauty of Prague and Budapest. Should have planned one more day in Prague than Vienna. Thanks a lot Rohit and Prashant for all your help and guidance. Both of them were always available whenever we needed them. Also, due to flight delay our airport pickup was missed and we booked taxi by ourself but they provided us the refund. Overall, nice trip and good experience from travel triangle.
    AS

    Ashish Singh

    New delhi, 17 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    My tour of Munich, Vienna, Paris, Brussels and Amsterdam was very well organized by Memorable Vacations Holidays. They took care of all the hotel, flight and train bookings including all the pickups. The sight-seeing which they had arranged was also very good. In this regard, I would like to express my gratitude for all the help extended by Pratik and everyone else at Memorable Vacations. They were always there to help me out during the entire journey starting from the initial planning until the very end of the tour.
    RC

    Rupak Chakraborty

    New delhi, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Rome Florence hotel, transportation and location everything was very good. But Venice hotel, distance between the hotel and pickup point, ease of transport was not convenient and not aware of mode of transportation in Venice. Rome and Florence everything was wonderful. Venice City was mind-blowing.
    GK

    Gnanasekar Kuppuswamy

    Bangalore, 19 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 682 in total

SD
Sneha Ds

Bengaluru, a month ago

The trip was smooth and enjoyable. The support from Vishal - hub holidays was very good Cesky Kremlov visit in Czech Republic was an amazing experience
agent-user
Karthik Ganapathy

Bangalore, 21 hours ago

Overall it was very well planned, age appropriate, customised trip. We had fun in both the places paris and Switzerland and i would like to add that whatever was the best approach to sightseeing ...these places was suggested and organised by holiday aces team. We would definitely recommend them to others as well not hesitate to avail their services again for ourselves. Thankyou travel triangle and holiday Aces. Trip to Jungfraujoch and Mt. Titlis in Switzerland. Eiffel tower and Seine river cruise.
RR
Rednam Ramachandra Rao

Hyderabad, 21 hours ago

Totally spoiled our trip, wasted our money and peace of mind ,I can just say this.
SG
Sourojit Ghose

Bengaluru, 21 hours ago

Went with family last month..everything was planned really well..Arpitha from Travel Masterz helped immensely in the planning and execution, providing her own inputs about dos and donts, must vis...it places etc with her experience.She was in constant touch throughout the trip, helping us book alternate hotel at Zurich proactively when the need arose, ensuring a hassle free experience
ND
Naren Dwadasi

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Good experience. Hassle free. Everything was perfectly organised. Thanks for making it a wonderful trip.
A
Anonymous

3 days ago

`` Great experience, Reliable, Personalised connect with customers and Value for money `` My customer relationship manager was Mr. Manish Pathir. He helped me plan and fine tune the entire itine...rary to Europe. Since I was travelling with my family for the first time, I wanted it to be a carefree experience so that I could worry less & could spend vacation time with my family. Thankfully with Look Book Fly & Manish's help, I could manage exactly that. Right from choosing the right hotel to finalising the various experiences, Manish helped me with everything. For people travelling from India (especially if you are a first time traveller), I would highly recommend Look Book Fly!!!
agent-user
Ranjeet Salve

Mumbai airport (bom), 3 days ago

Our Italy trip of 10 days i.e 3-nights rome, 3-nights florence , 2-nights in venice, 2 nights in milan was good. The hotel location of Milan could have been better, although it was close to the... main Milan train station the area wasn't good and safe as per the receptionist of the hotel, even we could feel the same when we used to go out. One day hop-on hop-off service should have been provided in Milan in the package. There's nothing much to explore in Milan, I would suggest instead of Milan a country side destination should have been added like the amalfi coast. If we get an early train like 9:00 Am from rome to florence than 2 nights are enough in florence as venice is so pretty we felt instead of 3 night in florence we should have got 3-nights in venice. The sim card which was provided had alot of internet connection issues. The experience was good overall and we enjoyed our trip.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
AK
A Krishna

108 rock spring rd, 4 days ago

Ashish, Krishna and Varsha were very helpful throughout the process. Had a memorable trip
P
Pankaj

Delhi, 4 days ago

We went to Cover some part of Austria - Prague - Hallsatt- Salzburg- Innsbruck- Vienna-Brastalava- Budapest. The trip was very well planned and we got all details and vouchers well in time . Mr.... Siddhant was very helpful at all times . It was a very wonderful trip organized .
VC
Vinod C

Delhi, 4 days ago

It was a great experience
S
Shilpamarwah

New delhi, 12 days ago

Hotel in Swiss was little far from the city..Rest everything was well organised..It was very nice experience.
S
Savita

