Bhutan

Bhutan

99.79% Positive Reviews

Based On 956 Ratings

Excellent

446

Very Good

381

Good

127

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bhutan

    The trip was very good, driver cum guide was very good and cooperative. Only the Town view hotel in which we stayed in Paro was not up to the mark as the management needs to improvise ceratin things other than that it was memorable trip for us.
    Ek

    Ektasharma

    Kolkata, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    the stay in Bhutan was exceptional. Greta hotels. the roads are clean. awesome sightseeing for nature loving people I loved the trek to Tiger nest.
    PN

    Pallavi Naik

    Pune, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    nice
    RK

    Ratna Kumari

    Jaipur, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I had a wonderful experience with Deya Bhutan travels. I just took the cab and sightseeing package from them. The cab sent was neat, clean and in good condition. The Driver was very good and cooperative.
    RN

    Richa Nigam

    New delhi, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    My trip to Bhutan was very spontaneous. I had less than a week to plan the trip and make all my bookings. I decided to use travel triangle to find an agent as I just used the site before and was happy with the service. The first response I received was from the Bhutan Old Monk team and they were very prompt and helpful. As the trip was very last minute, I had just a few days to plan and arrange everything and the team especially Suman was really helpful with making changes to the itinerary as I needed. Suman was constantly in touch with me to ensure everything was going well. Even while on my vacation they were able to provide me with assistance when needed. Yadop met me on my first day in Bhutan. I requested him to change my hotel as the location wasn't convinient and he got it changed within a few hours. Jeewan was an exceptional driver/guide/photographer/genie (lol) throughout the trip. He was very helpful and even offered to drive me around in the evenings because I was travelling alone and he was afraid I would get bored. My solo trip turned out to be a lot less solo than expected but I really appreciated the hospitality. Bhutan is an amazing and wonderful country that I visited by chance because it was convince to travel to, required no visa and was completely safe for a woman traveling alone. I would encourage more Indian, solo, woman travelers to visit this beautiful country and experience the beauty and tranquility of the land of the thunder dragon!
    EF

    Esther Fernandes

    Mumbai, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Starting from the immigration to point of time we leaving, the experience we had throughout the trip everything is very phenomenal. The hotels and the food provided was amazing.The guide who traveled along with us was very friendly. We felt the warmth in your service. Looking forward to come again and enjoy your services and the nature of Bhutan. Special thanks to Mr Bimal he is the hero for making my trip memorable.
    RR

    Raghuvendra Reddy

    Bangalore, 22 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    great trip driver is very polite and respectful and humble
    Dp

    Dprashant

    Pimpri-chinchwad, 24 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Journey was nice. Guide and driver were very nice. Visiting punakha dzong, tiger nest, chele la pass, suspension bridge. View from Thimpu hotel room
    SJ

    Shubhangi Jain

    Bagdogra, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    This was one of the best trips for us. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
    SM

    Shilpa Maheshwari

    New delhi, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    This was one of the best trips for us. My wife and I are travel buffs and this time we decided to experience the beauty of Bhutan. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. KNG event went out of their so many times to make us feel at home and make sure that our visit does not have any hiccups. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
    AP

    Ankur Paul

    Delhi, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Kng Bhutan took good care of us during our trip. Particularly our driver for the trip Mr. Wangchuk was a very nice person
    RV

    Ritwik Vijayan

    Bagdogra, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I gifted this tour to my brother-in-law and his feedback is, the service from the agent has been amazing...
    RK

