Goa

Goa

99.10% Positive Reviews

Based On 1115 Ratings

Excellent

442

Very Good

441

Good

222

Poor

8

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Goa

    Very good tour and travel agency Based on their very positive reviews, we booked 3nights & 4-day from 1st aug to 4th aug-19 GOA tour with travel triangle agent travel surety. Vacanza grand in executive room was booked near calagunte Beach & the rooms were great, felt very spacious. The rooms and bathrooms were really clean and in great condition. Hotel Staff was also very courteous, We had informed travel agent about the food preference as we are pure vegetarians, and it was very well taken care at the hotel, great thanks for that. Anniversary cake was arranged & it was like icing on the cake for joy, my son enjoyed the food at the restaurant. Food was yummy & great at vacanza grand inn. Every day executive from travel triangle / travel surety used to esquire me about the trip, which made us feel special & comfort and give us more confidence on travel triangle/ travel surity. Two days sightseeing trip (North & south Goa ) was arranged by the agent , and it was fantastic . only complaint is the local tour organizer stop for lunch at the bad & unhygienic hotel, which dont have washroom facility, which will very difficult for women travellers, please advice/instruct local acb service agent. I found the service and response of this travel agent Mr,Aman Gupta was excellent. Easily 5-stars. Even my whastapp queries were promptly responded , would love to book again with same agent.
    RA

    Raghu Aarvee

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Awesome Trip by Aehos group
    SS

    Sweety Shashikala

    Hubli, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    I will prefer this company for my future holidays.
    Ha

    Hamzahafsaj

    Kochi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Mr Mohit and Mr Amit are very responsible and sincere co-ordinators La Habanna Beach club party
    Wh

    Whitecandyentertainment

    Chennai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Though we had a first day bad experience with the hotel LaGulls on complaing the agent was kind enough to shift us to River palace hotel whiere we had a nice time. Thank u Bhanu was very helpful. Thank u
    Na

    Nakkalasubahe

    Hyderabad, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    All things were perfect as promised in package. Candle light dinner
    AS

    Akarsh Srivastav

    Pune, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Excellent arrangements from the travel agent..I really enjoyed my trip to goa..
    Ch

    Cheatu

    Lucknow, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Resort was very nice and we enjoyed alot.driver is very good and took us to all places
    KB

    Kaja Bindu

    Czech colony, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    I always prefer this company for my future holidays.
    DS

    Durgesh Singh

    Lucknow, 24 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good
    CB

    Chandji Bakshi

    Bengaluru, 24 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    5 STAR EXPERIENCE IN TOUR
    VP

    Vinit Patel

    Ahmedabad, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good Experience with Aeroplane Hospitality !!! 5 STAR
    Sa

    Sahithireddy

    Hyderabad, 25 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1115 in total

VS
Vanchi Swaminathan

Chennai, 2 months ago

Everything was so nice. The plan. The follow up from the agent. Especially Mr.Jack the agent. He is very polite and prompt to give a suggestions and help us. Really apperciate it. The Food in the... sun kissed plaza was delicious. The only thing the hotel have to concern are They need to be furnished the room and In the reception need to be more quick on customer demands. And they must improve to handle customer while welcoming us.
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
Hi vanchi...greetings from Wanderglobe...Team Wanderglobe takes this opportunity to thank uou and your wife for the beautiful comments..most treasured and appreciated. Cheers
SS
Sreeram Sugavanam

Delhi, 2 days ago

Liked: 1. Followed the arrangements to the dot. 2.Aeroplane hospitality /travel triangle staff followed up with us to make sure everything went smoothly 3.Hotel Riva Gold Coast was neat and cle...an. Staff well behaved , especially Sanket and Valsan from restaurant and Vikas from reception Disliked: 1. Driver was a complete ripoff - drove us to a isolated restaurant where everything was priced exorbitantantly - has his own itinerary - will not listen to what have to say or ask 2. Food though tasty and hygienic became bland and boring after a day . Since they serve the same menu each day
T
Tniharika

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

We had a great trip because of travel triangle and areoplane hospitality , awesome service , maintenance and responsibility
V
Varunpalat

Koilmedu, 4 days ago

RA
Raghu Aarvee

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

Very good tour and travel agency Based on their very positive reviews, we booked 3nights & 4-day from 1st aug to 4th aug-19 GOA tour with travel triangle agent travel surety. Vacanza grand ...in executive room was booked near calagunte Beach & the rooms were great, felt very spacious. The rooms and bathrooms were really clean and in great condition. Hotel Staff was also very courteous, We had informed travel agent about the food preference as we are pure vegetarians, and it was very well taken care at the hotel, great thanks for that. Anniversary cake was arranged & it was like icing on the cake for joy, my son enjoyed the food at the restaurant. Food was yummy & great at vacanza grand inn. Every day executive from travel triangle / travel surety used to esquire me about the trip, which made us feel special & comfort and give us more confidence on travel triangle/ travel surity. Two days sightseeing trip (North & south Goa ) was arranged by the agent , and it was fantastic . only complaint is the local tour organizer stop for lunch at the bad & unhygienic hotel, which dont have washroom facility, which will very difficult for women travellers, please advice/instruct local acb service agent. I found the service and response of this travel agent Mr,Aman Gupta was excellent. Easily 5-stars. Even my whastapp queries were promptly responded , would love to book again with same agent.
CR
Ch Raman

