Goa

Goa

99.11% Positive Reviews

Based On 1121 Ratings

Excellent

443

Very Good

444

Good

224

Poor

8

Bad

2

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Goa

    Very good services and thank you for the travel triangle and travel agents
    Sh

    Shreekantbaviskar

    2 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Was a great trip
    Ni

    Nithin

    Coimbatore, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    First give us one of worst hotel of my life. I advise to agent pls do not listed such wast hotel to anybody else. Hotel Name : Resorte Village Royale is like brothal home Very good cab service and hotel service name oyo townhouse 065 Very good support from Mr Amit to help us to find alternative hotel
    KG

    Krunal Gandhi

    Thivim, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Room service was a problem otherwise food and view was Awsum.... Witnessed the beautiful sunset view at Mandrem beach,very romantic silent and clean place I must say... Enjoyed the weekend as we wanted out of the world in quite romantic silent destination.... Can't forget the candle light dinner for my husband surprise B-Day.. really awsum decoration and awsum food and drinks....
    GS

    Gunjan Sahni

    Mumbai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Liked: 1. Followed the arrangements to the dot. 2.Aeroplane hospitality /travel triangle staff followed up with us to make sure everything went smoothly 3.Hotel Riva Gold Coast was neat and clean. Staff well behaved , especially Sanket and Valsan from restaurant and Vikas from reception Disliked: 1. Driver was a complete ripoff - drove us to a isolated restaurant where everything was priced exorbitantantly - has his own itinerary - will not listen to what have to say or ask 2. Food though tasty and hygienic became bland and boring after a day . Since they serve the same menu each day
    SS

    Sreeram Sugavanam

    Delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    We had a great trip because of travel triangle and areoplane hospitality , awesome service , maintenance and responsibility
    Tn

    Tniharika

    Hyderabad, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good
    Va

    Varunpalat

    Koilmedu, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Very good tour and travel agency Based on their very positive reviews, we booked 3nights & 4-day from 1st aug to 4th aug-19 GOA tour with travel triangle agent travel surety. Vacanza grand in executive room was booked near calagunte Beach & the rooms were great, felt very spacious. The rooms and bathrooms were really clean and in great condition. Hotel Staff was also very courteous, We had informed travel agent about the food preference as we are pure vegetarians, and it was very well taken care at the hotel, great thanks for that. Anniversary cake was arranged & it was like icing on the cake for joy, my son enjoyed the food at the restaurant. Food was yummy & great at vacanza grand inn. Every day executive from travel triangle / travel surety used to esquire me about the trip, which made us feel special & comfort and give us more confidence on travel triangle/ travel surity. Two days sightseeing trip (North & south Goa ) was arranged by the agent , and it was fantastic . only complaint is the local tour organizer stop for lunch at the bad & unhygienic hotel, which dont have washroom facility, which will very difficult for women travellers, please advice/instruct local acb service agent. I found the service and response of this travel agent Mr,Aman Gupta was excellent. Easily 5-stars. Even my whastapp queries were promptly responded , would love to book again with same agent.
    RA

    Raghu Aarvee

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Awesome Trip by Aehos group
    SS

    Sweety Shashikala

    Hubli, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    I will prefer this company for my future holidays.
    Ha

    Hamzahafsaj

    Kochi, 11 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Mr Mohit and Mr Amit are very responsible and sincere co-ordinators La Habanna Beach club party
    Wh

    Whitecandyentertainment

    Chennai, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Though we had a first day bad experience with the hotel LaGulls on complaing the agent was kind enough to shift us to River palace hotel whiere we had a nice time. Thank u Bhanu was very helpful. Thank u
    Na

    Nakkalasubahe

    Hyderabad, 18 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1121 in total

AS
Aryan Suri

Bengaluru, a month ago

The pictures which were sent to me of my hotel room were completely different of my real hotel room. I felt like I was looted . Still I didn't complained because it was my mistake to have blind t...rust on you people. The location hotel was good. The cab services was also good.
IN
Iishikar Nov