    Rohit Kumar

    Delhi, 25 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 956 in total

agent-user
Soumo Palit

2 months ago

This review/testimonial is coming a lot late in the day. Nevertheless the entire experience of my travel/ trip to Bhutan compelled me to write it down. Before I start I must give a disclaimer t...hat the words written here will never be able to put down the real experience that was originally felt or seen. My trip was from June 6-11(6 days) in which I covered Phuentsholing- Thimpu- Paro and back to Phuentsholing. I wanted to surprise my parents by taking them with me to some place nice to beat the heat of summer. I being a practising Lawyer I had the month of June available to put the plan in action. However due to work pressure I couldn't plan anything. I couldn't even choose a place to visit. Naturally I planned my trip at the eleventh hour in last week of May. I was web searching various holiday destination in and around India. And Bhutan caught my eye. Then while searching for various travel review and also searching for a travel agent ( cause as I said I had no time to do self booking) I stumbled upon this website Travel Triangle (TT). I looked up on its website, read various testimonials such as this. Ms. Sushmita From TT helped out a lot provided me with various trips from many travel agent and after a little bit of research I zeroed on the trip provided by Himavat Destination. I called up the number given in web. Ms Ranjita Thapa was my point of contact in Himavat Destination. My entire was practically tailor made as per my specifications given by me as I wanted to have maximum comfort for my parents. I choose from the best hotels as per my need to the car for pick up and drop right from New Jalpaiguri Station (NJP) to Phuentsholing then from rest of the trip and back to Bagdogra Airport. And Sushmita and Ranjita made it possible for me. I must compliment these two persons as I disturbed them a lot and they basically stayed connected with me the entire trip. Both of them were very courteous and we're extremely helpful. Not only that once the trip started on 6th they made a WhatsApp group with many other people who were my point of help in Bhutan. That really helped. So now the details of my trip: We reached NJP on 6th at about 11am. On 5th itself I was given the details of driver who was waiting for us before our arrival. Car was WagonR. After a quick lunch at Teesta Barrage we started our journey towards Phuentsholing. The road goes through Hasimara- Alipurduar- Jaigaon. Road was comparatively good. The entire journey took is about 4-5 hrs. Road goes through Lush green forest in Hasimara. Huge Tea Estates in Jaigaon Alipurduar. Scene was worth capaturing. You can see groups of women plucking tea leaves. When you reach Jaigaon you can see the Mountains on distant horizons which indicates that you are nearing Bhutan border. The entire trip was very comfortable. Just as you enter Bhutan there are few things which is bound to falls in your notice. One the population-crowd ( Entire population of Bhutan is approximately 7.5 lacs only) and temperature suddenly and significantly goes down. Buildings have distinct architecture. Very little cars on road therefore zero pollution, air quality improves. Lots of trees which are not deforested for urbanisation or otherwise. Roads are butter smooth and well maintained and finally but not lastly no garbage on streets. Bhutanese people in their native clothes Gho (clothes worn by the men) and Kira(worn by Women). Bhutanese people are highly sensitive about cleanliness of not only their own homes but also their country which in my opinion is commendable. So we finally reached Phuentsholing checked in Hotel Alem. It's perched on a hilltop. The hotel was very good. Rooms were spacious, with all amenities Hotel staffs were very courteous and friendly. We reached there by 4-5 pm. As we were little exhausted we had our dinner in Hotel only and spent the night in the hotel only. Please note the driver who brought us to the hotel was given only till this point. Next day onward we got a local driver named Ugyen Rinzin who stayed with us for the entire trip within Bhutan. So next day (7th June) early morning me and my father went for a little Morning walk around the town. We did a heavy breakfast (which was included in the package itself) then Ugyen (driver) and Ms. Karma (our guide) was waiting with his Hyundai Tucson in which we first went to the immigration office for getting permits. It took us good 3 hrs over there as it was a little crowded. We bought a local sim for mobile as Indian numbers don't work over there. Also got currency exchanged as we were told that 2000 RS and 500 RS notes in Indian currency was not accepted in Bhutan which later I found to be not true. Yes, Indian currency is easily accepted all over Bhutan. After completing the immigration permits we started for Thimpu. Road to Thimpu from Phuentsholing goes through mountain pass at high altitude. As we climbed up the altitude the Greenery increased many folds and temperature droped further. we were going through heavy clouds and rain with almost zero visibility which made the journey mountain pass quite dangerous yet full of adventure and excitement. Scenic beauty was beyond words even the photos captured by my camera has watered down it's beauty, rustic smell of ground after first flush of rain and it's overall serenity. I was reminded of the lines from the poem written by John Keats - "A thing of beauty is joy forever." We stopped for lunch on the way and reached Thimpu after 5 hrs of drive at around 4 pm. We checked into our Hotel Oro Villa which is on the periphery of city perched on an elevated Hillside overlooking the city itself. View of the city from our hotel room was breath taking. One can spend hours overlooking the the imperial capital locked in the valley of mountains on its all sides. Thimpu is the only place which you can term as a city. It being the capital of Country has all amenities like big Hospitals, Markets, etc. Plus the major portion of population of the country resides here. That evening we took a stroll and explored the surrounding areas of the city. There are many shops of curios, local clothes and handcrafts which one should explore. People throughout Bhutan are very honest, friendly, approachable and are extremely helpful. One thing is visible everywhere is that people of Bhutan loves and respects their King And Queen like their own parents. Present King is also called People's King. Indian food is easily available in the hotels so we had dinner and spent the rest of evening overlooking the city from our room balcony and chit chatting with each other. Next day (8th June) we went for local sightseeing which includes Tashicho Dzong, Memorial Chorten, Buddha Dordenma which is a huge statute of Buddha over a hill top overlooking the City., a place called Simply Bhutan which I will recommend for every tourist to visit as it gives you insight of Bhutanese Culture, traditions, taste of local Cuisine, etc. We got a guide named Ms Pema who showed us around. We had the lunch there and also met a famous national paraplegic sculptor Mr. Pema Tshering. We also visited local Textile Museum and local Handicraft Market. Bhutan is famous for Sterling jewellery, Gem stones, Tankhas, and crockery. After a day well spent we returned to our hotel took a little rest and again visited local town on foot in the evening. Weather in Thimpu is very pleasant. Hotels don't have Fans, air-conditioning systems. Next day (9th June) after Breakfast we went to Paro. The trip took us 2-3 hrs as the roads were extremely good and well maintained. We reached Paro by 11 am and went straight to Taktsang Lakkhang (Tiger's Nest) monastery. I did the trekking with my father. Now one thing to be kept in mind trek of Taktsang is Moderately tough. It takes 3 hrs to go up and equal time to come down. But the view and the experience was simply mesmerizing. I being trek lover person would recommend it for every one who are physically fit person to undertake this trek. So we completed our trek and got down by 6 pm. We were completely exhausted so took rest for the rest the day in our hotel Yanki Resort. Next morning (10th June) we did local sightseeing visited Airport View point overlooking Paro International airport. From this point the entire airport looks like Hotwheels Play set, then we visited Paro Museum, Paro Dzong and then we started our return journey to Phuentsholing. After completing the sightseeing it took us another 4-5 hrs. That evening we went out again to explore Phuentsholing. Here we bid adieu to Uygen as there was other driver given for our journey back. Next day (11th June) after heavy Breakfast we bid adieu to Bhutan and Returned to Bagdogra Airport for our returning flight. So this was my testimonial for my trip to Bhutan. now during this entire trip Ms Ranjita Thapa from Himavat along with other people stayed in contact with me looking after our comfort which I truly believe made the entire trip wonderful and joyable. I thank Travel Triangle ( specially Sushmita) and Himavat Destination ( specially Ranjita) for their support.
agent-user
Himanshu Agrawal

