Thailand

Thailand

99.76% Positive Reviews

Based On 2886 Ratings

Excellent

1174

Very Good

1196

Good

509

Poor

5

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Amazing service professional

    Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
    FL

    2 days ago

  • I just wanted to share

    I just wanted to share how much I enjoy dealing with Trip Remedy. You have great people working who ensured our travel was painless.
    FL

    2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Our first international trip as couple, we thoroughly enjoyed the trip.I want to thank Kritika for her constant guidance and follow-up. Shall refer travel triangle to my friends, relatives and family members Coral island adventures and chaturchak market shopping.
    WS

    Wilbur Souza

    Bangalore, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Excellent trip
    Vi

    Vinaykotian

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

  • kudos to your start-up venture

    I just wanted to quickly say thanks and kudos to your start-up venture. Made my Trip to Thailand delightful
    FL

    2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    It was good and memorable trip. Happy that I choose travel triangle which made our trip memorable. everything was on time.
    SS

    Shahbaz Sk

    Bangalore, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Enjoyed the trip so far the places and hotels were quite good and laid our expectations but the team at Thailand service wasn't up to mark they didn't guide or gave us information about the activities they just manage the cab services 4 Islands and phiphi Islands
    NB

    Nalinmohan Bhattmewada

    2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Booked my third year anniversary to Thailand through travel empire and had an amazing experience... Special hats of to Mr. Rahul for excellent co ordination and ease of communication....
    GK

    Gopi Krishna

    Bangalore, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    I & my school friends just finished out Thailand Trip with Travel Triangle & it was really memorable & Epic. They understood our budget & gave the perfect itinerary accordingly, also made sure to adhere to all our requests. They were also really proactive in responding to any of our requests during the trip which i was really impressed with.
    AD

    Akash Deep

    Bangalore, 2 days ago

  • Memorable trip

    Memorable trip. We are considering you for sure for our Winter Vacations
    FL

    2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    A Big shout out to Nitin, for being the most wonderful & helpful travel advisor. he planned the most perfect trip for me and my little one to bangkok & krabi. the hotels were safe & clean and everyone who coordinate our trip was really nice. Nitin not only ensured that we were engaged in the trip but he also ensure d that the trip was well planned & leisure too. I am extremely happy with their service & i would definitely reach out to them for my next trip .
    TS

    Tanvi Samant

    Mumbai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    A professionally arranged and perfect planned trip for 7 days. Good Job team Travel Triangle led by Gagan. The pick ups and drops at each airport was ontime. The resort in Phuket was good, but still they could have some tie ups with better resorts. The resort in Bangkok was very bad. They made us wait for one hour and half hours in the lobby for the room. Inspite of us reaching at 2.00 pm in the afternoon, we got the keys only at 3.40 pm. The rooms were not rich and we were forced to adjust for two nights. The travel itenary and the the arrangements at the tourists spots was too good. Overall nice memories we had to carry back to our country. Improvement required is only on the selection of resorts.
    AK

    Ashwini Karthick

    Chennai, 3 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2886 in total

DG
Deepak Gh

Durg, a month ago

Don't take this feedback as a complaint but as a prompt feedback and suggestions to improve the services. The third point related to the service agent was not too poor but not good either hence ...2 1/2 star would be appropriate ( I assume Travel agent and Trip advisor as two different individuals the latter one whom we initially contacted and better as far as he could in Handling the tour package Lack of communication and updates during the days of tour is an important lacunae in your otherwise a value for money of the packages that you provide: 1. The trip advisor mr. Vikas was prompt as far as he could 2. The hotel @ Bangkok expected to be having swimming pool that was initially discussed and assured, but later had to change on the day due to lack of the same in the hotel provided. Thank you for timely upgradation at extra cost, but it should have been revealed earlier of the lack of the swimming pool facility in your provided hotel 3. One major limitation: it were we who had to call repeatedly the agents for updates right from time of tour the facilities there, on the day of check out from Pattaya, it was me who had to call repeatedly on the day of departure, started from 7:30- 8-00 am, about the time .. the departure got delayed till 12.00 noon and hence had to miss that days tour to the city enroute that had to be shifted then to the last day. The travellers need to be informed prior, most times the calls were disconnected not picked 4. Day 4 tour to safari world was even more irritating as we were not informed no guide was there to inform for the place of lunch, got the lunch missed, later when asked the agents there it appeared as if it was my fault that I should have inquired from the fellow passengers on that day, who harldy interacted amongst themselves, It just takes 2 sentences of prior information even could have been done in the WhatsApp group Day 1 Alcazar show also had to be postponed due to lack of prior confirmed seats. The intention of the agent was Good we appreciate and could be done on the day 3 the frequent updates initiated from ur side could have eased the things Overall have to say All well that ends well But prompt communications and frequent updates of the schedule and any changes there in are areas that need to be addressed. Could recommend if this important domain gets redressal. You can assign this task to other subordinate staff if the agents are too busy in their work to pay heed to this imp domain of proper communication initiated from ur side Thank you for the decent trip You can avoid posting this on your web page but take a serious note of this for your betterment Best wishes
SS
Swati Srivastava

