Dubai

Dubai

99.42% Positive Reviews

Based On 1730 Ratings

Excellent

913

Very Good

583

Good

224

Poor

5

Bad

5

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Dubai

    THIS TRIP WAS MY FIRST FOREIGN TRIP . AND I WOULD LOVE TO SAY TO EVERYONE THAT FOR YOUR TRAVEL CHOOSE TRAVEL TRIANGLE. THERE SERVICES AND TREATMENT WAS AWESOME . THE CARS AND DRIVERS WHERE VERY GOOD IN NATURE. THANK YOU FOR A MEMORABLE TRIP. WISH TO GO WITH YOU AGAIN 
    RJ

    Rachit Jain

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    I would Like to thank travel triangle for arranging wonderful trip according to my desires and time scheduled in Dubai .The agents over there were cooperative and helpful. I would love have your service in future.and Thankyou again for this memorable trip . Abu Dhabi city tour specially Ferrari world was amazing .Desert Safari,
    SS

    Salil Sharma

    Delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Good trip, enjoyed a lot. Everything was so well arranged by the Agency.
    SG

    Suchitra Giridharan

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Good Dubai was just awesome... Enjoyed every bit of it., thanks guys for helping me out
    Ak

    Akshaykumars

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    All good Nothing in particular
    SN

    Smart Neela

    Mumbai, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    A beautiful trip with amazing experiences and superb services provided by haatim Best memoroes were from the newly introduced WB world where the rides and the ambience mesmerised us...
    AS

    Aman Syed

    Nayapura, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    This trip for me went so good and memorable.. Thanks to travel triangle and A1 tours.. Special thanks to Amit ji who went so up and down for scheduling my package... The guides was super good. Humble and polite... Hardik Ji, Nishit ji, Taqeer ji.. Thank you all for making this trip wonderful for me and my family. ..☺️☺️ The Sand Bike was my favorite thing... Burj khalifa is a wonderful place too... And the Desert Safari followed by the camp, where we got a chance to see the local art of Dubai...
    PW

    Priyanka Wele

    Delhi, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Thank you so much dear Kajol for this Lovely trip...Ur so cooperative...I m really impressed with ur Service... Great job ...A relaxed trip it was ...N ya surely from next time my family u will organised...U r now my permanent trip planner...A great human being with so much patience .. Thanks Sakshi
    Co

    Coolsakshigoyal

    Street number 3, 12 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    This was the first time I was booking a trip through an agent and to my surprise they surpassed all the expectations. Shalu from Ask vacations took care of every minuscle details of our trip, arranged cake for my birthday and was always prompt on replying to our queries in India and while I was in dubai. The hotel in bur dubai,Holiday Inn was pretty great too Their breakfast is one of the best I have had. The Transfers we got were mostly on time and took care of us during the trip. We did get a compliementary private transfers to abu dhabi city tour and Ferrari world. Once again, Shalu and Team were exceptionally good and thanks again for making our trip memorable. Ferrari world and burj Khalifa were the highlight of the trip. Marina dhow cruise was just okay but desert safari made up for it :)
    AK

    Abhijeet Kumar

    Bengaluru, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Overall trip was excellent well planned and executed. Hotel was good so was the location. Team was helpful over WhatsApp and prompt response. Only thing was received less time on some of destination like Dubai Mall which was big and needed more time to cover. But overall pretty much satisfied All memories of trip was cherishable
    AM

    Ankit Mittal

    Delhi, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Great
    LJ

    Link Jaspreet

    New delhi, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Dubai

    Good Very thing was good
    NS

    Neetu Sharma

    New delhi, 15 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1730 in total

P
Pushpaverma

New delhi, a month ago

We are satisfied. In future if we plan for any tour. We prefer only Travel triangle pvt limited. Dessert safari and Burj Khalifa
A
Allsubs