Pune, 12 hours ago

Not helpful
agent-user
Joseph S

India, 2 days ago

Overall the trip was very good and well planned by the Aditya..Very comfortable and safe in the Bhutan... The Bhutan cab driver Ram was very polite and comfortable, take us to the point where ...we requested..he is one of the reasons the trip more memorable... West Bangalore driver are not polite and didn’t stop wherever required, sometime they didn’t respond to what we requested and they asked for additional charges.. Hotel were very nice arranged and located in the centre of the city and it’s helps us to roam around the city...few city like Punakha where A/c aren’t available in the hotel and it’s uncomfortable when the humidity is more.. Overall good place to visit. Trekking in tiger nest was awesome and it’s one of the toughest trek..the monastery was located in the cliffs and difficult to climbs...we had a good experience in trek to the nest.. River rafting in Punakha was very memorable place, the tide was moderate but enjoyed good moments in the river...
TexaTroveTravel Agent
Dear Mr. Joseph, At the outset, thank you for providing your valuable feedback, and the same is highly appreciated. It is reviews like yours that keep us motivated and push us to achieve quality service for our valued customers. We sincerely hope that you thoroughly enjoyed your trip and it was a memorable experience for you and your family. Thank you for choosing our services and keenly look forward to plan your next trip with us. Looking forward to assisting you in the future. Team Texatrove
agent-user
Ankyy Roy

Kolkata, 3 days ago

Way about Bhutan expertly managed our tour to make it a wonderful experience for us. Mr. Gyam planned our tour extremely well, gave me tips and answered my questions clearly. Everytime . Mr.... Tandin , who stayed with us through out the trip was extremely soft spoken and patient with us. He helped us understand Bhutan as an insider and also pushed me to complete the Tiger's Nest Hike when I earlier planned not to do it. He took us to local places to eat amazing Bhutanese food and gave us knowledge on Buddhism . Way about Bhutan is one stop destination for all things in Bhutan . Please give them a chance and help them grow even bigger. Ema Datsi at local Places Guide to Buddhism Tiger's Nest Trek
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
it was really pleasing Moment to have your family here in Bhutan,heartiest thanks for Choosing Bhutan as your holiday destination, and also allowing me to serve your Family, we would love to see you again for Bhutan tour in days to Come Please.
SM
Sreejith Mohan