Delhi india, 15 hours ago

I am not a person who is into sharing reviews and comments but Nitin and his amazing service forced me to write.....A big thanks to Nitin our trip planner. We booked Thailand package with him and... was not very sure about how everything would be managed but to our surprise everything from pick up to sightseeing, meals, honeymoon supliments and drop was very well managed. We were not required to buy local SIM as Nitin and his staff was available 24*7 on WhatsApp. We even forgot our photographs in one of the car aligned but Katy (driver) returned our pics at the hotel lobby herself....much appreciated. All the drivers and other person involved helped and guided us wen required and were friendly. I never imagined that our international trip would be so hassel free. I also need to thank Travel Triangle for the same. All I can say is I found my personal trip planner. Do go for Travel Advisor 4 u... Coral island and Chao pharaya dinner cruise
Travel Advisor 4 UTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback Mam. It was great pleasure to assist you . Your understanding helped us to create and execute the package . Thank you for choosing New Global Destination for your Thailand Trip. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and it will make a huge impact on our future clients. We are looking to assist you in near future Thanks & Reagrds Nitin Dhiman 9877187818 New Global Destination
KM
Kavilan Mourouganandam

Perumal naidu st, 15 hours ago

Travel agents and ground services are very good
agent-user
Siva Kumar

Bangkok, 15 hours ago

overall trip is good.
SN
Swapna Nandhakumar

Chennai, 15 hours ago

Am not sure if it was a misunderstanding. I specifically asked for a place to visit but the itinerary was different from what we discussed. Safari work
Blue Ocean Tours And TravelsTravel Agent
all services well managed by traveltriangle
SA
Sonal Awadhiya

Thane, 15 hours ago

Overall had a very good experience. Things were organized well & met up to the expectations. Thanks to Noble Holidays for the overall support & experience.
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

I just wanted to share how much I enjoy dealing with Trip Remedy. You have great people working who ensured our travel was painless.
agent-user
Wilbur Souza

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Our first international trip as couple, we thoroughly enjoyed the trip.I want to thank Kritika for her constant guidance and follow-up. Shall refer travel triangle to my friends, relatives and fa...mily members Coral island adventures and chaturchak market shopping.
V
Vinaykotian

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Excellent trip
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

I just wanted to quickly say thanks and kudos to your start-up venture. Made my Trip to Thailand delightful
agent-user
Achin Agarwal

Delhi, 2 days ago

THE BANGKOK HOTEL (PRESIDENT PARK) IS MORE OF A SERVICED APARTMENT HOTEL) NOT A HOTEL NOT AT ALL RECOMMENDED REST ALL THE THINGS WERE FINE I AM NOT AT ALL HAPPY WITH MY BANGKOK STAY
SS
Shahbaz Sk

Bangalore, 2 days ago

It was good and memorable trip. Happy that I choose travel triangle which made our trip memorable. everything was on time.
agent-user
Gopi Krishna

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Booked my third year anniversary to Thailand through travel empire and had an amazing experience... Special hats of to Mr. Rahul for excellent co ordination and ease of communication....
Travel Empire India Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank You sir for your valuable feedback and appreciation.
NB
Nalinmohan Bhattmewada

2 days ago

Enjoyed the trip so far the places and hotels were quite good and laid our expectations but the team at Thailand service wasn't up to mark they didn't guide or gave us information about the acti...vities they just manage the cab services 4 Islands and phiphi Islands
agent-user
Akash Deep

Bangalore, 2 days ago

I & my school friends just finished out Thailand Trip with Travel Triangle & it was really memorable & Epic. They understood our budget & gave the perfect itinerary accordingly, also made sure to... adhere to all our requests. They were also really proactive in responding to any of our requests during the trip which i was really impressed with.
A
Anonymous

2 days ago

Memorable trip. We are considering you for sure for our Winter Vacations
TS
Tanvi Samant

Mumbai, 3 days ago

A Big shout out to Nitin, for being the most wonderful & helpful travel advisor. he planned the most perfect trip for me and my little one to bangkok & krabi. the hotels were safe & clean and eve...ryone who coordinate our trip was really nice. Nitin not only ensured that we were engaged in the trip but he also ensure d that the trip was well planned & leisure too. I am extremely happy with their service & i would definitely reach out to them for my next trip .
Travel Advisor 4 UTravel Agent
Thank you so Much for your valuable feedback Mam . It was great pleasure to assist you . Your understanding helped us to create and execute the package . Thank you for choosing New Global Destination for your Thailand Trip. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and it will make a huge impact on our future clients. We are looking to assist you in near future
AK
Ashwini Karthick