Bengaluru, a day ago

I recently took a trip to Dubai with my family. I was searching for offers and debating between other big names in the travel industry and this company (Travel Triangle), which was relatively new... to my ears. However, the initial prompt response from Kajol changed my perception about this company. The constant updates about the visa / ticket process, that Kajol kept sending me, was just amazing!! They say, the first impression is the best impression. In my case, Kajol created the right impact. I am truly Thankful to Kajol for the all the support she has provided all through this trip. I will certainly recommend this company to my circle of friends as well. What I liked from this company: + Regular updates from Kajol!! + Competitive pricing. + Fairly simple processing formalities. + No hassles upon landing in Dubai. All arrangements were taken care, as promised. Areas of Improvement: - Can make this entire trip a more comprehensive package that includes: --- Pick up and drop from door step --- Providing competitive rates on Forex --- Take care of Insurance, as required by the individual / family. Thanks, RN.
VK
Vineel Kumar

Hyderabad, a day ago

could have been better for the price paid
agent-user
Ruchika Saxena

Noida, a day ago

Despite having bad experience with travel agent (Gaurisuta) and Travel Triangle during our Australian trip couple of yrs ago, we decided to give TT a second chance. We were very lucky to get Trav...el Google plan our Dubai trip. Amit, the CEO of Travel Google, personally looked after every requirement of ours, he and his team arranged a wonderful trip for us (family of 6 including senior citizens and a kid). We were given private transfers during sightseeing so pickup and drop timings were not strict, we could spend as much time as we wanted at each place. We highly recommend Travel Google for their knowledge of the place, flexibility in managing customizations and cost effectiveness.
M
Manishprannav

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Nice hotel and nice service well arranged and managed trip enjoyed a lot , thanks to gurpreet for the fantastic holidays Ski Dubai , Ferrari world and ofcourse burjkhalifa are must visit places...
SS
Sherry Singla

Chandigarh, 2 days ago

Trip was good...Ask World Vacation Done all necessary arrangements.
HC
Heena Chauhan

Delhi, 3 days ago

Seats(window /non window) to be confirmed for flights, rest everything was ok Everything
N
Nikhilsingh

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Hi Miraj, Thanks for organising our trip to Dubai. It was great experience and a very warm response from your team. I will surely recommend my friends to get in touch with you for there f...uture trips. God bless and keep rocking ! Thanks again Hi Miraj, Thanks for organising our trip to Dubai. It was great experience and a very warm response from your team. I will surely recommend my friends to get in touch with you for there future trips. God bless and keep rocking ! Thanks again
SM
Sahil Manchanda

New delhi, 3 days ago

It had a gud exp and will approach u guys for my future trips !! Thanks your travel agent Srishti for all her assistance !!
agent-user
Malabee Dey

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Nice experience with memories
SH
Sandala Hala11

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Had an awesome trip, never an issue occurred thanks amit from A1 tours
VK
Venkateshgupta Korraprol

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

The trip was awesome, services provided are so welcoming. Burj khalifa and the hotel stay
agent-user
Aakash Jaiswal

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Felt very comfortable to talk to during the planning. The trip went really well according to which it was planned. At the end of the day you Mr. Santosh has helped me out in every way possible fo...r the trip to happen as planned.Felt very comfortable to talk to during the planning. The trip went really well according to which it was planned. At the end of the day you Mr.Santosh & Mrunali has helped me out in every way possible for the trip to happen as planned. Communication was awesome from the SVS Travel team, got response very quickly each time. The team is very experienced and has great connections in dubai. Every question I asked was answered very professionally no matter how silly the questions were. I will recommend SVS travel for sure and will love to do future tours planning with them.
agent-user
Aakash Jaiswal

Mumbai, 5 days ago

The service provides by SVS Travel right from the start was exemplary, Santosh and Mrunali were very helpful and prompt, they answered every question quickly and always helped clearing all the do...ubts. During trip also I had asked them to make couple of changes and they were very sweet to understand and make the desired changes. Pickups and drops were flawless, always on time and the vehciles were very clean and the driver also very polite and well mannered. SVS travel were very professional and I had a great experience were I just enjoyed my trip and never worried about anything because everything was taken care by Santosh and his team. Atlantis stay was the best part of the trip, its an experience that I will cherish throughout my life. Atlantis stay is must, its an incredible experience.
AR
Abdul Rahman