Chennai, 3 days ago

We had a wonderful time in Bhutan (6D/5N) with KNG Bhutan Tours & Travels. We were a team of three and we covered Paro, Thimpu & Punakha while also coming through Phuntsholing on the way back. Bi...mal, the company owner and our sole point of contact, was quick to clarify any doubt that we had on the trip and superbly coordinated our arrangements throughout our stay. Our itinerary was well laid out and customised to our needs. Baliman, our driver cum guide, was a gem of a person and took very good care of us. The trek to Tiger’s Nest Monastery, the white river rafting in Mochu River and the Bhutan Premier League match at Changlimithang Stadium were some of the more memorable moments. Would definitely recommend the experience.
NP
Nupur Pandey

New delhi, 3 days ago

I was a bit dicey about visiting Bhutan and on top of that my husband asked me to explore travel triangle for this trip. New location with new travel guide agency I was not sure how it will be. N...ow I am sure that for every trip I have travel triangle by my side. Bhutan a lovely country extremely different from India peaceful environment fresh air scenic beauty like those painted by God and people extremely sweet and calm. Each place chosen by Bhutan Tara were worth visit and mesemerising. These guys also helped us when we got short of cash they were proactive in helping out. Our journey partner (our driver) Pema was one gem of a person he took us to every place in the tour plan and also waited patiently even if we took extra time also clicked our pictures. So overall it was an extremely pleasant and smooth trip Visiting tiger nest is must, though the hike might sound tricky but yet reaching this place should be must on your checklist. I had tears in my eyes when I saw it standing on other hilltop it seemed so divine and reaching there was like a dream come true
agent-user
Jimmy Jose

Kochi, 3 days ago

Travel triangle actually wanted to get cancellation fee from us even when the cause of the cancellation was due to change in the policies of Bhutan. I changed my trip to Darjeeling Gangtok. Lucki...ly Deya Bhutan travels were really helpful.
E
Ektasharma

Kolkata, 6 days ago

The trip was very good, driver cum guide was very good and cooperative. Only the Town view hotel in which we stayed in Paro was not up to the mark as the management needs to improvise ceratin thi...ngs other than that it was memorable trip for us.
agent-user
Pallavi Naik

Pune, 6 days ago

the stay in Bhutan was exceptional. Greta hotels. the roads are clean. awesome sightseeing for nature loving people I loved the trek to Tiger nest.
RK
Ratna Kumari

Jaipur, 9 days ago

RN
Richa Nigam

New delhi, 14 days ago

I had a wonderful experience with Deya Bhutan travels. I just took the cab and sightseeing package from them. The cab sent was neat, clean and in good condition. The Driver was very good and coop...erative.
Deya Bhutan Tours And TravelTravel Agent
Thank You very much,we wish you abundant happiness and best wishes for your future endeavors..
EF
Esther Fernandes

Mumbai, 18 days ago

My trip to Bhutan was very spontaneous. I had less than a week to plan the trip and make all my bookings. I decided to use travel triangle to find an agent as I just used the site before and was ...happy with the service. The first response I received was from the Bhutan Old Monk team and they were very prompt and helpful. As the trip was very last minute, I had just a few days to plan and arrange everything and the team especially Suman was really helpful with making changes to the itinerary as I needed. Suman was constantly in touch with me to ensure everything was going well. Even while on my vacation they were able to provide me with assistance when needed. Yadop met me on my first day in Bhutan. I requested him to change my hotel as the location wasn't convinient and he got it changed within a few hours. Jeewan was an exceptional driver/guide/photographer/genie (lol) throughout the trip. He was very helpful and even offered to drive me around in the evenings because I was travelling alone and he was afraid I would get bored. My solo trip turned out to be a lot less solo than expected but I really appreciated the hospitality. Bhutan is an amazing and wonderful country that I visited by chance because it was convince to travel to, required no visa and was completely safe for a woman traveling alone. I would encourage more Indian, solo, woman travelers to visit this beautiful country and experience the beauty and tranquility of the land of the thunder dragon!
Bhutan old monk tours and trekTravel Agent
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, BHUTAN OLD MONK TEAM APPRECIATE YOUR TIME MADE TO VISIT BHUTAN , IT WAS LOVELY TO HAVE YOU HERE. WISHING FOR THE BEST SUCESS AND PRAYER TO MEET AGAIN, STAY BLESSED. REGARDS YADOP.
PS
Pal Sushmita

Bangalore, 21 days ago

I saw many good review about Himavat travels but in our case things didn't went so smooth, instead what I believe is Himavat travels should get banned from TT platform. On our bhutan trip they di...dn't even provide us permit to visit upper area. later our driver arranged it for us. Upon calling Himavat travels they threaten us to cancel the trip and not to provide any further assistance, Only mistake we did was not went to the police station to register a complaint against Himavat travels. shame on them. But to agree the hotels were good.
RR
Raghuvendra Reddy

