Bhutan

Bhutan

99.79% Positive Reviews

Based On 950 Ratings

Excellent

444

Very Good

378

Good

126

Poor

2

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bhutan

    The trip was very good, driver cum guide was very good and cooperative. Only the Town view hotel in which we stayed in Paro was not up to the mark as the management needs to improvise ceratin things other than that it was memorable trip for us.
    Ek

    Ektasharma

    Kolkata, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    the stay in Bhutan was exceptional. Greta hotels. the roads are clean. awesome sightseeing for nature loving people I loved the trek to Tiger nest.
    PN

    Pallavi Naik

    Pune, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    nice
    RK

    Ratna Kumari

    Jaipur, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I had a wonderful experience with Deya Bhutan travels. I just took the cab and sightseeing package from them. The cab sent was neat, clean and in good condition. The Driver was very good and cooperative.
    RN

    Richa Nigam

    New delhi, 10 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    My trip to Bhutan was very spontaneous. I had less than a week to plan the trip and make all my bookings. I decided to use travel triangle to find an agent as I just used the site before and was happy with the service. The first response I received was from the Bhutan Old Monk team and they were very prompt and helpful. As the trip was very last minute, I had just a few days to plan and arrange everything and the team especially Suman was really helpful with making changes to the itinerary as I needed. Suman was constantly in touch with me to ensure everything was going well. Even while on my vacation they were able to provide me with assistance when needed. Yadop met me on my first day in Bhutan. I requested him to change my hotel as the location wasn't convinient and he got it changed within a few hours. Jeewan was an exceptional driver/guide/photographer/genie (lol) throughout the trip. He was very helpful and even offered to drive me around in the evenings because I was travelling alone and he was afraid I would get bored. My solo trip turned out to be a lot less solo than expected but I really appreciated the hospitality. Bhutan is an amazing and wonderful country that I visited by chance because it was convince to travel to, required no visa and was completely safe for a woman traveling alone. I would encourage more Indian, solo, woman travelers to visit this beautiful country and experience the beauty and tranquility of the land of the thunder dragon!
    EF

    Esther Fernandes

    Mumbai, 14 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Starting from the immigration to point of time we leaving, the experience we had throughout the trip everything is very phenomenal. The hotels and the food provided was amazing.The guide who traveled along with us was very friendly. We felt the warmth in your service. Looking forward to come again and enjoy your services and the nature of Bhutan. Special thanks to Mr Bimal he is the hero for making my trip memorable.
    RR

    Raghuvendra Reddy

    Bangalore, 18 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    great trip driver is very polite and respectful and humble
    Dp

    Dprashant

    Pimpri-chinchwad, 20 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Journey was nice. Guide and driver were very nice. Visiting punakha dzong, tiger nest, chele la pass, suspension bridge. View from Thimpu hotel room
    SJ

    Shubhangi Jain

    Bagdogra, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    This was one of the best trips for us. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
    SM

    Shilpa Maheshwari

    New delhi, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    This was one of the best trips for us. My wife and I are travel buffs and this time we decided to experience the beauty of Bhutan. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. KNG event went out of their so many times to make us feel at home and make sure that our visit does not have any hiccups. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
    AP

    Ankur Paul

    Delhi, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    Kng Bhutan took good care of us during our trip. Particularly our driver for the trip Mr. Wangchuk was a very nice person
    RV

    Ritwik Vijayan

    Bagdogra, 21 days ago

  • Trip to Bhutan

    I gifted this tour to my brother-in-law and his feedback is, the service from the agent has been amazing...
    RK

    Rohit Kumar

    Delhi, 21 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 950 in total

agent-user
Rachna Rastogi

Bengaluru, a month ago

Our first booking with Travel Triangle for Bhutan. We booked with Bhutan Red Robes. The proprietor, Mr. Subhash promptly shared us quotes as per our requirement and efficiently followed up until ...the end. It was a wonderful trip and a special thanks to Mr. Norbu from Bhutan Red Robes for guiding us through the journey and sharing local experiences.
Bhutan Red Robes DestinationTravel Agent
Thank you for your positive feedback , and trusting Bhutan Red Robes Destination , we look forward to welcome you back back again to the land of Happiness. Tashi Delek!!!
E
Ektasharma

Kolkata, 2 days ago

The trip was very good, driver cum guide was very good and cooperative. Only the Town view hotel in which we stayed in Paro was not up to the mark as the management needs to improvise ceratin thi...ngs other than that it was memorable trip for us.
agent-user
Pallavi Naik