New delhi, 14 days ago

Well organised
JA
Jyoti Ajwani

Mumbai, 16 days ago

Me along with my 3 friends traveled to East Europe for 2 weeks, June 2019. The travel agency Street Romeo Travel Partner and specially Mr. Jigar was of great help and helped us plan & execute ... our customized itinerary within our budget. Mr. Jigar was available on call while we were on our holiday even at odd hours and helped us with a prompt and swift response. Everything was looked after extremely well. Thank you Mr. Jigar and Street Romeo Travel Partner for giving us a wonderful holiday with never ending memories. Cheers. :-)
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much sharing your travel experience you had with StreetRomeo Travel Planner & Travel Triangle. We love to hear that you enjoyed your Destinations and our services because that is exactly what we want from you and other Travelers. with best Regards, StreetRomeo Travel Planner Team.
R
Rsmukho

Delhi, 17 days ago

The tour was good and well coordinated including staying in hotels, transport and other facilities. The experience of Hop on & Hop off buses both in Vienna and London were good. Vishal Thaku...r's coordination during our trip was commendable. His help in searching out transport to reach to Crystal world in Innsbruck and his 24 hours availability on phone was really helpful.
RC
Ralph Caffrey

Delhi, 17 days ago

Holiday aces Is team of professionals I can say that for sure. When i decided to go for a trip and submitted my inquiry with Travel Triangle I was handled well by the team.Holiday aces provided m...e the best rates possible.Meenu Goyal was very supportive and was available for us when we were traveling the best part about the company is after sales support it is not that they will take your money and you will never hear back from them.There was whatsapp group which was formed after the booking was confirmed where in I am particularly happy with the support I received from Sumit and AMit in operation team they gave me update every morning of my schedule that is one thing where i thought where in the world this kind of service is available. I suggestion for Holiday Aces is if they can bring down the prices and give more affordable vacations then customize though it was not a big issue foe me but they are loosing out on masses. Having said that I will always travel with Holiday Aces and would like to thanks Travel Triangle tema aswell for their support.
NA
Nitish Agrawal

Pune, 17 days ago

I went on a 9 days Italy trip with my wife and 1 yr old daughter. Trip was planned by Shashank from I need trip. From the very first call, the itinerary seemed interesting and value for money. ...He took care of each and every small need of ours and modified the package as and when needed. We spent 4 nights Milan ( including day tour to lake Como and Lugano and one day tour of Venice ) personally felt that one day tour of Venice from Milan is better than staying in Venice. the tours arranged were excellent. 2 days Florence and 2 days Rome. The location of hotels were extremely convenient.. in the heart of the city, close to metro stations and numerous food options around. We didn’t face any challenges. Following are the points for improvement: There were tours of lake como and Lugano which allowed baby strollers that would have made it easier for us in the day long excursion. So for families with infants try to book those tours. The last tour.. vetican and colosseum one day.. was kind of hectic as we had to move from vetican to colosseum on our own. There were tours which covered the transfer as well. Overall it was a fabulous experience.. full marks for hotels , trains and flights. Specially hotel Axial in Florence.. it’s is located right in the center of the city where all important tourist places are 2-3 mins walk Thanks to your team for making it a memorable trip for us! .
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
AS
Ashish Singh

New delhi, 17 days ago

It was a nice trip, loved the beauty of Prague and Budapest. Should have planned one more day in Prague than Vienna. Thanks a lot Rohit and Prashant for all your help and guidance. Both of them w...ere always available whenever we needed them. Also, due to flight delay our airport pickup was missed and we booked taxi by ourself but they provided us the refund. Overall, nice trip and good experience from travel triangle.
agent-user
Rupak Chakraborty

New delhi, 19 days ago

My tour of Munich, Vienna, Paris, Brussels and Amsterdam was very well organized by Memorable Vacations Holidays. They took care of all the hotel, flight and train bookings including all the pick...ups. The sight-seeing which they had arranged was also very good. In this regard, I would like to express my gratitude for all the help extended by Pratik and everyone else at Memorable Vacations. They were always there to help me out during the entire journey starting from the initial planning until the very end of the tour.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
GK
Gnanasekar Kuppuswamy

Bangalore, 19 days ago

Rome Florence hotel, transportation and location everything was very good. But Venice hotel, distance between the hotel and pickup point, ease of transport was not convenient and not aware of mo...de of transportation in Venice. Rome and Florence everything was wonderful. Venice City was mind-blowing.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
agent-user
Gourav Anand