Chennai, 3 days ago

A professionally arranged and perfect planned trip for 7 days. Good Job team Travel Triangle led by Gagan. The pick ups and drops at each airport was ontime. The resort in Phuket was good, but st...ill they could have some tie ups with better resorts. The resort in Bangkok was very bad. They made us wait for one hour and half hours in the lobby for the room. Inspite of us reaching at 2.00 pm in the afternoon, we got the keys only at 3.40 pm. The rooms were not rich and we were forced to adjust for two nights. The travel itenary and the the arrangements at the tourists spots was too good. Overall nice memories we had to carry back to our country. Improvement required is only on the selection of resorts.
Travel Advisor 4 UTravel Agent
Thank you so Much for your valuable feedback Mam . It was great pleasure to assist you . Your understanding helped us to create and execute the package . Thank you for choosing New Global Destination for your Thailand Trip. Your valuable feedback means a lot for us and it will make a huge impact on our future clients. We are looking to assist you in near future  Thanks & Regards Gagandeep Kaur 7888487145 New Global Destination
AS
Anamika Sahu

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Thanks to travel triangle full team and special thanks to Gurpreet and Pooja for the memorable trip to Bangkok and Pattaya. It was my first foreign trip and believe me it was amazing and one of ...the best trip. Everything was well organized as per our preferences. Really appreciate the whatsapp group which was active for 24×7. Hats off to the services provided it made our stay very smooth. Hotels are good..but pattaya's hotel was little far from the market where we ended up in spending a lot in transportation as dinner was not available in hotel or nearby. Specially on first day, upon arrival on Pattaya hotel at night after being so tired we had to go market to have some food though we are damn tired. Day 2 in coral island is highlight of our journey. Bangkok hotel's location was good but little small compared to Pattaya's hotel. Trip was worth of penny and yes we returned home with wonderful memories. Looking forward for more trips with your team and will also recommend travel triangle to my family and friends as well. Thank you!!☺️
agent-user
Sanjay Kushwaha

Varanasi, 3 days ago

overall trip was good. but hotel location in Pattaya was bad. Bangkok hotel was good
R
Raghunanda

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

It was a great trip.
RM
Rejeti Manjari

India, 3 days ago

Hii I have went to Holiday vacation to Thailand . It’s really a great trip n best place to hangout. Thank you Travel Triangle for planning out a wonderful memory for us. Mr.Abhijeet has helped f...rom day one to end of the holiday thank u Abhijeet ☺️. The trip was according to the iternary dher r no issues everything is safe n secure. Thanks to Travel Triangle Sourav n Travel fireflies Abhijeet for a handful of memories Hii I have went to Holiday vacation to Thailand . It’s really a great trip n best place to hangout. Thank you Travel Triangle for planning out a wonderful memory for us. Mr.Abhijeet has helped from day one to end of the holiday thank u Abhijeet ☺️. The trip was according to the iternary dher r no issues everything is safe n secure. Thanks to Travel Triangle Sourav n Travel fireflies Abhijeet for a handful of memories
SB
Somen Banarjee

Kolkata, 3 days ago

Everything went well. The best hotel was given in phuket which is hotel Kalima resort and Hotel Movenpick bangkok and krabi resort was also very good . The cab service and sightseeing is very wel...l and satisfied with foods on sight seeing service. overall experience is very good only one problem we faced is we missed flight at bangkok to phuket due to long queue on visa and due to that we had to pay the ticket fare.:( .But we are happy with the service :)
Travel FirefliesTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of Travel FireFlies, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, Travel FireFlies
MK
Mano Kumar

Chennai, 3 days ago

Thanks to B Able for a comfortable and memorable arrangements Thanks to WhatsApp group members of our tour and we are very happy with B Able Travels

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,349/-₹ 13,423/-

    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseAirport Pickup-DropHoneymoon freebiesTransfers

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,999/-₹ 15,554/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,998/-₹ 17,776/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,999/-₹ 21,374/-

    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,000/-₹ 21,978/-

    • Bangkok
    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Krabi
    • Phuket
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropHotelTransfers

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,998/-₹ 28,887/-

    • Phuket
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,999/-₹ 33,707/-

    • Krabi
    • Phuket
    • Bangkok
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 48,000/-₹ 53,333/-

    • Koh Samui
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,000/-₹ 53,846/-

    • Krabi
    • Phuket
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,000/-₹ 10,989/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,999/-₹ 12,087/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 15,599/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 15,000/-

    • Pattaya
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSafariTransfers

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,825/-₹ 14,175/-

    • Phuket
    • Krabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Thailand ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,299/-₹ 15,793/-

    • Phuket
    • Koh Samui
    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Thailand ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,500/-₹ 16,615/-

    • Bangkok
    • Pattaya
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropSafariTransfers

  • Thailand ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,999/-₹ 15,384/-

    • Bangkok
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019