Bhutan

Bhutan

99.79% Positive Reviews

Based On 958 Ratings

Excellent

448

Very Good

381

Good

127

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bhutan

    The trip was very good, driver cum guide was very good and cooperative. Only the Town view hotel in which we stayed in Paro was not up to the mark as the management needs to improvise ceratin things other than that it was memorable trip for us.
    Ek

    Ektasharma

    Kolkata, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    the stay in Bhutan was exceptional. Greta hotels. the roads are clean. awesome sightseeing for nature loving people I loved the trek to Tiger nest.
    PN

    Pallavi Naik

    Pune, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    nice
    RK

    Ratna Kumari

    Jaipur, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I had a wonderful experience with Deya Bhutan travels. I just took the cab and sightseeing package from them. The cab sent was neat, clean and in good condition. The Driver was very good and cooperative.
    RN

    Richa Nigam

    New delhi, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    My trip to Bhutan was very spontaneous. I had less than a week to plan the trip and make all my bookings. I decided to use travel triangle to find an agent as I just used the site before and was happy with the service. The first response I received was from the Bhutan Old Monk team and they were very prompt and helpful. As the trip was very last minute, I had just a few days to plan and arrange everything and the team especially Suman was really helpful with making changes to the itinerary as I needed. Suman was constantly in touch with me to ensure everything was going well. Even while on my vacation they were able to provide me with assistance when needed. Yadop met me on my first day in Bhutan. I requested him to change my hotel as the location wasn't convinient and he got it changed within a few hours. Jeewan was an exceptional driver/guide/photographer/genie (lol) throughout the trip. He was very helpful and even offered to drive me around in the evenings because I was travelling alone and he was afraid I would get bored. My solo trip turned out to be a lot less solo than expected but I really appreciated the hospitality. Bhutan is an amazing and wonderful country that I visited by chance because it was convince to travel to, required no visa and was completely safe for a woman traveling alone. I would encourage more Indian, solo, woman travelers to visit this beautiful country and experience the beauty and tranquility of the land of the thunder dragon!
    EF

    Esther Fernandes

    Mumbai, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Starting from the immigration to point of time we leaving, the experience we had throughout the trip everything is very phenomenal. The hotels and the food provided was amazing.The guide who traveled along with us was very friendly. We felt the warmth in your service. Looking forward to come again and enjoy your services and the nature of Bhutan. Special thanks to Mr Bimal he is the hero for making my trip memorable.
    RR

    Raghuvendra Reddy

    Bangalore, 23 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    great trip driver is very polite and respectful and humble
    Dp

    Dprashant

    Pimpri-chinchwad, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Journey was nice. Guide and driver were very nice. Visiting punakha dzong, tiger nest, chele la pass, suspension bridge. View from Thimpu hotel room
    SJ

    Shubhangi Jain

    Bagdogra, a month ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    This was one of the best trips for us. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
    SM

    Shilpa Maheshwari

    New delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    This was one of the best trips for us. My wife and I are travel buffs and this time we decided to experience the beauty of Bhutan. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. KNG event went out of their so many times to make us feel at home and make sure that our visit does not have any hiccups. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
    AP

    Ankur Paul

    Delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Kng Bhutan took good care of us during our trip. Particularly our driver for the trip Mr. Wangchuk was a very nice person
    RV

    Ritwik Vijayan

    Bagdogra, a month ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I gifted this tour to my brother-in-law and his feedback is, the service from the agent has been amazing...
    RK

    Rohit Kumar

    Delhi, a month ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 958 in total