Pune, 2 days ago

the stay in Bhutan was exceptional. Greta hotels. the roads are clean. awesome sightseeing for nature loving people I loved the trek to Tiger nest.
RK
Ratna Kumari

Jaipur, 5 days ago

RN
Richa Nigam

New delhi, 10 days ago

I had a wonderful experience with Deya Bhutan travels. I just took the cab and sightseeing package from them. The cab sent was neat, clean and in good condition. The Driver was very good and coop...erative.
Deya Bhutan Tours And TravelTravel Agent
Thank You very much,we wish you abundant happiness and best wishes for your future endeavors..
EF
Esther Fernandes

Mumbai, 14 days ago

My trip to Bhutan was very spontaneous. I had less than a week to plan the trip and make all my bookings. I decided to use travel triangle to find an agent as I just used the site before and was ...happy with the service. The first response I received was from the Bhutan Old Monk team and they were very prompt and helpful. As the trip was very last minute, I had just a few days to plan and arrange everything and the team especially Suman was really helpful with making changes to the itinerary as I needed. Suman was constantly in touch with me to ensure everything was going well. Even while on my vacation they were able to provide me with assistance when needed. Yadop met me on my first day in Bhutan. I requested him to change my hotel as the location wasn't convinient and he got it changed within a few hours. Jeewan was an exceptional driver/guide/photographer/genie (lol) throughout the trip. He was very helpful and even offered to drive me around in the evenings because I was travelling alone and he was afraid I would get bored. My solo trip turned out to be a lot less solo than expected but I really appreciated the hospitality. Bhutan is an amazing and wonderful country that I visited by chance because it was convince to travel to, required no visa and was completely safe for a woman traveling alone. I would encourage more Indian, solo, woman travelers to visit this beautiful country and experience the beauty and tranquility of the land of the thunder dragon!
Bhutan old monk tours and trekTravel Agent
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, BHUTAN OLD MONK TEAM APPRECIATE YOUR TIME MADE TO VISIT BHUTAN , IT WAS LOVELY TO HAVE YOU HERE. WISHING FOR THE BEST SUCESS AND PRAYER TO MEET AGAIN, STAY BLESSED. REGARDS YADOP.
PS
Pal Sushmita

Bangalore, 17 days ago

I saw many good review about Himavat travels but in our case things didn't went so smooth, instead what I believe is Himavat travels should get banned from TT platform. On our bhutan trip they di...dn't even provide us permit to visit upper area. later our driver arranged it for us. Upon calling Himavat travels they threaten us to cancel the trip and not to provide any further assistance, Only mistake we did was not went to the police station to register a complaint against Himavat travels. shame on them. But to agree the hotels were good.
RR
Raghuvendra Reddy

Bangalore, 18 days ago

Starting from the immigration to point of time we leaving, the experience we had throughout the trip everything is very phenomenal. The hotels and the food provided was amazing.The guide who trav...eled along with us was very friendly. We felt the warmth in your service. Looking forward to come again and enjoy your services and the nature of Bhutan. Special thanks to Mr Bimal he is the hero for making my trip memorable.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Thank you sir for visiting bhutan through us and hope to see next time.
D
Dprashant

Pimpri-chinchwad, 20 days ago

great trip driver is very polite and respectful and humble
PS
Purushottam Sharma

New delhi, 21 days ago

Phobjikha Valley is the best place to visit and stay for atleast 2-3 days. I wish i had few more days to stay there. Phobjikha Valley and Chelela Pass.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
yes its very nice
SJ
Shubhangi Jain

Bagdogra, 21 days ago

Journey was nice. Guide and driver were very nice. Visiting punakha dzong, tiger nest, chele la pass, suspension bridge. View from Thimpu hotel room
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
hope to see you next time also
SM
Shilpa Maheshwari

New delhi, 21 days ago

This was one of the best trips for us. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the cul...ture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you sir . we always like to give our best service
AP
Ankur Paul

Delhi, 21 days ago

This was one of the best trips for us. My wife and I are travel buffs and this time we decided to experience the beauty of Bhutan. Our trip was made even more wonderful due to the warm welcome of... KNG. Both their driver and the guide were such nice people who helped us understand the culture and history of Bhutan in a much better way than we could have ever had on our own. KNG event went out of their so many times to make us feel at home and make sure that our visit does not have any hiccups. I would suggest everyone travelling to Bhutan to book through KNG if they want to have an authentic experience of the beautiful country. Thank you KNG and TT for supporting us throughout and making this trip one of the most memorable ones for us.
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Glad to hear the good comments
agent-user
Ritwik Vijayan