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

Provided 4 star hotel, but no hot water on one day, no pool available. Cab drivers are comes late and intrested to drop by time before committed. I am very dissatisfied with one driver, he knows ...that I have less time, and he looks us boat ride which kills almost two hours of time, later he dropped us back because our schedule, after that he is not shown interest to resume trip after completion of our work. Literally we paid lot of money to cover single place on that day Travel agent assistance, he is always available on phone to guide us
SS
Sweety Shashikala

Hubli, 8 days ago

Awesome Trip by Aehos group
H
Hamzahafsaj

Kochi, 8 days ago

I will prefer this company for my future holidays.
SM
Suryanarayan Mishra

Bhubaneswar, 9 days ago

Before booking they have promised a lot but after booking u have to call 100times to get ur demand fulfill. Not satisfactory service by travel triangle. Visit at Baga Beach and Resort Rio stay.
W
Whitecandyentertainment

Chennai, 10 days ago

Mr Mohit and Mr Amit are very responsible and sincere co-ordinators La Habanna Beach club party
agent-user
Siva Teja Chunduri

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

no mobile network, no WiFi service. it was very frustrating to live without communication. car driver was also not able to call us.
N
Nakkalasubahe

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

Though we had a first day bad experience with the hotel LaGulls on complaing the agent was kind enough to shift us to River palace hotel whiere we had a nice time. Thank u Bhanu was very helpful.... Thank u
TRIP STRING OPC PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
thank you soo much , stay tuned with Trip String
AS
Akarsh Srivastav

Pune, 16 days ago

All things were perfect as promised in package. Candle light dinner
BR
Bhavesh Rajput

Mumbai, 18 days ago

Rooms given from Second day was good, Restaurant service was excellent , Mr Deepak has always ready to help in restaurant, only issue we have face was room given on first day was worst and we ha...ve asked our agent to cancel our trip, Unique trip maker person (GAURAV)has not given full detail while suggesting property , and Head of Operation Mr. Amit came in picture only after Booking was done, Unique Travel interest was only to have our Photograph with their Banner, at every spot Driver was asked by Mr. Amit to take our photos, i strongly object to use our trip photo for Unique Travel Marketing without my consent, and if i have seen the same , have to take necessary action.
C
Cheatu

Lucknow, 19 days ago

Excellent arrangements from the travel agent..I really enjoyed my trip to goa..
KADIMI TRAVELSTravel Agent
Thank you Cheatu for your feedback
KB
Kaja Bindu

Czech colony, 19 days ago

Resort was very nice and we enjoyed alot.driver is very good and took us to all places
P
Praveemail

Uttar pradesh, 21 days ago

ड्राइवर व्यहार कुशल था लेकिन उसे टूर प्लेस की जानकारी न होना चिन्तिन्तीय था,होटल में ckeckin करने में बच्चों के एक्सट्रा मैत्रेस के लिए बार बार होटल managment को ट्रेवल एजेंट से बात कराना अच्छा न...ही लग रहा था,ट्रेवल एजेंट के कहने और करने में काफी अंतर था सभी विजिटिंग प्लेस के होटल्स फाफी अच्छे दिए सबसे अच्छा अनुभव होटल्स का लोनावाला का रहा
SB
Sujay Bhaskar

Mumbai, 24 days ago

Need to give more options of stay...given hotel is pathetic food,repetitive food..Always food gone empty...rooms bed are not good quality, AC is full of dust not wanted to switch on.
DS
Durgesh Singh

Lucknow, 24 days ago

I always prefer this company for my future holidays.
agent-user
Chandji Bakshi

Bengaluru, 24 days ago

VP
Vinit Patel

Ahmedabad, 25 days ago

5 STAR EXPERIENCE IN TOUR
S
Sahithireddy

Hyderabad, 25 days ago

Good Experience with Aeroplane Hospitality !!! 5 STAR
SG
Shubham Guglani

Goa, a month ago

It was a gud visit hotel staff were very cooperative only one thing that I didnt liked was Food quality was not as good as i was expecting. Rest was gud. The best part of the hotel was that it w...as on calanguate beach so we had fun there. And best place to spend time
Wander Globe IncTravel Agent
HI SHUBHAM, WE THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME OUT AND PUTTING IN YOUR VALUE ABLE SUGGESTION, HAVE SEND THE SAME TO THE RESORT TO ENHANCE FOOD QUALITY. WE AT WANDERGLOBE ARE ELATED THAT YOU HAD A GOOD TIME! THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING AS TO SERVE YOU! CHEERS!
agent-user
Avinash Babu

Hyderabad, a month ago

1. Ease of booking package 2. Very good communication and follow up on modifying package as required 3. On time bookings 4. Very good on sharing the information as and when needed 5. Manish is ve...ry helpful and available all time clarifying doubts 6. Airport pickup, hotel stay and staff everything is awesome 7. Well maintained and on time cabs 8. There was an issue with cab arranged to us and local cab services. Travel Traingle very handled the situation. Arranged the alternate cab. Made our day very pleasant and peaceful 9. I recommend my friends without any doubt 10. Overall it was great vacation. Thanks to Travel Triangle.
agent-user
Garima

New delhi, a month ago

I loved my trip and want to travel soon again

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,499/-₹ 13,461/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 28,262/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate Cab

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,500/-₹ 28,804/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,699/-₹ 6,263/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,592/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,521/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,499/-₹ 7,142/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,608/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,000/-₹ 7,692/-

    • Goa
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,500/-₹ 8,152/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,790/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,500/-₹ 9,239/-

    • Goa
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,800/-₹ 9,670/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,000/-₹ 9,890/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019