India, 19 hours ago

I could have booked the hotel through Oyo/MMT and the cab through a local agent.Because after the trip I felt that traveltraingle was of no use and so was SVS travels. 1.We reached hotel pretty ...late (midnight) and found out that there was no booking available in our name.The booking was done in SVS's name. Obviously it took time to get this confusion sorted.At 1AM, this entire episode seemed too exhilarating.SVS should have been a bit more organized here. 2.Cab service was the worst part of the trip.The driver was not at all cooperative.He was always late and in a hurry to finish the day's itinerary. In one incident,we did not find a table in a restaurent;It had 30minutes waiting.When we requested him to take us around to the nearest spot for sightseeing so that we may come back after 30minutes and get a seat in the restaurent(Gunpowder),he blatantly refused saying that he cannot come back to the same spot again.It is expected that as long as the cab is on hire,we would atleast have the liberty to travel as per our convenience. In another incident,on our way back to the airport,the driver suddenly took an u-turn and informed us that someone else will drive us to the airport.Apparently he got another tourist for sight seeing.We were already 15-20 minutes into the ride.So helpless we were that we had to give in to him. In the middle of the road we had to wait so that the other driver comes picks us up. SVS agent Shubhangi was always available at a phone's call but that didn't help us much. 1.Hotel Riva Goldcoast was good 2.Goan fish thali at Kokni Kanteen was excellent
SG
Sunny Goel

Delhi, 2 days ago

except houseboat everything was good
N
Nithin

Coimbatore, 2 days ago

Was a great trip
S
Shreekantbaviskar

2 days ago

Very good services and thank you for the travel triangle and travel agents
KG
Krunal Gandhi

Thivim, 3 days ago

First give us one of worst hotel of my life. I advise to agent pls do not listed such wast hotel to anybody else. Hotel Name : Resorte Village Royale is like brothal home Very good cab service an...d hotel service name oyo townhouse 065 Very good support from Mr Amit to help us to find alternative hotel
GS
Gunjan Sahni

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Room service was a problem otherwise food and view was Awsum.... Witnessed the beautiful sunset view at Mandrem beach,very romantic silent and clean place I must say... Enjoyed the weekend as ...we wanted out of the world in quite romantic silent destination.... Can't forget the candle light dinner for my husband surprise B-Day.. really awsum decoration and awsum food and drinks....
SS
Sreeram Sugavanam

Delhi, 5 days ago

Liked: 1. Followed the arrangements to the dot. 2.Aeroplane hospitality /travel triangle staff followed up with us to make sure everything went smoothly 3.Hotel Riva Gold Coast was neat and cle...an. Staff well behaved , especially Sanket and Valsan from restaurant and Vikas from reception Disliked: 1. Driver was a complete ripoff - drove us to a isolated restaurant where everything was priced exorbitantantly - has his own itinerary - will not listen to what have to say or ask 2. Food though tasty and hygienic became bland and boring after a day . Since they serve the same menu each day
T
Tniharika

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

We had a great trip because of travel triangle and areoplane hospitality , awesome service , maintenance and responsibility
V
Varunpalat

Koilmedu, 7 days ago

RA
Raghu Aarvee

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Very good tour and travel agency Based on their very positive reviews, we booked 3nights & 4-day from 1st aug to 4th aug-19 GOA tour with travel triangle agent travel surety. Vacanza grand ...in executive room was booked near calagunte Beach & the rooms were great, felt very spacious. The rooms and bathrooms were really clean and in great condition. Hotel Staff was also very courteous, We had informed travel agent about the food preference as we are pure vegetarians, and it was very well taken care at the hotel, great thanks for that. Anniversary cake was arranged & it was like icing on the cake for joy, my son enjoyed the food at the restaurant. Food was yummy & great at vacanza grand inn. Every day executive from travel triangle / travel surety used to esquire me about the trip, which made us feel special & comfort and give us more confidence on travel triangle/ travel surity. Two days sightseeing trip (North & south Goa ) was arranged by the agent , and it was fantastic . only complaint is the local tour organizer stop for lunch at the bad & unhygienic hotel, which dont have washroom facility, which will very difficult for women travellers, please advice/instruct local acb service agent. I found the service and response of this travel agent Mr,Aman Gupta was excellent. Easily 5-stars. Even my whastapp queries were promptly responded , would love to book again with same agent.
CR
Ch Raman