VS
Vidhya Shiavlingam

Bangalore, 2 months ago

We had a wonderful trip with travel triangle at a nominal rate, stay in phuensholing was awesome with swimming pool, stay at Thimpu was very good in the capital city and the stay in Paro at an el...evated resort was wonderful, hospitality too was unimaginable. The driver come guide Mr. Yugen was too cooperative, soft spoken, Very friendly, drove the latest KIA SUV safely on the ghat sections, finally the shopping was too memorable. Stupa, bhudda statue, temples in phunaka, fortress in paro & thimpu, dochula pass, museum was too good and ultimately the hiking in tiger's nest was superb, and we had a sweet memorable trip with travel triangle. Thanks to the organizors.
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Hearty Thanks for Choosing Bhutan as your Holiday Destination. and too choosing way about Bhutan an your Tour Planner. we would love to serve better in days to Come.
VS
Vineeta Singh

Delhi, 22 minutes ago

Excellent trip arranged by Bhutan Introducing.Everything right from the stay to the sightseeing was very well taken care of by Hari. Our cab driver was akash who made the trip easier and comforta...ble for us,very punctual and cooperative. Highly recommended!!
PM
Prajwal MS

Bangalore, a day ago

Good experience with travels agent.
agent-user
Himanshu Agrawal

Pune, 2 days ago

Not helpful
agent-user
Joseph S

India, 3 days ago

Overall the trip was very good and well planned by the Aditya..Very comfortable and safe in the Bhutan... The Bhutan cab driver Ram was very polite and comfortable, take us to the point where ...we requested..he is one of the reasons the trip more memorable... West Bangalore driver are not polite and didn’t stop wherever required, sometime they didn’t respond to what we requested and they asked for additional charges.. Hotel were very nice arranged and located in the centre of the city and it’s helps us to roam around the city...few city like Punakha where A/c aren’t available in the hotel and it’s uncomfortable when the humidity is more.. Overall good place to visit. Trekking in tiger nest was awesome and it’s one of the toughest trek..the monastery was located in the cliffs and difficult to climbs...we had a good experience in trek to the nest.. River rafting in Punakha was very memorable place, the tide was moderate but enjoyed good moments in the river...
TexaTroveTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Joseph, At the outset, thank you for providing your valuable feedback, and the same is highly appreciated. It is reviews like yours that keep us motivated and push us to achieve quality service for our valued customers. We sincerely hope that you thoroughly enjoyed your trip and it was a memorable experience for you and your family. Thank you for choosing our services and keenly look forward to plan your next trip with us. Looking forward to assisting you in the future. Team Texatrove
agent-user
Ankyy Roy

Kolkata, 4 days ago

Way about Bhutan expertly managed our tour to make it a wonderful experience for us. Mr. Gyam planned our tour extremely well, gave me tips and answered my questions clearly. Everytime . Mr.... Tandin , who stayed with us through out the trip was extremely soft spoken and patient with us. He helped us understand Bhutan as an insider and also pushed me to complete the Tiger's Nest Hike when I earlier planned not to do it. He took us to local places to eat amazing Bhutanese food and gave us knowledge on Buddhism . Way about Bhutan is one stop destination for all things in Bhutan . Please give them a chance and help them grow even bigger. Ema Datsi at local Places Guide to Buddhism Tiger's Nest Trek
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
it was really pleasing Moment to have your family here in Bhutan,heartiest thanks for Choosing Bhutan as your holiday destination, and also allowing me to serve your Family, we would love to see you again for Bhutan tour in days to Come Please.
SM
Sreejith Mohan

Chennai, 4 days ago

We had a wonderful time in Bhutan (6D/5N) with KNG Bhutan Tours & Travels. We were a team of three and we covered Paro, Thimpu & Punakha while also coming through Phuntsholing on the way back. Bi...mal, the company owner and our sole point of contact, was quick to clarify any doubt that we had on the trip and superbly coordinated our arrangements throughout our stay. Our itinerary was well laid out and customised to our needs. Baliman, our driver cum guide, was a gem of a person and took very good care of us. The trek to Tiger’s Nest Monastery, the white river rafting in Mochu River and the Bhutan Premier League match at Changlimithang Stadium were some of the more memorable moments. Would definitely recommend the experience.
NP
Nupur Pandey