Bagdogra, 21 days ago

Kng Bhutan took good care of us during our trip. Particularly our driver for the trip Mr. Wangchuk was a very nice person
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
Thank you for coming through KNG Bhutan
agent-user
Rohit Kumar

Delhi, 21 days ago

I gifted this tour to my brother-in-law and his feedback is, the service from the agent has been amazing...
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
thank you
C
Chocku

Chennai, 21 days ago

It was very good trip, kng travels organised it well Tiger nest trekking was the best of all.in bhutan , others places were also very good
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
www.kngtours.com
R
Ravinder

Kolkata, 21 days ago

We a group of 11 members visited Bhutan from May 21 to May 28, 2018 including kids. The trip was nicely organised by KNG's especially Mr. Karna Ji, a nice human being and well mannered and soft s...poken person. Trip was meticulously planned by KNG and the hotel arranged was quite good except in Paro, where location of hotel was not good i.e. Hotel Khamsum . Visited Thimpu, Punakha & Paro during our stay. Bhutan is a beautiful place to visit with lush green surrounding with beautiful monasteries and kind people. Bhutan's main attraction was Monasteries, Dochula Pass, Tiger Nest, National Museum, Buddha Statue and definitely river rafting at Punakha. I suggest to go to Bhutan from Paro instead of Bagdogara to save extra travel time for that you need to book flights well in advance (5-6 months) as limited flights fly at Paro Airport, this will save your two precious day and unnecessary travel from Phuensoling to Thimpu/Paro. I highly recommend KNG Bhutan and Karna Ji as a travel agent for Bhutan Trip
KNG Bhutan Tours & TravelTravel Agent
we will organize your trip in the best way and we will give best services.
agent-user
Priya Bala

Bagdogra, 22 days ago

Way About Bhutan was professional, efficient and very responsible, ensuring every step of our trip went smoothly. Hotels were good, the cab and driver were excellent. We felt they did everything ...to make us enjoy Bhutan and its charms. And we did!
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Thanks for Choosing Way About Bhutan Tours and travel to tour Bhutan, we too thank you for Choosing Bhutan as your Holiday Destination, we love to serve you better in Days to Come,
P
Psray

Kolkata, 22 days ago

It was a very good trip. Well arranged by Green Heaven Tours and Travels. The hotel Ama Suites in Thimpu was great. The hotel in Paro could have been better.
NR
Nisha Rajaratnam

Kolkata, 24 days ago

Lovely place to visit. Excellent and Efficient service from Travel agent -Bhutan INC
J
Jitendra

Ranchi, 24 days ago

It was a nice experience for us, we had loads of memorable moments on the way. Thank you travel triangle & himavat destination private limited.
RS
Ruchir Sachdeva

Delhi, 24 days ago

It was a great experience
MR
Mrunalini Rathod

Kochi, a month ago

Every thing is fabulous and the price is good........ I would recommend every one go through with the travel trainagle so the price is reasonable and the trip experience is awesome.bhutan is very... peaceful country and it’s very good place to relax when ur exhausted with work . And travel triangle Jayant helped me a lot and followed up well for my trip Thank u all for making my trip easier and memorable
agent-user
Pulakesh Sarma

Guwahati, a month ago

Wonderful place. Sunshine Travels was awsome. Great and customized service by Sanju, who represents Sunshine Travel. Guide cum driver Sonam Tsering was also fabulous. Even though there are few sm...all issues about hotel selection in one or two places, considering the remote location, I am satisfied with the whole trip. Thanks Travel Triangle, and thanks Sanju from Sunshine Travels for this wonderful trip. Lot of fresh fruits, Bhutanese dishes, People, the beauty of the place the walk along the river Paro Chu and many more..
S
Shenvisapna10gmailcom

Pune, a month ago

Overall experience was good, hotels suggested and cab driver was friendly and good.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,949/-₹ 19,044/-

    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,950/-₹ 18,626/-

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,079/-₹ 20,088/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,644/-₹ 20,716/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,644/-₹ 20,716/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Bhutan ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,430/-₹ 13,659/-

    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,500/-₹ 15,934/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,689/-₹ 16,142/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,254/-₹ 16,763/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,254/-₹ 16,763/-

    • Paro
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Paro
    • Thimphu
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 19,780/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,645/-₹ 20,489/-

    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,000/-₹ 21,739/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 21,999/-₹ 24,175/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,000/-₹ 23,913/-

    • Phuntsholing
    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,729/-₹ 26,076/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,729/-₹ 26,076/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,500/-₹ 26,630/-

    • Thimphu
    • Punakha
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Bhutan ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 24,999/-₹ 27,173/-

    • Thimphu
    • Paro
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019