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Provided 4 star hotel, but no hot water on one day, no pool available. Cab drivers are comes late and intrested to drop by time before committed. I am very dissatisfied with one driver, he knows ...that I have less time, and he looks us boat ride which kills almost two hours of time, later he dropped us back because our schedule, after that he is not shown interest to resume trip after completion of our work. Literally we paid lot of money to cover single place on that day Travel agent assistance, he is always available on phone to guide us
SS
Sweety Shashikala

Hubli, 11 days ago

Awesome Trip by Aehos group
H
Hamzahafsaj

Kochi, 11 days ago

I will prefer this company for my future holidays.
SM
Suryanarayan Mishra

Bhubaneswar, 12 days ago

Before booking they have promised a lot but after booking u have to call 100times to get ur demand fulfill. Not satisfactory service by travel triangle. Visit at Baga Beach and Resort Rio stay.
W
Whitecandyentertainment

Chennai, 13 days ago

Mr Mohit and Mr Amit are very responsible and sincere co-ordinators La Habanna Beach club party
agent-user
Siva Teja Chunduri

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

no mobile network, no WiFi service. it was very frustrating to live without communication. car driver was also not able to call us.
N
Nakkalasubahe

Hyderabad, 18 days ago

Though we had a first day bad experience with the hotel LaGulls on complaing the agent was kind enough to shift us to River palace hotel whiere we had a nice time. Thank u Bhanu was very helpful.... Thank u
TRIP STRING OPC PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
thank you soo much , stay tuned with Trip String
AS
Akarsh Srivastav

Pune, 19 days ago

All things were perfect as promised in package. Candle light dinner
BR
Bhavesh Rajput

Mumbai, 21 days ago

Rooms given from Second day was good, Restaurant service was excellent , Mr Deepak has always ready to help in restaurant, only issue we have face was room given on first day was worst and we ha...ve asked our agent to cancel our trip, Unique trip maker person (GAURAV)has not given full detail while suggesting property , and Head of Operation Mr. Amit came in picture only after Booking was done, Unique Travel interest was only to have our Photograph with their Banner, at every spot Driver was asked by Mr. Amit to take our photos, i strongly object to use our trip photo for Unique Travel Marketing without my consent, and if i have seen the same , have to take necessary action.
C
Cheatu

Lucknow, 22 days ago

Excellent arrangements from the travel agent..I really enjoyed my trip to goa..
KADIMI TRAVELSTravel Agent
Thank you Cheatu for your feedback
KB
Kaja Bindu

Czech colony, 22 days ago

Resort was very nice and we enjoyed alot.driver is very good and took us to all places
P
Praveemail

Uttar pradesh, 24 days ago

ड्राइवर व्यहार कुशल था लेकिन उसे टूर प्लेस की जानकारी न होना चिन्तिन्तीय था,होटल में ckeckin करने में बच्चों के एक्सट्रा मैत्रेस के लिए बार बार होटल managment को ट्रेवल एजेंट से बात कराना अच्छा न...ही लग रहा था,ट्रेवल एजेंट के कहने और करने में काफी अंतर था सभी विजिटिंग प्लेस के होटल्स फाफी अच्छे दिए सबसे अच्छा अनुभव होटल्स का लोनावाला का रहा
SB
Sujay Bhaskar

Mumbai, a month ago

Need to give more options of stay...given hotel is pathetic food,repetitive food..Always food gone empty...rooms bed are not good quality, AC is full of dust not wanted to switch on.
DS
Durgesh Singh

Lucknow, a month ago

I always prefer this company for my future holidays.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,499/-₹ 13,461/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 28,262/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate Cab

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,500/-₹ 28,804/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,699/-₹ 6,263/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,521/-

    • Calangute
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,999/-₹ 6,592/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,499/-₹ 7,142/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,999/-₹ 7,608/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,000/-₹ 7,692/-

    • Goa
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,500/-₹ 8,152/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,790/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,340/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,500/-₹ 9,239/-

    • Goa
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,500/-₹ 9,043/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Goa ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,800/-₹ 9,670/-

    • Goa
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019