New delhi, 4 days ago

I was a bit dicey about visiting Bhutan and on top of that my husband asked me to explore travel triangle for this trip. New location with new travel guide agency I was not sure how it will be. N...ow I am sure that for every trip I have travel triangle by my side. Bhutan a lovely country extremely different from India peaceful environment fresh air scenic beauty like those painted by God and people extremely sweet and calm. Each place chosen by Bhutan Tara were worth visit and mesemerising. These guys also helped us when we got short of cash they were proactive in helping out. Our journey partner (our driver) Pema was one gem of a person he took us to every place in the tour plan and also waited patiently even if we took extra time also clicked our pictures. So overall it was an extremely pleasant and smooth trip Visiting tiger nest is must, though the hike might sound tricky but yet reaching this place should be must on your checklist. I had tears in my eyes when I saw it standing on other hilltop it seemed so divine and reaching there was like a dream come true
agent-user
Jimmy Jose

Kochi, 4 days ago

Travel triangle actually wanted to get cancellation fee from us even when the cause of the cancellation was due to change in the policies of Bhutan. I changed my trip to Darjeeling Gangtok. Lucki...ly Deya Bhutan travels were really helpful.
E
Ektasharma

Kolkata, 7 days ago

The trip was very good, driver cum guide was very good and cooperative. Only the Town view hotel in which we stayed in Paro was not up to the mark as the management needs to improvise ceratin thi...ngs other than that it was memorable trip for us.
agent-user
Pallavi Naik

Pune, 7 days ago

the stay in Bhutan was exceptional. Greta hotels. the roads are clean. awesome sightseeing for nature loving people I loved the trek to Tiger nest.
RK
Ratna Kumari

Jaipur, 10 days ago

RN
Richa Nigam

New delhi, 15 days ago

I had a wonderful experience with Deya Bhutan travels. I just took the cab and sightseeing package from them. The cab sent was neat, clean and in good condition. The Driver was very good and coop...erative.
Deya Bhutan Tours And TravelTravel Agent
Thank You very much,we wish you abundant happiness and best wishes for your future endeavors..
EF
Esther Fernandes

Mumbai, 19 days ago

My trip to Bhutan was very spontaneous. I had less than a week to plan the trip and make all my bookings. I decided to use travel triangle to find an agent as I just used the site before and was ...happy with the service. The first response I received was from the Bhutan Old Monk team and they were very prompt and helpful. As the trip was very last minute, I had just a few days to plan and arrange everything and the team especially Suman was really helpful with making changes to the itinerary as I needed. Suman was constantly in touch with me to ensure everything was going well. Even while on my vacation they were able to provide me with assistance when needed. Yadop met me on my first day in Bhutan. I requested him to change my hotel as the location wasn't convinient and he got it changed within a few hours. Jeewan was an exceptional driver/guide/photographer/genie (lol) throughout the trip. He was very helpful and even offered to drive me around in the evenings because I was travelling alone and he was afraid I would get bored. My solo trip turned out to be a lot less solo than expected but I really appreciated the hospitality. Bhutan is an amazing and wonderful country that I visited by chance because it was convince to travel to, required no visa and was completely safe for a woman traveling alone. I would encourage more Indian, solo, woman travelers to visit this beautiful country and experience the beauty and tranquility of the land of the thunder dragon!
Bhutan old monk tours and trekTravel Agent
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, BHUTAN OLD MONK TEAM APPRECIATE YOUR TIME MADE TO VISIT BHUTAN , IT WAS LOVELY TO HAVE YOU HERE. WISHING FOR THE BEST SUCESS AND PRAYER TO MEET AGAIN, STAY BLESSED. REGARDS YADOP.
PS
Pal Sushmita

Bangalore, 22 days ago

I saw many good review about Himavat travels but in our case things didn't went so smooth, instead what I believe is Himavat travels should get banned from TT platform. On our bhutan trip they di...dn't even provide us permit to visit upper area. later our driver arranged it for us. Upon calling Himavat travels they threaten us to cancel the trip and not to provide any further assistance, Only mistake we did was not went to the police station to register a complaint against Himavat travels. shame on them. But to agree the hotels were good.
RR
Raghuvendra Reddy