Bangalore, 22 days ago

Starting from the immigration to point of time we leaving, the experience we had throughout the trip everything is very phenomenal. The hotels and the food provided was amazing.The guide who trav...eled along with us was very friendly. We felt the warmth in your service. Looking forward to come again and enjoy your services and the nature of Bhutan. Special thanks to Mr Bimal he is the hero for making my trip memorable.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Thank you sir for visiting bhutan through us and hope to see next time.
D
Dprashant

Pimpri-chinchwad, 24 days ago

great trip driver is very polite and respectful and humble
PS
Purushottam Sharma

New delhi, 25 days ago

Phobjikha Valley is the best place to visit and stay for atleast 2-3 days. I wish i had few more days to stay there. Phobjikha Valley and Chelela Pass.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
yes its very nice
SJ
Shubhangi Jain

Bagdogra, 25 days ago

Journey was nice. Guide and driver were very nice. Visiting punakha dzong, tiger nest, chele la pass, suspension bridge. View from Thimpu hotel room
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
hope to see you next time also
SM
Shilpa Maheshwari

New delhi, 25 days ago

This was one of the best trips for us. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the cul...ture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you sir . we always like to give our best service
AP
Ankur Paul

Delhi, 25 days ago

This was one of the best trips for us. My wife and I are travel buffs and this time we decided to experience the beauty of Bhutan. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of... KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. KNG event went out of their so many times to make us feel at home and make sure that our visit does not have any hiccups. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Glad to hear the good comments
agent-user
Ritwik Vijayan

Bagdogra, 25 days ago

Kng Bhutan took good care of us during our trip. Particularly our driver for the trip Mr. Wangchuk was a very nice person
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Thank you for coming through KNG Bhutan
agent-user
Rohit Kumar

Delhi, 25 days ago

I gifted this tour to my brother-in-law and his feedback is, the service from the agent has been amazing...
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you
C
Chocku

Chennai, 25 days ago

It was very good trip, kng travels organised it well Tiger nest trekking was the best of all.in bhutan , others places were also very good
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
www.kngtours.com
R
Ravinder

Kolkata, 25 days ago

We a group of 11 members visited Bhutan from May 21 to May 28, 2018 including kids. The trip was nicely organised by KNG's especially Mr. Karna Ji, a nice human being and well mannered and soft s...poken person. Trip was meticulously planned by KNG and the hotel arranged was quite good except in Paro, where location of hotel was not good i.e. Hotel Khamsum . Visited Thimpu, Punakha & Paro during our stay. Bhutan is a beautiful place to visit with lush green surrounding with beautiful monasteries and kind people. Bhutan's main attraction was Monasteries, Dochula Pass, Tiger Nest, National Museum, Buddha Statue and definitely river rafting at Punakha. I suggest to go to Bhutan from Paro instead of Bagdogara to save extra travel time for that you need to book flights well in advance (5-6 months) as limited flights fly at Paro Airport, this will save your two precious day and unnecessary travel from Phuensoling to Thimpu/Paro. I highly recommend KNG Bhutan and Karna Ji as a travel agent for Bhutan Trip
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
we will organize your trip in the best way and we will give best services.
agent-user
Priya Bala

Bagdogra, a month ago

Way About Bhutan was professional, efficient and very responsible, ensuring every step of our trip went smoothly. Hotels were good, the cab and driver were excellent. We felt they did everything ...to make us enjoy Bhutan and its charms. And we did!
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Thanks for Choosing Way About Bhutan Tours and travel to tour Bhutan, we too thank you for Choosing Bhutan as your Holiday Destination, we love to serve you better in Days to Come,
P
Psray

Kolkata, a month ago

It was a very good trip. Well arranged by Green Heaven Tours and Travels. The hotel Ama Suites in Thimpu was great. The hotel in Paro could have been better.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,949/-₹ 19,044/-

    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,950/-₹ 18,626/-

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,079/-₹ 20,088/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,644/-₹ 20,716/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,644/-₹ 20,716/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,430/-₹ 13,659/-

    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,500/-₹ 15,934/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,689/-₹ 16,142/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,254/-₹ 16,763/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,254/-₹ 16,763/-

    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,645/-₹ 20,489/-

    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,000/-₹ 21,739/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,729/-₹ 26,076/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,729/-₹ 26,076/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,500/-₹ 26,630/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,999/-₹ 27,173/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019