Bangalore, 21 days ago

A month back I had availed the services of TravelTrianle for my first European trip and HubHoliday was the agent who provided us the quotation and trip planning. We really had great time and s...ome lifetime moments were made during the trip. I take my time to appreciate Hubholiday team to organise and come out of such an amazing trip itinerary of 10 days as per our wish. It was wonderful and pro-active attitude of Mr. Rajat who was in regular touch from the very 1st day we thought of taking our first Euro trip till the time we returned back , finalising the hotels/places/cities/routes and every other thing. It was my pleasure to get in touch with Mr. Prashant who was available 24*7 on call/whatsapp for even silly doubts. Arranging all the tickets/pre-bookings as soft copies really made our stay easy and hassle free. His insights about trip and travel guidance really helped during our trip duration. I would also thank Mr. Subhranshu for filling up the miscommunication/gaps which had happened related to Trip bookings and offering some good discounts on the trip as whole. We had really enjoyed the our stay and have recommended about traveltriangle/Hubholiday to some of my friends and I hope they would get in touch with you. Thanks again for all your efforts and time Gourav Anand
AC
Abhijeet Chakraborty

Delhi, 21 days ago

It was our bachelors trip before marriage , and we had an unforgettable trip to Spain . SHUBHAM was a really great and helpful person , who managed all our bookings and planned our day to day act...ivities on our trip . SHUBHAM and PRASHANT became my friend , i also dont know how this bond created , even we did not know each other face to face . Someone has rightly said Your behavior should demonstrate you . We are on a long travel for 9N 10D . We visited Madrid , Zaragoza , Seville , Malaga , Ibiza and Amsterdam . Truly speaking this was our best trip with my friends . We did scuba diving and Enjoyed nightlife of amsterdam and done many more activities . In starting we booked the hotel , but after visa we told Shubham not to book hotels as were not sure how many days we will stay at particular place , Shubham and Prashant was so humble in nature they agreed our opinion and they suffered loss due to cancellation of hotel at the end movement they Cancelled the hotel and refund the hotel amount , They provided there service by going out of box which is rare for any travel agent and for this I really appreciate Prahant and Shubham . They also helped us in getting visa , which is very tough for bachelors to get visa . Shubham helped very well in assistance of visa formalities also . In the end i can only say Good work guys, keep it up and Thanks again for the wonderful experience we had with you. Shubham and Prashant I am sure to continue this bond in the upcoming travels with you .
CK
Chetna Kumrawat

Delhi, 23 days ago

SA
Shraddha Agarwal

Indoor stadium ln, 23 days ago

Our honeymoon was indeed made memorable by a well planned trip by travel triangle . Simranjeet was always available for on call support and have guided us clearly at every step. He is my Go-to-p...erson for every trip from now on!
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
DS
Divya Shah

Mumbai, 24 days ago

Had a wonderful trip to Italy and Switzerland.. all thanks to Garima and Eji travel.. The personalized itenary was the best..with also the places we wouldn't be able to explore otherwise.. Accom...modations and all other arrangements were quiet good..and Eji travel agent, Garima was always available when needed. Initially we were hesitant to get our trip planned by a company we personally dint know...but Garima was able to convince us and yes we are really glad we choose you'll for our trip.. Highly recommended..!! Thanks once again.. Garima and Eji Travel Solutions...!!
EJI Travel SOlutions LLPTravel Agent
Thank you for wonderful feedback. We will look forward to plan your next vacation :)
SB
Sandeep Bhat

Bengaluru, 24 days ago

Travel guide was not upto mark.He did not plan and there was lot of confusion Nice arrangments

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Belgium ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,500/-₹ 20,555/-

    • Brussels
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • France ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 48,000/-₹ 53,333/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • France ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 50,000/-₹ 55,555/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • France ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 55,000/-₹ 61,111/-

    • Paris
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 94,999/-₹ 104,395/-

    • Madrid
    • Lisbon
    • Barcelona
    • Seville
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 103,000/-₹ 108,722/-

    • Innsbruck
    • Vienna
    • Budapest
    • Salzburg
    • Prague
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsCruiseTransfers

  • United Kingdom ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 104,999/-₹ 115,384/-

    • London
    • Oxford
    • Manchester
    • Liverpool
    • Birmingham
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 107,625/-₹ 118,269/-

    • Innsbruck
    • Vienna
    • Prague
    • Budapest
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 112,000/-₹ 124,444/-

    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • INTERLAKEN
    • Amsterdam
    • Paris
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 122,999/-₹ 136,666/-

    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • Interlaken
    • Zurich
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaAirport Pickup-DropTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 124,999/-₹ 138,888/-

    • Seville
    • Madrid
    • Barcelona
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaAirport Pickup-DropTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 128,000/-₹ 140,659/-

    • LUCERNE
    • INTERLAKEN
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 130,000/-₹ 142,857/-

    • Florence
    • Rome
    • Paris
    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Europe ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 134,999/-₹ 148,351/-

    • Venice
    • Rome
    • Lucerne, Switzerland
    • INTERLAKEN
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Netherlands
    • Amsterdam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 20,000/-

    • Amsterdam
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,449/-₹ 20,274/-

    • Amsterdam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,500/-₹ 22,527/-

    • Prague
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Amsterdam
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,550/-₹ 25,879/-

    • Brussels
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019