Bangalore, 23 days ago

Starting from the immigration to point of time we leaving, the experience we had throughout the trip everything is very phenomenal. The hotels and the food provided was amazing.The guide who trav...eled along with us was very friendly. We felt the warmth in your service. Looking forward to come again and enjoy your services and the nature of Bhutan. Special thanks to Mr Bimal he is the hero for making my trip memorable.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Thank you sir for visiting bhutan through us and hope to see next time.
D
Dprashant

Pimpri-chinchwad, 25 days ago

great trip driver is very polite and respectful and humble
PS
Purushottam Sharma

New delhi, a month ago

Phobjikha Valley is the best place to visit and stay for atleast 2-3 days. I wish i had few more days to stay there. Phobjikha Valley and Chelela Pass.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
yes its very nice
SJ
Shubhangi Jain

Bagdogra, a month ago

Journey was nice. Guide and driver were very nice. Visiting punakha dzong, tiger nest, chele la pass, suspension bridge. View from Thimpu hotel room
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
hope to see you next time also
SM
Shilpa Maheshwari

New delhi, a month ago

This was one of the best trips for us. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the cul...ture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you sir . we always like to give our best service
AP
Ankur Paul

Delhi, a month ago

This was one of the best trips for us. My wife and I are travel buffs and this time we decided to experience the beauty of Bhutan. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of... KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. KNG event went out of their so many times to make us feel at home and make sure that our visit does not have any hiccups. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Glad to hear the good comments
agent-user
Ritwik Vijayan

Bagdogra, a month ago

Kng Bhutan took good care of us during our trip. Particularly our driver for the trip Mr. Wangchuk was a very nice person
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Thank you for coming through KNG Bhutan
agent-user
Rohit Kumar

Delhi, a month ago

I gifted this tour to my brother-in-law and his feedback is, the service from the agent has been amazing...
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you
C
Chocku

Chennai, a month ago

It was very good trip, kng travels organised it well Tiger nest trekking was the best of all.in bhutan , others places were also very good
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
www.kngtours.com
R
Ravinder

Kolkata, a month ago

We a group of 11 members visited Bhutan from May 21 to May 28, 2018 including kids. The trip was nicely organised by KNG's especially Mr. Karna Ji, a nice human being and well mannered and soft s...poken person. Trip was meticulously planned by KNG and the hotel arranged was quite good except in Paro, where location of hotel was not good i.e. Hotel Khamsum . Visited Thimpu, Punakha & Paro during our stay. Bhutan is a beautiful place to visit with lush green surrounding with beautiful monasteries and kind people. Bhutan's main attraction was Monasteries, Dochula Pass, Tiger Nest, National Museum, Buddha Statue and definitely river rafting at Punakha. I suggest to go to Bhutan from Paro instead of Bagdogara to save extra travel time for that you need to book flights well in advance (5-6 months) as limited flights fly at Paro Airport, this will save your two precious day and unnecessary travel from Phuensoling to Thimpu/Paro. I highly recommend KNG Bhutan and Karna Ji as a travel agent for Bhutan Trip
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
we will organize your trip in the best way and we will give best services.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,949/-₹ 19,044/-

    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,950/-₹ 18,626/-

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,079/-₹ 20,088/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,644/-₹ 20,716/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,644/-₹ 20,716/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,430/-₹ 13,659/-

    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,500/-₹ 15,934/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,689/-₹ 16,142/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,254/-₹ 16,763/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,254/-₹ 16,763/-

    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,645/-₹ 20,489/-

    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,000/-₹ 21,739/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,729/-₹ 26,076/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,729/-₹ 26,076/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,500/-₹ 26,630/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,999/-₹ 27,173/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019