Jubilee hills, 5 days ago

Trip is good and kajol has given good customer service.
RJ
Rachit Jain

Delhi, 6 days ago

THIS TRIP WAS MY FIRST FOREIGN TRIP . AND I WOULD LOVE TO SAY TO EVERYONE THAT FOR YOUR TRAVEL CHOOSE TRAVEL TRIANGLE. THERE SERVICES AND TREATMENT WAS AWESOME . THE CARS AND DRIVERS WHERE VERY ...GOOD IN NATURE. THANK YOU FOR A MEMORABLE TRIP. WISH TO GO WITH YOU AGAIN
SS
Salil Sharma

Delhi, 7 days ago

I would Like to thank travel triangle for arranging wonderful trip according to my desires and time scheduled in Dubai .The agents over there were cooperative and helpful. I would love have your ...service in future.and Thankyou again for this memorable trip . Abu Dhabi city tour specially Ferrari world was amazing .Desert Safari,
SG
Suchitra Giridharan

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

Good trip, enjoyed a lot. Everything was so well arranged by the Agency.
R
Rizwanskhan

7 days ago

Extremely shady hotel. Not suitable for families. The coordination was poor and even during off season the cruise that was booked was the worst on the creek. I will not recommend this travel agen...t.
A
Akshaykumars

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Good Dubai was just awesome... Enjoyed every bit of it., thanks guys for helping me out
White Whale Holiday Tours and Flights India Pvt. Ltd.Travel Agent
Dear Guest, thanks a ton for such a supporting words. Truly, words like this "MOTIVATE" us to work harder to ensure good customer experience. Once again, thanks a lot for your kind words.
SN
Smart Neela

Mumbai, 10 days ago

All good Nothing in particular
AS
Aman Syed

Nayapura, 11 days ago

A beautiful trip with amazing experiences and superb services provided by haatim Best memoroes were from the newly introduced WB world where the rides and the ambience mesmerised us...
PW
Priyanka Wele

Delhi, 11 days ago

This trip for me went so good and memorable.. Thanks to travel triangle and A1 tours.. Special thanks to Amit ji who went so up and down for scheduling my package... The guides was super good. Hu...mble and polite... Hardik Ji, Nishit ji, Taqeer ji.. Thank you all for making this trip wonderful for me and my family. ..☺️☺️ The Sand Bike was my favorite thing... Burj khalifa is a wonderful place too... And the Desert Safari followed by the camp, where we got a chance to see the local art of Dubai...
C
Coolsakshigoyal

Street number 3, 12 days ago

Thank you so much dear Kajol for this Lovely trip...Ur so cooperative...I m really impressed with ur Service... Great job ...A relaxed trip it was ...N ya surely from next time my family u will o...rganised...U r now my permanent trip planner...A great human being with so much patience .. Thanks Sakshi
agent-user
Abhijeet Kumar

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

This was the first time I was booking a trip through an agent and to my surprise they surpassed all the expectations. Shalu from Ask vacations took care of every minuscle details of our trip, arr...anged cake for my birthday and was always prompt on replying to our queries in India and while I was in dubai. The hotel in bur dubai,Holiday Inn was pretty great too Their breakfast is one of the best I have had. The Transfers we got were mostly on time and took care of us during the trip. We did get a compliementary private transfers to abu dhabi city tour and Ferrari world. Once again, Shalu and Team were exceptionally good and thanks again for making our trip memorable. Ferrari world and burj Khalifa were the highlight of the trip. Marina dhow cruise was just okay but desert safari made up for it :)
Ask World VacationTravel Agent
Thank-you for your Review Sir, We look forward to provide you best services all the Time. Regards Team,Ask world Vacation

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,800/-₹ 42,736/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,999/-₹ 26,595/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,499/-₹ 27,928/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport Transfer

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,000/-₹ 32,967/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,000/-₹ 33,500/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 37,500/-₹ 40,460/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,999/-₹ 48,888/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 46,499/-₹ 49,532/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,000/-₹ 21,978/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,999/-₹ 25,274/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 26,882/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,499/-₹ 28,021/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,500/-₹ 28,333/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingJeep SafariVisaAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,999/-₹ 28,166/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,499/-₹ 29,023/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsAirport TransferVisa

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,500/-₹ 29,444/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,500/-₹ 35,625/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,000/-₹ 31,868/-

    • Abu Dhabi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,000/-₹ 38,996/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Dubai ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,000/-₹ 32,967/-

    • Dubai
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019